Golden Tiger Casino

Examen du casino en ligne Golden Tiger

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 1500$ et tours gratuits

Le casino en ligne Golden Tiger a acquis une bonne réputation dans différents pays du monde. L’établissement de jeu a été créé en 2000 et cela fait déjà plus de deux décennies qu’il rend ses clients heureux et satisfaits. Le casino en ligne appartient au groupe de sociétés Casino Rewards, où il existe d’autres sociétés comme Grand Mondial, le casino Zodiac.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Golden Tiger

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
Skrill
Logo

Le principal opérateur de ce casino est Apollo Entertainment Limited. L’interface du site Web a été conçue avec une attention particulière aux besoins des clients et à leurs expériences de jeu instantanées positives. Les joueurs non enregistrés ne peuvent pas voir la liste des jeux de casino disponibles, car ils sont limités par la navigation sur le site Web. Lors de la connexion, ils peuvent voir si un jeu est disponible en fonction de la juridiction. Au total, il y a 550 jeux, les meilleures machines à sous, la roulette en ligne, les jeux de casino en direct.

Collection de jeux de casino Golden Tiger

La variété et la qualité des jeux sont des paramètres essentiels pour tout casino en ligne. Golden Tiger invite ses clients et leur propose jusqu’à 550 jeux. Le nom de Microgaming est associé à des jeux de qualité supérieure pour la plupart des joueurs. Cette société a produit un grand choix de machines à sous et de machines à sous avec des jackpots progressifs.

  • Les joueurs tentent également leur chance avec la Roulette Royale et Mega Moolah. Thunderstruck I et II sont souvent joués avec Cool Wolf et Avalon.
  • Les fans de Blackjack trouveront ici Atlantic City Blackjack et apprécieront Pontoon Gold. Le blackjack multi-mains s’adresse aux joueurs expérimentés et tentés. La roulette française, la roulette américaine et la roulette européenne ne laisseront aucun joueur indifférent.
  • Les jeux de vidéo poker sont présentés avec Deuces and Wild, Jacks or Better et All Aces.

Collection de jeux de casino Golden Tiger

Opportunités de casino en direct

Casino en ligne Golden Tiger est un casino profondément enraciné sur le marché, mais il se tient régulièrement au courant des nouvelles opportunités de jeu. Ils ont ajouté les jeux avec des croupiers en direct de l’un des principaux fournisseurs Evolution Gaming. En entrant dans le casino en direct, les joueurs peuvent ressentir l’atmosphère d’un vrai casino à Las Vegas. Les points forts du casino en direct:

  • Atmosphère unique
  • Les croupiers en direct parlent différentes langues
  • Le meilleur style cinéma en qualité HD
  • Variété de jeux de poker, y compris Live Ultimate Texas Hold’em ou Live Three Card Poker.
  • La roulette en direct, le baccara en direct et le blackjack en direct ajoutent des notes classiques au casino
  • Les taux de paiement élevés, par exemple pour le Live Blackjack, font 99,28%, sauf pour Infinite Blackjack.

Logiciel Golden Tiger modernisé

Jeu du Tigre d'OrDes centaines de jeux de Golden Tiger ont été développés par Microgaming qui est connu comme l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de la sphère. La société a été créée en 1994 et depuis lors, a progressé avec succès en créant une interface utilisateur parfaite pour les jeux. Les clients peuvent démarrer à partir d’un navigateur Web en version flash ou télécharger le logiciel HD sur leurs ordinateurs. Tous les jeux se caractérisent par de superbes graphismes et les meilleures bandes sonores ainsi qu’une interface confortable.

Jeu mobile

casino mobileLes joueurs modernes ne sont habitués à aucune limite et cette position est entièrement prise en charge par le casino en ligne Golden Tiger. Ils ont élaboré le système pour les appareils mobiles afin de ne pas limiter leurs clients. Les jeux de Golden Tiger sont pour la plupart compatibles avec iOS, Windows et Android, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent utiliser leurs PC, tablettes et smartphones pour jouer.

Les propriétaires d’appareils Blackberry ont également accès au casino mobile. Le seul inconvénient est lié au nombre de jeux ici, car tous les jeux ne peuvent pas être joués à partir d’appareils mobiles. Cependant, les jeux de casino en direct, les jeux à jackpots progressifs, Immortal Romance ou Mega Moolah sont toujours disponibles.

Demande de casino Golden Tiger

Jeu de machine à sous Golden TigerLes joueurs apprécient grandement la qualité de l’ application mobile de Golden Tiger Casino car elle possède une interface pratique et agréable, tous les objets sont présentés de manière simple et claire et ils peuvent facilement s’orienter. Le fond noir est utilisé pour une meilleure manipulation de chaque élément du jeu. L’application sécurise l’accès à une variété de jeux.

La version PC semble être plus vive pour certains joueurs, mais la version mobile est entièrement fonctionnelle. Les utilisateurs d’ iPhone ou d’iPad peuvent télécharger leur propre application via iTunes ou jouer directement via leurs navigateurs. Dans l’ensemble, le casino mobile sécurise le jeu en argent réel dans toute sa mesure.

Offres promotionnelles et récompenses du Golden Tiger Casino:

  • En plus d’un excellent package de bienvenue, les clients de Golden Tiger peuvent s’attendre à participer à de nombreuses promotions. Il y a des bonus hebdomadaires et des offres promotionnelles spéciales pour les week-ends.
  • La meilleure chose à propos de ce casino en ligne est son programme de fidélité pour tous les participants de Casino Rewards. Pour devenir un participant à ce programme, tout joueur doit effectuer un dépôt, puis il en fait automatiquement partie et tout l’argent déposé sera calculé pour multiplier les bonus. Dès qu’il y a un minimum de 1000 points, les joueurs peuvent commencer à échanger leurs points contre de l’argent au taux de 100 pour un dollar. Il existe 6 niveaux de statut et chacun d’eux garantit certains bonus. Les joueurs VIP ont leurs équipes VIP, disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 et leurs maîtres VIP. Les joueurs VIP reçoivent régulièrement des offres supplémentaires et des limites de paris accrues, ce qui a un impact sur les paiements finaux.

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de bienvenueLe package de bienvenue est très attractif pour les nouveaux joueurs du Canada. L’inscription gratuite aux Golden Tigers conduit les nouveaux clients à enquêter sur les conditions de mise et de jeu. Ils peuvent en tirer jusqu’à 1500 dollars canadiens. Il existe un système de notation spécial pour les dépôts et les bonus correspondants:

  • Le 1er dépôt donne un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 dollars canadiens avec un dépôt minimum de 10 dollars canadiens.
  • Le 2ème dépôt donne 50% de bonus de correspondance jusqu’à 300 dollars canadiens. Ce bonus n’est disponible qu’une fois que les conditions du premier bonus ont été remplies.
  • Le dépôt 3d donne 20% de bonus de match jusqu’à 500 dollars canadiens
  • Le 4ème dépôt donne 30% de bonus de match jusqu’à 500 dollars canadiens
  • Le 5ème dépôt donne un bonus pour 100 matchs jusqu’à 100 dollars canadiens.

L’exigence de mise pour le premier dépôt est de 60x et pour les autres bonus, elle est de 30x. Il n’y a pas de bonus sans dépôt au casino Golden Tiger.

RTP et caractéristiques de paiement

Ces caractéristiques sont souvent déterminantes pour les joueurs lorsqu’ils choisissent leurs casinos en ligne préférés. Les joueurs canadiens apprécient le RTP élevé du casino Golden Tiger, car ici le RTP le plus bas est de 95% et le plus élevé atteint 97%. Une plage aussi étroite garantit les risques les plus faibles pendant le jeu. Il n’y a pas de problèmes avec les paiements, mais il est important de considérer les conditions des retraits. Chaque client dispose d’une période d’attente de 2 jours qui offre la possibilité supplémentaire d’annuler le paiement en cas de besoin.

Légitimité et licence

tours gratuitsLe casino en ligne Golden Tiger est officiellement enregistré, autorisé et légitime. Elle est réglementée par Apollo Entertainment Limited et cette société est enregistrée par les autorités maltaises. Pour les pays autres que le Royaume-Uni, il existe une licence MGA – MGA/B2C/164/2008. Toute fraude ou escroquerie est exclue à tout moment. Le casino passe régulièrement par le contrôle d’audit par eCOGRA. À l’aide d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires, ils garantissent que tous les résultats du jeu sont aléatoires et ne peuvent pas être modifiés.

Informations sur le propriétaire du Golden Tiger

La société a été créée en 2000 et appartient actuellement à Fresh Horizons Ltd. Le nom de l’entreprise est bien connu dans le domaine des jeux d’argent. Il dispose d’un large portefeuille en ligne et possède une licence des autorités de Kahnawake. Beaucoup de ses casinos en ligne ont l’expérience et la réputation des installations de jeu traditionnelles.

Sécurité de première classe

options de paiement

Une expérience de jeu positive pourrait être accordée sous réserve d’opérations sûres et d’une protection complète des joueurs. Avant de rejoindre un casino en ligne, tout joueur veut être sûr que toutes les données personnelles et informations sur ses transactions seront protégées. Le casino en ligne Golden Tiger a élaboré plusieurs paramètres de sécurité pour satisfaire ses clients:

  • Environnement de jeu en ligne sécurisé
  • Dépôts et retraits opportuns et rapides
  • Transactions protégées et bien gérées
  • Service d’assistance à la clientèle de haut niveau

L’utilisation du cryptage de sécurité SSL contribue à rendre toutes sortes de communications casino-client sûres et protégées.

Service d’assistance à la clientèle

Les technologies modernes permettent d’utiliser plusieurs options de communication. Le casino Golden Tiger les sécurise tous pour rendre son système de service de support client parfait. Des informations précises et crédibles sont fournies régulièrement à tous les clients. Il existe des e-mails et des options de chat en direct permettant aux joueurs de poser leurs questions et de clarifier leurs problèmes pendant le jeu. Le chat en direct fonctionne 24h/24 et 7j/7, tandis que les réponses par e-mail prennent quelques jours. En contactant support@goldentigercasino.com, les clients sont sûrs d’obtenir uniquement des informations précises et factuelles.

Gestion des problèmes bancaires

Le système général de paiement est similaire à celui des autres casinos en ligne. Les clients peuvent choisir parmi une longue liste de services de paiement disponibles, parmi lesquels PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard. La méthode des transactions bancaires est également fournie.

  • En chantant, les clients effectuent leur premier dépôt minimum de 10 livres pour activer leur compte et obtenir le bonus de bienvenue. Tous les dépôts sont immédiats et sont acceptés par le casino.
  • Le retrait peut prendre un certain temps selon l’option de paiement. Ce temps est nécessaire pour un contrôle supplémentaire de l’identité du récepteur. La procédure de retrait est similaire à celle du dépôt, mais elle demande plus de temps. Les portefeuilles électroniques, PayPal, Skrill et Neteller ont besoin de moins de 24 heures pour effectuer une transaction. Le traitement bancaire peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours. Il n’y a pas de limites pour le retrait.

Avantages et inconvénients de Golden Tiger Casino

Advantages

Licence, certification et protection de sécurité appropriées
Paiements élevés et taux de RTP
Récompenses, bonus et système de fidélité solide
Procédures de dépôt et de retrait sans faille
Variété de jeux

Limitations

Système de bonus complexe
Quelques plaintes de ses clients

Liquidation et recommandations

Compte tenu des informations polyvalentes sur le casino en ligne Golden Tiger, il est possible de conclure que ce casino a une longue histoire, qu’il a acquis sa bonne réputation d’entreprise légale pour ses clients et qu’il est préféré aux autres casinos en argent réel. Un package de bienvenue généreux attire beaucoup de nouveaux clients, alors qu’un système de fidélisation solide ne les laisse pas partir plus tard. La variété des devises acceptées, les jeux traditionnels, les jeux en direct, les jeux de table rendent ce casino digne de jouer pour les joueurs canadiens.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Golden Tiger Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1500 and Free Spins

Golden Tiger online casino has earned a good reputation in different countries of the world. The gambling facility was established in 2000 and these are already more than two decades since it makes its customers happy and satisfied. The online casino belongs to the group of companies Casino Rewards, where there are other companies as Grand Mondial, Zodiac casino.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerFresh Horizons Ltd.
Foundating year2000
Game Providers Microgaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesKahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesDanish, English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Slovenian
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Golden Tiger Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
Skrill
Logo

The leading operator of this casino is Apollo Entertainment Limited. The website interface was designed with special attention to the customers’ needs and their positive instant play experiences. Unregistered players are not able to see the list of casino games available, as they are restricted by the website navigation. Upon signing in, they can see whether a game is available based on the jurisdiction. In total there are 550 games, the best payout slots, online roulette, live casino games.

Golden Tiger Casino Games Collection

Games variety and quality are vital parameters for any online casino. Golden Tiger invites their customers and offers them up to 550 games. The name of Microgaming is associated with top-quality games for most players. This company produced a great choice of slots and slots with progressive jackpots.

  • Gamblers also try out their luck with Roulette Royale and Mega Moolah. Thunderstruck I and II are often played along with Cool Wolf and Avalon.
  • Blackjack fans will find Atlantic City Blackjack here and will enjoy Pontoon Gold. Multi-hand blackjack is for experienced and tempted players. French roulette, American roulette, and European roulette won’t leave any player indifferent.
  • Video poker games are presented with Deuces and Wild, Jacks or Better, and All Aces.

Golden Tiger Casino Games Collection

Casino Live Opportunities

Online Casino Golden Tiger is a deep-rooted casino in the market, but it keeps regularly updated with the new gambling opportunities. They have added the games with live dealers from one of the leading providers Evolution Gaming. Entering the live casino, players are able to feel the atmosphere of a real casino in Las Vegas. The strong sides of live casino:

  • Unique atmosphere
  • Live dealers speak different languages
  • The best cinema style in HD quality
  • Variety of poker games, including Live Ultimate Texas Hold’em or Live Three Card Poker.
  • Live roulette, live baccarat, and live blackjack add classic notes to the casino
  • High payout rates, for example by Live Blackjack, make 99.28% except for Infinite Blackjack.

Modernized Golden Tiger Software

Golden Tiger GameHundreds of games by Golden Tiger were developed by Microgaming that is known as one of the best providers in the sphere. The company was established in 1994 and since then has progressed successfully creating a perfect user interface for gaming. Customers can start from a web browser as a flash version or download software HD to their computers. All the games are characterized by great graphics and the best soundtracks along with a comfortable interface.

Mobile Play

mobile casinoModern players are not used to any limits and this position is fully supported by Golden Tiger online casino. They have worked out the system for mobile devices not to limit their customers. The games of Golden Tiger are mostly compatible with iOS, Windows, and Android, so the gamblers can use their PCs, tablets, and smartphones to play.

Blackberry device owners have also access to the mobile casino. The only disadvantage is related to the number of games here, as not all games can be played from mobile devices. However, live casino games, games with progressive jackpots, Immortal Romance or Mega Moolah are always available.

Golden Tiger Casino Application

Golden Tiger Slot GamePlayers highly appreciate the quality of the mobile application from Golden Tiger Casino as it has a convenient and enjoyable interface, all the objects are presented in a simple and clear manner and they can easily orient. The black background is used for better manipulation of each game element. Application secures access to a variety of games.

The PC version seems to be more vivid for some players, but the mobile version is fully functional. iPhone or iPad users can download their own application via iTunes or can play directly via their browsers. Overall, mobile casino secures real money gambling to its full extent.

Promo Offers and Rewards from Golden Tiger Casino:

  • In addition to a great welcome package, Golden Tiger customers can expect to participate in many promotions. There are weekly bonuses and special promo offers for the weekends.
  • The best thing about this online casino is their loyalty program for all participants of Casino Rewards. To become a participant of this program any player has to make a deposit and then he automatically becomes a part of it and all the money deposited will be calculated for multiplying of bonuses. As soon as there is a minimum of 1000 points, players can start exchanging their points for cash at a rate of 100 for one dollar. There are 6 status levels and each of them secures certain bonuses. VIP players have their VIP teams, available 24/7 and their VIP masters. VIP players receive regular additional offers and increased betting limits, impacting the final payouts.

Welcome Bonus Package

Welcome Bonus PackageThe welcome package is very attractive for the new players from Canada. Free Golden Tigers registration leads the new customers to the investigation of wagering and playthrough requirement. They can get up to 1500 Canadian dollars from it. There is a special grading system for deposits and corresponding bonuses:

  • The 1st deposit gives 100% match bonus of up to 100 Canadian dollars with a 10 Canadian dollars minimum deposit.
  • The 2nd deposit gives 50% match bonus of up to 300 Canadian Dollars. This bonus is available only after the conditions of the first bonus were met.
  • The 3d deposit gives 20% match bonus of up to 500 Canadian dollars
  • The 4th deposit gives 30% match bonus up to 500 Canadian dollars
  • The 5th deposit gives a bonus for 100 matches up to 100 Canadian dollars.

The wagering requirement for the first deposit is 60x and for the other bonuses, it makes 30x. There is no Golden Tiger casino no deposit bonus.

RTP and Payout Characteristics

These characteristics are often defining for the players when they choose their favorite online casinos. Canadian players appreciate the high RTP by Golden Tiger casino, as here the lowest RTP is 95% and the highest reaches 97%. Such a narrow range secures the lowest risks during gambling. There are no problems with payouts, but it is important to consider the conditions of withdrawals. Each customer has a 2-day pending period that provides the additional opportunity of reversing the payout if there is a need.

Legitimacy and Licensing

free spinsGolden Tiger online casino is officially registered, licensed, and legit. It is regulated by Apollo Entertainment Limited and this company is registered by Malta authorities. For the countries apart from the UK, there is MGA license – MGA/B2C/164/2008. Any fraud or scam activities are excluded at any stage. The casino regularly goes through the auditing check by eCOGRA. Using a random number generator, they grant that all the game results are random and cannot be changed.

Golden Tiger Owner Information

The company was established in 2000 and it is currently owned by Fresh Horizons Ltd. The name of the company is well-known in the sphere of gambling. It has a wide online portfolio and has a license from Kahnawake authorities. Many of its online casinos have the experience and reputation of traditional gaming facilities.

First-class Security

payment options

A positive gaming experience could be granted under the condition of safe operations and complete protection of the players. Before joining any online casino any player wants to be sure that all the personal data and information about his transactions will be protected. Golden Tiger online casino has worked out several security parameters to keep their customers satisfied:

  • Safe online gaming environment
  • Timely and speedy deposits and withdrawals
  • Protected and well-managed transactions
  • Top-level customer support service

The use of SSL safety encryption contributes to making all kinds of casino-customer communication safe and sheltered.

Customer Support Service

Modern technologies allow using multiple options for communication. Golden Tiger casino secures all of them to make their customer support service system perfect. Accurate and credible information is provided to all customers on a regular basis. There are emails and Live Chat options for players to ask their questions and clarify their issues while gaming. Live Chat works 24/7, whereas email responses come with a couple of days. Contacting support@goldentigercasino.com customers are sure to get only accurate and factual information.

Banking Issues Management

The general system of payment is similar to other online casinos. Customers can choose from a long list of available payment services, among them there are PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard. Bank transactions method is also provided.

  • Upon singing in customers make their first minimum deposit of 10 pounds to activate their account and get the welcome bonus. All deposits are immediate and are accepted by the casino.
  • Withdrawal can take some time depending upon payment option. This time is needed for additional control of the identity of the receiver. The procedure of withdrawal is similar to that of deposit, but it demands more time. E-wallets, PayPal, Skrill, and Neteller need less than 24 hours for making a transaction. Bank processing may take up to 5 days. There are no limits for withdrawal.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Golden Tiger Casino

Advantages

Appropriate licensing, certification, and security protection
High payouts and RTP rates
Rewards, bonuses, and strong loyalty system
Flawless deposit and withdrawal procedures
Variety of games

Limitations

Intricate bonus system
Some complaints from its customers

Wind-up and Recommendations

Considering the versatile information about the Golden Tiger online casino, it is possible to conclude that this casino has a long history, it has earned its good reputation of legal business for its customers, and is preferred over other real money casinos. A generous welcome package attracts a lot of new customers, whereas a strong loyalty system does not let them leave later. The variety of accepted currencies, traditional games, live games, table games makes this casino worthy playing for Canadian gamblers.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *