Mr Green Casino

Examen de Mr Green Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue jusqu'à 350$ et 100 tours gratuits

Les joueurs qui aiment les jeux de table classiques sont attirés par le casino en ligne Mr Green. Ici, ils peuvent jouer à la roulette en ligne, au baccarat et au blackjack. La section des jeux en direct propose jusqu’à 60 jeux avec des croupiers en direct, notamment des salles de Monopoly et Keno, Bingo et Poker. Au total, ce site Web propose jusqu’à 700 jeux.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement Mr Green Casino

MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Mr Green a été lancé en 2008 et au départ, il s’agissait d’un petit site Web pour les joueurs suédois. C’était l’un des premiers casinos en ligne à proposer des jeux des principaux fournisseurs de jeux d’argent. En 2019, la société mère de M. Green, MRG, a été achetée par William Hill PLC. À partir de ce moment, M. Green appartient à William Hill PLC.

Ce casino a déjà reçu un certain nombre de prix mondiaux et le dernier en date était les EGR Nordics Awards en 2020 en tant que principal opérateur de l’année.

Variété de jeux

Les joueurs qui aiment la vraie variété de jeux préfèrent Mr Green pour ce paramètre. Ce casino possède une énorme collection de jeux avec des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux en temps réel, etc. Les jeux ont été fournis par Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, NetEnt. Les jeux diffèrent par leurs genres et types et chaque joueur trouvera celui qu’il préfère.

  • Machines à sous: le catalogue de machines à sous de Mr Green est composé de machines à sous vidéo, de machines à sous à jackpot, de machines à sous classiques et de machines à sous Vegas. La combinaison des options classiques avec les nouveaux types de machines à sous est parfaite pour tous les goûts du jeu.

M. Green Casino Slots

  • Jeux de table: Les roulettes rapides fascinent les joueurs de Mr Green. Le poker, le baccara et le sic bo sont d’autres options de la liste des jeux de table.

Table de casino Mr Green

  • Jeux en direct: la roulette, le poker et le blackjack en direct sont fournis par les meilleurs fournisseurs tels que Evolution Gaming et NetEnt.

M. Green Casino en direct

  • Autres jeux: les jeux de casino traditionnels sont excellents, mais ils peuvent sembler ennuyeux à un certain moment. Une solution idéale serait les jeux de Bingo ou de Keno avec d’autres jeux de Scratch.

Jeu de casino Mr Green

  • Paris sportifs: les clients de Mr Green ont la chance de gagner leur pari en argent réel avec des codes sportifs via paris sportifs ici.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Des jeux de qualité supérieure ne pourraient être garantis qu’à la condition des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. Le casino en ligne Mr Green a établi une coopération avec les leaders de l’industrie tels que Microgaming, Play’N Go, Bally, NetEnt, BetSoft, Playtech, NextGen. Il existe également des jeux de fournisseurs moins connus et ce sont de bonnes alternatives pour les joueurs appréciant la diversité.

Casino version mobile

casino mobileLes jeux du casino Mr Green sont également disponibles pour les joueurs mobiles. Le site Web a été créé en tenant compte de sa facilité d’utilisation pour divers appareils mobiles, tablettes, smartphones, iPad et iPhone. Les utilisateurs et les joueurs modernes sont habitués à la flexibilité et des fournisseurs tels que NetEnt peuvent garantir cette flexibilité pour eux. Ainsi, les machines à sous NetEnt peuvent être jouées à partir d’ appareils Android et iOS sans aucune limite.

Les caractéristiques de base des graphismes, du son, de la capacité du site Web ne changent pas pour les jeux mobiles. Les utilisateurs peuvent être sûrs de ne rien manquer s’ils n’utilisent pas leur PC. Les principaux fournisseurs de jeux veillent à l’efficacité des jeux et du RTP. Ils vérifient le RTP pour garantir un jeu instantané au maximum honnête.

Candidature de Monsieur Vert

L’ application mobile propose de nombreux jeux disponibles sur PC. Les meilleurs jeux peuvent être lancés d’un simple toucher du doigt. Les jeux de table et le casino en direct ne font pas exception pour les applications mobiles. Mr Green propose une gamme de jeux exclusifs, par exemple Mr Green’s Grand Tour ou Mr Green Moonlight. L’application mobile au téléchargement offre des tours gratuits et des bonus pour récompenser leurs clients fidèles. Le chat mobile est la garantie d’une solution rapide à tout problème survenant.

Sportsbook est également accessible via l’application mobile. Certains utilisateurs n’aiment pas les listes de jeux trop longues, car il faut plus de temps pour choisir celui qu’ils souhaitent.

Récompenses et promotions

  • Tout dépôt de 20 à 100 dollars apporte 100% de contrepartie. De plus, il y aura 100 tours gratuits sur Starburst et 100 tours gratuits supplémentaires répartis entre d’autres machines à sous.
  • Bonus de paris sportifs: les joueurs effectuent un dépôt minimum de 20 dollars puis parient 20 dollars ou plus pour n’importe quelle partie de la réservation de sport. Dès que le pari est calculé, les joueurs peuvent alors obtenir deux paris de 10 dollars chacun.
  • Bonus de casino en direct: Après avoir effectué un dépôt de 20 dollars dans le casino en direct, les joueurs de Mr Green ont la chance de gagner leurs prix. En cas de perte, il existe une option de « seconde chance », puis 50% de l’acompte sera remboursé jusqu’à 50 dollars. En outre, 100 tours gratuits seront fournis qui peuvent être utilisés dans les 20 jours, soit 5 tours par jour.
  • Bonus carte or: ce bonus est disponible le week-end à la table de blackjack en direct. Si un joueur prend l’une des 27 cartes en or, il recevra de l’argent.

En plus des offres régulières, il existe également des offres saisonnières. Par exemple, Festival of Cash est pour la machine à sous Carnival. Pour chaque tranche de 30 dollars, les joueurs obtiennent de 1 à 40 entrées.

Bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs

Le bonus de bienvenue de Mr Green est composé de 100% de correspondances pour le premier dépôt jusqu’à 350 euros et de 100 tours gratuits par machines à sous. Selon les conditions de jeu, les deux parties du bonus de bienvenue peuvent être obtenues sous la condition de 35x. Les machines à sous et les jeux de société participent au bonus de bienvenue. Les joueurs sont invités à vérifier toutes les conditions de mise pour obtenir des informations détaillées.

Paiements rapides et sûrs

La rapidité des paiements est un facteur déterminant pour le choix de M. Green. Ici, la vitesse de paiement fait 24 heures. Les paiements par portefeuille électronique sont traités en quelques minutes. L’option de paiement la plus préférée est Neteller.

Informations sur la licence

Actuellement, le casino en ligne Mr Green est enregistré conformément aux lois maltaises et a obtenu la licence correspondante de la Malta Gaming Authority. Cette licence est une confirmation fiable du fait de répondre à toutes les exigences et réglementations d’une autorité de jeu. M. Green se concentre sur la préservation de sa réputation et fonctionne sur la base de la licence et utilise des générateurs de chiffres aléatoires pour les jeux ouverts.

Une autre licence pour M. Green est fournie par la United Kingdom Gambling Commission. L’autorité a une forte réputation dans le domaine des jeux d’argent. Ils impliquent le service Alternative Dispute Resolution pour résoudre toutes les plaintes ou problèmes possibles avec les clients.

Données de propriété

M. Green appartient à William Hill. La société a 87 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des paris et des jeux. Ils ont développé leur sphère digitale au service de la satisfaction client. La société possède plusieurs marques dans l’industrie du jeu. Il se concentre sur trois priorités stratégiques majeures que sont le client, l’équipe et l’exécution.

Règlement de sécurité

options de paiementM. Green fait de son mieux pour protéger les clients dans l’environnement numérique mondial. La société applique un cryptage SSL 128 bits pour garder toutes les informations personnelles en sécurité et protégées.

Le générateur de chiffres aléatoires subit des tests réguliers et est certifié par TST pour garantir que le processus de jeu est aléatoire et honnête. Tous les jeux du casino sont contrôlés et certifiés par eCOGRA. Il n’y a aucune information sur le RTP, mais il est strictement réglementé comme par les casinos en argent réel.

Service client

Mr Green est un casino en ligne soucieux de fournir un service de qualité supérieure à ses clients. Les avis des joueurs prouvent que leur service client est sympathique et prêt à répondre aux besoins des joueurs. Il fournit la liste habituelle des options de support client : par e-mail, chat ou téléphone. Il est disponible en plusieurs langues, ainsi les joueurs canadiens n’ont pas à s’inquiéter d’éventuelles difficultés de communication en cas de problèmes.

Les méthodes les plus rapides sont certainement le téléphone et le chat. Les e-mails reçoivent généralement une réponse dans les 24 heures, ce qui est également assez rapide. La section FAQ est détaillée et complète.

Dépôts et retraits

M. Green est apprécié pour son système bancaire flexible permettant d’effectuer des dépôts et des retraits dès que les clients se connectent.

  • Dépôts: il existe suffisamment d’options pour effectuer des dépôts, notamment PayPal, Visa Election, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller. Le dépôt minimum fait 10 livres et il n’y a pas de commissions supplémentaires. Si un joueur utilise des portefeuilles électroniques, le dépôt minimum n’est que de 5 livres.
  • Retrait: les fonds peuvent être reçus par transaction bancaire, carte de débit ou portefeuille électronique. Les variantes habituelles des cartes de débit sont Maestro et Visa Electron. Skrill et Neteller font partie des portefeuilles électroniques les plus populaires. S’il n’y a aucune chance d’utiliser la même méthode de retrait que celle utilisée pour effectuer des dépôts, les clients reçoivent leurs fonds par transaction bancaire. Le retrait minimum est de 30 livres et cette somme est un peu élevée par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne non frauduleux.

Points forts et points faibles de Mr Green dans cet avis

Mr Green est un casino en ligne bien connu, légitime et fiable pour les joueurs canadiens. Il propose des jeux suffisamment variés pour satisfaire les besoins des joueurs tentés, qu’ils choisissent de jouer aux meilleures machines à sous ou jeux de table, ou qu’ils visitent le casino en direct ici. Le jeu en ligne Flash est facilité par un système de support client solide et responsable et les mesures de sécurité correspondantes prises par le casino.

Les paiements rapides sont attrayants pour tous les joueurs et les moyens sécurisés de transférer de l’argent obligent les clients à choisir Mr Green. Les points faibles de certains joueurs sont liés au système complexe de bonus et de récompenses. Indépendamment du fait qu’il existe de nombreuses offres de bonus et promotions, il faut du temps pour clarifier tous les détails les concernant.

Récapitulatif des dernières pensées

Il n’y a pas besoin d’hésiter, car Mr Green a une bonne réputation et a beaucoup à offrir à ses clients nouveaux et existants. Les collections de jeux des meilleurs fournisseurs garantissent une atmosphère et des expériences de jeu sûres et passionnantes. Le casino en direct fera pénétrer les clients dans l’atmosphère du jeu avec croupier en direct. Des normes élevées sont confirmées par les deux licences et autres certifications données par les autorités correspondantes connues dans le monde entier.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Mr Green Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus Up $350 and 100 Free Spins

Gamblers who like classic table games are attracted to Mr Green online casino. Here they can play online roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. The live games section has up to 60 games with live dealers, including Monopoly and Keno, Bingo, and Poker rooms. In total there are up to 700 games provided by this website.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerMr Green Ltd
Foundating year2008
Game Providers Betsoft, EGT, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Commission & UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesCzech, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian and Swedish.
Currencies
EUR
CAD
GBP
NOK
SEK
PLN
CZK

Mr Green Casino Payment Methods

MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Mr Green was launched in 2008 and initially, this was a small website for players from Sweden. It was one of the first online casinos that offered games from the leading gambling providers. In 2019 Mr Green’s mother company MRG was purchased by William Hill PLC. From that moment Mr Green is owned by William Hill PLC.

This casino has already received a number of global awards and the latest was EGR Nordics Awards in 2020 as the leading Operator of the Year.

Games Variety

Players who like real games variety prefer Mr Green for this parameter. This casino has a huge games collection with slots, table games, real-time games, and so on. The games were provided by Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, NetEnt. The games differ by their genres and types and each player will find the one he prefers.

  • Slots: Slots catalog from Mr Green is made up of video slots, jackpot slots, classic slots, and Vegas slots. The combination of the classic options with the newest types of slots is perfect to suit every gambling taste.

Mr Green Casino Slots

  • Table games: Speedy roulette wheels fascinate the gamers of Mr Green. Poker, Baccarat and sic bo are other options from the list of table games.

Mr Green Casino Table

  • Live games: live roulette, poker, and blackjack are provided from the best suppliers such as Evolution Gaming and NetEnt.

Mr Green Casino Live

  • Other games: traditional casino games are great, but they might seem boring at a certain moment. An ideal solution would be the games of Bingo or Keno along with other Scratch games.

Mr Green Casino Game

  • Sportsbook: Mr Green customers have the chance to win their real money betting with sporting codes via sportsbook here.

Software Providers

Top-quality gaming could be secured only under the condition of the best software providers. Mr Green online casino has established cooperation with the leaders in the industry such as Microgaming, Play’N Go, Bally, NetEnt, BetSoft, Playtech, NextGen. There are also games from less famous providers and they are good alternatives for the players appreciating diversity.

Casino Mobile Version

mobile casinoThe games of Mr Green casino are available for mobile players as well. The website was created with consideration of its usability for various mobile devices, tablets, smartphones, iPads and iPhones. Modern users and players are used to the flexibility and such providers as NetEnt can secure this flexibility for them. Thus NetEnt slots can be played from Android and iOS devices without any limits.

The basic characteristics of graphics, sound, the capacity of the website do not alter for mobile gaming. The users can be sure they will not miss a thing if they do not use their PCs. The leading games providers take care of the efficiency of gaming and RTP. They check RTP to secure maximally honest instant play.

Mr Green Application

The mobile application offers a lot of games available on PC. The best games can be launched just with one finger touch. Table games and live casino are not exceptions for mobile applications. Mr Green has a ranger of exclusive games, for example, Mr Green’s Grand Tour or Mr Green Moonlight. The mobile application upon download offers free spins and bonuses to reward their loyal customers. Mobile chat is the guarantee of rapid solution of any arising issue.

Sportsbook is also accessible via mobile application. Some users do not like too long lists of games, as more time is needed to choose the desired one.

Rewards and Promotions

  • Any deposit from 20 to 100 dollars brings 100% matching. In addition, there will be 100 free spins at Starburst and additional 100 free spins split between other slots.
  • Sportsbooking bonus: players make a minimum deposit of 20 dollars and then bet for 20 dollars or more for any part of sport booking. As soon as the bet is calculated, then the players are able to get two bets each of 10 dollars.
  • Live casino bonus: Having made a deposit of 20 dollars in live casino Mr Green players have the chance to win their prizes. In case they lose, then there is an option of the “second chance”, then 50% of the deposit will be returned up to 50 dollars. Also, there will be provided 100 free spins that can be used within 20 days making every day 5 spins.
  • Gold card bonus: this bonus is available at the weekends at the live blackjack table. If a player takes one of the 27 gold cards, he will receive money.

Along with regular offers, there are also seasonal ones. For example, Festival of Cash is for the Carnival slot. For every 30 dollars, players get from 1 to 40 entries.

Welcome Bonus for New Players

Welcome BonusesWelcome bonus from Mr Green is made up of 100% matches for the first deposit up to 350 euro and 100 free spins by slots. According to the playthrough requirements, both parts of the welcome bonus can be achieved under the condition of 35x. Slots and parlor games participate in the welcome bonus. Gamers are advised to check all the wagering requirements for getting detailed information.

Quick and safe payouts

The speed of payouts is defining factor for choosing Mr Green. Here payout speed makes 24 hours. E-wallet payments are processed within several minutes. The most preferred payout option is Neteller.

License Information

Currently, Mr Green online casino is registered in accordance with Malta laws and has obtained the corresponding license from Malta Gaming Authority. This license is a reliable confirmation of the fact of meeting all the demands and regulations for a gambling authority. Mr Green is focused upon preserving its reputation and operates based on the license and uses random figure generators for open gaming.

One more license for Mr Green is provided by United Kingdom Gambling Commission. The authority has a strong reputation within the gambling sphere. They involve the Alternative Dispute Resolution service for solving all possible complaints or issues with the customers.

Ownership Data

Mr Green is owned by William Hill. The company has 87 years of experience in the sphere of betting and gaming. They have developed their digital sphere for securing customer satisfaction. The company owns several brands in the gambling industry. It is focused upon three major strategic priorities as Customer, Team, and Execution.

Security Regulation

payment optionsMr Green does its best to protect customers in the global digital environment. The company applies 128-bit encryption SSL to keep all personal information safe and protected.

The random figure generator undergoes regular testing and is certified with TST to ensure that the gambling process is random and honest. All the casino’s games are checked and certified by eCOGRA. There is no information about RTP, but it is strictly regulated like by real money casinos.

Customer Support

Mr Green is an online casino that is concerned about providing top-quality service to its customers. Gamblers’ reviews prove that their customer support service is friendly and ready to serve the needs of the players. It provides the usual list of customer support options: via email, chat, or telephone. It is available in various languages thus Canadian players do not have to worry about any possible difficulties with communication in case they have problems.

The quickest methods are certainly telephone and chat. Emails are usually answered within 24 hours, which is also rather quick. FAQ section is detailed and complete.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Mr. Green is appreciated for its flexible banking system for making deposits and withdrawals as soon as customers sign in.

  • Deposits: there are enough options for making deposits, including PayPal, Visa Election, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller. The minimum deposit makes 10 pounds and there are no added commissions. If a player uses e-wallets, then the minimum deposit is only 5 pounds.
  • Withdrawal: funds can be received via bank transaction, debit card, or e-wallets. The usual variants of debit cards are Maestro and Visa Electron. Skrill and Neteller are among the most popular e-wallets. If there is no chance to use the same withdrawal method that was used for making deposits, then customers receive their funds via bank transaction. The minimum withdrawal is 30 pounds and this sum is a bit high than other non-scam online casinos.

Strong and Weak Points of Mr Green in this Review

Mr Green is a well-known, legit, and reliable online casino for Canadian players. It has varied enough games to satisfy the needs of the tempted players, either they choose to play the best payout slots or table games or visit live casino here. Flash online gambling is made easier with a strong and responsible customer support system and the corresponding security measures taken by the casino.

Quick payouts are attractive for any players and secure ways of transferring money force the customers to choose Mr Green. The weak sides for some players are related to the intricate system of bonuses and rewards. Irrespective of the fact that there are many bonus offers and promotions, it takes time to clarify all the details about them.

Final Thoughts Summarized

There is no need to hesitate, as Mr Green has a good reputation and has to offer a lot to its new and existing customers. The games collections from the best providers secure a safe and exciting gambling atmosphere and experiences. Live casino will make the customers penetrate into the atmosphere of live dealer play. High standards are confirmed by the two licenses and other certifications given by the corresponding authorities known worldwide.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *