River Belle Casino

Examen de River Belle Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 800$ et 300 tours gratuits

Créé en 1997, le casino River Belle est la plateforme d’argent réel la plus populaire de tous les temps. Le site Web propose de nombreux jeux attrayants et passionnants, qui plairont aux joueurs. Le casino River Belle au Canada est exploité et détenu par Baytree Ltd, une société maltaise enregistrée. Les joueurs du monde entier adorent jouer sur ce site Web particulier, et son apparence unique rend l’ensemble de la plate-forme beaucoup plus moderne et attrayante. Vous pouvez facilement obtenir des prix et des récompenses sous forme d’argent réel via ce site Web.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino River Belle

eCheck
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer

Quel que soit le type de jeu de casino auquel vous aimez jouer, vous ne pouvez accéder à tous les jeux sur cette plate-forme qu’après avoir terminé le processus de connexion au casino River Belle. Ce faisant, vous aurez l’occasion d’explorer la gamme diversifiée de jeux que cette plate-forme particulière a en réserve. Chacun des jeux est magnifiquement conçu et reçoit une animation et des graphismes de la plus haute qualité.

Casino en direct River Belle

Selon les critiques des experts du casino River Belle, la plate-forme compte plus de 350 jeux sophistiqués. Vous rencontrerez des machines à sous River Belle, du vidéo poker, du blackjack, du keno, du craps, du poker, de la roulette, du baccarat et des loteries avec diverses récompenses. Le site Web propose également de nombreux jeux de grattage que vous pouvez consulter.

Casino en direct River Belle

Lorsque vous recherchez des jeux de casino qui peuvent vous offrir une expérience authentique, vous devriez consulter la section des croupiers en direct. La catégorie vous proposera des jeux de casino en direct, dont vous pourrez profiter sur n’importe quel appareil. Le jeu de casino en direct le plus populaire est le blackjack, qui se décline en 30 versions.

Jeu de casino River Belle

Vous pouvez également participer à des compétitions pour gagner des récompenses du casino River Belle et avoir également la chance de communiquer avec les croupiers. Vous pouvez leur poser des questions, et les concessionnaires vous fourniront des conseils utiles ou un pourboire en retour. Il existe également d’autres jeux en direct, comme la roulette et le poker.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

L’ensemble du site Web du River Belle Casino est propulsé par Microgaming. C’est l’un des meilleurs et des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels du secteur des jeux d’argent. Fondée en 1994, la société est connue pour ses machines à sous exceptionnelles et conçues de manière unique. Ils ont fourni bon nombre de ses créations à des marques sous licence et populaires, dont River Belle.

En dehors de cela, les jeux en direct, que cette plate-forme a en magasin, sont également fournis par Microgaming. La société a également créé des jeux de table comme la roulette Sapphire en 2019. Microgaming a remporté de nombreux prix pour le développement de jeux exceptionnels et les plus incroyables et existe depuis 27 ans.

Certaines des créations célèbres de la société sont Mega Moolah, Ariana, Immortal Romance, Huangdi, Arctic Fortune, Life of Riches, Break Away, Ski Bunny: 3 jeux en 1 et Thunderstruck.

Version mobile de River Belle Casino

casino mobileÉtant l’un des géants du domaine des casinos en ligne, la marque vous offrira la possibilité de jouer dans le confort de votre maison. En tant que joueur, vous pouvez jouer à tous les jeux depuis votre smartphone sans tracas. Des jeux comme un croupier en direct et des jeux de table peuvent également être joués via le petit écran, et il n’y aura pas de retards d’écran de chargement.

L’animation et les graphismes sont entièrement optimisés pour la version mobile du casino River Belle, et il fonctionnera facilement et parfaitement sur les smartphones Windows, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry et Android. Vous pouvez jouer à tous vos jeux de casino préférés en déplacement et vous occuper pendant votre temps libre.

L’application

Actuellement, il n’y a pas de téléchargement d’application de casino River Belle disponible, mais vous pouvez facilement accéder au site Web via le navigateur de votre téléphone. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez également ouvrir un casino River Belle sans compte de dépôt ou en version tablette. En ce qui concerne les retraits et les dépôts, vous pouvez également le faire librement depuis votre smartphone. En revanche, sachez qu’aucune application n’est disponible chez Apple et Google App Store.

Promotions à vérifier

Vous ne rencontrerez aucune page de promotion encombrée sur le site Web, mais cela ne signifie pas qu’elles n’existent pas. L’ensemble du programme promotionnel est entièrement rationalisé pour vous aider à obtenir une bonne compréhension et évitera toute confusion qui l’accompagne. Vous rencontrerez leur programme de fidélité, où vous pouvez accumuler des points pour chaque 10$ CA que vous dépensez avec un taux de 1% à 3%.

Jeu de Casino River Belle

Il existe des offres thématiques mensuelles, que le site propose chaque mois, et vous rencontrerez également des codes bonus River Belle, qui vous aideront à réclamer vos récompenses respectives. Assurez-vous de lire la page «Conditions de la promotion» si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les offres promotionnelles de cette plateforme.

Type de bonus de bienvenue que vous recevrez

Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit et connecté au site Web, vous recevrez votre bonus de bienvenue de 800$ CA. Mais avant cela, vous devez effectuer un petit dépôt pour obtenir le bonus. Pour le 1er dépôt, vous recevrez un bonus de match jusqu’à 200$ CA, et pour le 2e et le 3e, vous recevrez un bonus de match jusqu’à 300$ CA. Pour réclamer les récompenses ou les bonus, vous devez remplir l’exigence de jeu de 70x.

La vitesse de paiement

highrollerQue vous souhaitiez retirer votre bonus sans dépôt RiverBelle ou tout autre bonus, vous devez opter pour un mode de paiement avec une vitesse de paiement élevée. River Belle a de nombreuses méthodes bancaires disponibles à son actif. Tous sont les meilleurs et ont leurs propres avantages. Mais une chose est assez simple, chacune de ces options bancaires est sûre et sécurisée.

Selon le type d’option de paiement que vous choisissez, le processus de retrait prendra 1 à 2 jours. D’un autre côté, la sélection de la méthode du portefeuille électronique vous aidera à recevoir vos gains instantanément, car cela prendra de 24 heures à 48 heures.

Informations sur la licence de River Belle

River Belle est actuellement agréée par la Malta Gaming Authority pour exploiter et mener toutes les activités de pari au sein de la plate-forme en ligne. L’octroi d’une licence à un établissement de jeu garantit que la plate-forme est sûre pour les joueurs.

Rencontrez les propriétaires

La société a été fondée en 1997 et est exploitée et détenue par Baytree Ltd. Le Baytree Ltd est autorisé par la Kahnawake Gambling Commission, et le numéro de licence est 00812 , qui a été délivré le 4 février 2017. La marque a gagné en popularité en raison de sa sensation et de son apparence du Mississippi. Mais en 1997, les propriétaires ont décidé de rationaliser le look et d’apporter beaucoup plus d’influence au bateau à vapeur et ont rendu le système de navigation facile et rapide pour tous les joueurs.

Quelle est la qualité de la sécurité?

options de paiementRiver Bell utilise le cryptage SSL qui aide à fournir une protection à 100 % à toutes les données sensibles qu’il contient. Cela empêchera les pirates d’obtenir les informations sans problème. D’autre part, le site Web porte également un sceau d’approbation d’eCOGRA, une société d’essais basée à Londres. Le sceau est décerné en reconnaissance d’un jeu équitable, d’un service aux joueurs, de paiements rapides et d’un jeu responsable.

Service à la clientèle

L’équipe de support client est très réactive et fournit des solutions efficaces pour tous les types de problèmes et est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. De nombreux joueurs ont apprécié le service client de ce site Web et ont été assez impressionnés par le service qu’ils ont reçu. Vous pouvez contacter l’équipe par e-mail ou via l’option de chat en direct fournie sur le site Web. La réponse par e-mail prend un jour ou deux jours, mais les experts de l’équipe de support client répondront en quelques minutes via le chat en direct.

Banque et retrait

Le processus de dépôt et de retrait est sûr et sécurisé. Il n’y aura aucune interruption pendant le processus et les informations bancaires ne tomberont pas entre de mauvaises mains. La plate-forme utilise des options de paiement, telles que PayPal, Neteller, Maestro, Skrill, Mastercard, Instadebit, Echeck, Paysafecard et Bank Transfer.

  1. Pour le dépôt: lorsque vous investissez dans la plateforme, vous êtes libre d’utiliser l’une des options bancaires et d’effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10$ CA. Assurez-vous de vérifier si un code unique du casino River Belle est disponible lorsque vous effectuez le dépôt.
  2. Pour le retrait: Pour obtenir vos gains, vous devez opter pour des méthodes bancaires comme Skrill ou Neteller pour obtenir les fonds immédiatement. Cela prendra environ 24 heures à 48 heures. Sinon, vous êtes également libre d’opter pour les méthodes bancaires traditionnelles comme VISA et Mastercard. La seule chose est que cela peut prendre 1 ou 2 jours pour recevoir l’argent. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 50$ CA.

Avantages et inconvénients de River Belle Casino

Advantages

C'est un casino de confiance et fiable
Fournit plus de 350 jeux
Équipe de support client réactive
Options de paiement sécurisées.
Bonus de bienvenue impressionnant
Propose des programmes de fidélité

Limitations

Il n'a pas d'applications mobiles
Il n'y a pas de numéro d'assistance client

Conclusion

River Belle Casino existe depuis 24 ans. La marque propose une large gamme de jeux où les particuliers peuvent avoir la chance de gagner de l’argent réel. En dehors de cela, ils offrent également un généreux bonus de bienvenue, diverses promotions et un programme VIP. Il offre un gameplay équitable ainsi qu’une sécurité de haute qualité. Si vous êtes intéressé à mener des activités de pari, assurez-vous de le faire ici, à River Belle. C’est garanti que vous ne serez pas déçu!

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of River Belle Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $800 and 300 Free Spins

Established way back in 1997, the River Belle casino is the most popular real money platform of all time. The website provides many engaging and exciting games, which players will like. The River Belle casino in Canada is operated and owned by Baytree Ltd, a registered Maltese company. Players from across the globe love playing on this particular website, and its unique appearance makes the entire platform a lot more modern and attractive. You can easily obtain prizes and rewards in the form of real money through this website.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerBayton Limited Casinos
Foundating year1997
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Spanish, French, Greek, Finnish, Croatian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Thai
Currencies
USD
EUR
CAD
PLN,
NOK

River Belle Casino Payment Methods

eCheck
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Games You Can Play

No matter what type of casino game you like to play, you can only gain access to all the games on this platform after completing the River Belle casino login process. Doing so will get the chance to explore the diverse range of games, which this particular platform has in store. Each of the games is beautifully crafted and is given the highest-quality animation and graphics.

River Belle Live Casino

According to the River Belle casino reviews from experts, the platform has over 350 sophisticated games. You will come across River Belle slots, video poker, blackjack, keno, craps, poker, roulette, baccarat, and lotteries with various rewards. The website also has many scratch games that you can check out.

River Belle Live Casino

When you are looking for casino games that can deliver you an authentic experience, you should check out the live dealer section. The category will provide you with live casino games, which you can enjoy through any device. The most popular live casino game is blackjack, which comes in 30 versions.

Casino Game River Belle

You can also participate in competitions to earn River Belle casino rewards and also get the chance to communicate with the dealers. You can ask them questions, and the dealers will provide you with helpful advice or a tip in return. There are also other live games, like roulette and poker.

Software Providers

The entire website of the River Belle Casino is powered by Microgaming. It’s one of the best and leading software providers within the gambling sector. Founded in 1994, the company is known for its outstanding and uniquely crafted slot games. They have supplied many of its creations to licensed and popular brands, including River Belle.

Apart from that, the live games, which this platform has in-store, are also provided by Microgaming. The company has also created table games like the Sapphire Roulette way back in 2019. Microgaming has won many awards for developing outstanding and most incredible games and has been operating for 27 years.

Some of the company’s famous creations are Mega Moolah, Ariana, Immortal Romance, Huangdi, Arctic Fortune, Life of Riches, Break Away, Ski Bunny: 3 games in 1, and Thunderstruck.

Mobile Version Of River Belle Casino

mobile casinoBeing one of the giants within the online casino realm, the brand will provide you with the opportunity to play from the comfort of your home. As a gambler, you can play all the games from your smartphone with no hassle. Games like a live dealer and table games can also be played through the small screen, and there will be no loading screen delays.

The animation and graphics are entirely optimized for the River Belle casino mobile version, and it will easily work perfectly on Windows, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, and Android smartphones. You can play all your favorite casino games on the go and keep yourself busy during your free time.

The App

Currently, there is no River Belle casino app download available, but you can easily gain access to the website through your phone’s browser. Apart from that, you can also open a River Belle casino with no deposit account from it or the tablet version. When it comes to withdrawals and deposits, you can freely do so from your smartphone as well. On the other hand, you should be well aware that no application is available at the Apple and Google App Store.

Promotions To Check Out

You will not come across any cluttered promotion page on the website, but that doesn’t mean they don’t exist. The entire promotional program is wholly streamlined to help you obtain a good understanding and will alleviate any confusion that comes with it. You will come across their loyalty program, where you can accrue points for every C$10 you get to spend with a rate of 1% to 3%.

River Belle Casino Game

There are monthly-themed offers, which the site provides each month, and you will also come across River Belle bonus codes, which will help you claim your respective rewards. Make sure to read the “Promotion Terms” page if you wish to learn more about the promotional offers from this platform.

Type Of Welcome Bonus You Will Receive

Once you register and log in to the website, you will get your welcome bonus of C$800. But before that, you need to make a small deposit to obtain the bonus. For the 1st deposit, you will receive a match bonus up to C$200, and for the 2nd and 3rd, you will get a match bonus up to C$300. To claim the rewards or bonuses, you must complete the playthrough requirement of 70x.

The Payout Speed

highrollerWhether you want to take out your RiverBelle no deposit bonus or any other bonus, you need to opt for a payment method with a high payout speed. River Belle has many banking methods available under its belt. All of them are the best and come with their own benefits. But one thing is pretty straightforward, each of these banking options is safe and secure.

Depending on the type of payment option you choose, the withdrawal process will take 1 to 2 days. On the other hand, selecting the e-wallet method will help you receive your winnings instantly, as it will take 24 hours to 48 hours.

Licensing Information Of River Belle

River Belle is currently licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority for operating and conducting all the wagering activities within the online platform. Licensing of a gambling establishment ensures that the platform is safe for the players.

Meet The Owners

The company was founded back in 1997 and is operated and owned by Baytree Ltd. The Baytree Ltd is licensed under Kahnawake Gambling Commission, and the license number is 00812, which was issued on 4th February 2017. The brand gained a lot of popularity due to its Mississippi feel and appearance. But in 1997, the owners decided to streamline the look and bring a lot more influence to the steamboat and made the navigation system easy and quick for all the players.

How Good Is The Security?

payment optionsRiver Bell utilizes SSL encryption that helps in providing 100% protection to all the sensitive data it contains. It will stop the hackers from obtaining the information with no issues. On the other hand, the website also carries a Seal of Approval from eCOGRA, a London-based testing company. The seal is awarded in recognition of fair gameplay, player service, prompt payouts, and responsible gaming.

Customer Service Department

The customer support team is highly responsive and provides effective solutions for all types of problems and are available 24×7. Many of the players have appreciated the customer service of this website and were pretty impressed by the service they received. You can contact the team through email or the live chat option provided on the website. The email response takes one day or two days but the experts from the customer support team will reply within several minutes through the live chat.

Banking And Withdrawal

The deposit and withdrawal process are safe and secure. There will be no interruption during the process, and the banking information will not fall into the wrong hands. The platform uses payment options, like PayPal, Neteller, Maestro, Skrill, Mastercard, Instadebit, Echeck, Paysafecard and Bank Transfer.

  1. For deposit: When investing in the platform, you are free to use any one of the banking options and make a minimum deposit of C$10. Make sure to check if there is any River Belle casino unique code available when you make the deposit.
  2. For withdrawal: To obtain your winnings, you must go for banking methods like Skrill or Neteller to get the funds immediately. It will take around 24 hours to 48 hours. Otherwise, you are free to opt for the traditional banking methods like VISA and Mastercard as well. The only thing is that it might take 1 or 2 days to receive the cash. The minimum withdrawal, which you can make is C$50.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of River Belle Casino

Advantages

It’s a trusted and reliable casino
Provides over 350 games
Responsive customer support team
Secure payment options.
Impressive welcome bonus
Offers loyalty programs

Limitations

It does not have any mobile applications
There is no customer helpline number

Conclusion

River Belle Casino has been running for 24 years. The brand has a wide range of games where individuals can get the chance to win real money. Apart from that, they also provide a generous welcome bonus, various promotions and a VIP program. It offers fair gameplay along with top-quality security. If you are interested in conducting some wagering activities, make sure to do it here, at River Belle. It’s guaranteed that you will not be disappointed!

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *