PlayAmo Casino

Examen du casino en ligne Playamo

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue 300$ de tours gratuits

Lorsque les individus recherchent un casino en ligne unique, le casino Playamo est probablement le meilleur choix. Ce site particulier est un mélange de Bitcoin et d’une plate-forme traditionnelle qui offre aux joueurs une expérience amusante et passionnante. Playamo appartient à SoftSwiss NV, qui a vu le jour en 2012. Le casino Playamo au Canada a été créé en 2016 et s’est lentement transformé en l’un des meilleurs sites de jeu en ligne de tous les temps.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino PlayAmo

Bitcoin
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Les joueurs amateurs et professionnels adorent la plate-forme en raison des nombreux types d’options de paiement qu’elle propose en magasin et pour fournir des jeux de paris en ligne basés sur Bitcoin. Il y a des centaines et des milliers de joueurs au Canada qui visitent ce site particulier pour gagner des bonus ou des récompenses sous forme d’ argent réel.

Jeux de casino qu’il propose

Playamo propose de nombreux types de jeux de casino uniques, et c’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles cette plate-forme semble fascinante pour les joueurs canadiens. Le site Web se concentre principalement sur les machines à sous Playamo et propose des jeux de croupiers en direct et divers autres divertissements. Selon les experts, Playamo compte plus de 3500 jeux.

Après avoir terminé le travail de connexion à Playamo, vous aurez accès à une large gamme de jeux auxquels vous aurez plaisir à jouer. Voici quelques-uns des jeux fournis par cette plate-forme. Regarde!

  • Jeux de machines à sous: Playamo Casino propose de nombreux jeux de machines à sous populaires et uniques, comme Dragon Treasure, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Story of Egypt, Hold and Win Gold Digger et Pear Beauty.
  • Jeux de table: Vous rencontrerez des jeux de table classiques disponibles en versions améliorées et dans les dernières versions. La roulette française et américaine, le baccarat, le blackjack et le Caribbean Stud Poker sont quelques-uns des jeux de table populaires disponibles sur Playamo.
  • Jeux de croupiers en direct: Les jeux de croupiers en direct de la plate-forme sont uniques en leur genre. Ils sont hautement interactifs et offrent une expérience amusante à tous les joueurs. Grâce aux jeux avec croupier en direct, vous pouvez facilement communiquer avec le croupier par SMS ou chat en direct.

Jeux de casino qu'il propose

Casino Playamo: Le logiciel

Les jeux que vous trouverez sur le site sont fournis par certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de confiance. Jetons un coup d’œil à ces fournisseurs de logiciels. Elles sont:

Outre les logiciels mentionnés dans la liste ci-dessus, le site Web alimente également plusieurs autres fournisseurs de logiciels, comme Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Amatic Industries, ELK Studios et Thunderkick. Vous trouverez également leurs jeux disponibles sur le casino Playamo.

Casino Playamo pour mobile

casino mobileSi l’on se fie aux critiques de Playamo fournies par les experts, ce site de jeu bien connu propose de nombreux jeux de machines à sous, auxquels vous pouvez facilement jouer sur mobile ou tablette. L’option mobile du casino Playamo est entièrement optimisée pour les appareils Windows, Android et iOS. Il transforme l’expérience de jeu mobile flash en une aventure réelle, et vous êtes également libre de placer vos paris sur des jeux de machines à sous via votre ordinateur portable ou de bureau sans tracas.

Choses à propos de l’application Casino

Le casino Playamo a mis en place toutes les fonctionnalités innovantes en matière d’ applications de casino en n’en créant pas. Bien que ce soit une approche assez audacieuse, la version de bureau fonctionnera bien à partir de votre navigateur en ligne. Il en va de même pour les smartphones.

L’expérience de jeu globale est parfaitement configurée pour l’écran du smartphone sur le navigateur. En raison de la conversion sans faille, accompagnée de l’option de jeu instantané, vous n’avez plus besoin d’opter pour l’option de téléchargement de l’application du casino Playamo. Les développeurs ont travaillé dur pour créer ce site Web et ont bien fait de fournir une excellente expérience de jeu sans aucun téléchargement.

Promos du casino Playamo

Promos du casino Playamo

Il ne fait aucun doute que Playamo est assez généreux lorsqu’il s’agit de récompenser tous les joueurs avec des codes uniques Playamo et divers autres prix. Voici quelques-unes des promotions que vous recevez de ce site de paris en ligne.

  • Club VIP: une fois que vous devenez membre VIP, il est garanti que vous recevrez de l’argent réel comme prix le plus important. Vous gagnerez tous les niveaux et points en jouant sur la plateforme et recevrez des bonus, comme des tours gratuits et de l’argent. Mais la Ferrari 488 GTB est la principale récompense.
  • 2ème offre de dépôt: après avoir effectué un deuxième encaissement, vous recevrez 50 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Lucky Blue et un match de 50%.
  • Bonus du week-end: Playamo a fait un excellent travail en rendant toutes les récompenses plus diversifiées et uniques. Jouer aux machines à sous vous transformera en participant aux tournois de machines à sous. Vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires et de l’argent comme prix.
  • Friday Reload: Vous recevrez un bonus de 50% en espèces tous les vendredis depuis la plateforme. Parallèlement à cela, vous recevrez 100 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Johnny Cash.
  • Tours gratuits en argent: après avoir investi 100$, vous recevrez instantanément 100 tours gratuits de Playamo. Vous pouvez échanger les tours gratuits sur deux machines à sous différentes, comme Jack and Beanstalk et Evolution.

Le casino vous fournira également des codes bonus sans dépôt Playamo pour faciliter votre intégration sur la plateforme.

Le bonus de bienvenue

Comme tous les autres casinos, vous recevrez le bonus d’inscription une fois que vous aurez terminé le travail d’inscription sur la plateforme. Le site Web vous offrira un bonus de 100% avec 100$ pour votre tout premier investissement. Mais si vous déposez environ 500 CAD, vous recevrez 1000 CAD, et vous recevrez également des tours gratuits pour Elvis Frog à Vegas dans les 24 heures suivant votre premier dépôt.

Vous rencontrerez également le bonus sans dépôt Playamo, que vous recevrez sans investir dans la plateforme. Pour recevoir cette récompense sans dépôt, assurez-vous de vérifier si l’option Playamo sans dépôt est disponible ou non.

Casino Playamo : Service client

La vitesse de paiement

La capacité de paiement de ce site de jeu particulier est différente des autres. Si vous utilisez une option de paiement autre que Bitcoin, le retrait de vos gains peut prendre environ 72 heures. Si vous utilisez le mode de paiement e-wallet ou Bitcoin, vous recevrez vos gains instantanément.

Cela prendra 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour les utilisateurs de cartes de crédit, et un virement bancaire prend environ 1 à 5 jours ouvrables. La plateforme fait de son mieux pour fournir les paiements le plus rapidement possible. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec une option bancaire, vous pouvez opter pour une méthode de paiement différente, car le casino Playamo propose de nombreuses méthodes de paiement.

Informations sur la licence du casino Playamo

parrainer un amiLe casino est licencié sous Curaçao eGaming, qui est l’autorité de jeu la plus fiable et la plus réputée. La licence permet de garantir que le site Web est entièrement sécurisé pour toutes les personnes qui souhaitent jouer à des jeux de casino. Ainsi, les gens n’auront aucun problème lorsqu’ils voudront retirer ou investir de l’argent sur le compte joueur du site Web.

Le propriétaire de Playamo

Il appartient également au groupe SwissSoft NV qui continue de se concentrer sur l’intégration des services Bitcoin dans le domaine des paris. La plate-forme est également réglementée par l’Antillephone NV, qui couvre toutes les directives de sécurité et de sûreté des joueurs.

La sécurité

En dehors de cela, Playamo protège toutes les informations personnelles des joueurs grâce à sa fonction de cryptage SSL. L’utilisation de Bitcoin peut garantir la sécurité et la sécurité de vos informations personnelles lors de l’exécution des paiements.

Casino Playamo : Service client

De nombreux joueurs ont déclaré que le service client du Casino Playamo est excellent. Vous pouvez contacter l’équipe de support client par e-mail. Sinon, une fonction de chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7 est également disponible pour vous fournir l’aide dont vous avez besoin. Le service de support client de cette plate-forme montre qu’il valorise une manière de résoudre les problèmes de traiter toutes les demandes, requêtes ou questions de tous les joueurs.

Retrait et méthode bancaire

Lorsque vous souhaitez recharger votre solde de jeu ou encaisser vos gains, vous pouvez opter pour les options de paiement disponibles sur ce site de jeu. Certaines des options de paiement populaires sont Skrill, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ecopayz, Qiwi, Maestro, VISA, Entropay, Instadebit, Neosurf et Neteller. Voici quelques faits rapides sur la méthode bancaire du site Web. Elles sont:

  1. Dépôt minimum: Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10$.
  2. Retraits minimums: Vous pouvez effectuer un retrait minimum de 20$. Mais la limite quotidienne de retrait de fonds est de 4 000$ et la limite de retrait mensuelle est de 50 000$.

Avantages et inconvénients du casino Playamo

Advantages

Fournit un bonus de 50% pour les gros joueurs.
Il propose Wheel of Fortune Joker Spin tous les dimanches.
Offre une gamme variée de promotions.

Limitations

Le seul inconvénient de ce site est qu'il n'a pas de canaux de communication en direct par téléphone lorsqu'il s'agit de contacter l'équipe de support client.

Conclusion

Le casino Playamo est l’un des casinos les plus passionnants qui opèrent au Canada. Il propose une collection diversifiée de jeux et offre de généreux bonus et prix à tous les joueurs. De nombreuses personnes ont déjà recommandé le site Web à leurs pairs. Vous devriez également consulter ce site de paris en ligne, et il est garanti que vous allez adorer jouer ici. Le site présente de nombreuses fonctionnalités uniques et chacun des jeux propose une animation de haute qualité.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Playamo Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $300 Free Spins

When individuals are looking for a unique online casino, the Playamo casino is probably the best choice. This particular site is a mixture of Bitcoin and a traditional-based platform that offers players a fun and exciting experience. Playamo is owned by SoftSwiss NV, which emerged back in 2012. The Playamo casino in Canada was established in 2016 and slowly transformed into one of the top online gambling sites of all time.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerDAMA N.V.
Foundating year2016
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, SoftSwiss
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesCuracao
Country restrictedMartin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Turkey, Latvia, Dutch West Indies, Belarus, Lithuania, Jersey, United Arab Emirates, Gibraltar, Ukraine, Greece and Curacao are prohibited from playing real money wagering games at PlayAmo.
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Hungarian, Italian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
AU
JPY

PlayAmo Casino Payment Methods

Bitcoin
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MuchBetter
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Both amateur and professional players love the platform because of the numerous types of payment options it has in-store and for providing Bitcoin-based online betting games. There are hundreds and thousands of players in Canada who visit this particular site to earn bonuses or rewards in the form of real money.

Casino Games It Provides

Playamo provides many types of unique casino games, and it’s one of the reasons why this platform appears to be fascinating for Canadian players. The website mainly focuses on the Playamo slots and has live dealer games and various other amusements. As per the experts, Playamo has over 3500 games.

After you complete the Playamo login work, you will gain access to a wide range of games that you will enjoy playing. Here are some of the games, which this platform provides. Take a look!

  • Slot games: Playamo Casino provides many popular and unique slot games, like Dragon Treasure, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Story of Egypt, Hold and Win Gold Digger and Pear Beauty.
  • Table games: You will come across classic table games available in improved and in the latest versions. French and American roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, and Caribbean Stud Poker are some of the popular table games available at Playamo.
  • Live Dealer Games: The platform live dealer games are one-of-a-kind. They are highly interactive and provide a fun experience for all the players. Through the live dealer games, you can easily communicate with the dealer through text or live chat.

Casino Games It Provides

Playamo Casino: The Software

The games you will find on the site are provided by some of the best and trusted software providers. Let’s take a look at these software providers. They are:

Apart from the software mentioned on the list above, the website also powers several other software providers, like Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Amatic Industries, ELK Studios and Thunderkick. You will find their games available on Playamo casino as well.

Playamo Casino For Mobile

mobile casinoIf the Playamo reviews provided by experts are anything to go by, this well-known gambling site offers many slot games, which you can easily play on mobile or tablets. The Playamo casino mobile option is wholly optimized for Windows, Android, and iOS devices. It transforms the flash mobile gaming experience into a real-life adventure, and you are also free to place your bets on slot games through your laptop or desktop in a hassle-free manner.

Things To About The Casino App

The Playamo casino has implemented all the innovative features when it comes to casino applications by not making one. Although it’s a pretty bold approach, the desktop version will work well from your online browser. This is the same for smartphone devices as well.

The overall gaming experience is perfectly configured for the smartphone’s screen on the browser. Because of the flawless conversion, accompanied by the Instant Play option, you don’t have to opt for the Playamo casino app download option anymore. The developers have worked hard to create this website and did well to provide excellent gambling experience without any downloads.

Promos Of Playamo Casino

Promos Of Playamo Casino

There is no doubt that Playamo is pretty generous when it comes to rewarding all the players with Playamo unique codes and various other prizes. Here are some of the promos that you receive from this online wagering site.

  • VIP Club: Once you become a VIP member, it’s guaranteed that you will receive actual money as the most prominent prize. You will earn all the levels and points by playing on the platform and receive bonuses, like free spins and cash. But the Ferrari 488 GTB is the primary reward.
  • 2nd Deposit Deal: After making a second cash-in, you will receive 50 free spins for the Lucky Blue slot machine and a 50% match.
  • Weekend Party Bonus: Playamo has done an excellent job by making all the rewards more diverse and unique. Playing the slot games will turn you into a participant for the slot tournaments. You will receive extra spins and money as the prize.
  • Friday Reload: You will receive a 50% cash bonus every Friday from the platform. Along with that, you will receive 100 free spins for the Johnny Cash slot machine.
  • Money Free Spins: After you invest $100, you will receive 100 free spins instantly from Playamo. You can redeem the free spins through two different slot machines, like Jack and Beanstalk and Evolution.

The casino will also provide you with no deposit Playamo bonus codes to make your onboarding on the platform a lot easier.

The Welcome Bonus

Like all the other casinos, you will receive the sign-up bonus once you complete the registration work on the platform. The website will provide you with a match bonus of 100% with $100 for your first-ever investment. But if you deposit around 500 CAD, you will receive 1000 CAD, and you also receive free spins for Elvis Frog in Vegas within 24 hours right after your first deposit.

You will also come across the Playamo no deposit bonus, which you will receive without making any investment in the platform. To receive that no-deposit reward, be sure to check whether they have the Playamo no deposit option available or not.

Playamo Casino: Customer Service

The Payout Speed

The payout capacity of this particular gambling site is different from the others. If you are using a non-Bitcoin payment option, it can take around 72 hours for you to cash out your winnings. If you are using the e-wallet or Bitcoin payment method, you will receive your winnings instantly.

It will take 1 to 3 business days for credit card users, and a bank transfer takes around 1 to 5 business days. The platform does its best to provide the payments as fast as possible. If you have any issues with any banking option, you can opt for a different payment method as Playamo Casino has many payout methods available.

Licensing Information Of Playamo Casino

refere a friendThe casino is licensed under Curacao eGaming, which is the most reliable and reputed gaming authority. The licensing helps ensure that the website is entirely safe for all individuals who wish to play casino games. So, people will have no problem when they want to withdraw or invest money into the website’s player account.

The Owner of Playamo

It’s also owned by the SwissSoft NV group that keeps its focus on integrating Bitcoin services within the wagering realm. The platform is also regulated under the Antillephone NV, which covers all the players’ safety and security guidelines.

The Security

Apart from that, Playamo keeps all the players’ personal information safe through its SSL encryption feature. The usage of Bitcoin can guarantee the security and safety of your personal information when it comes to executing payments.

Playamo Casino: Customer Service

Many players have stated that the customer service of Playamo Casino is excellent. You can get in touch with the customer support team through email. Otherwise, a 24×7 live chat feature is also available to provide you with the help you need. The customer support department of this platform shows that it values a problem-solving way of dealing with all the requests, queries or questions of all the gamblers out there.

Withdrawal And Banking Method

When you want to top-up your game balance or wish to cash out your winnings, you can opt for the payment options that are available on this gambling site. Some of the popular payment options are Skrill, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ecopayz, Qiwi, Maestro, VISA, Entropay, Instadebit, Neosurf and Neteller. Here are some of the quick facts about the website’s banking method. They are:

  1. Minimum deposit: You can make a $10 minimum deposit.
  2. Minimum withdrawals: You can make a minimum withdrawal of $20. But the daily limit of withdrawing funds is $4000, and the monthly withdrawal limit is $50,000.

Advantages And Disadvantages Of Playamo Casino

Advantages

Provides a 50% high roller bonus.
It Offers Wheel of Fortune Joker Spin every Sunday.
Offers a diverse range of promotions.

Limitations

The only disadvantage of this site is that it doesn't have any live communication channels over the phone when it comes to contacting the customer support team.

Conclusion

Playamo Casino is one of the most enthralling casinos that operate within Canada. It has a diverse collection of games and provides generous bonuses and prizes to all the gamblers out there. Many people have already recommended the website to their peers. You should also check out this online wagering site, and it’s guaranteed that you will love playing here. The site has many unique features, and each of the games carries high-quality animation.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *