Twin Casino

Examen de Twin Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1200$ et 200 tours gratuits

Le casino Twin est considéré comme «le meilleur casino en ligne» par de nombreux joueurs à travers le monde. Il propose une grande sélection de jeux qui vous garderont engagés et intéressés, et vous recevrez également des bonus/récompenses, qui se présentent sous la forme d’argent réel.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement Twin Casino

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Casino jumeauInstitué en 2017, Twin Casino au Canada est encore assez nouveau sur le marché, mais il est instantanément devenu une plate-forme bien connue. Il a une excellente note, ce qui en fait un choix préféré pour de nombreux amateurs de paris. Le site Web a été fondé par Oring Ltd et est entièrement sûr et sécurisé pour tous les joueurs.

Jeux à explorer

Les jeux sont le cœur et l’âme de tous les sites de jeu de confiance. Ils viennent avec différents scénarios, thèmes, graphiques et animations. Jouer à bon escient vous permettra de gagner de nombreux prix et récompenses sous forme de tours gratuits et d’argent réel. Mais pour accéder aux options de jeu, vous devez terminer le travail de connexion au casino Twin et continuer. Vous voulez savoir quels sont ces jeux? Voyons-les ci-dessous.

Jeux de table: La section des jeux de table propose de nombreux types de jeux qui vous garderont engagés pendant longtemps. Ils ont été modernisés à leur manière et vous rencontrerez sûrement certains des meilleurs jeux virtuels dans cette section particulière. Des jeux de table comme Atlantic City Blackjack, Premium Multi-Hand BJ, Baccarat, European Roulette et Vegas Craps.

  1. Machines à sous: La plateforme propose une gamme impressionnante de jeux de machines à sous. Vous pouvez facilement filtrer tous les jeux de machines à sous NetEnt et Microgaming si vous êtes un joueur établi. Certaines des machines à sous du casino Twin à vérifier sont l’immortelle Romance, Thunderstruck, Game of Thrones, Guns N Roses, Starburst et Dead or Alive.
  2. Machines à sous progressives: Si vous suivez les critiques de Twin Casino fournies par des experts du jeu, vous verrez que la section des machines à sous progressives vaut la peine d’être explorée. Certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus attrayants sont Cash Splash, Mega Millions et King Cashalot. Mega Moolah Isis et Mega Moolah sont des jeux à haut rendement.
  3. Autres jeux: En ce qui concerne les autres jeux, le vidéo poker est un jeu intéressant que vous trouverez dans la section jeux du site Web. Louisiane Double Poker, Joker Poker et Deuces.

Machines à sous de casino jumelles

Casino en direct jumeau

Bien que les jeux proposés sur ce site soient amusants et passionnants, certains joueurs recherchent une expérience authentique. Pour ces raisons, la plate-forme propose certains des meilleurs jeux de croupiers en direct, qui offriront une expérience de niveau supérieur à tous les joueurs. Ils pourront jouer à tous leurs jeux préférés en direct et gagner d’énormes récompenses et prix Twin Casino. En dehors de cela, les joueurs pourront également interagir avec les croupiers en direct et d’autres joueurs jouant à un jeu particulier.

Casino en direct jumeau

Rencontrez les fournisseurs de logiciels

Les jeux que vous voyez sur cette marque particulière sont fournis par de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels bien connus et réputés. Ils ont la réputation de développer et de fournir des jeux de casino de haute qualité et de classe mondiale à des marques du monde entier. Ici, dans cette section, vous découvrirez certains des fournisseurs de logiciels qui dominent actuellement le monde iGaming.

  1. Microgaming: Microgaming est une entreprise bien connue pour ses jeux de machines à sous. Fondée en 1994, la société doit fournir des machines à sous de classe mondiale à de nombreux casinos en ligne. Vous trouverez également leurs créations sur cette plateforme particulière.
  2. Jeu pragmatique: la société a été lancée en 2008 et abrite des centaines et des milliers de jeux. Pragmatic Play est bien connu pour sa large gamme de jeux de machines à sous, et chacun des jeux est totalement sûr et sécurisé. Chacun de ces jeux de machines à sous se voit attribuer différents thèmes et les graphismes sont assez riches.
  3. Yggdrasil: Yggdrasil est une société réputée qui a été agréée par la Malta Gaming Authority et la UKG Gambling Commission. La société présente environ 80 titres de jeux de machines à sous, qui portent différents thèmes, styles et genres. Ils ont également fourni leurs créations à de nombreuses marques du secteur des paris.

Jeu Jumeau

Casino jumeau sur mobile

casino mobileMener toutes vos activités de jeu est l’un des meilleurs moyens de vous occuper pendant vos déplacements. La version mobile de Twin casino vous permettra d’accéder à la plateforme via le navigateur de votre smartphone ou de votre tablette sans tracas. La plate-forme fonctionnera sans problème sur les appareils iOS et Android et offrira une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle à tous les joueurs. Vous pouvez également ouvrir facilement un compte sans dépôt Twin Casino et jouer à tous vos jeux préférés.

L’application Twin Casino

La marque n’a pas d’ application mobile, il n’y a donc pas d’option de téléchargement d’application Twin Casino disponible sur le site Web. Il suffit d’attendre patiemment que la marque en sorte un.

Promotions à vérifier

Le site Web propose de nombreuses promotions, des codes bonus Twin Casino et diverses autres récompenses aux joueurs. Ces offres de bonus sont conçues pour magnifier votre expérience sur la plateforme et vous aider à gagner de nombreuses récompenses.

Vous recevrez également un bonus sans dépôt Twin Casino après avoir ouvert un compte sur le site sans investir. La marque a également un programme de fidélité. Vous gagnerez des points pour ceux que vous pariez sur le site Web. Ainsi, plus vous misez d’argent, plus vos points seront élevés. Si vous souhaitez accumuler des prix, vous devez commencer à parier 0,20$ sur le site.

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de bienvenueLa plateforme est assez généreuse en ce qui concerne les bonus de bienvenue. Vous recevrez une récompense de 1200$ ainsi que 200 tours gratuits, et vous n’avez pas besoin d’utiliser de code unique de Twin Casino pour l’obtenir. Le bonus et les tours gratuits seront fournis en trois parties. Vous recevrez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500$ et 50 tours gratuits pour le premier dépôt que vous effectuez.

Pour le 2ème dépôt, vous recevrez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 300$ et 50 tours gratuits, et pour le 3ème dépôt, vous obtiendrez un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 400$ et 100 tours gratuits. Mais avant de réclamer ces bonus, vous devez remplir l’exigence de mise de 40x.

La vitesse de paiement

La plate-forme propose de nombreuses options bancaires, et chacune d’entre elles est sécurisée et sécurisée. Lorsque vous avez choisi d’encaisser vos gains, vous devez choisir une option de paiement avec la meilleure vitesse de paiement. Par exemple, opter pour les méthodes bancaires traditionnelles vous permettra de recevoir vos fonds sous 3 à 5 jours. Mais choisir des options de paiement comme les portefeuilles électroniques vous aidera à obtenir vos gains dans les 24 ou 48 heures.

Jeu en ligne jumeau

Twin Casino: Informations sur les licences

La marque est accréditée par la Malta Gaming Authority ou MGA. La licence montre que la plate-forme est entièrement sécurisée et n’a aucune chance d’être victime d’une arnaque.

Les propriétaires

Twin Casino a été créé en 2017 et est exploité et géré par Oring Ltd. La société est également agréée par la Malta Gaming Authority, et le numéro de licence est MGA/B2C/197/2011. Oring Ltd travaille extrêmement dur pour apporter des développements complets au gameplay afin d’amplifier l’expérience de jeu complète pour tous les joueurs canadiens.

Quelle est la qualité de la sécurité?

verserLa plateforme est protégée par un cryptage SSL qui garantit la sécurité de toutes les informations personnelles et bancaires des joueurs. En dehors de cela, la marque a également reçu une lettre d’approbation d’eCOGRA, une société de test réputée de Londres.

Service Clients

L’équipe de support client fournit un service inégalé à tous les joueurs. Ils sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 et proposent des solutions pratiques aux problèmes et dissipent tous les doutes. Vous pouvez communiquer avec eux via l’option de chat en direct, et ils prendront plusieurs minutes pour répondre. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’option e-mail. Vous recevrez une réponse de leur part sous 1 ou 2 jours.

Banque et retrait

rechargerTwin Casino propose des options bancaires telles que Neteller, Trustly, Interac, Ecopayz, VISA, Skrill, Mastercard, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Astropay et virement bancaire. Vous pouvez utiliser l’une des options bancaires pour effectuer le travail de dépôt et de retrait sans tracas.

Vous pouvez investir un montant minimum de 10$ sur votre compte joueur et un maximum de 5000$. Pour la partie retrait, vous pouvez retirer un montant minimum de 10$ et un maximum de 100$. Vous pouvez choisir Skrill, Trustly ou Neteller pour obtenir vos gains instantanément. Il est garanti qu’il n’y aura aucun retard pendant le processus de retrait.

Avantages et inconvénients de Twin Casino

Advantages

Fonctionne parfaitement sur les appareils mobiles.
Offre des retraits instantanés.
Gagnant de l'étoile montante SBS 2018.
Le support client est très réactif.
Transaction sécurisée et sécurisée.
Le site Web est convivial.

Limitations

Il n'a pas d'application mobile.
Il n'y a pas de numéro d'assistance client.
De nombreux pays n'y ont pas accès.
Certaines des méthodes de retrait sont payantes.

La ligne de fond

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles vous devez opter pour Twin Casino plutôt que pour tout autre casino. La plateforme est idéale pour tous les joueurs canadiens. Il s’est avéré légitime et possède une licence d’une autorité de jeu bien connue. Des experts avaient testé le site avant qu’il ne soit rendu public. Il propose de nombreux jeux uniques et de haute qualité fournis par certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels du marché. N’oubliez pas de consulter la plateforme pour gagner de grosses récompenses et jouer à tous vos jeux de casino préférés.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Twin Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1200 and 200 Free Spins

The Twin casino is thought to be “the best online casino” by many players across the globe. It has a great selection of games that will keep you engaged and interested, and you will also receive bonuses/rewards, which come in the form of real money.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
Owner Oring Ltd. Casinos
Foundating year2017
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Portuguese, Swedish
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
KR
RS

Twin Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Twin CasinoInstituted back in 2017, Twin casino in Canada is still pretty new within the market, but it has instantly become a well-known platform. It has an excellent rating making it a preferred choice for many wagering enthusiasts. The website was founded by Oring Ltd and is entirely safe and secure for all gamblers.

Games To Explore

Games are the heart and soul of all trusted gambling sites. They come with different storylines, themes, graphics, and animations. Playing wisely will allow you to win many awards and prizes in the form of free spins and real money. But to gain access to the gaming options, you need to complete the Twin casino login work and proceed further. Want to know what these games are? Let’s check them out below.

Table Games: The table games section has many types of games that will keep you engaged for a long time. They have been modernized in their own way, and you will surely come across some of the best virtual games under this particular section. Table games like Atlantic City Blackjack, Premium Multi-Hand BJ, Baccarat, European Roulette, and Vegas Craps.

  1. Slots: The platform has an impressive range of slot games. You can easily filter out all the NetEnt and Microgaming slot games if you are an established player. Some of the Twin casino slots to check out are immortal Romance, Thunderstruck, Game of Thrones, Guns N Roses, Starburst, and Dead or Alive.
  2. Progressive Slots: If you follow the Twin casino reviews provided by gambling experts, you will see that the progressive slots section is worth exploring. Some of the most attractive slot games are Cash Splash, Mega Millions, and King Cashalot. Mega Moolah Isis and Mega Moolah are high-yielding games.
  3. Other Games: When it comes to other games, video poker is an interesting game that you will find under the website’s gaming section. Louisiana Double Poker, Joker Poker, and Deuces.

Twin Casino Slots

Twin Live Casino

Although the games provided on this site are fun and exciting, some players are looking for an authentic experience. For such reasons, the platform provides some of the best live dealer games, which will deliver a next-level experience to all the players out there. They will get to play all their favorite games live and earn massive Twin casino rewards and prizes. Apart from that, players will also be eligible to interact with the live dealers and other players playing a particular game.

Twin Live Casino

Meet The Software Providers

The games that you see on this particular brand are provided by many well-known and reputed software providers. They carry a reputation for developing and supplying high-quality and world-class casino games to brands across the globe. Here, within this section, you will learn about some of the software providers currently dominating the iGaming world.

  1. Microgaming: Microgaming is a company that is well-known for its slot games. Founded in 1994, the company has to supply world-class slot games to many online casinos. You will find their creations on this particular platform as well.
  2. Pragmatic Play: The company went live back in 2008, and is home to hundreds and thousands of games. Pragmatic Play is well-known for its wide range of slot games, and each of the games is completely safe and secure to play. Each of these slot games is given various themes, and the graphics are pretty rich.
  3. Yggdrasil: Yggdrasil is a reputed company that has been licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UKG Gambling Commission. The company shows around 80 slot game titles, which carry different themes and styles, and genres. They have also supplied their creations to many brands within the wagering sector.

Twin Game

Twin Casino On Mobile

mobile casinoConducting all your gambling activities is one of the best ways to keep yourself busy on the go. The Twin casino mobile version will allow you to gain access to the platform through your smartphone or tablet’s browser in a hassle-free manner. The platform will run smoothly on both iOS and Android devices and provide an outstanding gaming experience to all the players. You can also open a Twin casino no deposit account easily and play all your favorite games.

The Twin Casino App

The brand doesn’t have any mobile application, so there is no Twin casino app download option available on the website. You just have to wait patiently until the brand releases one.

Promotions To Check Out

The website provides many promotions, Twin casino bonus codes, and various other rewards to the players. These bonus offers are designed to magnify your experience on the platform and help you win plenty of rewards.

You will also receive a Twin casino no deposit bonus after you open an account on the site without investing. The brand also has a loyalty program. You will earn points for them you wager on the website. So, the more money you wager, the higher your points will be. If you wish to accumulate prizes, you need to start wagering $0.20 on the site.

Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusThe platform is pretty generous when it comes to welcome bonuses. You will receive a $1200 reward along with 200 free spins, and you do not have to use any Twin casino unique code to obtain it. The bonus and the free spins will be provided in three parts. You will receive a 100% match bonus of up to $500 and 50 free spins for the 1st deposit you make.

For the 2nd deposit, you will receive a 100% match bonus up to $300 and 50 free spins, and for the 3rd deposit, you will get a 50% match bonus up to $400 and 100 free spins. But before you claim these bonuses, you need to complete the wagering requirement of 40x.

The Payout Speed

The platform has many banking options available, and each of them is secure and safe. When you have elected to cash out your winnings, you have to choose a payment option with the best payout speed. For instance, opting for the traditional banking methods will enable you to receive your funds within 3 to 5 days. But choosing payment options like e-wallets will help you get your winnings within 24 hours or 48 hours.

Twin Online Game

Twin Casino: Licensing Information

The brand is accredited by the Malta Gaming Authority or MGA. The license shows that the platform is completely secure, and has no chance of any scam.

The Owners

Twin Casino was established in 2017 and is operated and managed by Oring Ltd. The company is also licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, and the license number is MGA/B2C/197/2011. Oring Ltd is working extremely hard to bring some comprehensive developments within the gameplay to amplify the entire gaming experience for all Canadian players.

How Good Is The Security?

depositThe platform is shielded by SSL encryption that guarantees the safety of all the personal and banking information of the players. Apart from that, the brand has also received a Letter of Approval from eCOGRA, a reputed testing firm from London.

Customer Service

The customer support team provides an unparalleled service to all the players. They are available 24×7 and offer practical solutions to problems and clear away all doubts. You can communicate with them through the live chat option, and they will take several minutes to reply. You can also use the email option as well. You will receive a reply from them within 1 or 2 days.

Banking & Withdrawal

reloadTwin Casino has banking options like Neteller, Trustly, Interac, Ecopayz, VISA, Skrill, Mastercard, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Astropay, and Bank Transfer. You can use any one of the banking options to conduct the depositing and withdrawal work in a hassle-free manner.

You can invest a minimum amount of $10 in your player account and a maximum of $5000. For the withdrawal part, you can cash out a minimum amount of $10 and a maximum of $100. You can choose Skrill, Trustly, or Neteller to obtain your winnings instantly. It’s guaranteed that there will be no delays during the cash-out process.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Twin Casino

Advantages

Works perfectly on mobile devices.
Offers instant withdrawals.
2018 SBS Rising Star Winner.
Customer support is highly responsive.
Secure and safe transaction.
The website is user-friendly.

Limitations

It doesn’t have a mobile application.
There is no customer support helpline number.
Many countries are restricted from accessing it.
Some of the withdrawal methods carry a fee.

The Bottom Line

There are many reasons why you must opt for Twin Casino rather than any other casino. The platform is ideal for all Canadian players. It has proven itself to be legit and carries a license from a well-known gaming authority. Experts had tested the site before it was made public. It has many unique and high-quality games provided by some of the best software providers within the market. Be sure to check out the platform to win big rewards and play all your favorite casino games.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *