Vegas Kings Casino

Examen de Vegas Kings Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1000$ et 200 tours gratuits

Le casino Vegas Kings est un site en ligne idéal. Il a un look brillant, audacieux et coloré qui vous encourage à passer plus de temps à jouer. La marque est l’une des plus populaires qui vous donnera l’ambiance que vous pourriez obtenir dans les casinos physiques de Vegas. En jouant sur ce site, vivez une expérience incroyable à laquelle vous n’avez jamais pensé. Il a une réponse globale au jeu responsable.

Minimal deposit20$
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Vegas Kings

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Jeux de casino des rois de VegasIl y a beaucoup de choses à discuter sur Vegas Kings Casino Canada, que vous apprendrez en lisant le contenu. Les sujets inclus ici concernent l’application, les détails de la licence, les paramètres de sécurité, les jeux à jouer, le fournisseur de logiciels, le service client et la section bancaire. Tous ces sujets sont inclus dans un seul endroit pour s’assurer qu’il devient plus facile pour les joueurs de collecter des informations et de jouer.

Jeux de casino des rois de Vegas

Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels proposent actuellement plus de 500 jeux. Filtrez la section des jeux par catégorie et fournisseur de logiciels. Les joueurs canadiens peuvent vérifier le RTP des jeux et décider à quel jeu ils aimeraient jouer. Il est préférable de parier sur les meilleures machines à sous pour gagner suffisamment d’argent réel.

  • Jackpots et machines à sous progressifs: Avec des titres comme Genie Wishes, Wolf Gold, Gonzo’s Quest, Chill Heat, chaque joueur acceptera qu’il passe un bon moment. Tous les derniers jeux conçus par les principaux fournisseurs de machines à sous sont disponibles dans la section jeux. Profitez de toutes les tortues à feuilles persistantes et parcourez de nouveaux titres chaque semaine. De nouveaux jeux sont lancés chaque semaine, vous ne vous ennuierez donc jamais ici. En ce qui concerne les jackpots progressifs, aucun jeu n’est disponible, mais vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que certains titres gagnent sous peu des récompenses de casino VegasKings.
  • Jeux de table: Plus de 50 jeux de table virtuels sont présents auxquels vous pouvez accéder après avoir terminé la connexion au casino VegasKings. Les principales catégories sont le poker, la roulette, le baccarat et le blackjack. Dix variantes sont présentes sous la roulette et le blackjack, et les titres les plus populaires sont 3D Roulette, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Perfect Pairs Blackjack et Atlantic City Blackjack, etc.
  • Jeux de poker: Une grande variété de titres est également présente ici, et les options sont Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Joker Pro et bien d’autres. Lorsque vous jouez au poker, vous devez avoir une stratégie solide. Ils sont différents des machines à sous VegasKings et vous rapportent plus. Mais c’est un jeu d’adresse, et la chance ne jouera aucun rôle. C’est pourquoi chaque fois que vous jouez, assurez-vous d’avoir une solide compréhension des concepts.
  • Jeux de bingo: Plusieurs jeux de bingo sont présents sur le site, mais il n’y a pas de titres de keno ni de cartes à gratter.

Casino en direct Vegas Kings

Vous aimez jouer contre le deal en direct? Si c’est le cas, vous devez aller de l’avant avec la section casino en direct. Les titres disponibles sont la roulette en ligne, le blackjack, le baccarat, etc. Certains titres populaires préférés par les joueurs sont Speed Auto Roulette Live, Baccarat Control Squeeze et Dream Catcher.

Casino des Rois de Vegas

Fournisseurs de logiciels Vegas Kings

Le casino en ligne est alimenté par les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels tels que Pragmatic Play, Net Entertainment, Realistic Gaming, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming et bien d’autres. Par conséquent, en consultant le site, vous rencontrerez de nombreuses options. Les jeux conçus par différents fournisseurs de logiciels ont des exigences supplémentaires. Avant de commencer à jouer, vérifiez le tableau des gains, les autres fonctionnalités exclusives, les codes bonus du casino Vegas Kings s’il y en a à utiliser pour profiter d’une offre particulière, etc.

Vegas Kings Casino Mobile

casino mobileJetons un coup d’œil au site mobile dans cette section d’examen du casino Vegas Kings. Il possède une interface bien conçue, conviviale et fluide afin que vous ne rencontriez aucun problème de jeu. Vous pouvez l’obtenir via le navigateur Web mobile et aucun téléchargement n’est requis. Tous les appareils, y compris Android, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry et Windows, peuvent accéder au casino en ligne. Il présente tous les jeux, et ils sont présents dans les sous-menus « Hot » et « New ».

Application Vegas Kings Casino

Dans cette section, nous souhaitons que nos joueurs sachent qu’aucune application n’est disponible. Le navigateur mobile du casino VegasKings est accessible, ce qui vous permet de jouer de n’importe où. C’est sûr, légitime et après vous être connecté, vous pouvez parier et jouer.

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Vegas Kings

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Vegas KingsLes nouveaux arrivants qui s’inscrivent sur le site recevront un bonus de bienvenue, et il est vaste. Il est accompagné de 200 tours gratuits et d’un bonus de 100% pouvant aller jusqu’à 1000$ CAD. Vous obtenez un dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 400$ CA et 40 tours gratuits sur la première transaction. Après cela, 20 tours gratuits sont crédités chaque jour pendant huit jours lorsque vous vous connectez quotidiennement.

Sur le deuxième dépôt, il donne un dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 200$ CA, et sur le troisième, vous obtenez un dépôt de 200% jusqu’à 400$ CA. Le statut VIP sur le premier dépôt est applicable lorsque vous déposez 1 000$ CA. Par cela, vous obtenez un bonus de 1 000$ CA avec le statut VIP pendant un mois. Le dépôt minimum pour cette promotion est de 20$ CA, et le casino VegasKings «sans dépôt» à Big Bass Bonanza.

Autres promotions exclusives

  • Drops Wins Live Casino: Ici, vous pouvez profiter des casinos en direct classiques en jouant à des jeux comme le blackjack, la roulette, le baccarat en utilisant le bonus Drops Wins Live Casino. Il comprend «quatre-vingt-seize (96) tournois de sept (7) jours (chacun étant un «tournoi hebdomadaire»).» Pour participer, les joueurs doivent participer au jeu et s’inscrire. Le prix total du pétrole est de trois millions (3 000 000$) pour l’ensemble de la promotion.
  • Tournois de machines à sous: Ici, vous pouvez obtenir plus de 300$ CA de prix quotidiens en jouant et en vous maintenant en tête. Les joueurs qui déposent se qualifient pour cette promotion. La répartition des prix est CAS300, 100 et 50 tours gratuits pour le premier, le deuxième et le troisième. L’exigence de mise est de 35x avant que le montant ne soit converti en espèces. Le gagnant doit accepter l’argent du bonus dans les sept jours ouvrables, et aucun code unique du casino Vegas Kings n’est présent.
  • Programme VIP: Il s’agit d’une autre section du site où vous pouvez jouer et gagner plus de récompenses. Tout d’abord, pour se qualifier, tout le monde doit déposer 10 CAD. Par dépôt, le bonus est généré au fur et à mesure que vous gagnez plus de points. Découvrez ici combien vous pouvez gagner en vous inscrivant à cela.

Bonus de bienvenue de niveau supérieur

Nom du niveau Prime Conditions de mise
Bronze Un bonus de 25% jusqu’à 50$ CA 40x
Argent Un bonus de 25% jusqu’à 100$ CA 40x
Or Un bonus de 75% jusqu’à 150$ CA 30x
diamant Un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500$ CA 10x
Platine Un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 1 000$ CA 20x

Remise en argent

Nom du niveau Prime
Bronze Une remise en argent de 3% jusqu’à 50$ CA
Argent 5% de remise en argent jusqu’à 75$ CA
Or Une remise en argent de 8% jusqu’à 100$ CA
diamant Un bonus de 20% jusqu’à 1000$ CA
Platine Un bonus de 10% jusqu’à 200$ CA

Tours gratuits

Nom du niveau Prime
Bronze 10
Argent 15
Or 20
diamant 50
Platine 30

Licences Vegas Kings et détails du fondateur

La marque est détenue et exploitée par Markor Technology Limited ou MTL et est basée au Mexique. Ils ont leur siège au Nevada et sont enregistrés et agréés par le gouvernement de Gibraltar. La Gibraltar Gambling Commission le réglemente. Par cela, vous pouvez comprendre que le site est sûr et légal pour les jeux d’argent.

Service de sécurité du casino Vegas Kings

Le site prouve son sérieux en demandant aux autres entités rigoureuses d’auditer le casino en ligne pour assurer la sécurité. De plus, il est agréé par l’une des principales autorités de jeu, ce qui montre que la sécurité ne sera jamais affectée.

Service client du casino Vegas Kings

tours gratuitsIl y a une section FAQ où des questions et des réponses plus détaillées sont présentes. Il traite des retraits, des dépôts, des bonus, de la vérification et d’autres choses. De plus, le service de messagerie et les fonctionnalités de chat en direct sont présents grâce auxquels vous pouvez communiquer avec des experts. Ils sont compétents et amicaux, et le temps de réponse est moindre. Le chat en direct est disponible de 08h00 à 16h00 (CET), mais le service téléphonique n’est pas là. L’adresse e-mail est support@vegaskingscasino.com.

Mode de paiement du casino Vegas Kings

De nombreuses options sont disponibles en ce qui concerne les dépôts et les retraits sur le site sans arnaque. Il s’agit d’un site de paiement géo-compatible avec des choix comme Instadebit, iDebit, Interac, Skrill, MuchBetter, etc. Les transactions peuvent être effectuées après vérification de votre compte. La limite de dépôt varie de 20$ CA à 10 000$ CA pour la plupart des choix. Il n’y a pas de frais de traitement applicables lors des dépôts.

En ce qui concerne les retraits, la transaction minimale est de 40$ CA, tandis que la limite supérieure est de 10 000$ CA par jour et de 50 000$ CA par mois. Lorsqu’il s’agit de vérifier les retraits, le site peut prendre jusqu’à trois jours. Les transactions sont gratuites et les gains vous parviendront bientôt. Certains retraits peuvent prendre plus de jours, alors soyez prudent lorsque vous choisissez les options.

Avantages et inconvénients de Vegas Kings Casino

Advantages

Excellentes récompenses et programmes VIP
Jeux testés indépendamment
Une large gamme de moyens de paiement
Bonus d'inscription précieux
Limites de retrait plus élevées
Site moderne

Limitations

Accepte les joueurs de quelques pays
Pas d'option de chat en direct
Aucune application
Pas de créneaux progressifs

Dernières pensées

Lorsque vous visitez ce casino en argent réel, vous vous sentez rafraîchissant et les bonus attrayants sont une autre raison de jouer. Cela donne un tas de promotions que vous ne rencontrerez nulle part. Le site vous rappellera les casinos de Las Vegas au fur et à mesure de sa conception, en gardant cet aspect en considération.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Vegas Kings Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1000 and 200 Free Spins

Vegas Kings casino is an online site that is a great one to go ahead with. It has a bright, bold, and colourful look which encourages you to spend more time gambling. The brand is one of the popular ones that will give you the ambience that you might get in the physical casinos of Vegas. While gambling on this site, have an incredible experience that you have never thought of. It has a comprehensive response to responsible gaming.

Minimal deposit$20
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerAspire Global International Ltd.
Foundating year2019
Game Providers Habanero, Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$20
Minimal withdrawal$20
Withdrawal limits$20
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Norwegian, Finnish
Currencies
EUR
USD
GBP
KR

Vegas Kings Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Vegas Kings Casino GamesThere are many things about Vegas Kings casino Canada to discuss, which you will come to know as you read through the content. The topics included here are about the app, licensing details, security parameters, games to play, software provider, customer service, and banking section. All these topics are included in one place to ensure that it becomes easier for players to collect information and gamble.

Vegas Kings Casino Games

The top software providers currently offer more than 500 games. Filter the gaming section by category and software provider. Canadian gamblers can check the RTP of the games and decide which game they would like to play. It is better to gamble on the best payout slots to earn enough real money.

  • Progressive Jackpots And Slots: With titles like Genie Wishes, Wolf Gold, Gonzo’s Quest, Chill Heat, every player will accept that they are having a lovely time. All the latest games designed by the leading slot providers are available in the gaming section. Enjoy all the evergreen turtles and browse new titles every week. New games are launched every week, so you will never feel bored here. When it comes to the progressive jackpots, no games are available, but you can expect some titles shortly to win VegasKings casino rewards.
  • Table Games: Over 50+ virtual table games are present that you can access after completing the VegasKings casino login. The main categories are poker, roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. Ten variants are present under roulette and blackjack, and the popular titles are 3D Roulette, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Perfect Pairs Blackjack, and Atlantic City Blackjack, etc.
  • Poker Games: A wide variety of titles are present here as well, and the options are Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Joker Pro, and many more. While playing poker games, you must have a strong strategy. They are different from VegasKings slots and pay you more. But it is a game of skill, and luck will not play any role. That’s why whenever you gamble, make sure to have a solid understanding of the concepts.
  • Bingo Games: Several bingo games are present on the site, but there are no keno titles or scratch cards.

Vegas Kings Live Casino

Do you like to gamble against the live deal? If so, you must go ahead with the live casino section. The titles available are online roulette, blackjack, baccarat, etc. Some popular titles preferred by gamblers are Speed Auto Roulette Live, Baccarat Control Squeeze, and Dream Catcher.

Vegas Kings Casino

Vegas Kings Software Providers

The online casino is powered by top software providers like Pragmatic Play, Net Entertainment, Realistic Gaming, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, and many others. Hence, while checking the site, you will come across numerous options. Games designed by different software providers have extra requirements. Before you start gambling, check the paytable, other exclusive features, Vegas Kings casino bonus codes if there are any to use to grab a particular offer, etc.

Vegas Kings Casino Mobile

mobile casinoLet’s take a look at the mobile site in this Vegas Kings casino review section. It has a well-designed, user-friendly, and smooth interface so that you won’t face any problems in gambling. You can get it through the mobile web browser, and no download is required. All devices, including Android, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, and Windows, can access the online casino. It features all games, and they are present at the “Hot” and “New” sub-menus.

Vegas Kings Casino App

In this section, we would want our players to know that there is no app available. The VegasKings casino mobile browser is accessible, which permits you to gamble from anywhere. It is safe, legit, and after you sign in, you can bet and play.

Vegas Kings Casino Welcome Bonus

Vegas Kings Casino Welcome BonusNewcomers signing up on the site will get a welcome bonus, and it is vast. It comes with 200 free spins and a 100% bonus of up to CAD$1000. You get a 100% deposit up to CA$400 and 40 free spins on the first transaction. After that, 20 free spins are credited every day for eight days when you log in daily.

On the second deposit, it gives a 100% deposit up to CA$200, and on the third, you get a 200% up to CA$400. The VIP status on the first deposit is applicable when you deposit CA$1000. By that, you get a CA$1000 bonus with the VIP status for a month. The minimum deposit for this promotion is CA$20, and the VegasKings casino ‘no deposit’ in Big Bass Bonanza.

Other Exclusive Promotions

  • Drops & Wins Live Casino: Here, you can enjoy classic live casinos by playing games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat by using the Drops & Wins Live Casino bonus. It includes “ninety-six (96) seven (7)-day tournaments (each a “Weekly Tournament”).” In order to participate, gamblers have to participate in the game and join. The total prize oil is three million ($ 3,000,000) for the entire promotion.
  • Slot Tournaments: Here, you can get over CA$300 in daily prizes by playing and keeping yourself at the top position. Players who deposit qualify for this promotion. The breakdown of prizes is CAS300, 100 and 50 free spins for first, second, and third. The wagering requirement is 35x before the amount is converted to cash. The winner has to accept the bonus money within seven business days, and no Vegas Kings casino unique code is present.
  • VIP Program: This is another section at the site where you can gamble and earn more rewards. First of all, to qualify, everyone has to deposit CAD10. By deposit bonus proceeds as you earn more points. Check out here how much you can earn by signing up for this.

Level Up Welcome Bonus

Name Of The Level Bonus Wagering Requirements
Bronze A 25% bonus up to CA$50 40x
Silver A 25% bonus up to CA$100 40x
Gold A 75% bonus up to CA$150 30x
Diamond A 100% bonus up to CA$500 10x
Platinum A 100% bonus up to CA$1000 20x

Cashback

Name Of The Level Bonus
Bronze A 3% cashback up to CA$50
Silver A 5% cashback up to CA$75
Gold An 8% cashback up to CA$100
Diamond A 20% bonus up to CA$1000
Platinum A 10% bonus up to CA$200

Free Spins

Name Of The Level Bonus
Bronze 10
Silver 15
Gold 20
Diamond 50
Platinum 30

Vegas Kings Licenses And Founder Details

The brand is owned and operated by Markor Technology Limited or MTL and is based in Mexico. They have headquarters in Nevada and are registered and licensed by the Gibraltar Government. The Gibraltar Gambling Commission regulates it. By this, you can understand that the site is safe and legal for gambling.

Vegas Kings Casino Security Service

The site proves its seriousness by asking the other stringent entities to audit the online casino to ensure security. In addition, it is licensed by one of the top gambling authorities, which shows that security will never get affected.

Vegas Kings Casino Customer Service

free spinsThere is a FAQ section where more detailed questions and answers are present. It discusses withdrawals, deposits, bonuses, verification, and other things. Additionally, the email service and live chat features are present through which you can communicate with experts. They are knowledgeable and friendly, and the response time is less. The live chat is available from 08:00 AM – 16:00 (CET), but the phone service is not there. The email address is support@vegaskingscasino.com.

Vegas Kings Casino Payment Method

Plenty of options are available when it comes to deposits and withdrawals at the scam-free site. It is a geo-friendly payment website with choices like Instadebit, iDebit, Interac, Skrill, MuchBetter, etc. Transactions can be made after your account has been verified. The deposit limit varies from CA$20 to CA$10000 for most of the choices. There is no processing fee applicable while making the deposits.

Regarding withdrawals, the minimum transaction is CA$40, while the upper limit is CA$10000 per day and CA$50000 per month. When it comes to verifying the withdrawals, the site might take up to three days. The transactions are free of charge, and winnings will reach you soon. Some withdrawals can take more days, so be careful when you are picking the options.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Vegas Kings Casino

Advantages

Excellent rewards and VIP programs
Independently tested games
A wide range of payment methods
Valuable signup bonus
Higher withdrawal limits
Modern site

Limitations

Accepts players from a few countries
No live chat option
No app
No progressive slots

Final Thoughts

When you visit this real money casino, it feels refreshing, and the attractive bonuses are another reason to gamble. It gives a bunch of promotions that you will not come across anywhere. The site will remind you of Las Vegas casinos as the site is designed, keeping this aspect in consideration.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *