Rocket Casino

Examen de Rocket Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 500$ et 50 tours gratuits

Le casino Rocket est l’un des casinos les plus récents et les meilleurs sur le marché du jeu canadien. La plateforme a été créée en 2020 par Hollycorn NV. Le site Web a commencé avec une collection de jeux de 1000 titres et compte actuellement 3000 titres. Le casino Rocket au Canada est idéal pour tous les débutants pour les aider à explorer le secteur des paris en ligne et propose de nombreux titres dans diverses catégories.

Minimal deposit20$
RTP98.4%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement Rocket Casino

iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Les nuances de blanc, de vert fluo et de violet rendent le site Web attrayant et le thème est futuriste. L’ensemble de la plate-forme est facile à naviguer, et après avoir terminé le travail de connexion au casino Rocket, vous pouvez trouver votre titre préféré via la barre de recherche.

Rocket Casino : des jeux à découvrir

Rocket propose une large gamme de jeux dotés de graphismes de premier ordre. Voici quelques-uns des jeux que vous trouverez sur cette plate-forme.

  1. Jeux de machines à sous: Les machines à sous Rocket sont quelque chose que vous devez vérifier. Cela ne vous donnera pas seulement la chance de gagner des récompenses, mais se déclinera en de nombreux titres différents. Vous devez vérifier certains des jeux de machines à sous: Sakura Fortune, Buffalo Power, Sun of Egypt, Booming Bananas et Solar Queen.
  2. Jeux de table: Les jeux de table vous permettront de gagner des récompenses et des prix du casino Rocket. Vous trouverez un mélange de croupier en direct et de jeux RNG disponibles dans la section jeux de table. Le baccara, la roulette et le blackjack sont quelques-uns des jeux de table populaires que vous trouverez.
  3. Autres jeux: La plateforme de pari propose également d’autres jeux, en dehors des jeux de table et des machines à sous. Vous tombez sur des jeux Bitcoin, comme Legacy of Cats, Book of Dead et RooRiches. Vous trouverez également des jeux de dés et de cartes, ainsi que des jeux à gratter, comme Piggy Bank Scratch, Wild Lava Scratch et Scratch Dice.

100% Bonus à 200 EUR

Casino en direct Rocket

Grâce aux critiques de casino Rocket fournies par des professionnels du secteur des jeux d’argent, il est apparu que la section de casino en direct du site Web est énorme. Il propose certains des meilleurs jeux de casino en direct, ce qui le rend idéal pour les joueurs qui préfèrent les casinos en argent réel.

Certains jeux populaires, que vous pouvez consulter dans la catégorie casino en direct, sont le Single DeckBlackjack, les roulettes américaines, françaises et européennes, et la roulette Lightning et Immersive. L’option en direct vous permettra de poser des questions aux croupiers et d’interagir avec d’autres joueurs qui jouent également avec vous.

Les fournisseurs de logiciels

Rocket Casino propose des jeux fournis par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de confiance à travers le monde. Ces jeux ont des thèmes différents et proposent des graphismes et des animations de premier ordre. Voici quelques-uns des fournisseurs de jeux avec lesquels le site Web s’est associé. Vérifiez-le!

  1. Thunderkick: Thunderkick est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux en ligne de tous les temps. Les régulateurs et les joueurs évaluent ses produits, et la société a été fondée par des concepteurs professionnels qui ont travaillé pour NetEnt. Il est situé en Suède et propose des jeux, comme les étangs de richesses de Jin Chan, Beat the Beast: Cerberus Inferno et Barber Shop Uncut .
  2. Habanero: Les systèmes Habanero sont bien connus pour leur contenu de casino en ligne et sont basés à Malte. Le fournisseur de logiciels a livré des jeux à certains des meilleurs sites de paris en ligne. Fondée en 2010, la société a authentifié sa présence auprès de 16 administrations de paris. 5 Lucky Lions, 5 Mariachis, Happiest Christmas Tree, Taberna de Los Muertos, Jellyfish Flow et Koi Gate sont quelques-uns des jeux de Habanero.
  3. Belatra: Créé en 1993, Belatra Games a commencé son aventure en proposant des divertissements électroniques sur des sites terrestres. Après que l’ensemble du secteur des jeux se soit déplacé en ligne, la société s’est entièrement consacrée à la création de machines à sous virtuelles et de nombreux autres jeux. BMM Testlabs, GLI et SIQ ont certifié et testé tous les jeux de Belatra. Certains jeux populaires sont 20 Icy Fruits, Luck Bank Robbers, Fortune Craft, Lavish Joker et Master of Gold.

Jeu de casino fusée

Rocket Casino sur mobile

casino mobileLes particuliers peuvent jouer à leurs jeux préférés via la version mobile du casino Rocket sans aucun problème. L’application intégrée au navigateur vous offrira une expérience de jeu fluide et passionnante. Que vous ayez un iPad, un iPhone, un mobile Android ou Windows, le site Web fonctionnera sans interruption.

Vous n’avez pas besoin d’utiliser votre ordinateur portable ou de bureau pour jouer lorsque vous pouvez facilement visiter le site via l’application intégrée au navigateur. Vous pouvez obtenir toutes les offres et le bonus sans dépôt de Rocket casino, et ce n’est pas surchargé d’informations. Vous devez vous assurer d’avoir une bonne connexion Internet et d’avoir un compte joueur sur cette plateforme.

Quelques mots à partager sur l’appli du Rocket

Vous ne trouverez aucun téléchargement d’ application de casino Rocket disponible sur le site Web, l’App Store de Google et Apple.

Promotions à vérifier

Vous rencontrerez de nombreux codes bonus du casino Rocket, des récompenses, des prix et diverses autres remises. Pour votre 2ème dépôt, vous obtiendrez 50% du bonus jusqu’à 100 tours gratuits et 1000 C$. Vous recevrez également des tours gratuits tous les lundis. En outre, vous recevrez une boîte de 25 tours gratuits via Mid-Week Mystique et des tours gratuits astronomiques de Planetary Booster, ainsi qu’un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 150$ CA de Weekend Rocket Reload.

Promotions à vérifier

Bonus de bienvenue

Le bonus de bienvenue est conçu pour tous les nouveaux joueurs et vous recevrez une récompense de bienvenue de 100% pouvant aller jusqu’à 50 tours gratuits et 500$ CA. Mais pour obtenir ce bonus, vous devez d’abord effectuer un dépôt. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire via l’option sans dépôt de Rocket Casino, grâce à laquelle vous recevrez également une récompense.

Lorsque vous vous connectez pour la première fois, commencez à jouer régulièrement et gagnez vos ailes volantes, vous obtiendrez le Rocket Pilot in Training, le Rocket Pilot Officer et le Rocket Squadron Leader sur le site Web. Ceux-ci sont également connus sous le nom de 1 er , 2 e et 3 e niveaux, respectivement.

Vous aurez également la chance d’atteindre Rocket Wing Commander [4th tier], Rocket Captain [5th tier], Rocket Lieutenant General [6th tier], Supreme Space Commander [7th tier].

Bonus de bienvenue

Vitesse de paiement

Le site Web propose de nombreuses options de paiement, la vitesse de paiement dépendra donc du type de méthode de paiement que vous choisissez. Les portefeuilles électroniques prendront environ 0 à 1 heure et les virements bancaires prendront 1 à 5 jours ouvrables. Le site Web ne comporte aucune chasse d’eau manuelle. Assurez-vous de vérifier les méthodes de paiement disponibles sur la plateforme avant d’essayer d’encaisser vos gains.

Les informations de licence

highrollerRocket Casino opère sous la licence du gouvernement de Curaçao. Le numéro d’enregistrement est 141670. La licence garantit que tous les jeux fournis sur le site Web proviennent de fournisseurs de jeux de confiance. La plate-forme est tout à fait légitime et il n’y a aucun risque d’arnaque.

Propriétaire de la fusée

Hollycorn NV est le propriétaire de ce casino en ligne particulier. La société a de nombreux autres sites de jeu à son actif, et elle se consacre également à fournir un environnement de jeu équitable et sûr.

Options de sécurité

Grâce à cette plateforme, vous pouvez être sûr que vos informations personnelles ne se retrouveront pas entre de mauvaises mains et que vos fonds seront également en sécurité. Le site Web utilise le cryptage SSL ou Secured Socket Layer, qui aide à crypter tous les serveurs. Il vous fournira une protection de haut niveau contre les pirates informatiques ou tout tiers.

En dehors de cela, le site prend également le jeu responsable très au sérieux. Ils s’assurent que tous les joueurs de leur plateforme parient de manière responsable. Ils ont mis en place des mesures de soutien, comme un délai de réflexion, des notifications, des fermetures de compte, une auto-exclusion et des alertes. Ces mesures permettront aux joueurs d’interrompre leurs activités de pari pendant un certain temps et de commencer à jouer après un certain temps.

Le service client

parrainer un amiLe service client est un autre endroit où le casino excelle grandement. Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec les experts de l’équipe de support client, vous devez utiliser l’e-mail ou l’option de chat en direct. Rocket sait à quel point il est essentiel d’aider tous ses clients pendant le temps de leurs besoins.

Pour ces raisons, le service client est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 et répondra instantanément à toutes vos questions. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, ils obtiendront d’eux des solutions pratiques. Vous devez entrer en contact avec eux via l’option de chat en direct pour toute question grave ou urgente.

Banque et retrait

Le processus de retrait et de dépôt de Rocket Casino est simple, sécurisé et facile. Vous pouvez utiliser les méthodes de paiement traditionnelles, comme VISA ou MasterCard, et les méthodes de portefeuille électronique, comme Skrill, et Neteller. Vous pouvez également opter pour les méthodes de paiement Bitcoin, telles que Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash et Litecoin, pour effectuer le dépôt.

Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer est de 10$. Pour les retraits, vous pouvez utiliser l’une des méthodes bancaires que vous avez utilisées pour investir de l’argent. Assurez-vous de suivre le processus de retrait correct lors de l’encaissement de vos gains. Vous pouvez effectuer un retrait minimum de 20$ à 30$ et un retrait maximum de 6 000$.

Avantages et inconvénients du Rocket Casino

Advantages

Idéal pour tous les débutants.
Options de retrait rapide.
Modes de paiement multiples.
Frais bas ou nuls.

Limitations

Il n'a pas de numéro de contact pour contacter l'équipe de support client.
Il n'y a pas d'application disponible.
Il empêche les joueurs de pays comme le Royaume-Uni, les États-Unis, l'Estonie, l'Espagne, etc. d'accéder à leur site Web.

Emballer

Rocket Casino est un tout nouveau casino, mais il est rapidement devenu un favori parmi de nombreux joueurs. Le site Web propose de nombreux bonus, récompenses et prix, que vous pouvez consulter. Recommander la plateforme à vos amis ou aux membres de votre famille leur permettra également de s’amuser et de gagner de l’argent réel.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Rocket Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $500 and 50 Free Spins

The Rocket casino is one of the newest and the best casinos within the Canadian gambling market. The platform was established in 2020 by Hollycorn NV. The website started with a game collection of 1000 titles and currently has 3000 titles. The Rocket casino in Canada is ideal for all beginners to help them explore the online wagering sector and provides many titles under various categories.

Minimal deposit$20
RTP98.4%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerHollycorn N.V.
Foundating year2020
Game Providers Belatra, Microgaming, NetEnt
Minimal deposit$20
Minimal withdrawal$20
Withdrawal limits$20
Casino LicensesAlderney Gambling Control Commission, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAustralia, France, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States.
Casino languagesEnglish
Currencies
GBP
EUR
USD
AUD
CAD
NZD

Rocket Casino Payment Methods

iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

The white, neon green and purple shades make the website appear attractive, and the theme is futuristic. The entire platform is easy to navigate, and after completing the Rocket casino login work, you can find your favourite title through the search bar.

Rocket Casino: Games To Check Out

Rocket has a wide range of games that carry top-notch graphics. Here are some of the games, which you will find within this platform.

  1. Slot Games: The Rocket slots are something that you must check. It will not just give you the chance to win rewards but comes in many different titles. You must check out some of the slot games: Sakura Fortune, Buffalo Power, Sun of Egypt, Booming Bananas, and Solar Queen.
  2. Table Games: The table games will enable you to earn Rocket casino rewards and prizes. You will find a mixture of a live dealer and RNG games available under the table games section. Baccarat, Roulette, and Blackjack are some of the popular table games you will find.
  3. Other Games: The wagering platform also has other games, apart from the table and slot games. You come across Bitcoin games, like Legacy of Cats, Book of Dead and RooRiches. You will find dice and card games, along with scratch games, like Piggy Bank Scratch, Wild Lava Scratch and Scratch Dice as well.

100% Bonus to 200 EUR

Rocket Live Casino

Through the Rocket casino reviews provided by professionals within the gambling sector, it has come to light that the website’s live casino section is massive. It has some of the best and unique live casino games, making it ideal for the players who prefer real-cash casinos.

Some popular games, which you can check out under the live casino category, are Single DeckBlackjack, American, French and European Roulettes, and Lightning and Immersive Roulette. The live option will allow you to ask the dealers questions and interact with other players who are also playing along with you.

The Software Providers

Rocket Casino has games provided by some of the leading and trusted software providers across the globe. These games are given different themes and carry top-notch graphics and animation. Here are some of the gaming providers with whom the website has partnered up. Check it out!

  1. Thunderkick: Thunderkick is one of the best online software gaming providers of all time. Both regulators and players assess its products, and the company was founded by professional designers who worked for NetEnt. It’s located in Sweden and provides games, like Jin Chan’s Ponds of Riches, Beat the Beast: Cerberus Inferno, and Barber Shop Uncut.
  2. Habanero: The Habanero Systems are well-known for their online casino content, and it’s based in Malta. The software provider has delivered games to some of the best online wagering sites. Founded in 2010, the company has authenticated its presence across 16 wagering administrations. 5 Lucky Lions, 5 Mariachis, Happiest Christmas Tree, Taberna de Los Muertos, Jellyfish Flow, and Koi Gate are some of the games from Habanero.
  3. Belatra: Established in 1993, Belatra Games began its journey by providing electronic entertainment to land-based venues. After the entire gaming sector has shifted online, the company has fully dedicated itself to craft virtual slots and many other games. BMM Testlabs, GLI and SIQ have certified and tested all the games of Belatra. Some popular games are 20 Icy Fruits, Luck Bank Robbers, Fortune Craft, Lavish Joker, and Master of Gold.

Rocket Casino Game

Rocket Casino On Mobile

mobile casinoIndividuals can enjoy playing their favourite games through the Rocket casino mobile version without any issues. The in-browser app will provide you with a smooth and exciting gaming experience. Whether you have an iPad, iPhone, Android or Windows mobile, the website will run smoothly without interruption.

You don’t have to use your laptop or desktop to gamble when you can visit the site through the in-browser app easily. You can obtain all the offers and Rocket casino no deposit bonus, and it’s not overloaded with too much information. You have to make sure that you have a good internet connection and have a player account on this platform.

Few Words To Share On The Rocket’s App

You will not find any Rocket casino app download available on the website, the App Store of Google and Apple.

Promotions To Check Out

You will come across many Rocket casino bonus codes, rewards, prizes and various other discounts. For your 2nd deposit, you will obtain 50% of the bonus up to 100 Free Spins and C$1000. You will also receive free spins every Monday. Also, you will receive a canister of 25 Free Spins through Mid-Week Mystique, and Astronomical Free Spins from Planetary Booster, and a 50% bonus up to C$150 from Weekend Rocket Reload.

Promotions To Check Out

Welcome Bonuses

The welcome bonus is designed for all the new players, and you will receive a 100% welcome reward of up to 50 Free Spins and C$500. But to obtain this bonus, you need to make a deposit first. You can also register yourself through the Rocket Casino no deposit option, through which you will also receive a reward.

When you log in for the first time, start playing regularly, and earn your flying wings, you will achieve the Rocket Pilot in Training, Rocket Pilot Officer and Rocket Squadron Leader on the website. These are also known as the 1st , 2nd  and 3rd tiers, respectively.

You will get the chance to achieve Rocket Wing Commander [4th tier], Rocket Captain [5th tier], Rocket Lieutenant General [6th tier], Supreme Space Commander [7th tier] as well.

Welcome Bonuses

Payout Speed

The website has many payment options available, so the payout speed will depend on the type of payment method you opt for. E-wallets will take around 0 to 1 hour, and Banking Transfers will take 1 to 5 business days. The website doesn’t carry any manual flush. Make sure to check the payment methods available on the platform before you try to cash out your winnings.

The Licensing Information

highrollerRocket Casino operates under the license of the Curacao Government. The registration number is 141670. The licensing ensures that all the games provided on the website are from trusted gaming providers. The platform is entirely legit, and there is no chance of a scam.

Rocket’s Owner

Hollycorn NV is the owner of this particular online casino. The company has many other gambling sites under its belt, and it also dedicates itself to provide a fair and safe gaming environment.

Security Options

Through this platform, you can be sure that your personal information will not end up in the wrong hands, and your funds will also be safe. The website utilizes SSL or Secured Socket Layer encryption, which helps in encrypting all the servers. It will provide you with high-level protection from black-hat hackers or any third parties.

Apart from that, the site also takes responsible gaming pretty seriously. They make sure that all the players on their platform wager responsibly. They have established some supportive measures, like cooling-off period, notifications, account closures, self-exclusion and alerts. These measures will allow the players to halt their wagering activities for a while and start playing after sometime.

The Customer Service

refere a friendThe customer service is another place where the casino excels greatly. If you wish to get in touch with the experts from the customer support team, you have to use the email or the live chat option. Rocket is well aware of how essential it is to help all their customers during the time of their needs.

For such reasons, the customer service department is available 24×7 and will instantly answer all your questions. If you are facing some problems, they will obtain practical solutions from them. You must get in touch with them through the live chat option for any severe or urgent matter.

Banking & Withdrawal

The withdrawal and deposit process of Rocket Casino is simple, secure and easy. You can use the traditional payment methods, like VISA or MasterCard, and E-wallet methods, like Skrill, and Neteller. You can opt for the Bitcoin payment methods, like Ethereum, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Litecoin, to make the deposit as well.

The minimum amount, which you can deposit is $10. For withdrawals, you can use any one of the banking methods which you used for investing money. Make sure to follow the correct withdrawal process with cashing out your winnings. You can make a minimum withdrawal of $20-$30 and maximum cash out $6000.

Advantages And Disadvantages Of Rocket Casino

Advantages

Ideal for all beginners.
Fast cash out options.
Multiple payment methods.
Low or no fees.

Limitations

It doesn't have a contact number to contact the customer support team.
There is no app available.
It restricts players from countries like the UK, US, Estonia, Spain, etc., from accessing their website.

Wrapping Up

Rocket Casino is a brand-new casino, but it quickly became a favourite amidst many players. The website provides many bonuses, rewards and prizes, which you can check out. Recommending the platform to your friends or family members will also enable them to have fun and earn real money.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *