Mummys Gold Casino

Examen de Mummys Gold Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 500$ et 50 tours gratuits

Mummys Gold Casino est fortement associé à l’Egypte pour les joueurs, car lorsqu’ils visitent le site, ils sont transférés dans une réalité différente de pharaons et de pyramides. Une telle représentation thématique de l’interface du casino attire les joueurs qui aiment vivre des expériences spéciales sans avoir à quitter leur domicile.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement du casino Mummys Gold

eCheck
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Jeux d'or des momiesLes technologies modernes et développées du 21e siècle attireront les nouveaux arrivants. Pour la première fois, ce casino en ligne a été lancé en 2002. Mummys Gold appartient à un groupe d’établissements de jeu du Palace Group of Casinos. Elle compte jusqu’à 20 autres marques, parmi lesquelles d’autres casinos bien connus, la société est donc spécialisée dans ce secteur.

Jeux d’or des momies

Le casino propose environ 250 jeux et ce n’est pas considéré comme un excellent choix par rapport aux autres casinos, donnant accès à 500 jeux. Pourtant, la plupart des joueurs trouvent ce nombre suffisant pour leurs besoins et leurs envies. Le point fort ici est que tous les jeux sont fournis par Microgaming et cela signifie qu’il n’est pas nécessaire d’attendre longtemps avant que les nouvelles mises à jour n’apparaissent ou avant d’avoir un accès anticipé aux nouveaux jeux pour un jeu instantané.

Les jeux sont organisés en fonction des catégories et il y a de courtes descriptions données pour chaque jeu pour faciliter le choix du client:

  • Machines à sous: il y a une collection de 100 machines à sous ici. Machines à sous à 3 rouleaux, machines à sous à 5 rouleaux, machines à sous avec fonctionnalités, machines à sous Mega Spin et machines à sous avec jackpot progressif. Si les joueurs aiment les machines à sous traditionnelles, ils choisissent les machines à sous à 3 rouleaux, mais les joueurs à risque sont plus attirés par les méga tours. Le thème de l’Égypte pourrait être retracé ici et il existe des jeux tels que Tomb Raider, Cleopartra’s Nile, Pharaoh’s Tomb.

Machines à sous Mummys Gold Games

  • Jeux de table: ces jeux incluent ici des versions classiques ainsi que des variantes polyvalentes de la roulette et du blackjack en ligne. C’est un fort avantage de ce casino en ligne, car il y a toujours un bon choix pour le joueur.

Table de jeux Momies Gold

  • Vidéo Poker: les fans de vidéo poker passeront des heures à y jouer ici.

Mummys Gold Games Poker

Jeux de croupiers en direct

Indépendamment du fait que ce casino en ligne soit associé aux casinos Spin Palace, il n’y a pas d’option d’un casino en direct avec un croupier en direct. De nombreux clients considèrent cela comme un sérieux inconvénient de Mummys Gold. C’est seulement dans l’espoir que la société utilisera les grandes opportunités des jeux en direct fournis par Evolution Gaming car il appartient au groupe Palace et pourrait facilement être ajouté à la liste des jeux fournis au casino en ligne Mummys Gold.

Jeux de croupiers en direct

Examen du logiciel

Il existe un lien entre la qualité des jeux et l’interface du site Web et les logiciels utilisés par une organisation. Dans le cas du casino Mummys Gold, le logiciel de Microgaming garantit un jeu passionnant et sûr. Les jeux ont été conçus pour correspondre au thème égyptien général du casino et ils sont régulièrement mis à jour.

Les joueurs modernes apprécient ici des niveaux élevés de graphisme et de son. L’une des options consiste à télécharger le logiciel sur le PC et à commencer à jouer. Ce processus n’est pas rapide et peut prendre jusqu’à 15 minutes. Cette version sécurise l’accès à tous les jeux disponibles. Il existe également une version flash pour un nombre limité de jeux, mais généralement, elles sont suffisantes pour la plupart des joueurs.

Version mobile de Mummys Gold Casino

casino mobileLes joueurs ne sont pas obligés de rester devant leur PC s’ils veulent jouer aux jeux du casino en ligne Mummys Gold. Ils peuvent utiliser leurs tablettes et smartphones, appareils iOS ou Android, comme cela est mentionné sur le site Web de ce casino. Mais il n’y a pas d’informations détaillées sur les jeux concrets disponibles pour les propriétaires d’iPad et d’ iPhone, mais ce problème sera très probablement bientôt réglé par le service d’assistance du site Web.

Demande d’or des momies

Le téléchargement de l’ application de casino Mummys Gold peut être effectué à partir d’un navigateur PC ou via le téléchargement du logiciel nécessaire directement sur le PC. Les deux manières sont suffisamment fonctionnelles et chaque joueur doit choisir la meilleure. Même si l’écran de l’ appareil mobile n’est pas grand, les joueurs n’auront aucun problème, car tous les jeux sont formatés pour s’adapter à différentes tailles d’écran.

Audit des promotions et bonus

Bonus de bienvenueLa première chose qui incitera les nouveaux arrivants à rester et à essayer de jouer ici est le bonus gratuit de Mummys Gold de 500 dollars américains. Une somme allant jusqu’à 500 dollars aura une correspondance à 100% et c’est un bon début. Les joueurs se plaignent souvent que seuls les nouveaux arrivants obtiennent de bons bonus. Ce n’est pas le cas avec le casino Mummys Gold.

Tous ses joueurs reçoivent une nouvelle offre spéciale toutes les 24 heures. Toutes les offres sont élaborées en fonction des préférences individuelles des joueurs et de leur activité de pari. Ce système est un bon avantage par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne et aux casinos en argent réel.

Chaque mois, chaque semaine et même chaque jour, des promotions spéciales et des tournois sont organisés. Les récompenses comprennent des tours gratuits, des points de fidélité, des crédits bonus, etc. Plus un joueur peut gagner d’argent, plus sa position dans le système de fidélité augmente. Un certain nombre de points de fidélité pouvaient être échangés contre des crédits bonus gratuits.

Le bonus de bienvenue de base

Casino Mummys Gold avait des conditions strictes de mise et de mise pour son bonus de bienvenue. Puis le système a été modifié et actuellement les joueurs sont accueillis avec de l’argent réel d’une somme de 500 dollars. Il n’y a plus de limites pour les gains et le bonus pourrait être conservé. La somme du bonus de bienvenue de Mummys Gold peut sembler faible par rapport à d’autres casinos en ligne, offrant des milliers de dollars, mais les joueurs expérimentés se rendent compte que tout dépend des conditions de mise.

Actuellement, il existe un bonus de bienvenue en or du casino Mummys Gold de 100% de correspondance à partir du premier dépôt jusqu’à 500 dollars. Le jeu requis est un bonus de 50x. Il devrait être demandé dans un délai d’une semaine à partir du moment de l’enregistrement du compte, mais les clients ont deux mois pour parcourir le jeu. Ce bonus est idéal pour les meilleures machines à sous.

Vitesse de paiement

Les paiements rapides sont des caractéristiques attrayantes de tout casino en ligne. Mummys Gold fait de son mieux pour accélérer le paiement et rendre le processus de retrait d’argent aussi parfait que possible. Mais les joueurs doivent considérer qu’il y a toujours un minimum de 24 heures d’attente. Tous les autres facteurs de temps peuvent être réglés par les clients. Ils peuvent choisir la méthode bancaire la plus rapide et les conditions de la banque réceptrice.

Licence Or Momies

jeux de tableLe casino en ligne Mummys Gold appartient au groupe Palace et est basé à Malte. La société dispose de deux licences de jeux. La première licence est fournie par la Malta Gaming Authority. Cette licence est la confirmation de la responsabilité de l’entreprise et permet de l’exclure de la liste des casinos frauduleux. La deuxième licence est fournie par la réserve de Kahnawake au Canada. Cela est dû aux motifs du fournisseur de logiciel du casino. Les deux licences prouvent que le casino Mummys Gold est légitime et sûr pour les joueurs canadiens.

Informations sur le propriétaire

Le propriétaire du casino en ligne Mummys Gold est Palace Group Casinos. La société a été fondée en 2001 et depuis ce moment est devenue l’une des meilleures de l’industrie du jeu. Ses casinos sont connus pour le meilleur logiciel et la plus grande variété de jeux avec des graphismes parfaits et une facilité d’utilisation étonnante.

Sécurité et jeu équitable

options de paiementLes réalités du monde moderne obligent les utilisateurs à porter une attention particulière aux problèmes de sécurité et à la sécurité de leurs données personnelles et financières. Avant de s’inscrire, ils souhaitent généralement connaître les détails des stratégies de protection utilisées par l’entreprise. Le casino en ligne Mummys Gold garantit le fair-play à ses clients et garantit un haut niveau de protection numérique des informations. Ils acceptent différentes méthodes bancaires pour que leurs joueurs se sentent au maximum à l’aise et protégés.

Tous les jeux de Mummys Gold sont soumis aux tests spéciaux d’eCOGRA avec certification ultérieure. Ce certificat permet à un joueur de choisir n’importe quel jeu de ce casino et de s’assurer qu’il a ses chances de gagner. Le RTP reflète cette probabilité et il est ici de 95,47%. Sur la base de ces données et compte tenu du fait que Mummys Gold existe déjà depuis plus d’une décennie, il est possible de supposer que ce casino en ligne est digne de confiance.

Assistance client

La page FAQ de Mummys Gold est très informative et de nombreuses réponses pourraient être tirées des questions générales qui y sont abordées. Le bouton d’aide en direct est une excellente option pour obtenir une réponse immédiate en cas de besoin. Les joueurs de nombreux pays peuvent contacter les agents du casino via des numéros de téléphone gratuits. Si le problème nécessite une description détaillée, il est conseillé d’utiliser l’option e-mail.

Opérations bancaires: Dépôts et retraits

rechargerLa procédure de dépôt et de retrait est simplifiée dans ce casino en ligne. Il existe tellement de méthodes protégées de gestion des finances que les clients ne savent souvent pas quoi choisir.

C’est une question d’expérience de savoir si les portefeuilles électroniques de transactions bancaires ou les bons d’argent sont préférables pour chaque joueur.

  • Dépôts: il existe de nombreuses méthodes de dépôt, parmi les plus utilisées sont Visa, Neteller, Virements bancaires. Le dépôt minimum est de 10$.
  • Retraits: la vitesse est ici sous contrôle et Mummys Gold fait de son mieux pour permettre aux joueurs de récupérer leurs fonds plus rapidement. Le temps d’attente prend 24 heures, il n’y a pas d’autres limites.

Principaux avantages et inconvénients

La liste des raisons de choisir le casino en ligne Mummys Gold est longue. Il fournit un logiciel de haute qualité et une large gamme de jeux, il a une version flash et il peut être joué en déplacement, la vitesse et le taux de paiement sont impressionnants. Les options bancaires permettront aux clients de choisir uniquement la plus appropriée et la plus sûre. La mauvaise nouvelle est liée à l’absence de jeux avec croupiers en direct et à la clarté des options mobiles.

Récapitulatif et recommandations

Le casino en ligne Mummys Gold a acquis sa solide réputation et est choisi par plusieurs clients de différents pays, dont le Canada, car il est officiel, légal et sous licence. Les joueurs sont attirés par ses bonus et programmes de fidélité. Le système de support client contribue à une expérience de jeu impeccable.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Mummys Gold Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $500 and 50 Free Spins

Mummys Gold Casino is strongly associated with Egypt for the players, as when they visit the site, they are transferred to a different reality of pharaohs and pyramids. Such thematic representation of casino interface attracts players who like to get special experiences without having to leave their homes.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerPalace Group Casinos
Foundating year2001
Game Providers Microgaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesChinese, English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Mummys Gold Casino Payment Methods

eCheck
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Mummys Gold GamesModern and developed technologies of the 21st century will attract newcomers. For the first time, this online casino was launched in 2002. Mummys Gold belongs to a group of gambling facilities of the Palace Group of Casinos. It has up to 20 other brands, among them are other well-known casinos, so the company is specialized in this business.

Mummys Gold Games

The casino offers around 250 games and this is considered not a great choice in comparison to other casinos, providing access to 500 games. Still, most players find this number sufficient for their needs and desires. The strong side here is that all the games are provided by Microgaming and this means there is no need to wait long before the new updates appear or before getting early access to the new games for instant play.

The games are organized based on the categories and there are short descriptions given for each game for making the customer’s choice easier:

  • Slots: there is a collection of 100 slots here. Slots with 3reels, slots with 5 reels, feature slots, Mega Spin slots, and slots with a progressive jackpot. If players like traditional slots then they choose 3-reel slots, but risky gamblers are more attracted by mega spins. The Egypt theme could be traced here and there are such games as Tomb Raider, Cleopartra’s Nile, Pharaoh’s Tomb.

Mummys Gold Games Slots

  • Table Games: these games here include classical versions as well as versatile variations of online roulette and blackjack. This is a strong advantage of this online casino, as there is always a good choice for the player.

Mummys Gold Games Table

  • Video Poker: fans of video poker will spend hours playing it here.

Mummys Gold Games Poker

Live Dealer Games

Irrespective of the fact that this online casino is associated with the Spin Palace Casinos, there is no option of a live casino with a live dealer. Many customers consider this a serious disadvantage of Mummys Gold. It is only the hope that the company will use the great opportunities of live games provided by Evolution Gaming as it is owned by the Palace Group and could be easily added to the list of the provided games at Mummys Gold online casino.

Live Dealer Games

Software Review

There is a connection between games quality and website interface and software used by an organization. In the case with Mummys Gold casino, the software from Microgaming secures exciting and safe playing. The games were designed with correspondence to the overall Egyptian theme of casino and they are regularly upgraded.

Modern players appreciate high levels of graphics and sound here. One of the options is to download the software to the PC and start playing. This process is not quick and might take up to 15 minutes. This version secures access to all available games. There is also a flash version for a limited number of games, but usually, they are sufficient for most players.

Mobile Version of Mummys Gold Casino

mobile casinoPlayers are not forced to remain in front of their PCs if they want to play the games at Mummys Gold online casino. They can use their tablets and smartphones, either iOS or Android devices, as is mentioned on website of this casino. But there is no detailed information about the concrete games that are available for iPad and iPhone owners, but most probably this issue will soon be settled by the support service of the website.

Mummys Gold Application

Mummys Gold casino app download could be conducted from a PC browser or via downloading of the needed software directly to the PC. Both ways are functional enough and each player is to choose the best one. Even if the screen of the mobile device is not big, gamblers will not have any problems, as all the games are formatted to suit different screen sizes.

Promotions and Bonuses Audit

Welcome BonusThe first thing that will make the newcomers remain and try playing here is the free Mummys Gold’s bonus of 500 US dollars. A sum up to 500 dollars will have a 100% match and this is a good start. Players often complain that only newcomers get good bonuses. This is not the case with Mummys Gold casino.

All its players get a new special offer every 24 hours. All the offers are worked out based upon the individual preferences of the players and their betting activity. This system is a good advantage over other online casinos and real money casinos.

Each month, each week, and even every day there are special promotions and tournaments organized. The rewards there include free spins, loyalty points, bonus credits, and so on. The more money can a player earn, the higher his position in the loyalty system becomes. A certain number of loyalty points could be exchanged for free bonus credits.

The Core Welcome Bonus

Casino Mummys Gold used to have strict wagering and playthrough requirements for its welcome bonus. Then the system was changed and currently players are welcomed with real money in the sum of 500 dollars. There are no limits anymore for wins and the bonus could be kept. The sum of Mummys Gold welcome bonus might seem small in comparison to other online casinos, offering thousands of dollars, but experienced players realize that everything depends upon wagering requirements there.

Currently, there is a gold welcome bonus from Mummys Gold casino of 100% matches from the first deposit up to 500 dollars. The required playthrough is a 50x bonus. It should be demanded within a week period from the moment of account registration, but customers have two months for going through the game. This bonus is ideal for the best payout slots.

Payout Speed

Speedy payouts are attractive characteristics of any online casino. Mummys Gold does its best to speed up the payout and make the process of money withdrawal as flawless as possible. But gamblers are to consider that there is always a minimum of 24 hours pending period. All the other time factors can be regulated by the customers. They can choose the quickest banking method and receiving bank conditions.

Mummys Gold License

table gamesMummys Gold online casino belongs to the Palace Group and it is based in Malta. The company has two gaming licenses. The first license is provided by the Malta Gaming Authority. This license is the confirmation of the company’s accountability and allows to exclude it from the list of scam casinos. The second license is provided by the Kahnawake reservation in Canada. It is due to the grounds of the software provider of the casino. The two licenses prove that Mummys Gold casino is legit and safe for Canadian players.

Information About the Owner

The owner of Mummys Gold online casino is the Palace Group Casinos. The company was founded in 2001 and since that moment has become one of the best in the gambling industry. Its casinos are known for the best software and the largest variety of games with perfect graphics and astonishing usability.

Security and Fair Gaming

payment optionsModern world realities force users to pay special attention to security issues and the safety of their personal and financial data. Before signing in they usually want to know the details about the protective strategies used by the company. Mummys Gold online casino secures fair play for its customers and grants a high level of digital protection of the information. They accept different banking methods for making their players feel maximally comfortable and protected.

All the games by Mummys Gold are subdued to the special testing by eCOGRA with subsequent certification. This certificate grants a player can choose any game by this casino and be sure that he has his fair chance to win. The RTP reflects this probability and here it is 95.47%. Based on this data and considering the fact that Mummys Gold has been operating for more than a decade already, it is possible to assume that this online casino is trustworthy.

Customer Support Assistance

The FAQ page by Mummys Gold is very informative and a lot of answers could be taken from the general questions discussed there. Live Help Button is a great option for getting an immediate response in case of need. Players from many countries can contact casino agents via telephone free numbers. If the problem needs a detailed description, it is advisable to use the email option.

Banking Operations: Deposits and Withdrawals

reloadMaking deposits and withdrawals procedure is simplified at this online casino. There are so many protected methods of managing finance that customers often do not know what to choose.

It is a matter of experience whether e-wallets of bank transactions or money vouchers are preferable for each individual player.

  • Deposits: there are a lot of deposit methods, among the most widely-used are Visa, Neteller, Bank Transfers. The minimum deposit equals $10.
  • Withdrawals: the speed here is under control and Mummys Gold does its best to let the players get their funds quicker. Pending time takes 24 hours, there are no other limits.

Key Advantages and Disadvantages

Disadvantages & AdvantagesThe list of reasons to choose Mummys Gold online casino is long. It provides high-quality software and a wide range of games, it has a flash version and it could be played on the go, the payout speed and rate are impressive. Banking options will let customers choose only the most suitable and safe one. The bad news is related to absence of live dealer games and clarity about mobile options.

Recap and Recommendations

Mummys Gold online casino has earned its solid reputation and is chosen by multiple customers from different countries including Canada, as it is official, legal, licensed. Players are attracted by its bonuses and loyalty programs. The system of customer support contributes to an immaculate gaming experience.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *