Lucky Days Casino

Examen de Lucky Days Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1500$ et 100 tours gratuits

Lorsque les individus recherchent des plateformes de jeux en argent réel, le casino Lucky Days est un site Web à explorer. Il a été créé en 2019 et est exploité et détenu par Raging Rhino NV. Le casino Lucky Days au Canada est une toute nouvelle plateforme, dotée d’un magnifique design scandinave qui la rend attrayante et unique.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Lucky Days

ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Jours heureux Le site Web transmet un environnement relaxant et insouciant où les individus peuvent y accéder pour jouer à un jeu rapide de roulette ou de machine à sous. Grâce à cet examen, vous obtiendrez des informations précieuses et utiles sur ce casino. Alors, creusons.

Jeux disponibles

Après avoir terminé le processus de connexion au casino Lucky Days, vous pouvez facilement accéder à tous les jeux magnifiquement conçus et passionnants que cette plate-forme a en magasin. Les jeux comportent des graphismes et des animations de haute qualité, auxquels vous pouvez jouer à partir de tous les types d’appareils. Voici quelques-uns des jeux que vous trouvez.

  • Poker: Les jeux de poker n’ont pas de section ou de catégorie particulière. Ils sont situés dans la section Jeux de table avec la catégorie casino en direct. Vous pouvez profiter d’un peu de poker quand vous le souhaitez, et certaines des variantes que vous devriez essayer sont le Live Three Card Poker, les Jacks ou Better Double Up et le Live Casino Hold’em.
  • Jeux de machines à sous: Les machines à sous Lucky Days sont uniques. Vous rencontrerez des machines à sous à 3 rouleaux ainsi que de tout nouveaux titres avec une touche unique. D’autre part, vous rencontrerez des machines à sous populaires comme Starburst, Book of Dead et Gonzo’s Quest, grâce auxquelles vous pourrez gagner de nombreuses récompenses.
  • Jeux de table: Tous les jeux de table classiques sont disponibles sur ce site Web particulier, auquel vous pouvez jouer à tout moment. Des jeux comme le baccara, la roulette, le craps et le blackjack sont tous disponibles dans différentes variantes. L’avantage de cette marque est que vous pouvez jouer à ces jeux gratuitement avant d’utiliser vos fonds réels.
  • Machines à sous progressives: lorsqu’il s’agit de gagner des récompenses de casino Lucky Days, vous pouvez facilement gagner des millions grâce aux jeux de machines à sous progressives. Ils sont proposés par certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus réputés et les plus célèbres. Arabian Nights, Mega Moolah, Major Millions et Divine Fortune sont des jeux à découvrir.

Machines à sous Lucky Days Casino

Casino en direct des jours de chance

Grâce aux critiques de casino Lucky Days fournies par les experts, il est apparu que les jeux avec croupiers en direct de ce site sont exceptionnels. De nombreuses personnes ont affirmé que les jeux de casino en direct fonctionnaient bien sur les grands et les petits écrans et leur avaient permis de gagner beaucoup d’argent.

La communication avec les croupiers en direct est l’une des principales caractéristiques de ces jeux, et vous vivrez également une expérience authentique. Vous pouvez demander conseil aux revendeurs à partir de l’option de chat en direct, et ils vous répondront surement. Monopoly Live, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Mega Ball, Live Casino Hold’em et Dream Catcher sont quelques-uns des jeux de casino en direct à découvrir.

Casino en direct des jours de chance

Les fournisseurs de logiciels

La plate-forme propose des jeux fournis par des fournisseurs de logiciels bien connus dans l’industrie du jeu. Ils proposent des jeux uniques et innovants avec des animations, des graphismes et des scénarios de classe mondiale. Vous trouverez ci-dessous certaines des entreprises qui dominent actuellement le domaine iGaming.

  1. Evolution Gaming: Connu comme le roi des jeux avec croupiers en direct, Evolution Gaming n’a jamais manqué d’impressionner ses clients. La société est bien connue pour ses jeux de casino en direct et s’est toujours concentrée sur leur création. La majorité des marques du secteur des paris sont alimentées par Evolution Gaming.
  2. Pariplay: Cette société en particulier est connue pour ses jeux de machines à sous. Pariplay est situé à Gibraltar et a déployé plus de 100 jeux de casino. La société possède plus de 130 sites mondiaux dans 20 pays et a lancé 65 jeux de machines à sous.
  3. Pragmatic Play: Pragmatic Play abrite des centaines de jeux de casino en ligne. Il a été mis en ligne en 2008 à Gibraltar et s’est avéré être une plate-forme sécurisée et sécurisée. Il a créé de nombreux jeux intéressants et primés et leur a fourni des marques célèbres dans l’industrie du jeu.

Jouer sur mobile

casino mobileVous n’avez pas besoin d’accéder au site Web à partir de votre ordinateur portable ou de votre ordinateur de bureau lorsque la version mobile du casino Lucky Days est disponible. Vous pouvez visiter la plate-forme facilement via votre appareil iOS ou Android, et la navigation est assez simple. Vous pouvez facilement ouvrir un casino Lucky Day sans compte de dépôt, déposer de l’argent, encaisser les gains et réclamer des bonus via votre navigateur mobile. Il n’y aura aucun problème ou interruption lorsque vous jouez ou menez tout autre type d’activité sur le site. Outre le mobile, vous pouvez également accéder à la plate-forme via une tablette.

Aperçu de l’application Lucky Days Casino

Actuellement, il n’y a pas de téléchargement d’application de casino Lucky Days disponible, et vous ne trouverez pas non plus l’option sur l’Apple Store et Google Play. Mais vous pouvez jouer à tous vos jeux préférés via le navigateur mobile. L’ensemble du site Web mobile est soigneusement conçu pour mener des activités de jeu sans tracas. Espérons que la plate-forme publiera son application à l’avenir.

Promotions qu’il a en magasin

Le site Web n’a pas beaucoup de promotions uniques, de codes uniques de casino Lucky Days ou d’autres types de récompenses. Vous ne rencontrerez pas non plus de bonus VIP ou de fidélité disponibles. Mais en fonction de votre activité de pari et de votre fidélité, vous avez la possibilité de devenir un joueur VIP et d’obtenir des récompenses et des prix énormes.

Récompenses/Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de casino en direct Lucky DaysLa plateforme s’est avérée très généreuse en matière de récompenses de bienvenue. Après vous être inscrit sur le site, vous recevrez un bonus de bienvenue de 1 500$ CA ainsi que 100 tours gratuits. Vous n’aurez pas besoin d’utiliser les codes bonus du casino Lucky Days pour réclamer ce prix, car vous le recevrez instantanément. Mais vous devez déposer des fonds et remplir les conditions de mise de 25x.

Lorsque vous effectuez le premier dépôt, vous recevez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500$ CA. Pour le 2e dépôt, vous recevrez 100% du bonus de correspondance jusqu’à 500$ CA, et pour le 3e dépôt, vous recevrez 100% du bonus de correspondance jusqu’à 500$ CA. Consultez les conditions générales de la plate-forme pour en savoir plus sur le bonus sans dépôt du casino Lucky Days, puis continuez.

Quelle est la vitesse de paiement?

Le site Web propose de nombreuses options bancaires afin que les joueurs puissent facilement choisir celle qu’ils aiment et effectuer leur travail de retrait. Mais toutes ces options de paiement n’ont pas la même vitesse de paiement. Ainsi, si vous optez pour l’option e-wallet, vous obtiendrez vos gains instantanément dans les 24 heures ou 48 heures. Mais opter pour le crédit/débit ou le virement bancaire en ligne prendra 1 à 5 jours pour traiter le retrait.

Lucky Days Casino: Informations sur les licences

La plate-forme est actuellement autorisée par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Le numéro de licence est le #00858 et a été délivré le 27 mai 2020. Il est également accrédité par le gouvernement de Curaçao, où le numéro de licence est 365/JAZ. Le site Internet porte également un numéro de sous-licence: GLH-OCCHKTW0710292018.

Les propriétaires

Lucky Cards Casino a été créé en 2019 et est exploité et détenu par Raging Rhino NV. Les services d’assistance et les paiements de la plateforme sont gérés par Monkey 9 LIMITED, également détenue par Raging Rhino NV.

Fonctions de sécurité

tours gratuitsEn ce qui concerne la protection des données en ligne, Lucky Days la prend très au sérieux. La marque utilise la dernière version du cryptage SSL pour offrir une protection de premier ordre aux informations bancaires et personnelles de ses clients. Le site Web s’assure qu’aucun pirate informatique ou tiers ne peut accéder aux données sensibles.

Service Clients

L’équipe de support client fournit un service suprême à chacun des joueurs. Ils sont assez réactifs et répondront à toutes les questions et dissiperont tous les doutes. En dehors de cela, le service client est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 et vous pouvez le contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail.

Banque et retrait

La marque a à son actif de nombreuses méthodes bancaires bien connues et populaires. Il s’agit de Mastercard, VISA, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafecard, Ecopayz, PayPal, Skrill et Instadebit.

  • Pour le retrait: Lorsque vous avez décidé de retirer vos fonds du compte du joueur, vous devez opter pour des options bancaires comme Neteller et Skrill. Ces deux sont des portefeuilles électroniques et vous fourniront les fonds dans les 24 ou 48 heures. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 20$ CA, une limite quotidienne de 4 000$ CA, une limite hebdomadaire de 16 000$ CA et une limite mensuelle de 50 000$ CA.
  • Pour les dépôts: Vous pouvez opter pour l’une des méthodes bancaires disponibles sur la plateforme. Chacun d’eux est sûr et il n’y aura aucun problème pendant le processus de dépôt. Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20$ CA et un maximum de 10 000$ CA.

Avantages et inconvénients de Lucky Days Casino

Advantages

Généreuse récompense de bienvenue.
Superbe équipe de support client.
Design épuré et navigation facile.
Fournit des jeux de machines à sous progressifs.

Limitations

Il n'y a pas de promotions régulières.
Pas de programmes VIP
Application non disponible
Numéro d'assistance client non disponible.

Conclusion

Bien que la plate-forme soit assez récente, Lucky Days Casino gagne déjà beaucoup de reconnaissance sur le marché. La récompense de bienvenue du site Web est assez difficile à battre et est également associée à certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels du secteur. Il est complètement sécurisé et sûr pour tous les joueurs nouveaux et chevronnés. Vous devez inclure cette marque particulière dans la liste de vos casinos en ligne préférés.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Lucky Days Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1500 and 100 Free Spins

When individuals are looking for real money gaming platforms, the Lucky Days casino is a website worth exploring. It was established in 2019, and it is operated and owned by Raging Rhino NV. The Lucky Days casino in Canada is a brand-new platform, which carries a beautiful Scandinavian design making it attractive and unique.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerRaging Rhino NV
Foundating year2019
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesCuracao Egaming, Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Finnish, Norwegian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
CHF
INR
KRW
NOK
NZD

Lucky Days Casino Payment Methods

ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Lucky Days The website conveys a relaxing and carefree environment where individuals can access it to play a quick game of roulette or slot. Through this review, you will gain some valuable and helpful information about this casino. So, let’s dig in.

Games Available

After completing the Lucky Days casino login process, you can easily access all the beautifully crafted and exciting games this platform has in-store. The games carry high-quality graphics and animation, which you can play from all types of devices. Here are some of the games you find.

  • Poker: The poker games do not have any particular section or category. They are located under the Table Games section along with the live casino category. You can enjoy a bit of poker whenever you want, and some of the variants you should try out are, Live Three Card Poker, Jacks, or Better Double Up, and Live Casino Hold’em.
  • Slot Games: The Lucky Days slots are one-of-a-kind. You will come across 3-reel slots along with some brand-new titles that come with a unique twist. On the other hand, you will encounter some popular slots like Starburst, Book of Dead, and Gonzo’s Quest, through which you can win many rewards.
  • Table Games: All the classic table games are available on this particular website, which you can play anytime you want. Games like baccarat, roulette, craps, and blackjack are all available in different variants. The great thing about this brand is that you can play these games for free before you use your actual funds.
  • Progressive Slots: When it comes to winning Lucky Days casino rewards, you can easily win millions through the progressive slot games. They are offered by some of the most reputed and famous software providers. Arabian Nights, Mega Moolah, Major Millions, and Divine Fortune are some games to check out.

Lucky Days Casino Slots

Lucky Days Live Casino

Through the Lucky Days casino reviews provided by the experts, it has come to light that the live dealer games of this site are outstanding. Many individuals have claimed that the live casino games run smoothly both on the big and small screens and have enabled them to win loads of cash.

Communicating with the live dealers is one of the main features of these games, and you will also receive an authentic experience. You can ask for advice from the dealers from the live chat option, and they will sur respond to you back. Monopoly Live, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Mega Ball, Live Casino Hold’em, and Dream Catcher are some of the live casino games to check out.

Lucky Days Live Casino

The Software Providers

The platform has games, which are provided by software providers who are well-known within the gambling industry. They offer unique and innovative games with world-class animation, graphics, and storylines. Given below are some of the companies that are currently dominating the iGaming realm.

  1. Evolution Gaming: Known as the King of Live Dealer Games, Evolution Gaming has never failed to impress its customers. The company is well-known for its live casino games and has always kept its focus on creating them. The majority of the brands within the wagering sector are powered by Evolution Gaming.
  2. Pariplay: This particular company is known for its slot games. Pariplay is located in Gibraltar and has rolled out more than 100 casino games. The company has over 130 global venues from 20 countries and has launched 65 slot games.
  3. Pragmatic Play: Pragmatic Play is home to hundreds of online casino games. It went live back in 2008 in Gibraltar and has proven to be a secure and safe platform. It has created many interesting and award-winning games and supplied them with famous brands within the gambling industry.

Playing On Mobile

mobile casinoYou don’t have to access the website from your laptop or desktop when the Lucky Days casino mobile version is available. You can visit the platform easily through your iOS or Android device, and the navigation is pretty straightforward. You can easily open a Lucky Day casino with no deposit account, deposit money, cash out the winnings, and claim bonuses through your mobile browser. There will be no issues or interruptions when you play or conduct any other type of activity on the site. Apart from the mobile, you can access the platform through a tablet as well.

Overview On The Lucky Days Casino App

Currently, there is no Lucky Days casino app download available, and you will also not find the option at the Apple Store and Google Play. But you can play all your favorite games through the mobile browser. The entire mobile website is carefully crafted to conduct gambling activities in a hassle-free manner. Hopefully, the platform will release its application in the future.

Promotions It Has In-Store

The website doesn’t have many unique promotions, Lucky Days casino unique codes or any other types of rewards. You will also not come across any VIP or Loyalty bonuses available. But based on your wagering activity and loyalty, you get the chance to become a VIP player and obtain massive rewards and prizes.

Welcome Rewards/Bonuses

Lucky Days Live Casino BonusThe platform has proven itself to be very generous when it comes to welcome rewards. After you register on the site, you will receive a C$1500 welcome bonus along with 100 Free Spins. You will not need to use Lucky Days casino bonus codes to claim this prize, as you will receive it instantly. But you have to deposit some funds and complete the wagering requirement of 25x.

When you make the 1st deposit, you will receive a 100% match bonus up to C$500. For the 2nd deposit, you will receive 100% of the match bonus up to C$500, and for the 3rd deposit, you will get 100% of the match bonus up to C$500. Review the Terms and Conditions of the platform to learn about the Lucky Days casino no deposit bonus and then proceed ahead.

How Good Is The Payout Speed?

The website has many banking options available so that players can easily choose the one they like and conduct their withdrawal work. But all of these payment options do not carry the same payout speed. So, if you are opting for the e-wallet option, you will get your winnings instantly within 24 hours or 48 hours. But opting for credit/debit or online bank transfer will take 1 to 5 days to process the withdrawal.

Lucky Days Casino: Licensing Information

The platform is currently licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The license number is #00858 and was issued on 27th May 2020. It’s also accredited by the Government of Curacao, where the license number is 365/JAZ. The website also carries a sub-license number: GLH-OCCHKTW0710292018.

The Owners

Lucky Cards Casino was established in 2019 and is operated and owned by Raging Rhino NV. The platform’s support services and payments are managed by Monkey 9 LIMITED, also owned by Raging Rhino NV.

Security Features

free spinsWhen it comes to online data protection, Lucky Days takes it pretty seriously. The brand utilizes the latest version of the SSL encryption to offer top-notch protection towards their customer’s banking and personal information. The website makes sure that no hacker or a third party can access the sensitive data.

Customer Service

The customer support team provides supreme service to each of the players. They are pretty responsive and will answer all questions and clear away all the doubts. Apart from that, customer service is available 24×7, and you can get in touch with them through live chat or email.

Banking And Withdrawal

The brand has many well-known and popular banking methods under its belt. They are Mastercard, VISA, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafecard, Ecopayz, PayPal, Skrill, and Instadebit.

  • For withdrawal: When you have decided to cash out your funds from the player’s account, you must opt for banking options like Neteller and Skrill. These two are e-wallets and will provide you the funds within 24 or 48 hours. The minimum withdrawal you can make is C$20, C$4000 daily limit, C$16000 weekly limit, and C$50,000 monthly limit.
  • For deposits: You can opt for any one of the banking methods, which are available on the platform. Each of them is safe, and there will be no issues during the depositing process. You can make a minimum deposit of C$20 and a maximum of C$10,000.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Lucky Days Casino

Advantages

Generous welcome reward.
Superb customer support team.
Clean design and easy navigation.
Provides progressive slot games.

Limitations

It doesn’t have any regular promotions.
No VIP programs
App not available
Customer helpline number not available.

Conclusion

Although the platform is pretty new, Lucky Days Casino is already gaining a lot of recognition within the market. The website’s welcome reward is something, which is pretty hard to beat and is also partnered up with some of the foremost software providers within the industry. It’s completely secure and safe for all both the new and seasoned gamblers. You must include this particular brand under the list of your favorite online casinos.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *