Party Casino

Examen de Party Casino Canada en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 500$ et 20 tours gratuits

Le Party casino Canada a une atmosphère de fête où vous pouvez jouer à une variété de jeux. La marque a été lancée en 1997 sous le nom de Starluck Casino et relancée en 2006 sous le titre Party casino. Le site Web fait le bonheur de tous les amateurs de casino depuis environ deux décennies et a apporté les modifications nécessaires pour répondre aux demandes des joueurs. Le site a reçu un immense honneur et est l’une des plus grandes marques de jeux en ligne. Il a reçu « le Casino de l’année aux EGR Awards 2017 ». En outre, il a remporté « le casino EGR de l’année, « l’opérateur EGR de l’année 2018 » et « l’opérateur EGR Safer Fambling de l’année 2020 ». Toutes ces récompenses montrent que le site est un site légitime pour explorer le jeu.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement Party Casino Canada

Bank Transfer
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Logiciel de casino de fêteLes joueurs visitant le site seront surpris de voir le thème amusant et dynamique avec une abondance de machines à sous à jackpot. De nombreux jeux ont un prix de plusieurs millions de dollars, et les joueurs passionnés seront ravis d’explorer les options. Le site Web a été à la hauteur de son nom et a été la vie et l’âme de l’industrie des casinos en ligne.

Party casino Canada est un site avec une véritable atmosphère de fête, et l’ambiance est chic et simple. Dans cette revue, nous avons essayé d’inclure autant de détails que possible sur le site en ligne. Avant que les amateurs ne commencent à parier, ils doivent passer par cet examen pour collecter des informations sur les jeux, les conditions de mise, les meilleures machines à sous, les retraits, les promotions, etc. Lisez cette section pour vérifier les informations, après quoi ils peuvent commencer à jouer.

Fournisseur de logiciels de casino de fête

La chose la plus importante à inclure dans cette revue de casino Party concerne les fournisseurs de logiciels. Les plus grandes marques proposent des jeux dans lesquels les joueurs peuvent s’inscrire et jouer pour de l’argent réel. Certains noms populaires sont Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 4ThePlayer, IGT, Betsoft, Merkur Gaming, etc. Après avoir vu les noms, les parieurs peuvent comprendre la variété de jeux qu’ils obtiendront sur le site Web.

Jeux de casino de fête

Jeux de casino de fête

Plus de milliers de jeux sont disponibles que les passionnés peuvent explorer les uns après les autres. Chaque joueur a sa section préférée en matière de jeux. Mais la meilleure partie est avec ce site, et tous les jeux sont disponibles que l’on peut explorer les uns après les autres.

  • Machines à sous Party: De nombreuses machines à sous en ligne sont disponibles, dont l’une peut dépasser à la fois le jeu gratuit et l’argent réel. Pour gagner des récompenses Party Casino, ils doivent terminer le processus de connexion sur le site Web légitime. De plus, les machines à sous à jackpot progressif sont disponibles grâce auxquelles les joueurs peuvent réclamer un gros gain. Assurez-vous de vérifier le RTP des jeux avant de parier. Les machines à sous disponibles sont Full Moon Fever, Sames of Thrones, Jurassic World, Karaoke Party, Melon Madness Deluxe, etc.

Jeux de casino

  • Jeux de table: Les joueurs souhaitant jouer aux jeux de table seront heureux de visiter cette section avec de nombreux titres. Les jeux les plus recherchés sont la roulette en ligne, le blackjack, le craps, le vidéo poker, etc. Tous les jeux ne sont pas les mêmes, ils doivent donc faire attention au type de pari disponible et à l’objectif principal. Ce n’est qu’alors que les joueurs peuvent gagner lorsqu’ils jouent après avoir terminé le processus de connexion au casino Party.

Jeux de casino de table

  • Jeux de casino en direct: Vous souhaitez découvrir les jeux de casino en direct présents sur le site? Nous voulons dire que cette section ne vous décevra jamais, compte tenu des variations disponibles. Ce casino en argent réel propose différents jeux dans la catégorie roulette en direct, stud poker en direct, comme le baccarat, le blackjack en direct, le poker à trois cartes en direct, etc.

Jeux de casino en direct

Party Casino Mobile

casino mobileCertains joueurs souhaitent jouer aux jeux en déplacement ou via le site mobile. Dans ce cas, ils peuvent le faire sans aucun problème. Le site Web est conçu pour tenir compte de cet aspect. Le site mobile est compatible avec Android, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Samsung, etc. Tout le monde peut jouer en toute sécurité, et toutes les options de jeu sont disponibles ici. Il a une navigation fluide, de sorte que les joueurs n’auront aucune difficulté à jouer aux jeux.

Téléchargement de l’application Party Casino

Certains joueurs sont là pour télécharger l’application et jouer à l’aise. Dans ce cas, ils peuvent télécharger l’ application pour jouer à partir d’appareils IOS et Android. Il a des fonctionnalités faciles à utiliser et fonctionne assez bien sur tous les appareils. Des machines à sous aux jeux de croupiers en direct, en passant par les jeux de table, les joueurs peuvent explorer toutes les options avec une grande facilité.

Bonus de bienvenue Party Casino

Bonus de bienvenueTous les débutants à l’inscription reçoivent un bonus de bienvenue qu’ils peuvent utiliser tout en jouant. Le bonus de bienvenue est de 100% jusqu’à 500$ CA et 20 tours gratuits. Sur le premier dépôt, l’offre donne 100% jusqu’à 200$ CA avec 20 tours gratuits. Sur les deuxième et troisième, vous pouvez obtenir 100% jusqu’à 150$ CA.

Ils peuvent utiliser le bonus sans dépôt du casino Party sur Melon Madness Deluxe. L’exigence de jeu pour le montant du bonus est de 35x, tandis que pour les tours gratuits, elle est de 10x. Les gains et bonus seront supprimés si les conditions préalables ne sont pas remplies.

Party Casino Autres Promotions

  • Party Casino Cashbacks: à partir du moment où vous commencez à placer des paris, gagnez du cashback sur vos gains ou vos pertes. Mais pour réclamer le montant, vous devez terminer le processus d’inscription. Les pourcentages de cashback varient pour toutes les sections de jeux comme:
  1. Gain instantané: 0,25% de remise en argent
  2. Blackjack: 0,025% de remise en argent
  3. Toutes les machines à sous: 0,1% de remise en argent
  4. Tous les autres jeux: 0,05% de remise en argent
  • Happy Hours du casino en direct: Rejoignez l’happy hour du casino en direct du lundi au vendredi de 22h00 à 21h00 et gagnez des prix exclusifs. Il s’agit d’une section entière de bonus à travers laquelle les joueurs peuvent explorer de nombreux bonus à condition d’avoir fait un seul bonus sur le site. Aucun code bonus Party Casino n’est nécessaire pour réclamer l’offre.
  • Programme de fidélité: Le programme de fidélité est connu sous le nom de VIP et s’adresse aux gros joueurs. Ils peuvent explorer divers avantages, comme obtenir un gestionnaire de compte personnel, de meilleurs bonus, une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7, des services de caisse et bien d’autres choses. De plus, ils peuvent obtenir des invitations à des événements réels, comme Las Vegas, l’Oktoberfest, etc. Les bases sur lesquelles les promotions sont données sont standard. Plus vous collectez de points, plus les niveaux sont élevés. Avec plus de points, obtenez une meilleure expérience de jeu et des bonus.

Paiement

Les taux de paiement dépendent des jeux auxquels les joueurs jouent. La plupart des titres ont un taux supérieur à 90%, ce qui signifie que les joueurs recevront les paiements en conséquence. S’ils rencontrent des jeux avec un RTP moindre, assurez-vous d’ignorer ces titres.

Informations de licence

Si un casino en ligne souhaite opérer au Canada, il doit avoir une licence. Le site dispose de deux licences de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission et de la Gibraltar Regulatory Authority. Cela montre que les principales autorités de jeu réglementent le site Web, ce qui garantit que le site est sûr pour les paris. À ce jour, aucune arnaque n’a été enregistrée, ce qui en fait un endroit parfait pour parier.

Détails du fondateur

ElectraWorks Limited Casinos a lancé le casino Party, et c’est l’un des principaux leaders de l’industrie du jeu dans le casino. Actuellement, ils exploitent plus de 20 casinos et sont l’une des plus grandes entreprises au monde. Ils ont une équipe massive de professionnels chargés de gérer et de vérifier toutes les exigences du site.

Informations de sécurité

verserEn plus d’avoir des licences des meilleures juridictions de jeu, le site est « membre de l’Association européenne des jeux et paris ». Cette organisation est connue pour ne pas accepter la malhonnêteté, ce qui indique que les joueurs auront une expérience de jeu sûre. Le site Web utilise un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour faire fonctionner les jeux, et tous les titres sont entièrement équitables. ITech Labs les teste également, et le plus haut niveau de sécurité est utilisé pour protéger les informations que les joueurs soumettent sur le site Web.

Service Clients

Lorsqu’il est nécessaire de parler avec les professionnels, les joueurs rencontreront différentes options. Avant cela, ils peuvent parcourir la section FAQ, où de nombreuses questions et réponses ont été discutées. La plupart du temps, les problèmes sont résolus en lisant cette section. Sinon, les parieurs peuvent parler avec des experts par chat en direct, e-mail ou en passant un appel. L’adresse e-mail est info@partycasino.com et le numéro de téléphone est 0080072789110. Le personnel est rapide et disponible tout au long de l’année afin que les parieurs puissent les contacter à tout moment.

Section bancaire

tours gratuitsVient ensuite la section retrait et dépôt, sans laquelle cet examen serait incomplet. Il ne sert à rien de jouer et de gagner de l’argent si vous ne pouvez pas retirer le montant. Les options disponibles sont Click and Buy, Virements bancaires, Entropay, Trustly, PaySafeCards, Switch, etc.

Les devises acceptées sont l’euro, le dollar américain, le dollar canadien, le yen japonais et la livre sterling. Le dépôt minimum est de 10$ CA, tandis que le montant maximum dépend de la méthode choisie. Le délai de traitement est de un à deux jours pour les portefeuilles électroniques, et pour les cartes, il est de deux à cinq jours. Les chèques bancaires peuvent prendre le plus de temps, et il s’agit de 14 à 28 jours, les joueurs doivent donc choisir l’option en conséquence.

Méthodes de payement

Advantages

Meilleur service client
Licences supérieures
Différents bonus et promotions
Une grande variété de jeux

Limitations

Délai d'attente de retrait plus long

Emballer

Party Casino est un excellent site de jeu pour explorer les paris. Les fonctionnalités exclusives telles qu’un logiciel fiable, des graphismes brillants et une vaste collection de jeux vous permettront d’en profiter au maximum. Par conséquent, ils peuvent s’inscrire sur le site et commencer à parier après avoir joué.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Party Casino Canada Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $500 and 20 Free Spins

The Party casino Canada has a party atmosphere where you can play a variety of games. The brand was launched in 1997 with the name Starluck Casino and re-launched in 2006 with the title Party casino. The website has brought joy to all casino lovers for about two decades and has made necessary changes to fulfill the demands of players. The site has received immense honor and is one of the largest online gaming brands. It has received “the Casino of the Year at the 2017 EGR Awards.” In addition, it has won “the EGR Casino of the Year, “the EGR Operator of the year 2018,” and “the EGR Safer Fambling Operator of the Year 2020.” All these awards show that the site is a legit site to explore gambling.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerElectraWorks Limited
Foundating year1997
Game Providers Betsoft, EGT, Evolution Gaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesGibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
Country restrictedAsia, Australia, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Russian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP
YEN

Party Casino Canada Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Party Casino SoftwareGamblers visiting the site will be surprised to see the fun-filled and dynamic theme with an abundance of jackpot slots. Many of the games give a price of multi-million dollars, and avid players will be excited to explore the options. The website has lived up to its name and has been the life and soul of the online casino industry.

Party casino Canada is a site with a real party atmosphere, and the vibe is classy and simple. In this review, we have tried to include as many details as possible on the online site. Before amateurs start betting, they must go through this review to collect information on games,  wagering requirements, the best payout slots, withdrawals, promotions, etc. Read through this section to check out the information, following which they can start playing.

Party Casino Software Provider

The most important thing to include in this Party casino review is about the software providers. The leading brands are offering games in which players can sign in and gamble for real money. Some popular names are Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil gaming, 4ThePlayer, IGT, Betsoft, Merkur Gaming, etc. After seeing the names, punters can understand the variety of games they will get on the website.

Party Casino Games

Party Casino Games

Over thousands of games are available which enthusiasts can explore one after the other. Every player has their favorite section when it comes to games. But the best part is with this site, and all games are available which one can explore one after the other.

  • Party Slots: A plenty of online slots are available, which one can exceed both free play and real money. For earning Party casino rewards, they have to complete the sign-in process on the legit website. In addition, the progressive jackpot slots are available through which gamblers can claim a big win. Make sure to check the RTP of the games before betting. The slot games available are Full Moon Fever, Sames of Thrones, Jurassic World, Karaoke Party, Melon Madness Deluxe, etc.

Casino Games

  • Table Games: Gamers wishing to play the table games will be happy to visit this section with numerous titles. The most sought-after games are online roulette, blackjack, craps, video poker, etc. All games are not the same, so they have to be careful about the type of bet available and the main objective. Only then can gamblers win when they play after completing the Party casino login process.

Table Casino Games

  • Live Casino Games: Do you wish to explore the live casino games present on the site? We want to say that this section will never disappoint you, considering the variations available. This real money casino has different games under the category, live roulette, live casino stud poker, like baccarat, live blackjack, live three card poker, etc.

Live Casino Games

Party Casino Mobile

mobile casinoSome gamblers wish to play the games while on the go or through the mobile site. In this instance, they can do so without any problem. The website is designed to consider this aspect. The mobile site is compatible with Android, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Samsung, etc. Everyone can gamble on the safe side, and all gaming options are available here. It has smooth navigation, so gamblers won’t face any difficulty in playing the games.

Party Casino App Download

Some players are there who are comfortable downloading the app and gambling. In this instance, they can download the application to play from IOS and Android devices. It has easy-to-use features and runs pretty well on all devices. From slots, live dealer games, table games, players can explore all options with great ease.

Party Casino Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusAll newbies on registration get a welcome bonus which they can use while playing. The welcome bonus is 100% up to CA$500 and 20 free spins. On the first deposit, the offer gives a 100% up to CA$200 with 20 free spins. On the second and third, you can get 100% up to CA$150.

They can use the Party casino no deposit bonus on Melon Madness Deluxe. The playthrough requirement for the bonus amount is 35x, while for free spins, it is 10x. The winnings and bonuses will be removed if the prerequisites are not met.

Party Casino Other Promotions

  • Party Casino Cashbacks: From the time you start placing bets, earn cashback on your winnings or losses. But to claim the amount, you must complete the registration process. The cashback percentages vary for all sections of games like:
  1. Instant Win: 0.25% cashback
  2. Blackjack: 0.025% cashback
  3. All Slots: 0.1 % cashback
  4. All Other Games: 0.05% cashback
  • Live Casino Happy Hours: Join the live casino happy hour from Monday to Friday from 22:00 to 21:00 and win exclusive prizes. It is an entire bonus section through which players can explore many bonuses provided they have made a single bonus on the site. No Party casino bonus code is needed to claim the offer.
  • Loyalty Program: The loyalty program is known as VIP and is for high rollers. They can explore various perks, like getting a personal account manager, better bonuses, 24/7 support, cashiered services, and many other things. In addition, they can get real-world event invitations, like Las Vegas, Oktoberfest, etc. The basics on which the promotions are given are standard. The more points you collect, the higher levels can be reached. With more points, get a better gambling experience and bonuses.

Payout

The payout rates depend on the games that gamers are playing. Most of the titles have above 90% rate, which means players will get the payouts accordingly. If they come across games with lesser RTP, make sure to ignore those titles.

Licensing Information

If an online casino wishes to operate in Canada, they need to have a license. The site has two licenses from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority. It shows that the top gambling authorities regulate the website, which ensures the site is safe for betting. To date, no scams have been recorded, making it a perfect place for betting.

Founder Details

ElectraWorks Limited Casinos has launched the Party casino, and it is of the leading leaders of the gambling industry in the casino. Presently, they operate over 20 casinos and are one of the largest companies across the world. They have a massive team of professionals responsible for managing and checking all the requirements of the site.

Security Info

depositApart from having licenses from the top gambling jurisdictions, the site is “a member of the European Gaming and Betting Association.” This organization is known for not accepting dishonesty which indicates players will have a safe gambling experience. The website uses a Random Number generator to operate the games, and all titles are entirely fair. ITech Labs are also testing them, and the highest level of security is used to safeguard the information players submit on the website.

Customer Service

When there is a need to speak with the professionals, players will come across different options. Before that, they can go through the FAQ section, where many questions and answers have been discussed. Most times, the problems get solved by reading through this section. If not, punters can speak with experts through live chat, email, or by giving a call. The email address is info@partycasino.com, and the phone number is 0080072789110. The staff is prompt and available throughout the year so that punters can contact them at any time.

Banking Section

free spinsThe next comes the withdrawal and deposit section, without which this review will be incomplete. There is no point in gambling and winning money if you cannot withdraw the amount. The options available are Click and Buy, Bank Wire Transfers, Entropay, Trustly, PaySafeCards, Switch, etc.

The currencies accepted are Euro, US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Japanese Yen, and British Pound. The minimum deposit is CA$10, while the maximum amount depends on the method they choose. The processing time is one to two days for e-wallets, and for cards, it is two to five days. Bank cheques can take the longest time, and it is 14 to 28 days, so gamblers must choose the option accordingly.

Payment Methods

Advantages

Best customer service
Superior licenses
Different bonuses and promotions
A wide variety of games

Limitations

Longer withdrawal pending time

Wrapping Up

Party casino is a great gambling site to explore betting. The exclusive features like reliable software, brilliant graphics, and a massive collection of games will ensure that you enjoy it to the fullest. Hence, they can register on the site and start betting after playing.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *