Guts Casino

Examen de Guts Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue Guts Casino 100$ et 100 tours gratuits

Guts casino Canada est une marque établie qui a été créée en 2013. La marque avait commencé à connaître une montée en popularité fulgurante en raison des fonctionnalités présentes sur le site. Il propose de nombreuses options de jackpot, des options de retrait plus rapides et de nombreux jeux auxquels jouer. L’excellent site de jeu propose des options de jeu gratuit et d’argent réel afin que les joueurs puissent choisir de jouer sur n’importe qui. S’ils s’inscrivent pour le plaisir, le jeu gratuit est le choix parfait pour aller de l’avant ; sinon, l’argent réel.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement du casino Guts

ecoPayz
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Logiciel de casino GutsDe nombreux joueurs trouvent le nom du casino Guts étrange, et c’est l’un des facteurs qui font que beaucoup d’entre eux pensent aux offres spéciales du site. Ils ont plusieurs options de jeu, des promotions et un processus d’inscription facile pour tout ce que les joueurs aiment. Le processus de retrait ultra-rapide les aidera à récupérer leur argent à temps. Avant de procéder à l’inscription et d’utiliser le bonus d’inscription pour jouer, il est temps de collecter plus d’informations.

Logiciel de casino Guts

Plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels sont présents sur le site proposant les jeux: Betsoft, Net Entertainment, IGT, Microgaming, etc. Tous ces développeurs veilleront à ce que les joueurs puissent profiter au maximum de leur opération de jeu. Sur le site, il y a une section de croupiers en direct qui est conviviale et simple. Lorsque les joueurs exploreront cette section, ils seront étonnés de voir de si bons choix. Mais une chose encore plus importante est la qualité des jeux qu’ils ont maintenus, quel que soit le choix des joueurs.

Jeux de casino

Il est maintenant temps de chercher la section jeux disponible sur le site. S’il n’y a pas beaucoup de variantes disponibles, les joueurs n’aimeront pas jouer ici. Mais comme le site Web compte de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels, davantage de jeux sont présents. Elles sont:

  • Guts Slots: Des centaines d’options sont disponibles ici, ce qui permettra aux joueurs d’explorer de nombreuses choses différentes. Les machines à sous sont basées sur de la fanfiction, un film, un personnage populaire, etc. Plus de 580 machines à sous sont présentes ici, qu’ils peuvent explorer en utilisant l’offre de bonus sans dépôt du casino Guts. Avant de jouer, les joueurs doivent vérifier le RTP du jeu sans faute. Les titres RTP les plus élevés donneront plus d’argent par rapport aux titres inférieurs. Les options disponibles sont Avalon II, Battlestar Galactica, Immortal Romance, Games of Thrones.
  • Machines à sous progressives: Êtes-vous intéressé à gagner plus d’argent en jouant à des jeux en ligne? Si c’est le cas, vous pouvez consulter les créneaux progressifs disponibles sur le site. Il peut faire de vous un millionnaire en faisant tourner le réel et en créant une combinaison gagnante. Avec cela, les joueurs peuvent également profiter de beaucoup plus de récompenses du casino Guts. Les titres présents sont Mega Fortune, Mega Moolah, etc.
  • Jeux de table: Dans cette section, les joueurs auront 18 options de roulette et 17 options de blackjack. En dehors de cela, il y a le craps, le baccarat, les jeux de poker, etc. Chaque jeu est différent et les joueurs doivent préparer une stratégie chaque fois qu’ils décident de jouer à des jeux de table. Sans stratégie ou en plaçant aveuglément les paris ne sont pas considérés comme favorables dans ces jeux.
  • Jeux de poker: La salle de poker propose divers jeux d’argent, tournois et bien d’autres options. Bien qu’il n’ait peut-être pas les salles de livres en ligne les plus actives, il comprend certaines des excellentes options. Les prix que le site offre aux joueurs pour gagner sont assez élevés et ils sont satisfaits de les obtenir. Certains jeux sont Aces and Eights, All American, Jacks or Better et Joker Wild.
  • Casino en direct: Dans cette section, les joueurs peuvent jouer contre de vrais êtres humains comme dans les casinos terrestres. Mais la différence est que les joueurs n’ont pas besoin d’aller au casino car tout est en ligne. Ici, les différentes catégories sont le blackjack, la roulette, le baccarat, etc.

Guts Casino en direct

Guts Casino Mobile

casino mobileLe site est conçu pour être compatible avec les smartphones et les joueurs peuvent y accéder de n’importe où. Le bouton du menu est le même, et en cliquant sur différentes sections, les joueurs peuvent trouver tous les détails. Les informations disponibles sur le navigateur Web seront également présentes sur le site optimisé pour les mobiles.

Téléchargement de l’application Guts Casino

Les parieurs à la recherche d’une application peuvent la télécharger depuis Google Play Store ou Apple. Cela dépend de l’appareil qu’ils utilisent et commence donc à jouer. L’application aura toutes les options concernant les promotions, les jeux, les jeux de casino en direct, les meilleures machines à sous, l’option de jeu instantané, etc. L’application est sûre et sans arnaque, tout comme le site Web.

Bonus de bienvenue du casino Guts

Bonus de bienvenue du casino GutsChaque site offre un bonus de bienvenue aux joueurs lors de leur première inscription. Ils offrent un dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 200$ CA avec 100 tours gratuits. Il est recommandé d’utiliser les tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Book of Dead. Le dépôt minimum à maintenir est de 10$ CA et le montant total du bonus peut aller jusqu’à 200$ CA.

L’offre doit être utilisée dans le mois suivant l’inscription. L’exigence de jeu pour le bonus est de 20x et la taille maximale du tour est de 15 jours. Les tours gratuits sont payés pour dix tours gratuits pendant dix jours, et ils doivent être utilisés dans les trois jours. Aucun code bonus du casino Guts n’est requis pour réclamer l’offre telle qu’elle est donnée après le dépôt.

Guts Casino Autres Bonus

Obtenez 10% de cashback sur les pertes nettes: Reef Raider de Net Entertainment est disponible sur le site où les joueurs peuvent réclamer un cashback de 10% jusqu’à 100$ CA chaque jour. Pour cela, ils doivent jouer à ce jeu qui se présente sous la forme d’un jeu de 7*7 rouleaux. Cela peut donner un gain maximum de 8500 de votre pari. Si vous souhaitez vous qualifier, au moins 50 tours doivent être joués. Les pertes nettes sont calculées à l’aide de la formule: Total des paris – tout cashback crédité la veille dans le cadre du bonus – tout gain. Le montant maximum est de 100$ CA et aucune exigence de mise n’est associée à cette offre.

Vitesse de paiement

Le site de jeux en ligne utilise plusieurs options de paiement pour effectuer des transactions dans n’importe quelle devise et par n’importe quelle méthode. La vitesse de retrait de toute méthode bancaire dépend des options que les joueurs ont choisies. Mais la plupart du temps, le casino met environ deux heures pour virer le montant sur le compte du joueur.

Détails de la licence

tours gratuitsLa partie la plus importante du site de jeu est qu’il détient des licences des trois principales juridictions de jeu. Il s’agit de la Malta Gaming Authority, de la United Kingdom Gambling Authority et de la Swedish Gambling Authority. Toutes ces licences autorisent la marque à opérer dans différents pays. Ces informations prétendent que les joueurs sont protégés contre les activités frauduleuses et que le site propose les meilleurs jeux en argent réel.

Informations sur le propriétaire

Secure Gaming Limited exploite ce site de jeux en ligne. Il répond à tous les paramètres que les joueurs rechercheront avant que les joueurs ne se connectent au casino Guts.

Paramètre de sécurité

verserIl y a quelques choses à propos de Guts Casino Canada que les joueurs ne peuvent ignorer. C’est la sûreté et la sécurité du site, et les licences de trois commissions de jeu garantissent sa légitimité. Les joueurs doivent compléter la vérification de compte obligatoire, après quoi ils peuvent jouer aux jeux. Ce processus indique que les joueurs qui ont atteint l’âge de 18 ans ne peuvent que jouer.

Plusieurs autres choses sont là, comme le jeu responsable et équitable et le casino permet également aux joueurs de fixer des limites de temps et d’argent. De cette façon, ils joueront à des jeux jusqu’à ce que la limite soit atteinte. De plus, les joueurs peuvent restreindre le nombre de promotions qu’ils souhaitent utiliser.

Service client Guts Casino

Le personnel présent aux sessions clients vous assistera en cas de problème rencontré par les joueurs. Les experts peuvent s’exprimer en finnois, norvégien, anglais, allemand et suédois. Il existe un service de messagerie dont l’adresse est support@guts.com. Il y a un espace où les joueurs peuvent préciser les détails du problème et laisser leur numéro de téléphone. Les professionnels entrent en contact avec eux une fois qu’ils reçoivent les détails.

Méthode de paiement du casino Guts

rechargerLa section banque et retrait est impérative lorsqu’il s’agit de casinos en argent réel. Sans transaction d’argent, le jeu n’est pas possible. C’est pourquoi les joueurs doivent rechercher les différentes options disponibles à travers lesquelles ils peuvent effectuer des transactions.

Ce sont ecoPays, Zimpler, Euteller, Neteller, Sofort, Visa, Skrill, etc. CAD, EUR, USD, SEK, NZD et GBP sont des devises différentes acceptées via ces méthodes de paiement. La limite minimale de retrait et de dépôt est fixée à 10$ CA. Le montant maximum du dépôt que l’on peut effectuer est de 5 000$ CA.

Pour les retraits, il n’y a pas de tels retraits dans certains. Dans d’autres, il y a comme pour PaySafeCard, c’est 200$ CA. Le moment du retrait du montant dépendra de la méthode choisie par les joueurs pour retirer de l’argent. Certains peuvent prendre quelques heures, tandis que les virements bancaires prendront environ cinq jours ouvrables. Ainsi, tout en choisissant une option, les joueurs doivent être prudents, sinon ils doivent attendre longtemps pour obtenir leur argent.

Avantages et inconvénients de Guts Casino

Advantages

Bonus fréquents.
Limites de retrait plus élevées.
Grands choix de croupiers en direct.
Paris sportifs disponibles.
Plus de 1600 jeux.

Limitations

Pas de programme de fidélité.
Pas de service téléphonique.

Emballer

Maintenant, nous aimerions terminer notre examen du casino Guts car nous avons inclus toutes les informations à ce sujet. Les joueurs peuvent désormais continuer et terminer le processus de connexion sur le site légitime pour commencer à parier. Si nécessaire, ils peuvent utiliser les applications Android et IOS pour commencer à jouer.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Guts Casino Online

Play now Play now

Guts Casino Welcome Bonus $100 and 100 Free Spins

Guts casino Canada is a settled brand that was established in 2013. The brand had started receiving a meteoric rise in popularity because of the features present on the site. It has a bunch of jackpot options, faster withdrawal options, and many games to play. The excellent gaming site has free play and real money options so gamblers can choose to play on anyone. If they are signing up for fun, the free play is the perfect choice to go ahead with; otherwise, the real money.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerSecure Gaming Limited
Foundating year2013
Game Providers Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, German
Currencies
EUR
USD
AUD
CAD
DKK
GBP
NOK
SEK

Guts Casino Payment Methods

ecoPayz
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Guts Casino SoftwareMany players find the Guts casino name strange, and it is one of the factors that many of them think what special is offered by the site. They have several gaming options, promotions, and an easy registration process for everything players like. The super-quick withdrawal process will help them to get their money back on time. Before they go ahead with the registration and use the signup bonus to play, it’s time to collect more information.

Guts Casino Software

Several software providers are present on the site offering the games: Betsoft, Net Entertainment, IGT, Microgaming, etc. All these developers will ensure that players can enjoy their gaming operation to the fullest. On the site, there is a live dealer section that’s user-friendly and simple. When players explore this section, they will be amazed to see such good choices. But an even more important thing is the quality of the games they have maintained irrespective of whichever players pick.

Guts Casino Games

Now it’s time to look for the gaming section available on the site. If there are not many variations available, players will not like to gamble here. But since the website has many software providers, more games are present. They are:

  • Guts Slots: Hundreds of options are available here, which will allow players to explore many different things. The slots are based on fanfiction, a film, a popular character, etc. Over 580 slots are present here, which they can explore using the Guts casino no deposit bonus offer. Before gaming, players must check the RTP of the game without fail. The highest RTP titles will give more money compared to the lower ones. The options available are Avalon II, Battlestar Galactica, Immortal Romance, Games of Thrones.
  • Progressive Slots: Are you interested in winning more money by playing online games? If so, you can check out the progressive slots available on the site. It can make you a millionaire by spinning the real and creating a winning combination. With that, players can enjoy many more Guts casino rewards as well. The titles present are Mega Fortune, Mega Moolah, etc.
  • Table Games: In this section, players will get 18 roulette and 17 blackjack options. Apart from that, there are craps, baccarat, poker games, etc. Every game is different, and players must prepare a strategy whenever they decide to play table games. Without a strategy or blindly placing bets are not considered to be favourable in these games.
  • Poker Games: The poker room gives various cash games, tournaments, and many other options. Although it might not have the most active online book rooms,it does include some of the great options. The prizes the site offers to win players are pretty high, and they are satisfied with getting these. Some games are Aces and Eights, All American, Jacks or Better, and Joker Wild.
  • Live Casino: In this section, players can play against actual human beings like in land-based casinos. But the difference is players do not need to go to the casino as everything is online. Here the various categories are blackjack, roulette, baccarat, etc.

Guts Casino Live

Guts Casino Mobile

mobile casinoThe site is designed so that it’s smartphone compatible, and players can access it from anywhere. The menu button is the same, and by clicking on various sections, players can find all details. The information available on the web browser will be there on the mobile-optimized site as well.

Guts Casino App Download

Punters looking for an app can go ahead and download it either from the Google Play Store or Apple. It depends on the device that they are using and accordingly starts gambling. The application will have all options considering promotions, games, live casino games, best payout slots, instant play option, etc. The application is safe and scam-free, just like the website.

Guts Casino Welcome Bonus

Guts Casino Welcome BonusEvery site gives a welcome bonus to players when they register for the first time. They provide a 100% deposit up to CA$200 with 100 free spins. The free spins are recommended to use on the Book of Dead slot. The minimum deposit to maintain is a CA$10, and the full bonus amount is up to CA$200.

The offer needs to be used within a month from the registration. The playthrough requirement for the bonus is 20x, and the maximum size of the spin is 15 days. The free spins are paid out for ten free spins for ten days, and they should be used within three days. No Guts casino bonus codes are required to claim the offer as it is given after the deposit is made.

Guts Casino Other Bonuses

Get 10% Cashback On Net Losses: Reef Raider from Net Entertainment is available on the site where players can claim a 10% cashback up to CA$100 every day. For that, they must play this game which comes in a 7*7 reel set. This can give a maximum win of 8500 of your bet. If you wish to qualify, at least 50 rounds should be played. The net losses are calculated using the formula: Total bets – any cashback credited the previous day as a part of the bonus – any winnings. The maximum amount is CA$100, and there are no wagering requirements attached with this offer.

Payout Speed

The online gaming site uses several payment options to make transactions in any currency and through any method. The cashout speed of any banking method depends on the options players have picked up. But most of the time, the casino takes around two hours to transfer the amount to the player’s account.

Licensing Details

free spinsThe most important part of the gaming site is it holds licenses from the top three gaming jurisdictions. They are the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Authority, and the Swedish Gambling Authority. All these licenses give the brand permission to operate in various countries. This information claims that players are protected from fraudulent activities, and the site offers top real money games.

Owner Information

Secure Gaming Limited operates this online gaming site. It caters to all parameters that players will look for before players go-ahead for Guts casino login.

Security Parameter

depositA few things are there about Guts casino Canada that players cannot ignore. It is the safety and security of the site, and the licenses from three gambling commissions ensure that it is legitimate. Players have to complete the mandatory account verification, following which they can play the games. This process indicates that players who have attained the age of 18 years can only play.

Several other things are there, like responsible and fair gambling and the casino also allows players to set time and money limits. In that way, they will play games till the limit is reached. Additionally, players can restrict the number of promotions they would like to use.

Guts Casino Customer Support

The staff present at customer sessions will assist you if there is any problem that players encounter. The experts can speak in Finnish, Norwegian, English, German, and Swedish. There is an email service for which the address is support@guts.com. There is a space where players can specify the details of the problem and leave their phone number. The professionals get in touch with them once they receive the details.

Guts Casino Payment Method

reloadThe banking and withdrawal section is imperative when it comes to real money casinos. Without transacting money, gambling is not possible. That’s why players must look for the various options available through which they can make transactions.

They are ecoPays, Zimpler, Euteller, Neteller, Sofort, Visa, Skrill, etc. CAD, EUR, USD, SEK, NZD, and GBP, are different currencies accepted through these payment methods. The minimum withdrawal and deposit limit is set at CA$10. The maximum deposit amount one can transact is CA$5000.

For withdrawals, there are no such withdrawals in some. In others, there are like for PaySafeCard, it is CA$200. The time for withdrawing the amount will depend on the method players choose to withdraw money. Some can take a few hours, while bank transfers will take around five business days. Thus, while picking one option, players have to be careful, or else they have to wait for a long time to get their money.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Guts Casino

Advantages

Frequent bonuses.
Higher cashout limits.
Great live dealer choices.
Sports betting available.
Over 1600 games.

Limitations

No loyalty program.
No phone service.

Wrapping Up

Now, we would like to end our Guts casino review as we have included all information regarding the same. Players can now happily go ahead and finish the sign-in process on the legit site to start betting. If required, they can use the Android and IOS apps to start playing.

 

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *