Ignition Casino

Examen de Ignition Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue jusqu'à 1000$

Ignition Casino est un établissement virtuel proposant des jeux Instant Play du fabricant de renommée mondiale RTG. Le site accepte les clients adultes du Canada. Selon l’administration, le site Web est réglementé et licencié par les autorités de Kanawake, qui est également basée au Canada.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Ignition

Bitcoin
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
VISA
Logo

Allumage Casino Lorsque vous visitez le site en question, les éléments de conception orange frappants et le logo élégant attirent immédiatement l’attention. Les développeurs sont reconnaissants qu’il n’y ait pas de fenêtres contextuelles intrusives ou d’animations gênantes. Le menu est également très logique, clair et convivial à tous égards, avec des sections bien conçues.

L’administration n’autorise pas les utilisateurs de certains pays dont les lois interdisent les jeux d’argent en ligne à ouvrir des comptes et à jouer pour de l’argent. Une liste de ces États et territoires est disponible sous l’aperçu. Les visiteurs mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à s’inscrire.

L’établissement de jeu peut intéresser les utilisateurs avec une variété de promotions de bonus, un large éventail de jeux de qualité, une prise en charge de bitcoin et d’autres éléments intéressants.

Jeux de casino

Sur le site Web, tous les jeux sont répartis dans les groupes thématiques suivants:

  • Machines à sous – des machines à sous sympas et des machines à sous vidéo de différents types, y compris les machines à sous 3D de Betsoft.
  • Jeux de Blackjack – une gamme de jeux de blackjack, y compris des modèles de base à un seul jeu et à plusieurs jeux et des versions uniques du jeu populaire.
  • Jeux de table – différents types de poker, roulette et autres jeux de table élégants.
  • Vidéo Poker – des modèles de vidéo poker intéressants, y compris des variantes de base et des modèles rares.
  • Jeux spécialisés – Vous trouverez ici du keno, du bingo, des cartes à gratter, des jeux d’arcade et des divertissements amusants

Ces sections ont des sous-catégories avec les jeux clients les plus populaires. La sélection est régulièrement mise à jour avec les nouveautés des marques ci-dessus.

Les visiteurs peuvent tester les jeux gratuitement et même sans inscription, mais dans ce format tous les modèles ne sont pas disponibles, par exemple en mode live gratuitement pour jouer ce n’est pas possible. Le mode démo permet de s’habituer à l’interface de la plateforme et de développer la stratégie la plus réussie du jeu sans risquer de perdre de l’argent.

Jeux de casino

Chaque machine à sous a ses propres paramètres et avant de jouer pour de l’argent, vous devez connaître toutes les nuances. Ce n’est qu’alors qu’il sera possible de tirer le meilleur parti du gameplay.

Casino en direct d’allumage

La section live est également assez bien développée, mais il n’y a pas beaucoup de jeux parmi lesquels choisir. Mais encore, les utilisateurs pourront parier au poker, à la roulette, au blackjack et au baccara.

Avec un si grand choix de divertissements compte tenu de toutes les sections, il a figuré dans toutes sortes de classements de casino avec une cohérence enviable. Tous les logiciels sont originaux et contrôlés par les développeurs.

Casino en direct d'allumage

Logiciel

Le casino utilise des logiciels de fabricants bien connus comme Real Time Gaming, Rival et Betsoft Gaming. Les modèles de ces marques sont très demandés dans les jeux modernes et sont bien connus de tous les expérimentés. Les développeurs mentionnés créent des logiciels de haute qualité et intéressants pour les casinos en ligne.

Chez Ignition, ils peuvent être exécutés directement dans le navigateur dans ce que l’on appelle le mode Instant Play, mais il existe également un programme client qui peut être téléchargé et installé gratuitement sur votre ordinateur.

Mobile

casino mobileLa ressource est adaptée aux smartphones, de sorte que le casino est accessible depuis n’importe quel navigateur et plateforme. À l’aide de votre téléphone, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts, retirer des gains et, surtout, gérer les machines à sous. Le chat en direct avec le support utilisateur est également disponible via le gadget. Le design du casino sur les téléphones portables est légèrement différent, car il s’agit de plus de compacité.

Application de casino

Vous pouvez télécharger l’application du casino Ignition sur le site officiel de l’institution, il vous suffit de vous rendre dans la section appropriée.

Alors, quelles fonctionnalités sont disponibles via l’application?

  • Déposer et retirer des fonds;
  • Parier sur tous les simulateurs disponibles;
  • Communication avec le support technique;
  • Obtenir des bonus et participer à des promotions.

La bonne chose est que l’ application mobile ne peut pas être bloquée. Par conséquent, si le casino en ligne n’est pas disponible, vous pouvez y accéder depuis votre téléphone.

L’application mobile s’exécute plusieurs fois plus rapidement que la version informatique, car elle a une interface simplifiée et une charge de travail réduite.

Promotions

Ce casino a un programme de bonus lucratif. Pour rendre le jeu sur Ignition Casino encore plus excitant, il est recommandé de participer à des promotions et à des tournois pour recevoir des tours gratuits et d’autres cadeaux.

Parlons maintenant des principales incitations offertes aux nouveaux clients et aux clients réguliers d’Ignition:

  • Après l’inscription, un bonus de bienvenue de 100% est disponible pour les nouveaux arrivants sur le premier dépôt. Il atteint 1000$ et doit être misé vingt-cinq fois.
  • Les joueurs peuvent ensuite recevoir un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100$ chacun tout au long de la semaine.

Pour toutes les promotions et tirages irréguliers, ainsi que les modalités de participation à ces événements, veuillez consulter la section Promotions.

Vitesse de paiement

Chez Ignition Casino, les retraits sont très rapides. Vous devrez généralement attendre 48 heures, mais une fois cela réglé, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que votre retrait de bitcoins soit terminé dans les 15 minutes. Pour recevoir votre argent par virement bancaire vous devrez attendre 10 à 15 jours ouvrés, ce qui n’est pas idéal pour certains joueurs.

Informations de licence

Il est autorisé par la Commission des jeux de Kanawake (Canada). L’organisation est populaire parmi les opérateurs et a déjà délivré des licences à plusieurs centaines de portails de jeux d’argent. Toutes les informations nécessaires sur les fondateurs, le siège social et la documentation de l’établissement sont disponibles sur le site officiel du casino.

Propriétaire‎

L’opérateur de casino, Lynton Limited, possède un certain nombre d’autres plateformes en ligne qui fonctionnent depuis beaucoup plus longtemps, donc l’administration est très expérimentée. Tout est parfaitement légal et sûr pour les propriétaires d’entreprise et les clients.

Sécurité

options de paiementLe casino en ligne Ignition utilise le cryptage SSL pour empêcher l’utilisation illégale des données des clients par des fraudeurs ou des tiers. Notamment, le casino est certifié par iTechLabs, un laboratoire indépendant. Une autre garantie de l’honnêteté de l’établissement est la coopération avec un développeur de logiciels avancé.

Service Clients

Parfois, les utilisateurs ont toutes sortes de situations désagréables ou ont des questions. Le service d’aide est là pour y faire face. Il est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7 et les opérateurs sont joignables 24h/24 et 7j/7. Vous pouvez les contacter par chat, email, les numéros de téléphone indiqués sur le site ou via un formulaire spécial.

Si vous êtes un nouveau venu, nous vous conseillons de consulter les sections Prise en main et FAQ. Ils contiennent de nombreuses informations importantes et utiles sur divers aspects.

Banque et retrait

Banques canadiennes qui autorisent le jeu en ligneLe casino vous permet de faire des dépôts et des paris en dollars et en bitcoins. Il y a toute une section sur le site consacrée aux bitcoins, détaillant toutes les fonctionnalités de la crypto-monnaie et les règles d’utilisation chez Ignition. Si vous préférez jouer pour des dollars, vous pourrez déposer et retirer des crédits via les principales cartes bancaires, virements bancaires, chèques et certains systèmes de paiement populaires.

Assurez-vous de lire attentivement les clauses du contrat d’utilisation relatives aux questions financières. Il y a beaucoup d’informations importantes sur les frais, la vérification de compte, les limites et d’autres subtilités.

Pour retirer de l’argent, vous devrez vérifier votre compte, pour lequel l’administration vous demande d’envoyer une photo ou un scan de votre passeport. Il n’y a pas lieu d’avoir peur que le document soit utilisé par des intrus. La direction du casino en ligne ne conserve pas de photos des documents de ses joueurs.

Dépôts

Les dépôts sont quasi instantanés, ce qui vous permet de minimiser le temps consacré aux réapprovisionnements. La somme du dépôt minimum n’est que de 10 dollars. Tous les systèmes de paiement connus sont présentés.

Retrait

Le retrait maximum que vous pouvez demander est d’environ 10 000$ tous les trois jours, selon les règles et règlements du casino.

Avantages et inconvénients

Les avantages évidents du site sont des opérations entièrement légales, une bonne sélection de jeux passionnants, un excellent programme de bonus et d’autres incitations pour les clients, la prise en charge des bitcoins et de nombreux systèmes de paiement, la possibilité de jouer dans différents formats, etc.

La direction du portail peut souhaiter introduire des jeux avec jackpots, commencer à organiser des tournois, élargir la liste des méthodes de dépôt prises en charge, connecter des jeux avec de vrais croupiers et traduire le site en plusieurs langues.

Conclusion

Ignition Casino existe depuis assez longtemps pour asseoir sa réputation de portail de jeu respectable. Le portail a beaucoup de bonnes choses à offrir : un inventaire de jeu toujours croissant et un gameplay à la pointe de la technologie qui satisfait la lubie de tout joueur. Il n’y a pas de honte à demander le meilleur, et l’expérience a montré qu’Ignition Casino est capable d’offrir cela, que ce soit un excellent jeu avec croupier en direct ou un bonus de bienvenue.

Dans l’ensemble, Ignition Casino est un établissement de jeu idéal pour les débutants comme pour les joueurs expérimentés. Il a un design saisissant, de nombreux divertissements de jeu et des moyens pratiques de retirer vos gains. Quoi qu’il en soit, gardez l’esprit clair et jouez de manière responsable.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Ignition Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus Up $1000

Ignition Casino is a virtual establishment offering Instant Play games from the world-famous manufacturer RTG. The site accepts adult customers from Canada. According to the administration, the website is regulated and licensed by the authorities of Kanawake, which is also based in Canada.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerLynton Limited
Foundating year2016
Game Providers Microgaming, NetEnt
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesLynton Limited
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, German, Japanese
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Ignition Casino Payment Methods

Bitcoin
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
VISA
Logo

Ignition Casino When visiting the site in question, the striking orange design elements and stylish logo catch the eye immediately. The developers are thankful that there are no intrusive pop-ups or annoying animations. The menu is also very logical, clear and user-friendly in every respect, with well-designed sections.

The administration does not allow users from certain countries whose laws prohibit online gambling to open accounts and play for money. A list of such states and territories is available below the overview. Underage visitors are not allowed to register.

The gambling establishment can interest users with a variety of bonus promotions, a wide range of quality games, bitcoin support and other interesting stuff.

Casino Games

On the website, all games are divided into the following thematic groups:

  • Slots – cool slot machines and video slots of various types, including 3D slots from Betsoft.
  • Blackjack Games – a range of blackjack games, including basic single deck and multi-deck models and unique versions of the popular game.
  • Table Games – different types of poker, roulette and other classy table games.
  • Video Poker – interesting video poker models, including basic variants and rare models.
  • Specialty Games – Here you’ll find keno, bingo, scratch cards, arcade and fun entertainment

These sections have subcategories with the most popular customer games. The selection is regularly updated with new releases from the above brands.

Visitors can test the games for free and even without registration, but in this format not all models are available, for example in live mode for free to play it is not possible. The demo mode helps to get used to the interface of the platform and develop the most successful strategy of the game without the risk of losing money.

Casino Games

Each slot has its own settings and before playing for money, you should get to know all the nuances. Only then will it be possible to get the most enjoyment out of the gameplay.

Ignition Live Casino

The live section is also quite well-developed, but there aren’t many games to choose from. But still, users will be able to bet in poker, roulette, blackjack and baccarat.

With such a large selection of entertainment considering all the sections, it has been in all sorts of casino rankings with enviable consistency. All the software is original and controlled by the developers.

Ignition Live Casino

Software

The casino uses software from well-known manufacturers like Real Time Gaming, Rival and Betsoft Gaming. Models from these brands are widely in demand in modern gaming and are well known to all experienced ones. The mentioned developers make high-quality and interesting software for online casinos.

At Ignition, they can be run directly in the browser in what is known as Instant Play mode, but there is also a client program that can be downloaded and installed on your computer for free.

Mobile

mobile casinoThe resource is adapted for smartphones, so the casino can be accessed from any browser and platform. Using your phone, you can make deposits, withdraw winnings, and most importantly, run the slots. Live chat with user support is also available through the gadget. The design of the casino on mobile phones is slightly different, as it is about more compactness.

Casino app

You can download the Ignition casino app from the institution’s official website, just go to the appropriate section.

So, what features are available through the app?

  • Deposit and withdraw funds;
  • Betting on all available simulators;
  • Communication with technical support;
  • Getting bonuses and participating in promotions.

The good thing is that the mobile app cannot be blocked. Therefore, if the online casino is unavailable, you can access it from your phone.

The mobile application runs several times faster than the computer version, as it has a simplified interface and less workload As a result, users can run games even with a relatively weak internet connection, which means that they can play anywhere they like.

Promotions

This casino has a lucrative bonus programme. To make playing at Ignition Casino even more exciting, it is recommended to participate in promotions and tournaments to receive free spins and other gifts.

So now let’s talk about the main incentives provided for new and regular Ignition customers:

  • After registering, a 100% welcome bonus is available to newcomers on the first deposit. It reaches $1000 and must be wagered twenty-five times.
  • Players can then receive one 100% bonus of up to $100 each throughout the week.

For all promotions and irregular draws, as well as the terms and conditions for participating in these events, please see the Promotions section.

Payout Speed

At Ignition Casino, withdrawals are very quick. You will usually have to wait 48 hours, but once this is settled, you can expect your bitcoin withdrawal to be completed within 15 minutes. To receive your money by bank transfer you will have to wait 10 to 15 business days, which is not ideal for some players.

Licensing information

It’s licensed by the Kanawake Gaming Commission (Canada). The organization is popular amid operators and has already issued licenses to several hundred gambling portals. All the necessary information about the establishment’s founders, head office and documentation can be found on the casino’s official website.

Owner‎

The casino operator, Lynton Limited, owns a number of other online platforms that have been in operation for much longer, so the administration is very experienced. Everything is perfectly legal and safe for business owners and customers alike.

Security

payment optionsIgnition online casino uses SSL encryption to prevent illegal use of customer data by fraudsters or third parties. Including the casino is certified by iTechLabs, an independent laboratory. Another guarantee of the honesty of the establishment is the cooperation with an advanced software developer.

Customer Service

Sometimes users have all sorts of unpleasant situations or have questions. The help service is there to deal with this. It’s open 24/7 and operators are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can contact them by chat, email, the phone numbers listed on the website or via a special form.

If you are a newcomer, we advise you to check out the Get Started and FAQ sections. They contain a lot of important and useful information on various aspects.

Banking and Withdrawal

Canadian Banks That Allow Online GamblingThe casino allows you to make deposits and bets in dollars and bitcoins. There’s a whole section on the site devoted to bitcoins, detailing all the features of the cryptocurrency and the rules for using it at Ignition. If you prefer to play for dollars, you’ll be managed to deposit and withdraw credits via major bank cards, wire transfer, cheque and some popular payment systems.

Be sure to carefully read the clauses of the user agreement relating to financial matters. There is a lot of important info about fees, account verification, limits and other subtleties.

To withdraw cash you will need to verify your account, for which the administration asks you to send a photo or scan of your passport. There is no need to be afraid that the document will be used by intruders. The management of the online casino does not keep photos of its players’ documents.

Deposits

Deposits are almost instantaneous, allowing you to minimise the time spent on replenishments. The sum of the minimum deposit is only 10 dollars. All of the well-known payments systems are presented.

Withdrawal

The maximum cashout you can request is around $10,000 every three days, according to casino rules and regulations.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Disadvantages & AdvantagesThe obvious pluses of the site are fully legal operations, a good selection of exciting games, a great bonus program and other incentives for customers, support for bitcoins and many payment systems, the ability to play in different formats etc.

The management of the portal may wish to introduce games with jackpots, start holding tournaments, expand the list of supported deposit methods, connect games with real croupiers and translate the site into several languages.

Conclusion

Ignition Casino has been around long enough to settle its reputation as a respectable gambling portal. The portal has a lot of good things to offer: an ever-increasing gaming inventory and state-of-the-art gameplay that satisfies any player’s fad. There’s no disgrace in asking for the best, and experience has shown that Ignition Casino is able to deliver that, be it a great live dealer game or a welcome bonus.

Overall, Ignition Casino is a gambling establishment that’s great for beginners and experienced players alike. It has a striking design, lots of gambling entertainment and convenient ways to withdraw your winnings. Anyways, keep your mind clear and play responsibly.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *