Magic Slots Casino

Examen du casino en ligne Magic Slots

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 200$ et 50 tours gratuits

Casino Slots Magic a été fondé en 2014 et est devenu un paradis pour les fans de machines à sous et autres jeux de casino en ligne. Il est disponible dans 20 langues différentes et prend en charge jusqu’à 10 devises, ce qui le rend attrayant pour les joueurs du Canada et ce n’est certainement pas un casino frauduleux. Ce casino propose des machines à sous vidéo, des machines à sous en ligne, des jeux de casino en direct.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement du casino Magic Slots

ecoPayz
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Machines à sous Jeux de magieLeur site Web est facile à naviguer et même les nouveaux joueurs peuvent rapidement comprendre où trouver l’information ou la section souhaitée. La principale particularité du casino en ligne est de se concentrer sur les jeux de machines à sous. Il y a jusqu’à 200 machines à sous à jouer ici.

Aperçu des machines à sous Magic Games

Les jeux Slots et Slots Magic sont disponibles auprès de plus de 60 meilleurs fournisseurs mondiaux de logiciels. Les meilleurs jeux de Microgaming peuvent être joués ici.

  • Les favoris évidents parmi les jeux Slots Magic sont les meilleures machines à sous de Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 et 4thePLayer.
  • Les machines à sous progressives sont parfaites pour les joueurs qui recherchent quelque chose de plus. Le haut de cette liste est présenté par Mega Jackpots Siberian Storm, Fluffy Too Mega Jackpots, Fortunes of Ra.
  • Les jeux en temps réel garantissent les expériences les plus excitantes pour les joueurs de Slots Magic, ils sont fournis par le principal fournisseur – Evolution Gaming. Ici, la plupart des joueurs choisissent entre Rapid Auto Roulette ou Power Blackjack. D’autres préfèrent le Casino Hold’em.
  • Une attention particulière doit être accordée aux spectacles de divertissement comme Monopoly Live ou Dream Catcher.
  • La section des jeux de cartes est réservée aux jeux classiques. Il existe des générateurs de nombres aléatoires comme Deuces Wild ou Punto Banco. Gold Run 250.000 est une excellente occasion de gagner de l’argent réel.

Slots Magic Casino en direct

La mauvaise nouvelle pour les joueurs qui utilisent des tablettes ou des smartphones est qu’il n’y a pas d’option de jeux en direct pour eux dans ce casino en ligne. Cependant, s’ils sont prêts à rester sur leurs ordinateurs portables ou PC pour jouer instantanément, ils peuvent choisir parmi 28 variantes. Le leader définitif ici est la roulette en ligne. La liste comprend également le Blackjack Live, le Baccarat Live, la Roulette classique, la Roulette automatique, etc.

Slots Magic Casino en direct

Développement de logiciels

Avant l’année 2014, la société appartenait à la marque Jackpot Party et fournissait principalement les jeux de WMS. Le nouveau propriétaire de la société a contribué au rebranding complet du site Web et du casino et une plate-forme multiprogramme spéciale a été créée.

Actuellement, les clients des casinos peuvent jouer aux jeux flash et aux régimes de casinos en argent réel. L’ensemble des machines à sous et des jeux de table est élaboré par plus de 30 principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux, parmi lesquels NetEnt, Play’n Go, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming. Lorsqu’un joueur se connecte et entre dans le casino, il n’y a aucun problème à choisir le jeu par un fournisseur de logiciel spécifique en utilisant la barre de recherche spéciale.

Versions mobiles

casino mobileOn s’attend à ce que les casinos en ligne modernes offrent l’option de casinos mobiles à leurs joueurs. Slots Magic Casino fonctionne sur tous les appareils mobiles, iOs et Android. Les fournisseurs de logiciels ont créé des jeux mobiles spéciaux sur la plate-forme HTML5. Cette plate-forme est idéale pour les joueurs utilisant des iPhones et des iPads. En utilisant un navigateur mobile, les joueurs peuvent accéder au site mobile de Slots Magic Casino et choisir leurs machines à sous préférées ou d’autres options de jeu gratuites Slots Magic.

Application de machines à sous magiques

Pour le moment, Slots Magic Casino ne propose pas d’ application particulière à utiliser pour les jeux. Mais cela ne posera aucun problème aux joueurs qui veulent jouer en déplacement. Ils sont à télécharger sur la page principale de ce casino en ligne. Ils seront automatiquement transférés vers la version mobile du site Web.

Il est possible de s’y inscrire ou d’utiliser l’identifiant et le mot de passe existants pour continuer à jouer si le compte a déjà été créé. Toutes les opportunités du casino sont disponibles à partir de cette version mobile. Juste en haut de la page, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver toutes les informations pertinentes sur les bonus et les promotions et la liste des jeux les plus populaires du casino.

Slots Magic Casino en direct

Offres promotionnelles et bonus

Les offres de bonus et diverses promotions deviennent souvent des facteurs décisifs pour que les joueurs de casino restent dans certains casinos en ligne. Le casino Slots Magic est connu pour ses excellentes promotions et récompenses. Les bonus varient ici des offres quotidiennes aux programmes de fidélité VIP:

  • Daily Picks a été conçu comme une promotion quotidienne permettant aux joueurs de choisir leurs récompenses chaque jour. Ils doivent vérifier les conditions de mise et les conditions de jeu pour tirer le meilleur parti de chaque offre promotionnelle.
  • Slots Magic donne accès à plusieurs tours gratuits. Ils peuvent être fournis pour une journée, ainsi que pour une année entière. Pour participer à cette promotion, un joueur doit déposer 50 euros ou plus et utiliser le code bonus spécial.
  • Des tournois réguliers donnent la chance de rivaliser avec d’autres joueurs et de gagner de superbes prix. Pour les joueurs qui ont atteint le statut Exécutif, il y a une chance d’entrer dans l’espace VIP avec les récompenses les plus élevées.

Bonus de bienvenue

Dès qu’un nouveau joueur rejoint Slots Magic, il peut profiter du package de bonus de bienvenue. Tous les nouveaux joueurs reçoivent un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 euros et 50 tours gratuits pour leur premier dépôt. Afin d’obtenir ce bonus de bienvenue, il est nécessaire d’effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10 euros ou plus. Plus la somme déposée est élevée, plus le bonus de bienvenue est élevé.

Pour obtenir le package de bienvenue, les joueurs doivent donner le code bonus MAGIC lors de leur premier dépôt. Un dépôt de 100 euros peut donner jusqu’à 200 euros pour les jeux. 50 tours gratuits équivalent à 0,10 euro pour le spin et ne peuvent être joués qu’avec les machines à sous de Book of Dead ou Riche Wilde. Ainsi, les joueurs doivent considérer les exigences de jeu en détail. Avant qu’il ne soit possible de retirer les fonds, il faut payer le dépôt et le bonus 30 fois et gagner par tours gratuits – après 60 fois.

Rapidité de paiement

rechargerLes paiements rapides ne sont pas moins attrayants pour les joueurs que les promotions et les bonus. Le processus de retrait chez Slots Magic n’est pas difficile, le délai d’attente est proche des 7 jours traditionnels et la méthode est choisie par le client. Pour les portefeuilles électroniques, la vitesse de paiement est plus élevée; il ne faut que 24 heures pour traiter le paiement.

Légitimité et licence

La légitimité et la sécurité d’un casino en ligne sont définies par la licence appropriée. Le casino en ligne Slots Magic est licencié par la UK Gambling Commission et possède également la licence de la Malta Gambling Authority. Les deux organisations sont bien connues dans le domaine des jeux de hasard et des casinos et leurs normes de travail élevées ne laissent aucun doute.

Informations sur le propriétaire de Slots Magic

Le propriétaire de Slots Magic est Skill On Net Ltd. Casino. La société a été créée en 2005 et depuis lors, elle a réussi à développer une entreprise prospère dans le domaine des casinos et des jeux d’argent.

Paramètres de sûreté et de sécurité

verserLes clients n’hésitent pas à effectuer leurs dépôts sur Slots Magic, car ce casino en ligne utilise les dernières technologies de paiement et un canal de cryptage SSL 128 bits. Slots Magic utilise les ressources de GamCare pour fournir une assistance adéquate et opportune pour la résolution des problèmes. Le site Web ne fournit aucun détail sur son RTP, mais le bon point est qu’il dispose d’un certificat d’honnêteté spécial d’iTech Labs. Quel que soit le mode de paiement choisi par le client, il peut être sûr de sa sécurité et de sa protection complète.

Assistance rapide du service client

Même les joueurs expérimentés peuvent avoir besoin d’aide lorsqu’ils jouent. Les nouveaux clients peuvent avoir beaucoup de questions. Les casinos en ligne qui réussissent font de leur mieux pour garantir le niveau de support client attendu. Slots Magic offre la possibilité de communiquer avec leurs représentants en ligne via le site Web 24h/24 et 7j/7. Cela permet aux joueurs d’obtenir des réactions et des réponses rapides. Si un problème n’est pas si urgent ou nécessite une explication détaillée, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le courrier électronique pour envoyer leurs demandes. Il n’y a pas d’option de connexion téléphonique avec le service d’assistance à la clientèle ici. Les nouveaux arrivants sont invités à consulter la section FAQ sur la première page du site Web de Slots Magic.

Schéma des opérations bancaires

La variété des méthodes de dépôt et de retrait ici vous étonne. Dès qu’un joueur choisit le meilleur, le processus est assez simple. Des options telles que Neteller, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, Paysafecard sont disponibles.

  • Cautions: la caution minimale est de 10 euros. Les joueurs sont libres d’utiliser n’importe quelle méthode de dépôt, mais ils doivent contrôler la somme.
  • Retrait: le montant minimum de retrait est de 20 euros. Pour effectuer un retrait, un joueur doit s’assurer que son compte a été vérifié avec succès et qu’au moins un dépôt a été effectué. Les limites de retrait sont de 5000 euros par transaction ou 10000 euros par mois. Le retrait des portefeuilles électroniques peut être effectué dans les 24 heures, d’autres options bancaires peuvent exiger jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables. Il y a une commission de 10 euros en cas de retrait de plus de 500 euros.

Avantages et inconvénients de Slots Magic

jeux de tableSi l’on considère les paramètres de sécurité et de sûreté de Slots Magic, il est possible de supposer que ce casino est attrayant pour ses clients. L’inconvénient pourrait être le manque de variété des jeux, car l’accent principal est mis ici sur les machines à sous. Mais les fans de machines à sous passeraient beaucoup d’heures heureuses à jouer ici. Le nombre de promotions et de récompenses mérite d’être mentionné comme un avantage fort du casino.

Réflexions finales sur la magie des machines à sous et les recommandations

Pour les joueurs qui aiment les machines à sous, c’est l’un des meilleurs casinos en ligne. Ils apprécieront le jeu de qualité, le service client en temps opportun, la sécurité et la conception globale du casino. Les joueurs peuvent jouer à la maison ou en déplacement et ils ne perdront pas leurs émotions excitantes.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Online Magic Slots Casino

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $200 and 50 Free Spins

Casino Slots Magic was founded in 2014 and has become a paradise for fans of slots and other online casino games. It is available in 20 different languages and supports up to 10 currencies and that makes it attractive for players from Canada and it is definitely not a scam casino. This casino offers video slots, online slots, live casino games.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerSkillOnNet Ltd.
Foundating year2014
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Isoftbet, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$20
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino languagesBulgarian, English, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Dutch, English, Slovenian, Spanish
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
KR
GBP
RUB
DKK

Magic Slots Casino Payment Methods

ecoPayz
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Slots Magic GamesTheir website is easy to navigate and even new players can quickly understand where to find the desired information or section. The key peculiarity of the online casino is its focus upon slot games. There are up to 200 slots to be played here.

Overview of Slots Magic Games

Slots and Slots Magic games are available from more than 60 best world suppliers of software. The best games from Microgaming can be played here.

  • The evident favorites among Slots Magic games are the best payout slots by Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8, and 4thePLayer.
  • Progressive slots are perfect for those gamers who are looking for something more. The top of this list is presented by Mega Jackpots Siberian Storm, Fluffy Too Mega Jackpots, Fortunes of Ra.
  • Real-time games secure the more exciting experiences for Slots Magic gamers, they are provided by the leading provider – Evolution Gaming. Here most players choose between Rapid Auto Roulette or Power Blackjack. Others prefer Casino Hold’em.
  • Separate attention needs to be paid to the entertainment play shows like Monopoly Live or Dream Catcher.
  • Card games section is for the classic games. There are random numbers generators like Deuces Wild or Punto Banco. Gold Run 250.000 is a great opportunity to win real money.

Slots Magic Live Casino

The bad news for the players who use tablets or smartphones is that there is no live games option for them at this online casino. However, if they are ready to remain on their laptops or PC for instant play, they can choose from 28 variations of them. The definite leader here is online roulette. The list also includes Blackjack Live, Baccarat Live, Classic Roulette, Auto Roulette, and so on.

Slots Magic Live Casino

Software Development

Before the year 2014, the company belonged to the brand Jackpot Party and provided mostly the games from WMS. The new owner of the company contributed towards the complete rebranding of the website and the casino and there was a special multi-program platform created.

Currently, casino customers can play flash games and real money casinos regimes. The set of slots and table games are worked out by more than 30 leading providers of gaming software, among them are NetEnt, Play’n Go, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming. When a player signs in and enters the casino, there is no problem choosing the game by a specific software provider using the special search bar.

Mobile Versions

mobile casinoModern online casinos are expected to provide the option of mobile casinos for their players. Slots Magic Casino operates on all mobile devices, iOs, and Android. The software providers have created special mobile games on the HTML5 platform. This platform is great for players using iPhones and iPads. Using a mobile browser gamers are able to get access to the mobile site of Slots Magic Casino and choose their favorite slots or other free Slots Magic game options.

Slots Magic Application

At the moment Slots Magic Casino does not offer its particular application to use for gaming. But this is not going to cause any problems for the players who want to play on the go. They are to download the main page of this online casino. Automatically they will be transferred to the mobile version of the website.

It is possible to register there or to use the existing log in and password to go on playing if the account was already created. All the opportunities of the casino are available from this mobile version. Just on the top of the page users can find all the relevant information about bonuses and promotions and the list of the most popular games of the casino.

Slots Magic Live Casino

Promo offers and bonuses

Bonus offers and various promotions often become the decisive factors for casino players to remain at certain online casinos. Slots Magic casino is known for its great promos and rewards. The bonuses here vary from daily offers to VIP loyalty programs:

  • Daily Picks was designed as a daily promotion allowing players to choose their rewards every day. They are to check the wagering requirements and playthrough requirements to get the best of each promo offer.
  • Slots Magic provides access to multiple free spins. They can be provided for one day, as well as for a whole year. To become a participant in this promotion, a player is to deposit 50 euro or more and use the special bonus code.
  • Regular tournaments give the chance to compete with other players and win great prizes. For the players, who have reached Executive status, there is a chance to enter the VIP space with the highest rewards.

Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusesAs soon as a new player joins Slots Magic, he can enjoy the welcome bonus package. All new gamers receive a 100% bonus of up to 100 euro and 50 free spins for their first deposit. In order to get this welcome bonus, it is necessary to make a minimum deposit of 10 euro or more. The higher is the deposited sum, the higher becomes the welcome bonus.

For getting the welcome package players are to give the bonus code MAGIC when making their first deposit. A deposit of 100 euro can give up to 200 euro for gaming. 50 free spins are equaled to 0.10 euro for spinning and could be played only with the slots of Book of Dead or Riche Wilde. So, players have to consider the playthrough requirements in detail. Before it will be possible to withdraw the funds, it is necessary to pay the deposit and the bonus 30 times and winning by free spins – after 60 times.

Payout Quickness

reloadSpeedy payouts are not less attractive for gamers than promotions and bonuses. The process of withdrawal at Slots Magic is not difficult, the waiting period is close to the traditional 7 days and the method is chosen by the customer. For e-wallets the payout speed is higher; it takes only 24 hours to process the payment.

Legitimacy and Licensing

Whether an online casino is legit and safe is defined by the appropriate licensing. Slots Magic online casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and has also the license from the Malta Gambling Authority. Both organizations are well-known in the sphere of gambling and casino business and their high standards of work do not leave any space for doubts.

Slots Magic Owner Information

The owner of Slots Magic is Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos. The company was established in 2005 and since that moment has managed to develop a successful business in the sphere of casino and gambling.

Safety and Security Parameters

depositCustomers do not hesitate to make their deposits at Slots Magic, as this online casino uses the newest payment technologies and 128-bit channel of SSL encryption. Slots Magic uses the resources of GamCare for providing adequate and timely support for problems resolution. The website does not provide any details about its RTP, but the good point is that it has a special certificate of honesty from iTech Labs. Irrespective of the payment method a customer chooses, he can be sure of its safety and complete protection.

Timely Support from Customer Service

Even experienced players might need help while gambling. New customers might have a lot of questions. Successful online casinos do their best to secure the expected level of customer support. Slots Magic provides the opportunity to communicate with their representatives online via website 24/7. This allows players to get rapid reactions and responses. If an issue is not so urgent or needs a detailed explanation, then players can use email for sending their requests. There is no option of telephone connection with customer support service here. Newcomers are advised to check the FAQ section on the first page of the Slots Magic website.

Banking Operations Scheme

The variety of deposit and withdrawal methods here astonishes you. As soon as a player chooses the best one, the process is rather simple. Such options as Neteller, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, Paysafecard are available.

  • Deposits: the minimal deposit is 10 euro. Players are free to use any deposit method, but they need to control the sum.
  • Withdrawal: the minimum withdrawal sum is 20 euro. To make a withdrawal a player should make sure that his account was checked successfully and at least one deposit was made. The withdrawal limits are 5000 euro per one transaction or 10000 euro per month. Withdrawal from e-wallets could be performed within 24 hours, other banking options might demand up to 7 working days. There is a commission of 10 euro in case of withdrawal of more than 500 euro.

Slots Magic Advantages and Disadvantages

table gamesIf to consider the parameters of security and safety by Slots Magic, it is possible to assume that this casino is attractive for its customers. The disadvantage could be the lack of games variety, as the primary focus here is made on slots. But slots fans would spend a lot of happy hours playing here. The number of promotions and rewards is worth mentioning as a strong advantage of the casino.

Final Thoughts on Slots Magic and Recommendations

For the players who like slots, this is one of the best online casinos. They will enjoy qualitative gambling, timely customer support service, safety, and the overall design of the casino. Gamblers can play either from home or on the go and they won’t lose their exciting emotions.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *