Revue du Spin Casino en Ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus De Bienvenue De 1000$ et 150 Tours Gratuits

Le site officiel de Spin Casino attire les joueurs avec son logiciel sous licence et ses paiements équitables. La note élevée est due à la présence de deux licences et à une attitude loyale envers les clients. Pour les utilisateurs du Canada, il existe une interface intuitive en anglais dans les sections principales, ainsi que la possibilité de maintenir un compte en dollars canadiens.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerCasinos Bayton Limited
Foundating year2019
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesAutorité des Jeux de Malte, Autorité Suédoise des Jeux de Hasard, Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Îles Aland, Algérie, Angola, Anguilla, Proxy anonyme, Aruba,Belgique, Bénin Bolivie, Île Bouvet, Cambodge, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chine, Colombie, Congo, Costa Rica, Chypre, République démocratique du Congo, République tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République dominicaine, Timor oriental, Estonie, Ethiopie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Territoires français du Sud, Gabon, Gambie, Bande de Gaza, Ghana, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Hongrie, Inde, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Jordanie, Kenya, Kirghizstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Malte, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Monténégro, Maroc, Mozambique, Namibie, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens, Paraguay, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Réunion, Sénégal, Sierra Leone, Slovaquie, Somalie, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Swaziland, Suède,Suisse, Syrie, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Togo, Tunisie, Turquie, Ouganda, Wallis et Futuna, Yémen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesAnglais, français, allemand, portugais, espagnol, suédois, finnois, grec, norvégien, russe, lituanien, letton, turc, arabe, thaï, japonais, coréen
Currencies
EUR
USD
AUD
CAD
NOK
KR
ZT
RUB
YEN

Méthodes de Paiement de Spin Casino

iDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Mega MoolahL’originalité est un bon signe que le casino n’est pas un site Web de plus, mais une marque de confiance. Spin Casino prend cela très au sérieux, avec un design unique pour les versions web et mobile, offrant une description complète de leurs jeux et services avant de s’inscrire. Une fois le compte créé, il est facile de naviguer entre les jeux, les paiements et les bonus.

Les utilisateurs du monde entier bénéficient de bonnes vitesses de chargement des pages et de toutes sortes de jeux. Il est également possible de filtrer les jeux par catégorie, en choisissant ses favoris personnels ou les plus populaires. En termes de convivialité, Spin Casino offre un excellent service.

Jeux de Casino

Dans le coin supérieur droit se trouve le menu de gestion du compte (Messagerie, Banque, Chat en ligne, etc.). Le lobby de jeu se compose de deux sections, Casino et Vegas. Le fait de passer de l’une à l’autre modifie la palette de couleurs et la liste des machines disponibles. Dans « Vegas », le joueur peut accéder aux machines à sous de Microgaming et NetEnt, mais sans possibilité de trier par fournisseur. Il n’y a qu’une recherche par nom et un filtrage par « chaud » et « froid ».

La section Casino est le hall principal avec des machines à sous Microgaming et d’autres jeux d’argent triés par catégorie. Il existe des blocs séparés avec des titres nouveaux et exclusifs et des machines à sous populaires. Les joueurs n’ont la possibilité de jouer à des machines à sous gratuites sur Spin Casino qu’après s’être inscrits, avant quoi l’accès aux versions de démonstration est fermé.

Le vidéo poker, la roulette et le blackjack ont des sous-groupes séparés avec une moyenne de 20 entrées dans chaque section.

Casino en Direct Spin

Le casino en direct est une section spéciale du site officiel du club de jeu Spin Casino, où vous pouvez parier avec des croupiers en direct, ainsi que vous mesurer à d’autres joueurs. Un tel divertissement vous permet de vous immerger totalement dans l’atmosphère d’un établissement terrestre et d’en retirer beaucoup d’émotions positives.

Les croupiers réels sont diffusés depuis des studios spéciaux en qualité Full HD, à un débit maximal. Pour jouer au casino en direct, vous devez disposer d’une connexion Internet stable. La vitesse de l’Internet doit être de 10 mégabits par seconde ou plus. Dans le cas contraire, le gameplay peut être accompagné de freezes du live-streaming.

Casino Games

Les jeux de la section Casino en direct sont présentés par un seul fournisseur – Evolution Gaming. Tous les jeux de croupier en direct sont accessibles en lançant n’importe quel titre. Un lobby de jeu s’ouvre avec six catégories: » Top « , » Roulette « , » Blackjack « , » Baccarat & Sic-Bo « , » Poker » et » Spectacles télévisés « . Au total, il y a plus de 60 activités de jeu avec différentes tailles de pari.

Logiciel

Quant aux prestataires qui offrent leurs services ici, leur nombre est plus vraisemblablement modeste. Voici une liste des entreprises prestataires:

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Just For The Win
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • Crazy Tooth Studio
  • NetEnt.

Il y a non seulement des fabricants de renommée mondiale, mais aussi des fabricants moins populaires, mais avec des produits excellents et modernes.

Mobile

mobile casino

Les joueurs inscrits ont la possibilité de jouer gratuitement aux machines à sous, non seulement depuis un ordinateur, mais aussi sur des smartphones ou des tablettes.

La technologie mobile ne reste pas immobile et les smartphones deviennent de plus en plus contemporains chaque année. Les opérateurs de casino essaient également de suivre le rythme et s’adaptent aux propriétaires de smartphones. Par conséquent, presque tout le monde pourra désormais se connecter à son compte personnel depuis son téléphone.

Alors, quelles sont les fonctionnalités disponibles dans la version mobile?

  • Les paris sur les machines à sous. Tous les mêmes simulateurs sont disponibles que dans la version de bureau, mais le processus deviendra plusieurs fois plus pratique. La plupart des machines à sous fonctionnent à la fois sur Android et iOS;
  • Effectuer des transactions financières – dépôts et retraits.
  • Aide. À tout moment, le client du casino peut demander de l’aide au support technique.
  • Participation au programme de bonus. Dans la version mobile, il est possible d’utiliser les bonus dans leur intégralité.

Le site officiel du casino en ligne Spin est assez pratique à exploiter depuis n’importe quel appareil. Il fonctionne aussi bien sur les tablettes, les ordinateurs et les smartphones.

Spin Casino Game

Application Casino

La disponibilité des casinos en ligne mobiles a désormais atteint son apogée, la grande majorité des établissements de jeux ayant adapté des versions de casinos en ligne pour les principaux systèmes d’exploitation Android et iOS. Toutefois, Spin Casino ne dispose actuellement que d’une application Android.

Pour télécharger l’application, rendez-vous sur le site officiel depuis n’importe quel appareil et allez dans la section casino mobile. Là, vous serez invité à télécharger un fichier APK, qui s’installe en quelques minutes. Toutes les fonctionnalités et tous les jeux sont disponibles dans leur intégralité. L’application ne prend pas beaucoup de place et ne présente aucun risque pour votre gadget.

Promo

L’opérateur Bayton Ltd. a mis en place le même programme de fidélité dans presque tous ses casinos, composé de six niveaux. Le premier niveau Bronze est attribué immédiatement lors de l’inscription, tandis que les autres statuts sont obtenus en accumulant des points de fidélité. Ils sont attribués pour les mises d’argent: 1 point par 1€ de mise.

Le cadeau mensuel est attribué par les points de fidélité et vous aide à atteindre les niveaux suivants plus rapidement. Les points bonus sont un coefficient accru de leur accumulation dans les jeux. Avec l’offre de bonus, vous pouvez gagner plus de points de fidélité en jouant sur certaines machines (elles changent périodiquement).

Il y a aussi la roue des bonus, un mini-jeu séparé permettant de gagner de l’argent, des tours gratuits, des points de fidélité, un multiplicateur pour gagner des points et des crédits bonus. Le joueur peut faire tourner la roue toutes les 4 heures, mais seulement après avoir misé ou annulé le bonus de départ.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Welcome Bonus

Les nouveaux arrivants sont invités à commencer à jouer au Spin Casino sur le site officiel en obtenant un bonus. Le pack de bienvenue s’applique aux trois premiers dépôts de 10$ et jusqu’à 1 000$ au total.

Pour le premier dépôt, le joueur recevra 100% du montant du dépôt, mais pas plus de 400$. Pour les deuxième et troisième dépôts, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 600$ de plus (300$ pour chaque dépôt). L’offre de bonus est valable pendant une semaine à partir du moment de l’inscription. La mise pour les récompenses est de x50.

Vitesse de Paiement

La vitesse de retrait est assez standard. Les délais de paiement annoncés sont en moyenne de 48 heures. Pour les cartes bancaires et les transferts vers des comptes bancaires, il faut compter entre 3 et 7 jours ouvrables.

Informations Sur Les Licences

La licence maltaise est très réputée pour les propriétaires de jeux d’argent en raison du nombre de conditions avec lesquelles elle est délivrée et des exigences de conformité obligatoire.

Malte fait partie des 🇪🇺 de l’UE. En conséquence, la législation européenne est en vigueur et opérationnelle depuis 2000. Attitude loyale envers les hommes d’affaires : bons avantages fiscaux et faible taux forfaitaire. Et plus les conditions pour les propriétaires sont loyales, plus le produit lui-même est beau et, par conséquent, plus les clients sont satisfaits.

Spécialement pour le public canadien, ce casino est également autorisé par la Commission des jeux de Kahnawake. Ses principales activités sont l’octroi de licences aux casinos en ligne, aux salles de poker et aux boutiques de paris, ainsi que le contrôle et la réglementation de la qualité de leurs services. La Commission des jeux de Kanawake a été créée le 10 juin 1996 en vertu des dispositions de la loi 26 du MCR.

Propriétaire

Bayton Ltd est un opérateur sous licence et a été reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs opérateurs de casino en ligne au monde. Sous sa direction se trouvent certains des sites de casino les plus populaires connus dans le monde entier.

Sécurité

Vous n’avez pas non plus à vous soucier de la sécurité. Toutes les transactions financières et les mouvements de données sensibles sont sécurisés par un fort cryptage SSL.

Service à la Clientèle

Toutes les questions peuvent être adressées aux opérateurs de l’assistance technique via le formulaire de retour d’information sur le site web ou dans le chat en ligne, qui est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Les spécialistes répondent en anglais. Il existe une adresse électronique pour contacter l’assistance technique et une autre pour envoyer les documents nécessaires à la vérification du compte.

Opérations Bancaires et Retraits

reload

Après avoir créé un compte et joué à des jeux gratuits, vient le moment de faire son premier dépôt. C’est également un point important lorsque le joueur décide de prendre ou non le bonus de bienvenue.

Par conséquent, les méthodes de dépôt doivent être pratiques et de préférence rapides pour mettre à jour le solde. Nous avons choisi les méthodes de paiement les plus courantes, mais tous les utilisateurs doivent garder à l’esprit qu’il peut y avoir des différences selon les pays.

Dépôts

Vous pouvez déposer sur votre compte Spin Casino en utilisant les systèmes de paiement suivants: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, InstaDebit, Visa, EntroPay, POLi, EZIPay, eChecks, QIWI, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank, WebMoney.

Le dépôt minimum est de 10$.

Retrait

no deposit

Le retrait est possible après confirmation de l’identité. Selon les termes de l’accord d’utilisation, la vérification peut être demandée par le casino à tout moment lorsque cela est nécessaire. Elle devient également obligatoire si un joueur crée une demande de retrait pour un montant supérieur à 2 000€ ou un montant équivalent dans une autre devise.

Après vérification, certaines méthodes peuvent prendre à peine 2 heures (par exemple, les portefeuilles électroniques). En revanche, un virement bancaire peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 50$.

Dans le cas de retraits dépassant 5 fois le montant déposé, Spin Casino peut examiner tous les détails relatifs aux actions de l’utilisateur, cela peut également limiter le retrait maximum à 4 000$ par semaine.

Avantages et Inconvénients de Spin Casino

Advantages

licence vérifiée
un généreux bonus de bienvenue
programme VIP multi-niveaux
opérateur connu et jouissant d'une bonne réputation
version de démonstration dans chaque jeu
plus de 60 jeux dans le Live Casino

Limitations

Le client PC ne fonctionne pas
Retrait à partir de 50$ et plus
Un programme de bonus pas tout à fait développé

Conclusion

Le casino en ligne Columbus étant officiellement agréé, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de la qualité des jeux et de l’honnêteté de l’établissement de jeu. Le site est également simple, avec tous les boutons importants clairement visibles, ce qui vous permet de naviguer rapidement. Globalement, nous recommandons ce casino comme un incontournable.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Spin Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1000 and 150 Free Spins

The official website of Spin Casino attracts players with its licensed software and fair payouts. The high rating is due to the presence of two licences and a loyal attitude towards customers. For users from Canada, there is an intuitive English-language interface in the main sections, as well as the ability to maintain an account in Canadian dollars.

Table of contents

    💰Minimal deposit$10
    🎰RTP97.7%
    💬Live-Chat
    📩Support email
    📱Support phone
    👑VIP program
    🤵OwnerBayton Limited Casinos
    📅Foundating year2019
    💻Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming
    🤑Minimal deposit$10
    💸Minimal withdrawal$50
    💵Withdrawal limits$10
    📑Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission
    🌍Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
    🗺Casino languagesEnglish, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Finnish, Greek, Norwegian, Russian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Turkish, Arabic, Thai, Japanese, Korean
    💲Currencies
    EUR
    USD
    AUD
    CAD
    NOK
    KR
    ZT
    RUB
    YEN

    Spin Casino Payment Methods

    iDebit
    iDebit
    Interac
    Interac
    MasterCard
    MasterCard
    MuchBetter
    MuchBetter
    Neteller
    Neteller
    Skrill
    Skrill
    VISA
    VISA

    Mega MoolahOriginality is a good sign that the casino is not just another website, but also a trusted brand. Spin Casino takes this in all seriousness, with a unique design for both the web and mobile versions, offering a full description of their games and services before signing up. Once an account has been created, it’s easy to navigate through games, payments and bonuses.

    Users from all over the world experience good page loading speeds and all sorts of games. It’s also possible to filter games by category, choosing personal favourites or the most popular ones. In terms of usability, Spin Casino offers excellent service.

    Casino Games

    At the top right corner is the account management menu (Messaging, Banking, Online Chat, etc.). The gaming lobby consists of two sections, Casino and Vegas. Switching between them changes the colour scheme and the list of available machines. In “Vegas” the gambler can access slots from Microgaming and NetEnt, but without the possibility of sorting by provider. There is only a search by name and filtering by “hot” and “cold”.

    The Casino section is the main lobby with Microgaming slots and other gambling games sorted by category. There are separate blocks with new and exclusive titles and popular slots. Gamblers are given the opportunity to play free slots at Spin Casino only after registering, before that access to demo versions is closed.

    Video poker, roulette and blackjack have separate subgroups with an average of 20 entries in each section.

    Spin Live Casino

    Live casino is a special section on the official website of Spin Casino gambling club, where you can bet with live croupiers, as well as compete with other players. Such entertainment allows you to fully immerse yourself in the atmosphere of a land-based establishment and get a lot of positive emotions.

    Real dealers are broadcast from special studios in Full HD quality, at maximum bitrate. To play at the live casino, you must have a stable Internet connection. Internet speed should be 10 megabits per second or higher. Otherwise, the gameplay may be accompanied by live-streaming freezes.

    Casino Games

    The games in the Live Casino section are presented by one provider – Evolution Gaming. All live dealer games can be accessed by launching any title. A gaming lobby opens with six categories: “Top”, “Roulette”, “Blackjack”, “Baccarat & Sic-Bo”, “Poker” and “TV Shows”. In total, there are more than 60 gambling activities with different betting sizes.

    Software

    As for the providers who provide their services here, their number is more likely modest. Here’s a list of the provider companies:

    • Microgaming
    • Evolution Gaming
    • Just For The Win
    • Triple Edge Studios
    • Crazy Tooth Studio
    • NetEnt.

    There are not only world-famous manufacturers, but also less popular, but with excellent and modern products.

    Mobile

    mobile casinoRegistered players have the opportunity to play slot machines for free, not only from a computer, but also on smartphones or tablets.

    Mobile technology doesn’t stand still and smartphones are getting more contemporary every year. Casino operators are also trying to keep up with the times and are adapting to smartphone owners. Consequently, almost everyone will now be able to log into their personal account from their phone.

    So, what features are available through the mobile version?

    • Slots betting. All the same simulators are available as in the desktop version, but the process will become several times more convenient. Most of the slot machines run on both Android and iOS;
    • Making financial transactions – deposits and withdrawals.
    • Help. At any time, the casino client can ask for help from technical support.
    • Participation in the bonus program. In the mobile version, it is possible to use bonuses in full.

    The official website of Spin online casino is quite convenient to run from any device. It works equally well on tablets, computers and smartphones.

    Spin Casino Game

    Casino app

    The availability of mobile online casinos has now reached its peak, with the vast majority of gambling establishments having adapted versions of online casinos for the leading Android and iOS operating systems. However, Spin Casino currently only has an Android app.

    To download the app, go to the official website from any device and go to the mobile casino section. There you will be prompted to download an APK file, which installs in minutes. All the features and all the games are available in full. The app doesn’t take up much space and doesn’t pose any risk to your gadget.

    Promo

    Operator Bayton Ltd. has implemented the same loyalty programme in almost all of its casinos, consisting of six levels. The first Bronze level is awarded immediately upon registration, while the rest of the statuses are earned by earning loyalty points. They are awarded for wagers on money: 1 point per €1 wager.

    Monthly gift is given by loyalty points and helps you get to the next levels faster. Bonus points are an increased coefficient of their accumulation in games. With the bonus offer, you can earn more loyalty points by playing certain machines (they change periodically).

    There’s also the Bonus Wheel, a separate mini-game to win money, free spins, loyalty points, a multiplier to earn points and bonus credits. The player can spin the wheel every 4 hours, but only after wagering or cancelling the starting bonus package.

    Welcome Bonus

    Welcome BonusNewcomers are advised to start playing at Spin Casino on the official website by getting a bonus. The welcome package applies to the first three deposits of $10 and up to $1,000 in total.

    For the first deposit, the player will receive 100% of the deposit amount, but no more than $400. For the second and third deposits you can get up to $600 more ($300 for each deposit). The bonus offer is valid for 1 week from the moment of registration. The wagering wager for rewards is x50.

    Payout Speed

    Withdrawal speed is fairly standard. Claimed payout times are on average 48 hours. For bank cards and transfers to bank accounts about 3-7 working days.

    Licensing information

    The Maltese licence is very reputable for gambling owners due to the number of conditions with which it is issued and the requirements for mandatory compliance.

    Malta is part of the 🇪🇺 of the EU. Accordingly, European legislation has been in force and in operation since 2000. Loyal attitude towards businessmen: good tax benefits and low flat rate. And the loyal the conditions for owners, the nicer the product itself and, consequently, the more satisfied customers.

    Especially for the Canadian audience, this casino is also licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The main activities are licensing of online casinos, poker rooms, betting shops, monitoring and regulation of the quality of their services. The Kanawake Gaming Commission was established on June 10, 1996 under the provisions of MCR Act 26.

    Owner‎

    Bayton Ltd is a licensed operator and has been recognised as one of the best online casino operators in the world. under its management are some of the popular casino sites known around the world.

    Security

    You don’t have to worry about safety either. All financial transactions and the movement of sensitive data are secured by strong SSL encryption.

    Customer Service

    All questions can be directed to the technical support operators via the feedback form on the website or in the online chat, which is available 24 hours a day. The specialists answer in English. There is an email address for contacting technical support and a separate email for sending documents for account verification.

    Banking and Withdrawal

    reloadAfter creating an account and playing games for free, it comes the time to make your first deposit. This, too, is an important point when a player decides whether or not to take the welcome bonus.

    Consequently, deposit methods should be practical and preferably quick to update the balance. We have chosen the most common payment methods, but all users should keep in mind that there may be differences depending on the country.

    Deposits

    You can deposit to your Spin Casino account using the following payment systems: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, InstaDebit, Visa, EntroPay, POLi, EZIPay, eChecks, QIWI, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank, WebMoney.

    The minimum deposit is $10.

    Withdrawal

    no depositWithdrawal is available after confirmation of identity. Under the terms of the User Agreement, verification may be requested by the casino at any time when required. It also becomes mandatory if a player creates a withdrawal request for an amount in excess of €2,000 or the equivalent amount in another currency.

    After verification some methods can take as little as 2 hours (e.g., e-wallets). Although, a wire transfer can take up to 5 working days. The minimum withdrawal amount is $50.

    In the case of withdrawals exceeding 5 times the amount deposited, Spin Casino may review all details relating to the user’s actions, this may also limit the maximum withdrawal to $4,000 per week.

    Advantages & Disadvantages Of Spin Casino

    Advantages

    verified license
    generous welcome bonus
    multilevel VIP programme
    well-known operator with a good reputation
    demo version in every game
    over 60 games in Live Casino

    Limitations

    PC client does not work
    Withdrawal from $50 and more
    Not quite developed bonus program

    Conclusion

    Since Columbus online casino is officially licensed, you don’t have to worry about the quality of the games and the honesty of the gambling establishment. The site is also simple, with all the important buttons clearly visible, allowing you to navigate quickly. Overall, we recommend this casino for a must-see.

    About author

    Author: John Douglas
    Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
      Published:
      Updated:

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published.