Platinum Play Casino

Examen de Platinum Play Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1000$ et 50 tours gratuits

Lancé en 2003, le casino en ligne Platinum Play est devenu l’une des meilleures options pour les joueurs en ligne du Canada. Il offre des opportunités de jeu mobile et de jeu instantané ainsi que des expériences de casinos en argent réel. Il est connu pour son haut niveau de service et la fourniture des meilleures expériences de jeu pour les joueurs. Chaque nouveau venu et le joueur expérimenté trouveront ici quelque chose d’intéressant.

Minimal deposit5$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement Platinum Play Casino

Bank Transfer
Logo
Bitcoin
Logo
eCheck
Logo
iDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Les joueurs apprécient la qualité supérieure des jeux fournis, les excellents bonus et une approche moderne des problèmes de sécurité et de protection des données. Les jeux de casino peuvent être joués à partir d’appareils de bureau et mobiles et les clients peuvent atteindre un statut plus élevé pour de plus grandes opportunités sur Platinum Play. Les promotions mensuelles et les récompenses durables rendent le processus de jeu encore plus fascinant.

Machines à sous Platinum Play et autres jeux populaires

Une fois qu’un joueur prend la décision de jouer à Platinum Play, il doit choisir parmi plus de 600 jeux. La meilleure sélection de machines à sous est exceptionnelle ici. Ceux qui préfèrent les machines à sous classiques à trois rouleaux ou les machines à une ligne de paiement apprécieront les options proposées. D’autres peuvent trouver des machines à sous avancées à cinq rouleaux parmi les offres progressives.

Machines à sous Platinum Play et autres jeux populaires

Les noms des jeux Bikini Party, Wild Orient ou Bridesmaids sont les plus choisis dans la liste des machines à sous par les joueurs à la recherche de gains plus élevés. Des tournois de machines à sous hebdomadaires et mensuels sont organisés. La possibilité de tester les nouvelles machines à sous sur Platinum Play est un avantage considérable. Les jeux ne sont pas limités aux machines à sous uniquement, il existe des jeux traditionnels de Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, jeux de table et poker. Les joueurs sont libres de choisir s’ils veulent jouer aux versions traditionnelles ou avancées du Blackjack. Ils doivent suivre les stratégies modifiées pour des gains plus élevés.

Casino en direct par Platinum Play

Les clients de Platinum Play ne sont pas limités par la variété des machines à sous en ligne ou de la roulette en ligne. S’ils préfèrent une vraie communication, ils doivent passer aux jeux de casino en direct ici. Live Casino en ligne est la combinaison unique du jeu en direct avec un casino en ligne. Les clients peuvent jouer en temps réel, ils n’ont pas à sortir de chez eux.

Inutile d’attendre, dès qu’une table est pleine, une autre se libère. Les nouveaux arrivants ont été accueillis au casino en direct par un bonus de bienvenue de 800$ et 50 tours gratuits. Des informations supplémentaires sur la stratégie de la roulette en direct sont fournies sur une page Web distincte. Le baccara en direct est aussi une question de goût. Platinum Play propose une version live en ligne de ce jeu classique.

Logiciel avancé

Le soutien de la société bien connue Microgaming garantit le succès du casino Platinum Play. Microgaming est largement connu et apprécié pour les dernières technologies modernes. Les joueurs peuvent s’attendre à tirer le maximum des jeux du casino. Ceux qui se concentrent sur de bons graphismes et une bonne qualité sonore ne seraient pas déçus. Les dernières fonctions et opportunités sont sécurisées par ce fournisseur de logiciels.

Casino en direct

Platinum Play Casino Mobile

Les excellentes expériences de jeu offertes par le casino en ligne Platinum Play sont également proposées aux utilisateurs d’appareils mobiles tels que les smartphones, les iPhones, les iPads et les tablettes. Les versions mobiles des jeux sont présentées sur la plateforme Microgaming, elles sont accompagnées d’un package de bienvenue attractif. Dès qu’un joueur se connecte au casino mobile, il peut obtenir jusqu’à 1000$ et 50 tours gratuits sur les cinq premiers dépôts.

Il n’est pas nécessaire de procéder à un enregistrement supplémentaire à partir du PC de l’utilisateur. Les jeux mobiles fonctionnent sous Android, iOS et d’autres systèmes d’exploitation compatibles avec Java. Tous les éléments de manipulation ont été conçus pour des écrans tactiles et pouvaient être gérés depuis des tablettes et des téléphones portables.

Examen de l’application de casino

Pas de dépôtTous les derniers jeux sont disponibles via l’ application Android de Platinum Play Casino et via le jeu flash du navigateur. L’application donne accès à plusieurs jeux, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, etc. Les machines à sous vidéo et les machines à sous classiques sont présentées avec Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck, The Dark Knight, Mega Moolah. Tous ces jeux ont de bons sons, des effets spéciaux et de l’animation.

L’application Android est entièrement optimisée et peut être utilisée avec diverses options bancaires. Sa sécurité est accordée aux clients. Un bonus de match de 100% deviendrait un bon avantage pour l’inscription et le dépôt de platine. Les clients apprécient le téléchargement rapide et facile de l’application qui donne un accès immédiat à tous les bonus et promotions, au support client et aux services bancaires.

Bonuses and Promotions

  • Le casino en ligne Platinum Play propose des promotions régulières à ses clients et les aide à se sentir bien en jouant. Ils sont motivés à rechercher des promotions mensuelles et à obtenir des bonus en milieu de semaine pour tous les joueurs.
  • Les plus populaires sont les bonus mensuels, car ils incluent des récompenses polyvalentes. Il peut s’agir non seulement de bonus de casino, mais aussi de vacances, de produits de créateurs ou de gadgets.
  • Il est facile de suivre les dernières promotions, car tous les clients en sont informés par e-mail et sont encouragés à y participer. Des instructions détaillées sont fournies pour l’utilisation des promotions en cours. Le code unique Platinum Play est crucial pour le succès.
  • La meilleure offre concerne le bonus sans dépôt Platinum Play Casino et les joueurs peuvent obtenir 1 500$ avec les machines à sous Platinum Play.

Bonus de bienvenue

La pratique des bonus de bienvenue est très répandue dans les casinos en ligne et Platinum Play ne fait pas exception. Certains casinos attirent les clients avec des bonus de bienvenue accrus, mais ils peuvent difficilement être atteints en raison des exigences de mise. Le bonus Platinum Play gratuit diffère. Il est structuré de manière à permettre aux clients de profiter du processus de jeu sans avoir à risquer leur argent le premier jour en effectuant le dépôt minimum.

La première partie du bonus de bienvenue fait 1000$ et peut être utilisé avec n’importe quel jeu. Cette offre concerne 100% de correspondances au total, soit 200$ pour les cinq premiers dépôts. 50 tours gratuits sont ajoutés au bonus avec le troisième dépôt. Les nouveaux joueurs apprécient la possibilité de parier avec un risque minimal. Pour les joueurs avec des dépôts initiaux très élevés, ces bonus de bienvenue peuvent sembler insuffisants.

Problèmes de paiement

Platinum Play sécurise les paiements rapides, le casino utilise des portefeuilles électroniques connus pour leurs procédures de retrait faciles et rapides. Les machines à sous et les machines à sous vidéo ont les taux de paiement les plus élevés ici. Platinum Casino présente le tableau d’analyse avec le RTP théorique et révèle que les machines à sous fournissent jusqu’à 96% du RTP. Le pourcentage de RTP théorique reflète le taux de retour équivalent de tous les paris au joueur dans un jeu concret.

Jeu de machines à sous Platinum Play

Casino légitime et sous licence

  • Le processus de jeu légitime au casino en ligne Platinum Play est accordé par les règles correspondantes et contrôlé par les organisations responsables. Toutes les opérations et procédures des casinos sont conformes aux réglementations établies pour correspondre aux normes les plus élevées en matière de jeu. Le casino Platinum Play est licencié par MGA – Malta Gaming Authority.
  • La réglementation et le soutien au commerce électronique et aux jeux d’argent en ligne sont accordés par eCOGRA. MGA effectue une vérification approfondie des opérations du casino en ligne. Des expériences de jeu équitables et ouvertes sont accordées aux clients. eCOGRA garantit que ce portail de jeu fonctionne sur la base de normes distinctes. Chaque année, l’entreprise doit subir un test pour soutenir la certification eCOGRA.

La possession

Le casino en ligne Platinum Play est une organisation ouverte et transparente et les informations sur le propriétaire sont fournies en accès gratuit. Le propriétaire du casino Platinum Play est Digimedia Group. Cette société était également connue sous les noms de Palace Group et Fortune Lounge. L’entreprise gère une vingtaine de marques différentes. Platinum Play a été lancé en 2003 et a ensuite été transformé. L’entreprise est parvenue à reconsidérer ses grandes règles pour répondre aux demandes et attentes de ses clients.

Les problèmes de sécurité

verserLes espaces en ligne modernes imposent des exigences spécifiques pour les problèmes de sécurité dans les jeux d’argent en ligne. Les critiques de casino en ligne Platinum Play prouvent que cette installation parvient à garantir un jeu ouvert et équitable et à éviter tout type d’activités frauduleuses. Gagner de l’argent réel ici est possible grâce à son espace de pari sécurisé accordé par le certificat d’eCOGRA. Les transactions d’argent sont protégées par un cryptage SSL 256 bits, qui est similaire au niveau de protection des marques de renommée mondiale Uber ou Airbnb.

Service d’assistance à la clientèle

Le casino en ligne Platinum Play dispose d’un service de support client solide, où les clients obtiennent rapidement des réponses à leurs demandes et questions. Cette installation de jeu est connue pour son service client de haut niveau et sa disponibilité 24h/24 et 7j/7. Les clients sont encouragés à contacter le support client par téléphone ou par e-mail, des options de chat et de médias sociaux sont disponibles.

Les clients canadiens sont conscients que lorsqu’ils envoient une demande, ils n’auront pas à attendre trop longtemps, car l’objectif principal de Platinum Play est de garantir le meilleur service. La section FAQ est suffisamment détaillée pour couvrir les principaux problèmes.

Banque de jeu Platine

Banques canadiennes qui autorisent le jeu en ligneLes récompenses de casino Platinum Play peuvent être facilement obtenues grâce à la longue liste d’options bancaires. Les clients canadiens trouveront ici la façon la plus appropriée d’effectuer leurs opérations bancaires. L’historique des rapports sur les transactions est une fonctionnalité unique offerte ici. Il a une double fonction: le contrôle de la sécurité des fonds et les activités de dépenses.

  • Le dépôt minimum est de 5$ via Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, eKonto, iDebit, Baloto, Visa Debit, Entropay, EPS, Todito Cash.
  • Le retrait minimum est de 50$ à retirer du compte. La liste des méthodes de retrait est tout aussi longue – Skrill, Nordea, chèque, Eco, Visa Debitm Solo, Neteller, Visa. Les clients doivent fournir leurs données d’identification pour le retrait afin de sécuriser un processus rapide. Le processus de retrait dure jusqu’à 24 heures et la somme sera disponible sur le compte de l’utilisateur si les conditions de jeu sont remplies. Le délai de traitement est défini par le mode de paiement choisi.

Pour et contre jouer au Platinum Casino Online

L’examen des avantages et des inconvénients aide à prendre la décision finale de jouer ou non.

  • Le côté fort du casino Platinum Play est le choix des jeux, la disponibilité et la variété des bonus et des programmes promotionnels. La sécurité et l’ouverture permettent aux joueurs de se concentrer uniquement sur leur processus de jeu. Les paiements rapides et le RTP par slots sont les arguments convaincants.
  • Les points faibles examinés sont les limites des options de dépôt et de retrait.

Résumé et recommandations

Platinum Play Casino Canada a créé une atmosphère très proche d’un vrai casino. Au moment de prendre la décision finale, les clients doivent considérer les avantages d’un système de support client solide, de systèmes de paiement stables, d’une grande variété de jeux et de bonus pour les nouveaux arrivants et d’offres promotionnelles pour les joueurs de longue date.

Platinum Play Casino est très apprécié pour les récompenses fournies et les services VIP. La flexibilité des paris aide les clients à contrôler régulièrement leurs fonds et leur processus de jeu. Ce casino en ligne pourrait être recommandé pour les nouveaux joueurs sans expérience appropriée et pour ceux qui connaissent toutes les particularités de ce type de divertissement en ligne.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Platinum Play Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1000 and 50 Free Spins

Launched in 2003 Platinum Play online casino has become one of the best options for online gamblers from Canada. It provides mobile play and instant play opportunities along with experiences of real money casinos. It is known for its high level of service and provision of the best gambling experiences for the players. Each newcomer and the experienced gambler will find something interesting here.

Minimal deposit$5
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerDigimedia Group
Foundating year2003
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt
Minimal deposit$5
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$5
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Currencies
EUR
USD
NOK
NZD
CAD
NR
BRL

Platinum Play Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
Bitcoin
Logo
eCheck
Logo
iDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Players appreciate the top quality of the provided games, great bonuses, and a modern approach towards security issues and data protection. Casino games can be played from desktop and mobile devices and customers can reach higher status for greater opportunities at Platinum Play. Monthly promos and sustainable rewards make the process of play even more fascinating.

Platinum Play Slots and Other Popular Games

Once a player takes the decision to play at Platinum Play, he has to choose from more than 600 games. The best payout slots selection is outstanding here. Those who prefer classic three-reel slots or one-pay line machines will enjoy the proposed options. Others can find advanced five-reel slots among progressive offers.

Platinum Play Slots and Other Popular Games

The names of the games Bikini Party, Wild Orient, or Bridesmaids are the most chosen from the list of slots by the players looking for higher payouts. There are weekly and monthly slot tournaments organized. The chance to test the new slots at Platinum Play is a strong advantage. Games are not limited by slots only, there are traditional games of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, table games, and poker. Gamblers are free to choose whether they want to play traditional or advanced versions of Blackjack. They are to follow the changed strategies for higher wins.

Live Casino by Platinum Play

Customers of Platinum Play are not limited by the variety of online slots or online roulette. If they prefer real communication, they have to switch to live casino games here. Live Casino online is the unique combination of live gambling with an online casino. Clients can play in real-time, they do not have to leave their homes.

There is no need to wait, as soon as one table is full, another one becomes available. Newcomers have been welcomed to the live casino by $800 welcome bonus and 50 free spins. Additional information about the live roulette strategy is provided on a separate web page. Live Baccarat is also a matter of taste. Platinum Play offers an online live version of this classical game.

Advanced Software

The support from the well-known company Microgaming grants Platinum Play casino success. Microgaming is widely known and appreciated for the newest modern technologies. Players can expect to get maximum from the casino’s games. Those who focus upon good graphics and sound quality, would not be disappointed. The latest functions and opportunities are secured by this software provider.

Live Casino

Platinum Play Casino Mobile

The great gaming experiences offered by Platinum Play online casino are equally provided for the users of mobile devices like smartphones, iPhones, iPads, tablets. The mobile versions of the games are presented on the Microgaming platform, they are supported by an attractive welcome package. As soon as a player signs in mobile casino, he can get up to $1000 and 50 free spins from the first five deposits.

There is no need to make any additional registration from the user’s PC. Mobile games operate under Android, iOS, and other operating systems compatible with Java. All the manipulation elements were designed for touch screens and could be managed from tablets and mobile phones.

Casino App Review

no depositAll the latest games are available via the Android Application of Platinum Play Casino and via browser flash game. The app provides access to multiple games, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, and so on. Video slots and classical slots are presented with Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck, The Dark Knight, Mega Moolah. All these games have good sounds, special effects and animation.

Android application is fully optimized and can be used with various bank options. Its security is granted to the customers. A 100% match bonus would become a good advantage for registration and platinum deposit. Customers appreciate quick and easy application download that grants immediate access to all bonuses and promos, to customer support and banking.

Bonuses and Promotions

  • Platinum play online casino has regular promos for its customers and supports their feeling great while gambling. They are motivated to look for monthly promos and obtain midweek bonuses for all players.
  • The most popular are the monthly bonuses, as they include versatile rewards. These could be not only casino bonuses but also holidays, designer goods, or gadgets.
  • It is easy to follow the newest promos, as all customers are informed about them via emails and are encouraged to participate in them. Detailed instructions are provided for using the current promos. Platinum Play unique code is crucial for success.
  • The best offer involves Platinum Play Casino no deposit bonus and players can get $1.500 with Platinum Play slots.

Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusesThe practice of welcome bonuses is widespread by online casinos and Platinum Play is not an exception. Some casinos attract customers with increased welcome bonuses, but they can hardly be achieved due to wagering requirements. Free Platinum Play bonus differs. It is structured in a way that allows customers to enjoy the process of playing without having to risk their money on the first day making the minimum deposit.

The first part of the welcome bonus makes $1000 and it can be used with any game. This offer is for 100% matches in total making $200 for the first five deposits. 50 free spins are added to the bonus with the third deposit. New players appreciate the opportunity to bet with minimal risk. For players with very high initial deposits, these welcome bonuses might seem insufficient.

Payout Issues

Platinum Play secures quick payouts, the casino uses e-wallets that are known for easy and quick withdrawal procedures. Slots and video slots have the highest payout rates here. Platinum Casino presents the analysis table with theoretical RTP and it reveals that slots provide up to 96% of RTP. The theoretical RTP percentage reflects the equivalent rate of return of all bets to the gambler in a concrete game.

Platinum Play Slots Game

Legit and Licensed Casino

  • Legit gambling process at Platinum Play online casino is granted by the corresponding rules and controlled by the responsible organizations. All the operations and procedures of the casinos are adhered to the established regulations to correspond to the highest standards in gambling. Platinum Play casino is licensed by MGA – Malta Gaming Authority.
  • Regulation and support for eCommerce and online gambling are granted by eCOGRA. MGA conducts a thorough check of the online casino operations. Fair and open gambling experiences are granted to the customers. eCOGRA ensures that this gambling portal operates based on separate standards. Annually the company is to undergo a test to support the eCOGRA certification.

Ownership

Platinum Play online casino is an open and transparent organization and the information about the owner is provided in free access. The owner of Platinum Play casino is Digimedia Group. This company was also known under the names of Palace Group and Fortune Lounge. The company manages twenty different brands. Platinum Play was launched in 2003 and later was transformed. The company managed to reconsider its major rules to meet the demands and expectations of its customers.

Security Issues

depositModern online spaces dictate specific demands for security issues in online gambling. Platinum play online casino reviews prove that this facility manages to secure open and fair play and avoid any type of scam activities. Earning real money here is possible thanks to its secure space of betting granted by the certificate from eCOGRA. The money transactions are protected with 256-bit SSL encryption, which is similar to the protection level of world-famous brands of Uber or Airbnb.

Customer Support Service

Platinum Play online casino has strong customer support service, where clients quickly get answers to their requests and questions. This gambling facility is known for its top-level of customer service and its availability 24/7. Customers are encouraged to contact customer support either via telephone or email, chat, and social media options are available.

Canadian customers are aware that when they send a request, they will not have to wait too long, as the major aim of Platinum Play is to secure the best service. The FAQ section is detailed enough to cover the major issues.

Platinum Play Banking

Canadian Banks That Allow Online GamblingPlatinum Play casino rewards could be easily obtained thanks to the long list of banking options. Canadian customers will find the most suitable way to conduct their banking operation here. The History of transactions reporting is a unique feature offered here. It has a double function: control of the funds’ security and spending activities.

  • The minimum deposit makes $5 via Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, eKonto, iDebit, Baloto, Visa Debit, Entropay, EPS, Todito Cash.
  • The minimum withdrawal is $50 to take from the account. The list of withdrawal methods is equally long – Skrill, Nordea, check, Eco, Visa Debitm Solo, Neteller, Visa. Customers are to provide their identification data for withdrawal to secure a rapid process. The withdrawal process lasts up to 24 hours and the sum will be available at the user’s account if the playthrough requirements are met. Processing time is defined by the chosen payment method.

 For and Against Playing at Platinum Casino Online

Advantages and disadvantages’ review helps to make the final decision whether to play or not.

  • The strong side of Platinum Play casino is the choice of games and availability and variety of bonuses and promo programs. Security and openness let the gamblers focus only upon their gaming process. Quick payouts and RTP by slots are the convincing arguments.
  • The weak sides reviewed are the limits of deposit and withdrawal options.

 Summary and Recommendations

Platinum Play Casino Canada has created an atmosphere very close to a real casino. When taking the final decision, customers are to consider the advantages of a strong customer support system, stable payment systems, a huge variety of games and bonuses for newcomers, and promo offers for long-term players.

Platinum Play Casino is highly appreciated for the provided rewards and VIP services. Betting flexibility helps customers to have regular control of their funds and gaming process. This online casino could be recommended for new gamblers without proper experience and for those, who know about all the peculiarities of this type of online entertainment.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *