Yukon Gold Casino

Examen du casino en ligne Yukon Gold

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de match 150$ et 125 tours gratuits

Le site Web officiel de Yukon Gold est traduit en plusieurs langues, dont l’allemand et le français. Le site fait partie du célèbre groupe de jeux d’argent Casino Rewards, ce que l’on peut deviner à partir de la structure et de la conception du site. L’opérateur est Technology Services Trading Ltd. Cet opérateur exploite également d’autres casinos moins populaires. Le thème principal du site est la ruée vers l’or qui a jadis englouti tout le Far West et le fleuve Yukon dans le nord-ouest du Canada. Yukon Gold est exploitée en vertu d’une licence de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, qui a été délivrée le 1er novembre 2000 et est valide jusqu’au 16 mai 2024.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Yukon Gold

Apple Pay
Logo
Bank Transfer
Logo
Bitcoin
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Google Pay
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo

vipLa conception du site Web est différente pour les visiteurs réguliers et les joueurs enregistrés. Après vous être connecté à votre compte, le pied de page avec les icônes des services de paiement et des partenaires ainsi que l’icône du validateur de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission disparaissent.

Jeux de casino

L’impressionnante sélection de jeux du casino Yukon Gold peut répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs les plus exigeants. Plusieurs types de blackjack, roulette, poker, une grande variété de machines à sous et de vidéo poker, ainsi que de nombreux autres jeux traditionnels et uniques – tout cela fait de ce casino l’un des meilleurs à cet égard.

Considérant qu’ils sont tous fournis par le leader du marché Microgaming, vous pouvez être sûr qu’ils sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Ils sont réalistes, ont de nombreux réglages et se distinguent par leur bon fonctionnement. La liste est constamment mise à jour avec de nouveaux modèles.

Jouer aux machines à sous au Yukon Gold Casino pour de l’argent est pratique grâce à un lobby bien structuré. Il y a une catégorisation par nombre de rouleaux, nouveauté et type de jeu. Il y a environ 250 machines à sous à 5 rouleaux, neuf machines à sous vidéo à l’ancienne à 3 rouleaux et cinq machines à jackpot progressif.

Il n’y a pas de tri des titres par développeur ou par d’autres paramètres. Même les joueurs enregistrés ne peuvent pas jouer aux machines à sous gratuitement au Yukon car la version démo ne leur est pas fournie. Lorsque vous essayez de démarrer un jeu, un message apparaît indiquant qu’un dépôt est requis.

Yukon Gold Casino propose 16 machines à sous progressives avec d’énormes jackpots (Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, Major Millions, Caribbean Draw Poker, Roulette Royale, Triple Sevens, Fruit Fiesta, Jackpot Deuces, Lots-a-Loot, Wow Pot, Progressive Cyberstud, Treasure Nile , Cash Splash, SupaJax, Tunzamunni, Poker Ride).

Jeux de casino

En plus des machines à sous vidéo et des tables de croupiers en direct, il existe d’autres jeux de hasard ici. Il y a 18 jeux de table – baccarat, roulette et blackjack – dans une catégorie distincte. Il y a une section avec le vidéo poker, avec 7 titres disponibles pour le joueur.

Tous les autres divertissements sont regroupés dans la catégorie Variété. Scratch et quelques autres titres peuvent être joués ici. Il n’y a pas de tournois ou de loteries sur le site, bien qu’ils soient depuis longtemps apparus sur de nombreuses plateformes de jeu modernes.

Casino en direct Yukon Gold

Une liste des jeux avec croupiers en direct peut être consultée en cliquant sur l’onglet «Casino interactif» dans le lobby des jeux. La page affiche 11 titres – baccarat, poker, blackjack, roulette, monopole et autres jeux intéressants. En cliquant sur l’un d’eux, le joueur accède à une zone de jeu distincte avec une liste étendue de jeux en direct:

  • 45 types de blackjack;
  • 12 roulettes;
  • 18 titres baccara et sic bo;
  • 7 tables de poker;
  • 7 jeux télévisés.

Cette large gamme de divertissements vous permet de trouver une table adaptée à la taille de votre pari, au nombre de joueurs et à d’autres paramètres. Vous ne pouvez pas jouer gratuitement aux machines à sous avec croupier en direct.

Logiciel

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de producteurs de logiciels ici, à savoir seulement deux. Mais ne soyez pas trop énervé. Le premier est Microgaming, un leader reconnu du divertissement de jeu en ligne. Le second est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de casino en direct – Evolution Gaming. Ce n’est pas la quantité mais la qualité qui compte.

Mobile

casino mobileIl n’y a pas d’application mobile, mais l’opérateur a développé une version mobile du site internet avec des adaptations pour tous les smartphones et tablettes. Presque tous les jeux de la collection sont optimisés pour jouer à partir de votre téléphone. Il n’y a pas de versions gratuites des machines.

Une version mobile du Yukon Gold a été développée pour la commodité des visiteurs. Il se distingue du portail principal par une interface simplifiée. Conformément aux avis, le rubrificateur est masqué et les bannières publicitaires ont disparu de la page principale. Les clients réguliers n’ont pas besoin de se réinscrire sur le site officiel. Les autres avantages sont ci-dessous:

  • Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 à toute la gamme de divertissements
  • Il existe des jeux html 5 sous licence;
  • Il n’y a pas de pannes à des vitesses Internet faibles;
  • Il est possible de participer aux tirages des jackpots et autres promotions.

Les utilisateurs de PC peuvent télécharger le client Yukon Gold sur le site officiel. Le programme est pratique en ce sens qu’il fonctionne même lorsque la ressource est bloquée. Le logiciel fonctionne avec les systèmes d’exploitation Windows 7, 8, 8.1 et 10.

Promo

Bonus de casino en direct Yukon GoldAprès s’être inscrits, les clients Yukon Gold deviennent automatiquement membres du programme de fidélité. Il y a six niveaux au total, chacun donnant des privilèges différents: des bonus supplémentaires, des promotions, un manager personnel, des cadeaux d’anniversaire et plus encore.

Vous devez accumuler des points pour passer à de nouveaux niveaux. Pour un pari de 10$ dans les machines à sous vidéo, vous obtenez 1 point VIP, pour les jeux de table, vous obtenez 0,5 point VIP et pour le blackjack et le vidéo poker, vous obtenez 0,1 point. Les points peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent ou vous pouvez améliorer votre statut dans le programme de fidélité. 1 point de statut équivaut à 50 points VIP et le taux de change contre de l’argent est de 100 points VIP pour 1$.

Vous devez accumuler des points de statut chaque mois pour monter dans les niveaux.

Niveaux à confirmer chaque mois. Si un joueur atteint le niveau Or mais n’atteint pas 40 points au cours du mois calendaire suivant, il reviendra au statut Argent.

Des tours gratuits sont disponibles pour les nouveaux clients et les anciens clients. Ils vous permettent de concourir pour les gains des machines à sous sans risquer d’argent. Les gains reçus en tours gratuits doivent généralement être misés.

Le calendrier des tournois et des tirages au sort doit être vérifié sur le site officiel du Yukon Gold Casino. Étudiez attentivement les règles dans chaque cas.

Tous les membres de CasinoRewards rejoignent automatiquement le programme de fidélité général. Les points s’accumulent au fur et à mesure que vous jouez, mais ils peuvent également être gagnés grâce à diverses tombolas et promotions. Le programme de bonus ne s’arrête pas là.

Bonus de bienvenue

Après s’être inscrit sur Yukon Gold et avoir effectué un dépôt initial de plus de 10€, le joueur reçoit 125 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Immortal Romance avec une mise de 0,3€. La mise pour miser l’argent gagné grâce aux tours gratuits est de 200x, la mise des gains doit être complétée dans les 60 jours.

Bonus de 100% pour le deuxième dépôt. Pour le deuxième dépôt de plus de 10 euros sur le compte, le joueur reçoit un bonus de 100% sur le dépôt, mais pas plus de 150 euros. Pari – x200, période de pari – 60 jours.

Les conditions du jeu sur les crédits bonus sont limitées par un certain nombre de conditions. Les gains reçus dans le jeu de double ne seront pas pris en compte pour la mise.

Bonus de bienvenue Ukon Gold Casino

Vitesse de paiement

L’argent sera crédité sur votre compte dans les 12 à 48 heures selon la méthode que vous choisissez.

Informations de licence

Le casino en ligne Yukon Gold opère sous une licence délivrée en 2000 par la Kanawake Gaming Commission (Canada). Le pied de page du site officiel comporte le logo du régulateur avec un lien vers une copie électronique du document et d’autres informations importantes sur les fondateurs.

Propriétaire‎

Yukon Gold appartient à Technology Services Trading Ltd et fait également partie du célèbre groupe CasinoRewards, qui offre aux joueurs réguliers de nombreux avantages sous la forme d’une variété de récompenses.

Sécurité

options de paiementToutes vos informations personnelles et financières chez Yukon Gold seront protégées à l’aide de la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits. L’honnêteté de cet établissement est confirmée par un rapport mensuel mis à jour par eCogra Safe Fair, que vous pouvez lire en cliquant sur le bouton en bas du site.

Service Clients

Le site dispose d’un service d’assistance utile, avec un chat en ligne pratique, une adresse e-mail dédiée et des numéros de téléphone gratuits de différents pays. Les opérateurs sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, et communiquent avec les clients en anglais, français ou allemand.

Banque et retrait

rechargerLe nombre de méthodes de paiement est impressionnant, y compris les familiers Visa, MasterCard et Qiwi. Les retraits peuvent être effectués via ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, EntroPay, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer et EcoPayz.

Retraits

Si vous gagnez un montant qui est cinq fois le montant total que vous avez déposé dans tous les casinos appartenant à CasinoRewards, vous ne pouvez pas retirer plus de 4000$ par semaine. L’exception à cela est lorsque vous gagnez le jackpot progressif. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 50 euros ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise.

Avantages et inconvénients

Quant au pour et au contre, il y a une certaine parité. Du côté positif, il y a une bonne collection de jeux, un casino en direct et le fait que le casino est licencié. Parmi les inconvénients, certains joueurs mentionnent un petit nombre de jeux et un bonus pas très généreux. C’est une question de goût.

Conclusion

C’est l’un des casinos éprouvés et éprouvés des joueurs du groupe CasinoRewards. Un bonus de démarrage intéressant, un programme de fidélité solide, une large gamme de grands jeux et une variété de méthodes de dépôt et de retrait en font une institution solide et traditionnelle. Nous vous recommandons de jouer dans ce casino.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Yukon Gold Casino logo

Review Of Yukon Gold Casino Online

Play now Play now

Match Bonus $150 and 125 Free Spins

The official Yukon Gold website is translated into several languages, including German and French. The site is part of the renowned gambling group Casino Rewards, which can be guessed from the structure and design of the site. The operator is Technology Services Trading Ltd. This operator also operates other less popular casinos. The main theme of the site is the gold rush that once engulfed the entire Wild West and the Yukon River in northwestern Canada. Yukon Gold operates under a license from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which was issued on November 1, 2000 and is valid until May 16, 2024.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerTechnology Services Trading Ltd
Foundating year2000
Game Providers Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, RTG
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesKahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesChinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Yukon Gold Casino Payment Methods

Apple Pay
Logo
Bank Transfer
Logo
Bitcoin
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Google Pay
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo

vipThe design of the website is different for regular visitors and registered players. After logging into your account, the footer with icons of payment services and partners as well as the Kahnawake Gaming Commission validator icon disappear.

Casino Games

The impressive selection of games at Yukon Gold casino can meet the needs of the fussiest users. Several types of blackjack, roulette, poker, a huge variety of slots and video poker, as well as many other traditional and unique games – all this makes this casino one of the best in this aspect.

Considering that they are all provided by the market leader Microgaming, you can be sure that they are of exceptional quality. They are realistic, have plenty of settings and are notable for their smooth operation. The list is constantly being updated with new models.

Playing slot machines at Yukon Gold Casino for money is convenient thanks to a well-structured lobby. There’s categorisation by number of reels, novelty and game type. There are around 250 5-reel slots, nine old-school 3-reel video slots and five progressive jackpot machines.

There is no sorting of titles by developer or other parameters. Evenregistered gamblers cannot play slots for free in Yukon as the demo version is not provided for them. When attempting to start any game, a message appears that a deposit is required.

Yukon Gold Casino offers 16 progressive slots with huge jackpots (Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, Major Millions, Caribbean Draw Poker, Roulette Royale, Triple Sevens, Fruit Fiesta, Jackpot Deuces, Lots-a-Loot, Wow Pot, Progressive Cyberstud, Treasure Nile, Cash Splash, SupaJax, Tunzamunni, Poker Ride).

Casino Games

Furthermore of videoslots and live dealer tables, there are other gambling games here. There are 18 table games – baccarat, roulette and blackjack – in a separate category. There is a section with video poker, with 7 titles available to the gambler.

All other entertainment is gathered in the Variety category. Scratch and a few other titles can be played here. There are no tournaments or lotteries on the site, although they have long appeared in many modern gambling platforms.

Yukon Gold Live Casino

A list of live dealer games can be viewed by clicking on the ‘Interactive Casino’ tab in the gaming lobby. The page displays 11 titles – baccarat, poker, blackjack, roulette, monopoly and other interesting games. Clicking on any of them takes the player to a separate gaming area with an expanded list of live games:

  • 45 types of blackjack;
  • 12 roulettes;
  • 18 baccarat and sic bo tittles;
  • 7 poker tables;
  • 7 game shows.

This wide range of entertainment allows you to find a table to suit your betting size, number of players and other parameters. You can’t play live dealer slot machines for free.

Software

There are not many software producers here, namely just two. But don’t be too upset. The first is Microgaming, a recognised leader in online gambling entertainment. The second is one of the best suppliers of live casino software – Evolution Gaming. It’s not quantity but quality that counts.

Mobile

mobile casinoThere is no mobile app, but the operator has developed a mobile version of the website with adaptations for all smartphones and tablets. Almost all of the games in the collection are optimised for play from your phone. There are no free versions of the machines.

A mobile version of the Yukon Gold has been developed for the convenience of visitors. It differs from the main portal with a simplified interface. In line with the reviews, the rubricator is hidden, and advertising banners have disappeared from the main page. Regular customers do not need to register again on the official site. Other benefits are below:

  • 24/7 access to the full range of entertainment
  • There are licensed html 5 games;
  • There are no failures at low internet speeds;
  • It is possible to participate in jackpot draws and other promotions.

PC users can download the Yukon Gold client from the official website. The program is convenient in that it works even when the resource is blocked. The software works with Windows 7, 8, 8.1 and 10 operating systems.

Promo

Yukon Gold Live Casino BonusAfter registering, Yukon Gold customers automatically become members of the loyalty programme. There are six levels in total, each of which gives different privileges: extra bonuses, promotions, a personal manager, birthday gifts and more.

You need to accumulate points to advance to new levels. For a $10 bet in video slots, you get 1 VIP point, for table games you get 0.5 VIP points and for blackjack and video poker you get 0.1 points. Points can be redeemed for cash or you can upgrade your status in the Loyalty Programme. 1 status point equals 50 VIP points and the exchange rate for cash is 100 VIP points per $1.

You must accumulate status points each month to move up in levels.

Levels to be confirmed every month. If a player reaches Gold level but does not reach 40 points in the next calendar month, they will roll back to Silver status.

Free spins are available to new and returning customers. They allow you to compete for slots winnings without risking any money. Payouts received in free spins usually should be wagered.

The schedule of tournaments and prize draws should be checked on the official website of Yukon Gold Casino. Study the rules carefully in each case.

All CasinoRewards members automatically join the general loyalty program. Points are accumulated as you play, but they can also be earned through various raffles and promotions. The bonus program doesn’t stop there.

Welcome Bonus

After registering at Yukon Gold and making an initial deposit of more than €10, the gambler is given 125 free spins for Immortal Romance slot with a bet of €0.3. The wager for wagering the money earned through free spins is x200, wagering the winnings should be completed within 60 days.

Bonus of 100% for the second deposit. For the second deposit of more than 10 euros into the account, the player receives a bonus of 100% to the deposit, but no more than 150 euros. Wager – x200, wagering period – 60 days.

The conditions of the game on the bonus credits are limited by a number of conditions. Winnings received in the doubling game will not count towards the wagering.

Welcome Bonus Ukon Gold Casino

Payout Speed

Money will be credited to your account within 12-48 hours depending on the method you choose.

Licensing information

The online casino Yukon Gold operates under a licence issued in 2000 by the Kanawake Gaming Commission (Canada). The footer of the official website features the regulator’s logo with a link to an electronic copy of the document and other important information about the founders.

Owner‎

Yukon Gold is owned by Technology Services Trading Ltd and is also part of the renowned CasinoRewards Group, which gives regular players numerous benefits in the form of a variety of rewards.

Security

payment optionsAll of your personal and financial information at Yukon Gold will be protected using 128-bit SSL encryption technology. The honesty of this establishment is confirmed by a monthly updated report from eCogra Safe & Fair, which you can read by clicking on the button at the bottom of the website.

Customer Service

The site has useful support service, with a handy online chat, dedicated email address and free phone numbers from different countries. Operators are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and they communicate with customers in English, French or German.

Banking and Withdrawal

reloadThe number of payment methods is impressive, including the familiar Visa, MasterCard and Qiwi. Withdrawals can be made via ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, EntroPay, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer and EcoPayz.

Withdrawals

If you win an amount that is five times the total amount deposited by you at all CasinoRewards-owned casinos, you cannot withdraw more than $4000 per week. The exception to this is when you win the progressive jackpot. The minimum withdrawal amount is 50 euros or the equivalent in another currency.

Advantages and Disadvantages

As for the pros and cons, there is some parity. On the plus side, there is a good collection of games, a live casino and the fact that the casino is licensed. Of the drawbacks, some players mention a small number of games and a not very generous bonus. It’s a matter of taste.

Disadvantages & Advantages

Conclusion

It’s one of the time-tested and player-proven casinos in the CasinoRewards group. An interesting starter bonus, a strong loyalty programme, a wide range of great games, and a variety of deposit and withdrawal methods make it a solid institution with tradition. We recommend you to play at this casino.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *