PlayAmo Casino

Examen du casino en ligne PokerStars

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus d'inscription 100$ et 40 tours gratuits

Le casino PokerStars Canada abrite un grand nombre de jeux offrant une action de jeu non-stop. Les concepteurs ont utilisé une technologie de pointe et des fonctionnalités intéressantes pour créer le site Web selon les besoins des joueurs. Il existe un programme VIP remarquable, des récompenses spéciales et un logiciel téléchargeable sécurisé et sécurisé. En s’inscrivant sur ce site, les joueurs peuvent participer au plus vaste réseau de poker.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement du casino PokerStars

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

PokerStars CasinoLe casino PokerStars a commencé à fonctionner en 2001 et a proposé plus de 1000 jeux les plus populaires des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. Ils sont à la hauteur des normes élevées des joueurs et représentent tous les détails de manière organisée. Les joueurs peuvent parcourir la variété de jeux de table, de machines à sous et de bonus sans avoir à chercher ici et là.

Il y a beaucoup de choses sur PokerStars Casino Canada que les joueurs sauront quand ils auront terminé de lire cette critique. Nous avons fait de notre mieux pour inclure toutes les informations possibles en ligne afin que les parieurs puissent vivre une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle. À travers cette revue, nous discutons des bonus, des jeux, des fournisseurs de logiciels, de la sécurité, des détails de licence, des propriétaires et d’autres choses. À la fin de cet examen, n’importe qui peut décider s’il doit jouer ici ou non.

Jeux de casino PokerStars

La meilleure partie du site est la variété de jeux disponibles ici, et les nombres vont jusqu’à 1000. Il est présenté dans un lobby convivial, et plusieurs catégories et sous-catégories sont présentes. En cliquant sur la section, les joueurs peuvent localiser le jeu préféré auquel ils aimeraient jouer. Les différents types disponibles sont:

  • Machines à sous PokerStars: Plus de 900 machines à sous sont présentes, auxquelles tout le monde peut accéder après avoir terminé la connexion au casino PokerStars. Les titres de cette section sont assez intéressants car ils sont basés sur un scénario fantastique inspiré d’un film ou d’un personnage. Le thème et la conception entière de la machine à sous divertiront les joueurs tout au long du jeu. La fonction bonus gratifiante, les meilleurs graphismes, les jokers, les scatters et d’autres symboles sont quelques-unes des choses qu’ils expérimenteront ici. Les meilleurs choix sont Crazy Cows, Book of Dead, Vikings Go Wild, Dead or Alive II, Starburst, etc.

Jeux de casino PokerStars

  • Jeux de table: Le site propose une sélection standard de jeux de table et de cartes, mais les chiffres sont moins nombreux. Les opérateurs envisagent d’apporter les modifications nécessaires à la suite desquelles les joueurs pourront découvrir de nombreux titres. Les principales sous-catégories sont la roulette en ligne, le blackjack, le baccara, le vidéo poker, etc. Au Baccarat, Punto Banco est un jeu de cartes assez populaire. La roulette européenne est un autre jeu qui a un avantage de la maison inférieur et un large éventail d’options de pari. Dans les variantes de poker, Deuces Wild est celui qu’ils doivent absolument essayer. Dans les temps à venir, les parieurs pourront explorer plus de jeux de table ici.
  • Jeux avec croupiers en direct: Le casino en direct sur le site présente diverses options, comme le baccarat, le blackjack, la roulette et de multiples spécialités. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de jeux comme Live Casino Hold’Em, Live Blackjack, PokerStars Baccarat, etc. Ici, les parieurs doivent placer des paris en temps réel et n’ont pas besoin d’attendre longtemps pour obtenir le résultat.

Jeux de croupiers en direct

  • Machines à sous à jackpot progressif: Il y a une section de joueurs qui aiment explorer les machines à sous à jackpot progressif. Le site légitime propose un jeu unique avec un jackpot progressif partagé et une roulette en direct dépassant plus de 500 000$ CA. Tout dépend des joueurs avec quel jeu ils aimeraient aller de l’avant. Mais ils doivent visiter la section bonus pour savoir s’il existe des offres à utiliser pour jouer.

Logiciel de casino PokerStars

Plus important encore, les joueurs doivent apprendre que plusieurs développeurs de logiciels alimentent le site. Il comprend Net Entertainment, QuickSpin, Play’N Go, Playtech, IGT et Pragmatic Play. Ces fournisseurs de logiciels ont beaucoup contribué à l’industrie du jeu en ligne en créant les jeux les plus populaires. Avec toutes ces informations, les parieurs peuvent s’assurer qu’ils auront une expérience de jeu en toute sécurité ici. De plus, les concepteurs ont utilisé le meilleur logiciel pour créer le site afin que les joueurs aient une expérience fluide.

Jouez sur PokerStars Casino Mobile

casino mobileJouer depuis un smartphone est plus pratique et permet aux joueurs de jouer de n’importe où. Il n’y a aucun stress à ouvrir votre système et à le transporter partout pour jouer. Le site dispose d’un site compatible avec les mobiles auquel ils peuvent accéder à partir de n’importe quel appareil. Il comprend Android, iPhone, iPad et bien d’autres. Il s’agit d’une copie du navigateur Web, de sorte que les joueurs n’auront pas de difficulté à parcourir les informations. Chaque rubrique est différenciée, à l’image du site internet, ce qui montre que les designers ont gardé un design simple.

Téléchargement de l’application PokerStars Casino

La marque a lancé deux applications pour les joueurs Android et IOS afin qu’ils puissent télécharger et jouer à tout moment. Connaissez-vous la différence entre un site compatible mobile et une application mobile? C’est dans l’application; il n’est pas nécessaire de se connecter quand ils veulent jouer. Peu importe quand ils sont intéressés par le jeu, l’application est toujours là où les joueurs peuvent jouer. Les codes bonus du casino PokerStars, les récompenses, les conditions de mise, les méthodes de paiement, tout est pareil.

Bonus de bienvenue de PokerStars Casino

Bonus Casino PokerStarsLe bonus de bienvenue est la chose la plus importante que les joueurs aimeraient recevoir du site. Considérant que, ici, ils obtiennent une offre simple, et c’est en déposant 10$ CA, les joueurs obtiennent 50 tours gratuits instantanément crédités sur leur compte. La prochaine offre est d’obtenir à nouveau plus de 50 tours gratuits. Il est disponible pour les joueurs qui n’ont pas de joueurs pour de l’argent réel. Le code unique du casino PokerStars à utiliser est CASINO100, et commencez à jouer aux meilleures machines à sous.

Le point crucial à garder à l’esprit est de ne pas effectuer de transactions par l’une de ces méthodes. Il s’agit d’Astropay, Boku, Ecopayz, Paiement mobile, Hipay, MuchBetter, Neteller, PayPal, ProFee, Qiwi, Web Money, Skrill et Yandex Money. La valeur du pari doit être de 0,2$ CA et le bonus sans dépôt du casino PokerStars sera désactivé dans les sept jours. Ainsi, les joueurs peuvent s’inscrire et récupérer le bonus de bienvenue en effectuant le premier dépôt.

Programme de fidélité PokerStars

Après être devenu membre du club de fidélité, les joueurs peuvent découvrir de nombreux avantages. Les six niveaux du programme Star Reward sont les suivants:

  • Niveau 1 (0,60$ CA): coffre bleu
  • Niveau 3 (1,5$ CA à 30$ CA): coffre en argent
  • Niveau 2 (0,60$ CA à 12$ CA): Coffre de bronze
  • Niveau 4 (5$ CA à 100$ CA): Coffre en or
  • Niveau 6 (35$ CA à 700$ CA): coffre noir
  • Niveau 5 (12,50$ CA à 250$ CA): Coffre de diamants

Le niveau supérieur contient plus de récompenses et de bonus que les niveaux inférieurs; c’est pourquoi les paris doivent être placés avec précision pour gagner et gravir les échelons pour gagner plus de bonus. Alors, inscrivez-vous et commencez à jouer aujourd’hui pour gagner plus d’argent.

Bonus des courses de casino quotidiennes de PokerStars Casino

Bonus10 000$ CA en espèces, 0,2$ CA est le pari minimum, alors êtes-vous prêt? Préparez-vous pour la course qui aura lieu tous les jours, où vous pourrez gagner 10 000$ CA en argent chaque jour. Il va du lundi au dimanche et dure 24 chiens. En grimpant dans le classement, vous pouvez prétendre à une autre promotion. Il s’agit du premier prix de 1 000$ CA pour le gagnant, et il fonctionne tous les jours de la semaine sur les meilleurs jeux à jackpot.

Détails de la licence

Un site de jeu en ligne est sûr, à condition qu’il dispose d’une licence de jeu appropriée. De plus, il peut légalement opérer au Canada après avoir obtenu la licence. Considérant cela, PokerStars Casino est légitimé « sous la Commission de supervision des jeux d’Isle Man ». Le site détient également une licence légale de la «Malta Lotteries And Gaming Commission».

Fondateurs

PokerStars Casino est détenu et exploité par TSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited. Ils sont enregistrés à Malte et la Malta Gaming Authority réglemente les jeux d’argent en ligne.

Aspects de sécurité

verserLe site légitime utilise un certificat GLI et une technologie de cryptage SSL pour protéger les détails des joueurs. Pour confirmation, le sceau d’approbation est présent sur le site. La technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits empêchera les pirates d’accéder aux détails. Non seulement la sécurité, mais l’équité des jeux sont également maintenues. Pour chaque compte, le générateur de nombres aléatoires sera applicable pour garantir que les joueurs continuent de gagner équitablement. Le RNG et le RTP sont calculés minutieusement.

Assistance client PokerStars Casino

Le support client est un aspect crucial, et si les joueurs ne l’obtiennent pas au bon moment, ils s’en énervent. La section FAQ est brièvement décrite avec toutes les questions et réponses standard. En dehors de cela, un chat en direct et une assistance par e-mail sont disponibles pour les joueurs. Le chat en direct est ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et le service de messagerie est pour une durée déterminée. L’adresse e-mail est support@pokerstars.com, mais aucun service téléphonique n’est disponible.

Méthodes de paiement du casino PokerStars

Dans cette section de revue de casino PokerStars, les joueurs doivent vérifier les options bancaires disponibles pour les dépôts et les retraits. Différentes options sont présentes comme Visa, eCheck, Mastercard, ecoPayz, virements bancaires, etc. Le dépôt minimum est de 10$ CA et la plage de retrait varie de 10$ CA à 6 500$ CA. Chaque option est différente de sorte que les paramètres changent en conséquence. Considérant cela, ils doivent vérifier tous les détails sur le site sans arnaque avant de s’inscrire.

Avantages et inconvénients de PokerStars Casino

Advantages

Points de récompense et bonus du casino PokerStars.
Compatibilité mobile.
Large gamme d'options de paiement.
Site de confiance.
Retraits rapides.

Limitations

Moins de jeux de table.
Pas de service téléphonique.

Dernières pensées

Espérons que les joueurs disposent désormais de toutes les informations nécessaires pour jouer sur le casino PokerStars. Avec cela, ils peuvent continuer et utiliser la promotion pour commencer à jouer. Assurez-vous qu’ils n’oublient pas d’utiliser le code promotionnel pour réclamer l’offre; sinon, il ne s’activera pas.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of PokerStars Casino Online

Play now Play now

Bonus Sign Up $100 and 40 Free Spins

PokerStars casino Canada is home to a massive number of games offering non-stop gaming action. The designers have used advanced technology and exciting features to create the website as per the players’ needs. There is a remarkable VIP program, special rewards, and secure and safe downloadable software. By signing up on this site, gamblers can take part in the most extensive poker network.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerTSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited
Foundating year2001
Game Providers Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesChinese, Dutch, English, German, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, French, Estonian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

PokerStars Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

PokerStars CasinoPokerStars casino started functioning in 2001 and brought over 1000 hottest games from the top software providers. They live up to the high standards of the gamblers and represent all details in an organized manner. Players can browse through the variety of table games, slots, and bonuses without needing to search here and there.

There are many things about PokerStars casino Canada that players will know when they complete reading this review. We have tried our best to include whatever possible information present online so that punters can have an exceptional gambling experience. Through this review, we are discussing bonuses, games, software providers, security, licensing details, owners, and other things. By the end of this review, anyone can decide whether they should go ahead with gambling here or not.

PokerStars Casino Games

The best part of the site is the variety of games available here, and the numbers go up to 1000. It is presented in a user-friendly lobby, and several categories and subcategories are present. By clicking on the section, players can locate the favorite game they would like to play. The various types available are:

  • PokerStars Slots: Over 900 slots are present, which anyone can access after completing PokerStars casino login. This section’s titles are pretty interesting as they are based on a fantastic storyline inspired by a movie or a character. The theme and the entire design of the slot will keep players entertained throughout the gameplay. The rewarding bonus feature, better graphics, wilds, scatters, and other symbols are some of the things they will experience here. The top choices are Crazy Cows, Book of Dead, Vikings Go Wild, Dead or Alive II, Starburst, etc.

PokerStars Casino Games

  • Table Games: The site has a standard selection of table and card games, but the numbers are less. The operators are thinking of making necessary changes following which gamblers can experience many titles. The main subcategories are online roulette, blackjack, baccarat, video poker, etc. In Baccarat, Punto Banco is a pretty popular card game. European Roulette is another game that has a lower house edge and a wide range of wagering options. In the poker variants, Deuces Wild is the one that they must try without fail. In the coming times, punters can explore more table games here.
  • Live Dealer Games: The live casino on the site presents various options, like baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and multiple specialties. Gamblers can enjoy games like Live Casino Hold’Em, Live Blackjack, PokerStars Baccarat, etc. Here bettors have to place wagers in real-time and do not need to wait long to get the result.

Live Dealer Games

  • Progressive Jackpot Slots: There is a section of players who love to explore the progressive jackpot slots. The legit site has a unique game with a shared progressive jackpot and live roulette exceeding more than CA$500,000. It’s all up to the players which game they would like to go ahead with. But they must visit the bonus section to find if there are any offers to use to gamble.

PokerStars Casino Software

Most importantly, players must learn that several software developers power the site. It includes Net Entertainment, QuickSpin, Play’N Go, Playtech, IGT, and Pragmatic Play. These software providers have contributed a lot to the online gaming industry by creating the most popular games. With all this information, punters can ensure that they will have a safe gambling experience here. Additionally, designers have used the best-in software to create the site so players will have a smooth experience.

Play On PokerStars Casino Mobile

mobile casinoPlaying from a smartphone is more convenient and allows players to gamble from anywhere. There is no stress of opening your system and carrying it everywhere to play. The site has a mobile-compatible site that they can access from any device. It includes Android, iPhone, iPad, and many more. It is a copy of the web browser, so gamblers won’t have difficulty browsing through the information. Every section is differentiated, like the website, which shows that the designers have kept an easy design.

PokerStars Casino App Download

The brand has launched two apps for Android and IOS players so they can download and play anytime. Are you aware of the difference between a mobile-compatible site and a mobile application? It is in the app; there is no need to sign in whenever they want to play. No matter whenever they are interested in gambling, the app is always there where players can play. The PokerStars casino bonus codes, rewards, wagering requirements, payment methods, everything is the same.

PokerStars Casino Welcome Bonus

PokerStars Casino BonusThe welcome bonus is the most important thing that players would like to receive from the site. Considering that, here they get a simple offer, and it is by depositing CA$10, players get 50 free spins instantly credited to their account. The next offer is to get more than 50 free spins again. It is available for gamblers who do not have players for real money. The PokerStars casino unique code to use is CASINO100, and start playing the best payout slots.

The crucial point to keep in mind is not to make transactions through any of these methods. They are Astropay, Boku, Ecopayz, Mobile payment, Hipay, MuchBetter, Neteller, PayPal, ProFee, Qiwi, Web Money, Skrill, and Yandex Money. The bet value should be CA$0.2, and the PokerStars casino no deposit bonus will deactivate within seven days. So, players can register and grab the welcome bonus by making the first deposit.

PokerStars Loyalty Program

After becoming a member of the loyalty club, players can explore many advantages. The six levels of the Star Reward program are as follows:

  • Level 1 (C$0.60): Blue Chest
  • Level 3 (C$1.5 to C$30): Silver Chest
  • Level 2 (C$0.60 to C$12): Bronze Chest
  • Level 4 (C$5 to C$100): Gold Chest
  • Level 6 (C$35 to C$700): Black Chest
  • Level 5 (C$12.50 to C$250): Diamond Chest

The higher level holds more rewards and bonuses than the lower ones; that’s why the bets should be placed accurately to win and climb the ladder to earn more bonuses. So, signup and start playing today to make more money.

PokerStars Casino Daily Casino Races Bonus

BonusesCA$10,0000 cash, CA$0.2 is the minimum bet, so are you ready? Get ready for the race that will take place every day, where you can win cash of CA$10,000 every day. It goes from Monday to Sunday and lasts for 24 hounds. By climbing the leaderboard, there is another promotion that you can claim. It is CA$1000 top prize for the winner, and it runs every day of the week on the best jackpot games.

Licensing Details

An online gaming site is safe, provided it has a proper gambling license. Additionally, it can legally operate in Canada after obtaining the license. Considering that, PokerStars Casino has legitimation “under the Isle Man Gambling Supervision Commission.” The site also holds a legal license from the “Malta Lotteries And Gaming Commission.”

Founders

PokerStars Casino is owned and operated by TSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited. They are registered in Malta, and the Malta Gaming Authority regulates online gambling.

Security Aspects

depositThe legitimate site uses a GLI certificate and SSL encryption technology to protect the details of players. For confirmation, the seal of approval is present on the site. The 128-bit SSL encryption technology will prevent hackers from accessing the details. Not only safety but the fairness of the games are also maintained. To every account, the Random Number Generator will be applicable to ensure players keep winning fairly. The RNG and RTP are calculated thoroughly.

PokerStars Casino Client Support

Client Support is a crucial aspect, and if players do not get it at the right time, they get upset over it. The FAQ section is briefly described with all the standard questions and answers. Apart from that, there is live chat and email support available for players. The live chat is open throughout the clock, and the email service is for a stipulated time. The email address is support@pokerstars.com, but there is no phone service available.

PokerStars Casino Payment Methods

In this PokerStars casino review section, players must check the banking options available for deposits and withdrawals. Different options are present like Visa, eCheck, Mastercard, ecoPayz, Bank Transfers, etc. The minimum deposit is CA$10, and the withdrawal range varies from CA$10 to CA$6500. Every option is different so that the parameters will change accordingly. Considering that, they must check all details on the scam-free site before signing up.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of PokerStars Casino

Advantages

PokerStars casino reward points and bonuses.
Mobile compatibility.
Wide range of payment options.
Trusted site.
Quick withdrawals.

Limitations

Fewer table games.
No phone service.

Final Thoughts

Hopefully, players now have all the information required for gambling on PokerStars casino. With that, they can go ahead and use the promotion to start gambling. Ensure that they do not forget to use the promo code to claim the offer; otherwise, it won’t activate.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *