Jonny Jackpot Casino

Examen du casino en ligne Jonny Jackpot

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1000$ et 100 tours gratuits

Pour les joueurs canadiens nouveaux et chevronnés, le casino Jonny Jackpot vaudra le détour. Ici, l’esthétique joue un rôle crucial car elle aide à faire une première impression exceptionnelle. La plate-forme est relativement nouvelle car elle a été lancée en 2018 et elle appartient et est exploitée par White Hat Gaming Limited.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Jonny Jackpot

Bank Transfer
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
PayPal
Logo
VISA
Logo

Casino en direct Jonny JackpotEn dehors de cela, le casino Jonny Jackpot au Canada propose de nombreuses offres et récompenses uniques, qui plairont à tous les joueurs. De nombreuses personnes ont proposé des critiques positives sur le casino Jonny Jackpot, affirmant que la plate-forme était fiable et excellente.

Jeux à explorer

En ce qui concerne les jeux, vous en trouverez une large gamme. Pour accéder à ces jeux, vous devez terminer le processus de connexion au casino Jonny Jackpot. Ils sont assez agréables et ont certains des meilleurs scénarios. Jetons un coup d’œil à la section jeux du site.

  1. Machines à sous: Le site Web propose de nombreux jeux de machines à sous intéressants, qui sont assez attrayants. Ces machines à sous Jonny Jackpot proposent des graphismes de haute qualité, une excellente animation et offrent un gameplay fluide. Vous pouvez jouer à toutes les machines à sous quand vous le souhaitez, et cela vous occupera lorsque vous vous ennuierez ou que vous aurez du temps libre. Certains des jeux les plus populaires sont Book of Dead, Starburst, Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II et Immortal Romance.
  2. Jeux de table: Cette section contient de nombreuses versions de la roulette, du blackjack, du baccarat et du poker. Les joueurs canadiens adoreront la liste des jeux de table disponibles sur ce site, et ils auront également la chance de gagner des récompenses de casino Jonny Jackpot, qui viendront sous forme d’argent réel.
  3. Autres jeux: Vous rencontrerez de nombreux autres jeux sur ce casino en ligne particulier. Il existe des jeux de grattage comme Tutan Keno, FireFly Keno, Viking Runecraft Bingo, Rainforest Magic Bingo, Football Scratch et Frogs Scratch . Les autres jeux que vous trouverez sont Love Is All You Need, Keno Pop, Gold Coins, Balloons et Splash Card.

Jeu de casino Jonny Jackpot

Casino en direct Jonny Jackpot

La marque propose certains des meilleurs jeux et de nombreuses personnes adorent y jouer. Mais certains joueurs recherchent toujours quelque chose de beaucoup plus unique. Pour ces raisons, les jeux avec croupiers en direct sont le bon choix pour eux. Le casino en direct à la pointe de la technologie est alimenté par Evolution Gaming, qui est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux avec croupiers en direct. Les joueurs auront la chance de jouer au blackjack, à la roulette, au baccara et au poker en direct. La possibilité d’interagir avec les croupiers et les autres joueurs rendra l’ensemble du jeu plus amusant et excitant.

Les fournisseurs de logiciels

Les fournisseurs de logiciels comme Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Play n Go, Rabcat et Elk Studios fournissent la majorité des jeux à cette marque. Mais à part eux, il existe d’autres entreprises qui proposent leurs créations uniques à cette plate-forme particulière. Voulez-vous savoir qui ils sont? Vérifiez les informations ci-dessous.

Jeu WMS

WMS a une longue et riche histoire en matière de création de jeux. La société a été créée en 1943, pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, et opérait activement en tant que fabricant de flippers. À l’époque, le WMS était connu sous le nom de William Manufacturing et a remporté beaucoup de succès avec ses flippers.

Casino en direct Jonny Jackpot

Mais en 1996, la société est officiellement entrée dans le monde numérique et a commencé à fabriquer des machines à sous vidéo. Actuellement, WMS propose une gamme variée de contenus sur la plate-forme en ligne et a introduit de nombreuses fonctionnalités que les gens adorent de nos jours. En 2013, Scientific Games a racheté WMS Gaming, et ensemble, les marques visent à créer de nombreux jeux innovants.

Merkur

Fondé en 1957, Merkur Gaming est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels dans le domaine iGaming. La société appartient au réputé groupe Gauselmann et est une marque sœur de Blueprint Gaming ainsi que de nombreux autres géants du jeu. Merkur propose une large gamme de jeux de machines à sous et les a fournis à de nombreux établissements de jeux bien connus dans le secteur des paris en ligne. Certains des jeux célèbres de la société sont Savannah Stampede, Gold Cup, Eye of Horus et Dragon’s Treasure.

Jeu de grande envergure

Big Time Gaming jouit d’une solide réputation au sein de l’industrie pour ses jeux de casino et de machines à sous de premier ordre. La société est basée en Australie et a été fondée en 2011. De nombreuses personnes ont prédit que le fournisseur de logiciels laissera une marque dans le domaine des jeux.

En 2016, ils ont sorti un jeu de machine à sous appelé Dragon Born, qui est instantanément devenu l’un des jeux les plus populaires parmi tous les joueurs. Il y a eu des spéculations selon lesquelles le roi des jeux avec croupiers en direct, Evolution Gaming, envisage d’acheter Big Time Gaming pour 450 millions d’euros.

Accéder via le mobile

casino mobileDésormais, les joueurs n’ont plus besoin d’utiliser leur ordinateur portable ou leur ordinateur de bureau pour accéder à ce site Web particulier. C’est parce qu’ils peuvent jouer à tous leurs jeux préférés via la version mobile du casino Jonny Jackpot sans tracas. Les particuliers peuvent visiter la marque via le navigateur de leur téléphone et effectuer toutes leurs activités de pari en déplacement. Ils bénéficieront de la même expérience lorsqu’ils accéderont au site via leurs ordinateurs portables ou PC. Les joueurs avec des appareils Android, iPhone et iPad auront facilement accès à la plate-forme.

A-t-il une application?

En bref, non, le site Web ne propose aucune option de téléchargement de l’application de casino Jonny Jackpot. Mais vous pouvez accéder à la plateforme via le navigateur de votre smartphone ou tablette. Il vous offrira un gameplay fluide sans interruption ni retard.

En dehors de cela, vous pouvez également ouvrir un compte sans dépôt Jonny Jackpot et effectuer également tous vos travaux de retrait et de dépôt. Les particuliers auront également la chance de jouer à tous les jeux avec croupiers en direct via le petit écran, mais assurez-vous d’avoir une excellente connexion Internet avant d’accéder au site.

Promotions, récompenses et prix

La marque est assez généreuse quand il s’agit de promotions. Vous obtiendrez de nombreuses récompenses, le code unique du casino Jonny Jackpot et diverses autres choses. Des pourboires réguliers sous forme de tours gratuits et d’argent réel sont également disponibles. Les programmes de fidélité sont disponibles grâce auxquels les joueurs recevront des récompenses et des prix de fidélité.

Les joueurs VIP recevront également le traitement 5 étoiles. Ils recevront des invitations de la marque pour participer aux événements VIP et à ses roadshows. Les invitations à des dîners, les croisières 5 étoiles et les voyages VIP sont quelques-unes des choses que les joueurs obtiendront grâce au niveau VIP.

Quelle est la qualité du bonus de bienvenue?

Après avoir terminé le travail d’inscription et vous être connecté à votre compte de joueur, vous recevrez une récompense de bienvenue de 1000€ ainsi que 100 tours gratuits. Pour réclamer le bonus, vous devez investir 10€ sur la plateforme et remplir l’exigence de mise de 35x. Vous pouvez également obtenir un bonus sans dépôt Jonny Jackpot après avoir ouvert un compte sans dépôt.

La marque offre également un généreux bonus de bienvenue aux joueurs du Royaume-Uni, après leur inscription et leur connexion. Les bonus sont:

  • 1er dépôt: 100 tours gratuits
  • 2ème dépôt: 75 tours gratuits
  • 3ème dépôt: 125 tours gratuits
  • 4ème dépôt: 50 tours gratuits
  • 5ème dépôt: 150 tours gratuits

Vous devez utiliser tous les bonus ou récompenses dans les 30 jours. Parallèlement à cela, si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur les codes bonus du casino Jonny Jackpot, veuillez consulter la section Termes et conditions.

La vitesse de paiement

Vous rencontrerez un large éventail d’options de paiement disponibles sur le site. Il est fortement demandé d’opter pour le mode de paiement qui offre la vitesse de paiement la plus élevée. Les portefeuilles électroniques se distinguent comme un bon choix car vous pouvez encaisser tous vos gains dans les 24 heures à 48 heures. Si vous choisissez des méthodes traditionnelles, cela peut prendre environ 3 à 5 jours.

Les informations de licence

Jonny Jackpot Casino est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la UK Gambling Commission. Cela montre que votre sécurité et votre sécurité sont garanties lorsque vous jouez en ligne.

Qui sont les propriétaires?

La marque a été créée en 2018 et est détenue et gérée par White Hat Gaming Limited. La société est également enregistrée en vertu de la loi maltaise et le numéro de licence est C73232.

Vérifiez la sécurité

L’ensemble de la plate-forme est protégée par un cryptage SSL, qui protégera toutes les informations des joueurs. Il est garanti que vos données ne seront pas consultées par des pirates ou un tiers.

Le service client

L’équipe de support client est unique en son genre. Ils sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 et répondront rapidement à toutes vos questions dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez les contacter via l’option de chat en direct, ou vous pouvez les envoyer directement par courrier.

Méthodes bancaires et de retrait

rechargerNeteller, PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, Paysafecard, Trustly, Pay by Phone et Bank Wire sont quelques-unes des options par lesquelles vous pouvez investir et retirer des fonds. Le processus de retrait et de dépôt est assez sûr et sécurisé. Vous êtes libre d’utiliser l’option bancaire pour investir ou retirer de l’argent. Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10$ CA. Lorsqu’il s’agit de retirer des fonds, la limite de retrait minimale est de 5 000$ CA par semaine et le maximum est de 20 000$ CA.

Avantages et inconvénients du casino Jonny Jackpot

Advantages

Assistance par chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7.
Des jackpots progressifs sont disponibles.
Sécurisé et licencié.
Programme VIP exceptionnel.

Limitations

N'a pas d'application.
Il n'y a pas de numéro d'assistance disponible.

Conclusion

Jonny Jackpot Casino est assez nouveau dans le domaine des paris, mais a acquis une immense popularité pour les promotions et les jeux qu’il propose. La marque offre également un généreux bonus de bienvenue à tous les nouveaux joueurs. Vous apprécierez de faire un peu de pari sur cette plateforme.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Jonny Jackpot Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1000 and 100 Free Spins

For the new and seasoned Canadian players, Jonny Jackpot casino will be worth checking out. Here, aesthetics plays a crucial role as it helps in making an outstanding first impression. The platform is relatively new because it was launched back in 2018, and it’s been owned and operated by White Hat Gaming Limited.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerWhite Hat Gaming
Foundating year2018
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, SoftSwiss, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$5000
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta (MGA), United Kingdom (UKGC)
Casino languagesEnglish, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish.
Currencies
EUR
CAD
GBP
NOK
NZD
SEK

Jonny Jackpot Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
PayPal
Logo
VISA
Logo

Jonny Jackpot Live CasinoApart from that, Jonny Jackpot casino in Canada provides many unique offers and rewards, which all the players will like. Many individuals have offered positive Jonny Jackpot casino reviews claiming the platform to be reliable and excellent.

Games To Explore

When it comes to games, you will find a wide range of them. To gain access to these games, you have to complete the Jonny Jackpot casino login process. They are pretty enjoyable, and have some of the best storylines. Let’s take a look at the site’s gaming section.

  1. Slots: The website has many interesting slot games, which are pretty engaging. These Jonny Jackpot slots carry high-quality graphics, excellent animation and provide smooth gameplay. You can play all the slots whenever you like, and it will keep you busy when you are feeling bored or have free time. Some of the most popular games are Book of Dead, Starburst, Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II, and Immortal Romance.
  2. Table Games: This section contains many versions of roulette blackjack, baccarat, and poker. Canadian players will love the list of table games available on this site, and they will also get the chance to win Jonny Jackpot casino rewards, which will come in the form of real cash.
  3. Other Games: You will come across many other games on this particular online casino. There are scratch games like Tutan Keno, FireFly Keno, Viking Runecraft Bingo, Rainforest Magic Bingo, Football Scratch, and Frogs Scratch. Other games you will find are Love Is All You Need, Keno Pop, Gold Coins, Balloons, and Splash Card.

Jonny Jackpot Casino Game

Jonny Jackpot Live Casino

The brand has some of the best games and many individuals love playing them. But some players are still looking for something much more unique. For such reasons, the live dealer games are the right choice for them. The state-of-art live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming, which is one of the leading software providers of live dealer games. Players will take the chance to play live blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker games. The opportunity to interact with the dealers and other players will make the entire gameplay more fun and exciting.

The Software Providers

Software providers like Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Play n Go, Rabcat, and Elk Studios provide the majority of the games to this brand. But apart from them, there are some other companies that offer their uniquely crafted creations to this particular platform. Do you want to know who they are? Check the information below.

WMS Gaming

WMS carries a long and rich history when it comes to creating games. The company was established in 1943, during World War II, and was actively operating as a pinball manufacturer. Back in those days, the WMS was known as William Manufacturing and gained plenty of success with its pinball machines.

Jonny Jackpot Live Casino

But in 1996, the company officially entered into the digital world and started to make video slots. Currently, WMS has a diverse range of contents within the online platform and has introduced many features that people love these days. In 2013, Scientific Games bought WMS Gaming, and together, the brands are aiming to create many innovative games.

Merkur

Founded in 1957, Merkur Gaming is one of the leading software providers within the iGaming realm. The company belongs to the reputed Gauselmann Group and is a sister brand with Blueprint Gaming along with many other gaming giants. Merkur has a broad range of slot games and has supplied them to many well-known gambling establishments within the online wagering sector. Some of the company’s famous games are Savannah Stampede, Gold Cup, Eye of Horus, and Dragon’s Treasure.

Big Time Gaming

Big Time Gaming carries a solid reputation within the industry for its top-notch casino and slot games. The company is based in Australia and was founded in 2011. Many individuals have predicted that the software provider will leave a mark within the gaming realm.

In 2016, they released a slot game called Dragon Born, which instantly became one of the most popular games among all the players. There have been speculations that the king of live dealer games, Evolution Gaming, is planning to purchase Big Time Gaming for 450-Million Euros.

Gaining Access Through The Mobile

mobile casinoNow, there is no need for the players to use their laptops or desktop to access this particular website. It’s because they can play all their favorite games through the Jonny Jackpot casino mobile version in a hassle-free manner. Individuals can visit the brand through their phone’s browser and conduct all their wagering activities on the go. They will receive the same experience when they access the site through their laptops or PCs. Players with Android, iPhone, and iPad devices will easily gain access to the platform.

Does It Have An App?

In short, no, the website doesn’t have any Jonny Jackpot casino app download option. But you can access the platform through your smartphone or tablet’s browser. It will provide you with smooth gameplay with no interruption or delays.

Apart from that, you can also open a Jonny Jackpot no deposit account and get to conduct all your withdrawing and depositing work as well. Individuals will also get the chance to play all the live dealer games through the small screen but make sure you have an excellent internet connection before you access the site.

Promotions, Rewards & Prizes

The brand is pretty generous, when it comes to promotions. You will get many rewards, Jonny Jackpot casino unique code and various other things. Regular tips in the form of free spins and real money are also available. The loyal programs are available through which players will receive loyalty rewards and prizes.

The VIP players will also receive the 5-star treatment. They will receive invitations from the brand to participate in VIP events and his roadshows. Dinner invitations, 5-star cruises, and VIP trips are some of the things that the players will get through the VIP tier.

How Good Is The Welcome Bonus?

After you complete the registration work and log in to your player’s account, you will receive a welcome reward of €1000 along with 100 Free Spins. To claim the bonus, you need to invest €10 on the platform and complete the wagering requirement of 35x. You can also obtain a Jonny Jackpot no deposit bonus after you open a no deposit account.

The brand provides a generous welcome bonus for the players from the UK as well, after they register and log in. The bonuses are:

  •  1st Deposit: 100 Free Spins
  • 2nd Deposit: 75 Free Spins
  • 3rd Deposit: 125 Free Spins
  • 4th Deposit: 50 Free Spins
  • 5th Deposit: 150 Free Spins

You must use all the bonuses or rewards within 30 days. Along with that, if you wish to obtain information about Jonny Jackpot casino bonus codes, please take a look at the Terms and Conditions section.

The Payout Speed

You will come across a wide range of payment options available on the site. It’s highly requested to opt for the payment method that comes with the highest payout speed. The e-wallets stand out as a good choice as you can cash out all your winnings within 24 hours to 48 hours. If you are choosing traditional methods, it might take around 3 to 5 days.

The Licensing Information

Jonny Jackpot Casino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. This shows that your security and safety are guaranteed when you gamble online.

Who Are The Owners?

The brand was established in 2018 and is owned and managed by White Hat Gaming Limited. The company is also registered under Maltese law, and the license number is C73232.

Check Out The Security

The entire platform is protected with SSL encryption, which will keep all the players’ information safe. It’s guaranteed that your data will not be accessed by hackers or a third party.

The Customer Service

The customer support team is one-of-a-kind. They are available 24×7 and will quickly reply to all your queries as fast as possible. You can contact them through the live chat option, or you can directly mail them.

Banking & Withdrawal Methods

reloadNeteller, PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, Paysafecard, Trustly, Pay by Phone, and Bank Wire are some of the options through which you can invest and cash out funds. The withdrawal and deposit process are pretty safe and secure. You are free to use the banking option to either invest or withdraw cash. You can make a minimum deposit of C$10. When it comes to cashing out funds, the minimum withdrawal limit is C$5000 per week, and the maximum is C$20,000.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Jonny Jackpot Casino

Advantages

24x7 live chat support.
Progressive jackpots are available.
Secure and licensed.
Outstanding VIP program.

Limitations

Doesn't have an app.
There is no helpline number available.

Conclusion

Jonny Jackpot Casino is pretty new in the wagering realm but has gained immense popularity for the promotions and games it is providing. The brand also offers a generous welcome bonus to all the new players. You will enjoy doing a bit of wagering on this platform.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *