Two Up Casino

Examen de Two-Up Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

250% de machines à sous

Two Up Casino Canada est un site de jeu relativement nouveau dans ce pays lancé en 2018. Notre recherche indique qu’elle génère les revenus les plus élevés par rapport à toutes les autres marques. C’est un site de jeu avec le design le plus excitant permettant aux joueurs de profiter de diverses fonctionnalités. Il propose une excellente gamme de machines à sous et de jeux de table proposés par RealTime Gaming.

Minimal deposit25$
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Deux méthodes de paiement au casino

Bitcoin
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
VISA
Logo

Le hub se concentre sur l’offre aux joueurs en proposant des jeux du monde entier avec un portefeuille impressionnant et riche. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un site de jeu en ligne relativement nouveau, la marque a acquis une bonne réputation sur le marché. L’excellente surface de jeu, la navigation fluide, l’agencement fantastique sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques d’un casino Two Up.

Lorsque les joueurs ouvrent le site, ils découvrent le beau design. Les couleurs utilisées pour concevoir le site sont le vert, le bleu et le jaune. Il existe différentes créatures sur le site Web dans des couleurs attrayantes. En outre, diverses sections cliquent sur lesquelles les joueurs peuvent découvrir quels jeux sont disponibles pour jouer.

Eh bien, ne discutons pas de tout ici car nous consacrons des sections spécifiques à travers lesquelles vous pouvez en savoir plus sur Two-Up Casino Canada. Il comprend des jeux à jouer, des bonus de bienvenue, des promotions, des détails de licence, quelques points positifs et négatifs du site, et bien d’autres choses.

Logiciel de casino Two Up

La particularité de ce site est que RealTime Gaming l’alimente. Ce fournisseur de logiciels a commencé à fonctionner en 1998 et propose une grande variété de jeux aux joueurs. Chaque fois qu’ils rencontrent des sites propulsés par cette marque, ils préfèrent se connecter. Tout cela indique qu’ils passeront un bon moment à jouer ici.

Vers le haut des jeux de casino

Ce casino en ligne est l’une des marques proposant des jeux du principal fournisseur de logiciels du secteur. Il propose plus de 200 jeux auxquels les parieurs peuvent accéder après avoir visité la session de jeu. Tous les titres sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle et ils sont accessibles depuis n’importe quel appareil.

  • Deux machines à sous: dans cette section, les parieurs peuvent explorer la grande variété de machines à sous telles que cinq rouleaux, trois rouleaux, des machines à sous 3D, etc. Ils peuvent jouer pour de l’argent réel et gratuitement, donc les joueurs qui n’aiment pas investir leur argent durement gagné peuvent continuer. Il y a une section jackpot progressif où les joueurs peuvent jouer et gagner plus d’argent. Les récompenses dépendent du montant qu’ils ont misé sur le jeu. Les jeux inclus sont Eternal Love, Achilles, Caesar’s, Orc vs Elf, Voodoo Magic, Witch’s Brew, Samba Sunset, Count Spectacular et Starburst.
  • Jeux de table: Après avoir terminé le processus de connexion au casino Two-Up, vous pouvez accéder aux vingt choix de cette section. Les jeux sont la roulette en ligne, le blackjack et le baccarat. Sous chaque catégorie, plusieurs autres jeux sont là qui leur permettent de jouer et de gagner des récompenses. Les jeux disponibles dans cette section sont le Caribbean Hold ’em, le Caribbean Draw Poker, la roulette européenne, le Match Play 21, etc.
  • Vidéo Poker: Le vidéo poker est populaire parmi les joueurs canadiens, et ces jeux sont du Blackjack, basés sur la stratégie. Ce casino en argent réel propose 50 jeux de vidéo poker avec des jeux à plusieurs et à une main. Les jeux à explorer sont Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better, Aces Eights, Loose Deuces, etc.
  • Spécialité: Il y a une section spécialisée sur le site qui vous donnera plus de jeux à jouer. Parfois, le site offre une grande variété de bonus avec lesquels vous pouvez jouer à ces jeux. Il comprend le Keno, le Craps, l’Arbre au trésor, etc. Ces jeux sont basés sur la chance, et les résultats ne sont jamais manipulés.
  • Casino en direct: Il existe une section de joueurs qui souhaitent jouer dans un casino en direct. Ici, les jeux sont joués contre des croupiers en direct et les paris sont placés en temps réel. En plaçant les paris correctement, ils peuvent gagner des récompenses de casino Two-Up. Les jeux sont l’Auto American Roulette, l’Auto European Roulette, le Live Baccarat, le Super 6, etc. Ces jeux ne sont pas joués en RNG et les joueurs peuvent tout voir à l’écran.

Mobile Casino Two Up

Il existe un site adapté aux mobiles auquel les joueurs peuvent accéder depuis leurs appareils Android et IOS. Le navigateur semble identique au site Web, il ne sera donc pas difficile de changer d’appareil. Le navigateur est compatible avec tous les appareils et ils peuvent y accéder facilement. Il comporte différentes sections pour les jeux, les codes bonus du casino Two-Up, les méthodes bancaires, les promotions, le service client, le jeu responsable, la FAQ, etc. Par cela, ils trouvent que le site est bien conçu et organisé.

Téléchargement de l’application Two Up Casino

Dans cette revue de casino Two-Up, nous discutons de l’ application du site sécurisé. Il existe une application que l’on peut télécharger uniquement pour Windows. Pour Android, iPhone, iPad, il n’y a pas d’application. Ainsi, si les joueurs sont déterminés à jouer sur l’application elle-même, ils doivent attendre un certain temps. D’ici là, ils peuvent jouer depuis leur smartphone. Le téléchargement de l’application Windows ne nécessite pas d’argent et tout le monde peut accéder directement au jeu.

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Two Up

Découvrez le bonus de bienvenue que les joueurs obtiennent en s’inscrivant pour la première fois. Il est disponible en trois dépôts et pour tous les joueurs nouvellement inscrits. Obtenez un bonus de 250% sur les cartes à gratter, le keno, le bingo, les machines à sous et d’autres jeux pour chaque dépôt. Le casino Two-Up n’a pas de code bonus de dépôt pour nous utiliser ENCHANTÉ. Le dépôt minimum est de 25$ CA et il n’y a pas de retrait maximum. La condition de mise pour cette offre est de 30x. Il offre également une remise en argent de 100% sur le dépôt initial, grâce auquel les joueurs peuvent jouer aux meilleures machines à sous.

Two Up Casino Autres Bonus

  • Bonus mensuel: c’est 55 tours gratuits et un bonus de match de machine à sous de 220%. Le code Two-Up du casino Two-Up est LUCKYBAY, sans lequel les joueurs ne peuvent pas accéder à l’offre. L’exigence de mise est de 30x sur le montant du bonus et le dépôt. Les tours gratuits peuvent être utilisés pour jouer aux Miami Jackpots.
  • Bonus exclusif: en réclamant le bon bonus, vous pouvez gagner un casino exclusif Two-Up sans dépôt et d’autres récompenses sur le site légitime. Consultez ce tableau pour en savoir plus sur cette offre.
Deux codes bonus de casino Jeux applicables Détails du bonus
ENCHANTÉ Cartes à gratter, machines à sous en ligne, keno, bingo et jeux spécialisés Dépôts et 250% sur les trois premiers dépôts
MYSTIQUE Jeux spécialisés et machines à sous en ligne Dépôts et 50 tours gratuits sur 35$ CA (trois fois par jour)
T-REXY Machines à sous, bingo, cartes à gratter, jeux spécialisés et keno 250% + 75 FS sur 300$ CA + dépôts, 155% + 35 FS sur les dépôts de 50$ CA +, 125% + 25 tours gratuits pour 25$ CA + dépôts, 195% + 55 FS sur 100$ CA + dépôts (nombre illimité de fois par jour)
  • Programme de fidélité: Un programme de fidélité est une autre section à rechercher lorsque vous pariez sur ce site. La meilleure partie est qu’il fait partie du programme d’affiliation AffAlliance. En s’inscrivant à ce programme, les parieurs peuvent profiter de plusieurs bonus et autres avantages. Dans cette section, ils peuvent gagner des points gratuits à un taux de 10$ CA. Après avoir accumulé suffisamment de points, ils peuvent obtenir 1$ CA. S’ils ne sont pas intéressés à prendre de l’argent, ils peuvent réclamer des jetons gratuits, des programmes de remise en argent, des programmes de remise en argent hebdomadaires, etc.

Détails de la licence

Les règles et règlements du site indiquent que les deux juridictions de jeu l’auditent. Mais sur la page d’accueil, aucune information de ce type n’est disponible. C’est un site sûr et les joueurs n’ont pas encore trouvé d’arnaques.

Informations sur le fondateur

Nous avons navigué sur Internet mais n’avons pas pu trouver le nom de l’opérateur. Les informations présentes sur le site comme s’il était basé en Australie mais opérant dans 150 pays. Le point le plus crucial à propos de la marque est qu’elle est légale et qu’elle respecte toutes les dernières normes de l’industrie.

Aspect de sécurité

De manière significative, le site Web utilise la technologie sécurisée SSL pour protéger les informations des joueurs. Il maintient toutes les dernières normes de l’industrie et sécurise les fonds et les détails confidentiels. Il n’y a aucun danger d’arnaques et les joueurs peuvent jouer sans y penser.

Service Clients

Le service client est une autre section spéciale, et les individus n’ont pas à attendre longtemps pour que leurs questions soient résolues. Ils sont actifs 24h/24 et 7j/7, et il existe différentes manières de leur parler. La section FAQ traite des requêtes courantes auxquelles les joueurs sont généralement confrontés. Les autres moyens de parler aux joueurs sont un service téléphonique, une assistance par e-mail et un chat en direct. Le chat en direct est disponible uniquement pour les joueurs enregistrés. Les numéros de téléphone sont +61 1 800 920 187 ou +1 855 445 98 54 et l’adresse e-mail est support@twoupcasino.com.

méthodes de payement

Pour jouer avec de l’argent réel, vous devriez être intéressé de savoir si le site dispose de suffisamment de méthodes bancaires. Pour les dépôts, les options disponibles sont Mastercard, Bitcoin, Visa et Neosurf. Le dépôt minimum est de 25$ CA, alors qu’il peut changer d’une méthode à l’autre. Pour les retraits, les options disponibles sont MasterCard, Visa et Virement bancaire. Le montant minimum à retirer est de 100$ CA. Avant de vous retirer, vous devez terminer le processus de vérification en fournissant une pièce d’identité. De plus, toutes les transactions sont cryptées et protégées des pirates.

Avantages et inconvénients de Two Up Casino

Advantages

Une grande variété de jeux
Service client fiable
Des bonus tentants
Service client 24h/24 et 7j/7

Limitations

Aucune application
Option de paiement limitée
Un processus de vérification exigeant

À la fin

Tout est disponible sur le casino Two-Up, de la pléthore de jeux aux bonus existants, aux jeux de croupiers en direct et aux options de paiement sécurisées. RTG alimente tous les jeux, et de nombreux jackpots y sont présents. Les parieurs peuvent s’inscrire et commencer à jouer aux jeux après avoir récupéré le bonus de bienvenue.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Two-Up Casino Online

Play now Play now

250% Pokies Match

Two Up casino Canada is a relatively new gaming site in this country launched in 2018. Our research says that it earns the highest revenue compared to all other brands. It is a gaming site with the most exciting design providing gamblers to enjoy various features. It has a great line-up of slots and table games offered by RealTime Gaming.

Minimal deposit$25
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerSkyline Media N.V.
Foundating year2018
Game Providers ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Microgaming, NetEnt
Minimal deposit$25
Minimal withdrawal$100
Withdrawal limits$2000
Casino LicensesCuraçao
Country restrictedBelarus, Costa Rica, India, Israel, Poland, Malaysia, Russia, Ukraine
Casino languagesEnglish
Currencies
USD
AUD
BTC

Two Up Casino Payment Methods

Bitcoin
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
VISA
Logo

The hub concentrates on offering gamblers by providing worldwide games featuring an impressive and rich portfolio. Although it is a relatively new online gambling site, the brand has earned a good reputation in the market. The excellent playing surface, smooth navigation, fantastic layout are some of the features of a Two Up casino.

When players open the site, they will come across the beautiful design. The colours used to design the site are green, blue, and yellow. There are different creatures on the website in attractive colours. Also, various sections are clicking on which players can find out what games are available to play.

Well, let’s not discuss everything here as we are dedicating specific sections through which you can learn more about Two-Up casino Canada. It includes games to play, welcome bonuses, promotions, licensing details, some positive and negative points of the site, and many more things.

Two Up Casino Software

The unique thing about this site is RealTime Gaming powers it. This software provider started operating in 1998 and has been offering a wide variety of games to players. Whenever they come across sites powered by this brand, they prefer to sign in. All these are indications that they will have a great time playing here.

To Up Casino Games

This online casino is one of the brands offering games from the leading software provider in the business. It has over 200 games that punters can access after visiting the gaming session. All titles are of exceptionally high quality, and they can be accessed from any device.

  • Two Up Slots: In this section, punters can explore the wide variety of slots like five reels, 3-reels, 3D slots, etc. They can play for real money and for free, so players who do not like to invest their hard-earned money can go ahead. There is a progressive jackpot section where players can gamble and earn more money. The rewards depend on how much they have wagered on the game. The games included are Eternal Love, Achilles, Caesar’s, Orc vs Elf, Voodoo Magic, Witch’s Brew, Samba Sunset, Count Spectacular, and Starburst.
  • Table Games: After completing the Two-Up casino login process, you can access the twenty choices under this section. The games are online roulette, Blackjack, and baccarat. Under each category, several other games are there which allow them to play and win rewards. The games available in this section are Caribbean Hold ’em, Caribbean Draw Poker, European Roulette, Match Play 21, etc.
  • Video Poker: Video poker is popular among Canadian players, and these games are Blackjack, based on strategy. This real money casino gives 50 video poker games with multi and single-hand games. The games to explore are Bonus Poker, jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, Loose Deuces, etc.
  • Specialty: There is a specialty section on the site that will give you more games to play. At times, the site offers a wide variety of bonuses using which you can play these games. It includes Keno, Craps, Treasure Tree, etc. These games are based on luck, and the results are never manipulated.
  • Live Casino: A section of gamers are there who wish to play in a live casino. Here the games are played against live dealers, and bets are placed in real-time. By placing the wagers correctly, they can win Two-Up casino rewards. The games are Auto American Roulette, Auto European Roulette, Live Baccarat, Super 6, etc. These games are not played in RNG, and players can see everything on the screen.

Two Up Casino Mobile

A mobile-friendly site is there that players can access from their Android and IOS devices. The browser looks identical to the website, so it won’t be difficult when they change the device. The browser is compatible with all devices, and they can access it easily. It has different sections for games, Two-Up casino bonus codes, banking methods, promotions, customer service, Responsible Gambling, FAQ, etc. By this, they find the site is well-designed and organized.

Two Up Casino App Download

In this Two-Up casino review, we are discussing the application of the safe site. There is an app that one can download for Windows only. For Android, iPhone, iPad, there is no application. Thus, if players are determined to play on the application itself, they have to wait for some time. By then, they can gamble from their smartphone. Downloading the Windows app does not need any money, and anyone can access the game directly.

Two Up Casino Welcome Bonus

Check out the welcome bonus that players get on signing up for the first time. It is available in three deposits and to all newly registered players. Get a 250% match bonus on scratch cards, keno, bingo, slots, and other games for every deposit. The Two-Up casino has no deposit bonus code to use us ENCHANTED. The minimum deposit is CA$25, and there are no maximum cashouts. The wagering requirement for this offer is 30x. It also gives a 100% cashback on the initial deposit, using which gamers can play the best payout slots.

Two Up Casino Other Bonuses

  • Monthly Bonus: It is 55 free spins and a 220% slot match bonus. The Two-Up casino Two-Up code is LUCKYBAY, without which players cannot access the offer. The playthrough requirement is 30x on the bonus amount and the deposit. The free spins can be used to play Miami Jackpots.
  • Exclusive Bonus: By claiming the correct bonus, you can win an exclusive Two-Up casino with no deposit and other rewards from the legit site. Check this table to find out more about this offer.
Two Up Casino Bonus Codes Applicable Games Bonus Details
ENCHANTED Scratch cards, online slots, keno, bingo, and specialty games Deposits and a 250% on the first three deposits
MYSTICAL Specialty games and online slots Deposits and 50 free spins on CA$35 (three times per day)
T-REXY Slots, bingo, scratch cards, specialty games and keno 250% + 75 FS on CA$300 + deposits, 155% + 35 FS on CA$50+ deposits, 125% + 25 free spins for CA$25 + deposits, 195% + 55 FS on CA$100 + deposits(unlimited times per day)

 

 

  • Loyalty Program: A loyalty program is another section to look for when betting on this site. The best part is it is a part of the AffAlliance affiliate program. By signing up for this program, punters can enjoy several bonuses and other benefits. Under this section, they can earn complimentary points at a rate of CA$10. After accumulating enough points, they can get CA$1. If they are not interested in taking cash, they can claim free chips, cashback programs, weekly cash back programs, etc.

Licensing Details

The rules and regulations of the site indicate that the two gaming jurisdictions audit it. But on the Homepage, there is no such information available. It is a safe site, and players have not found any scams yet.

Founder Information

We browsed over the internet but could not find the operator’s name. The information present on the site as if it is based in Australia but operating in 150 countries. The most crucial point about the brand is it is legal and maintains all the latest industry standards.

Security Aspect

Significantly, the website uses SSL-secured technology to safeguard the information of gamblers. It maintains all the latest industry standards and secures the funds and confidential details. There is no danger of scams, and gamblers can play without thinking about that.

Customer Service

Customer service is another special section, and individuals do not have to wait long to get their queries solved. They are active 24/7, and various ways are there to speak to them. The FAQ section discusses the common queries players usually come across. The other ways to talk to players are a phone service, email support and a live chat. The live chat is available to registered players only. The phone numbers are +61 1 800 920 187 or +1 855 445 98 54 and the email address is support@twoupcasino.com.

Payment Methods

For playing with real money, you should be interested in finding out if the site has enough banking methods. For deposits, the options available are Mastercard, Bitcoin, Visa, and Neosurf. The minimum deposit is CA$25, whereas it can change from one method to another. For withdrawals, the options available are MasterCard, Visa, and Wire Transfer. The minimum amount to withdraw is CA$100. Before withdrawing, you have to complete the verification process by providing an ID. Also, all transactions are encrypted and safe from hackers.

Pros And Cons Of Two Up Casino

Advantages

A wide variety of games
Reliable customer service
Tempting bonuses
24/7 customer service

Limitations

No app
Limited payment option
A demanding verification process

In The End

Everything is available on the Two-Up casino, from the plethora of games to existing bonuses, live dealer games, and secure payment options. RTG powers all the games, and many jackpots are present there. Punters can register and start playing the games after grabbing the welcome bonus.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *