Genesis Casino

Examen de Genesis Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de match jusqu'à 100$ et 30 tours gratuits

Genesis Casino Canada est l’un des noms les meilleurs et les plus populaires dans le monde du jeu en ligne en direct en 2021. C’est un établissement assez récent et il a été lancé en 2021 lui-même. Bien qu’ils soient un nouveau venu, ils ont réussi à fidéliser leurs fans grâce à leurs promotions incroyables, leur énorme bibliothèque de jeux, leur service client réactif et leurs gros gains.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP79%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino Genesis

ecoPayz
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Logo du casino GenesisDans ce guide, vous apprendrez tout sur Genesis Casino – leurs jeux les plus populaires, leurs bonus incroyables, leurs fournisseurs de logiciels, leurs licences, et plus encore. C’est un endroit idéal pour en savoir plus sur les critiques des meilleurs casinos en argent réel au Canada et dans le reste de l’Amérique du Nord. Continuez votre lecture pour tout savoir sur Genesis Casino Canada.

Connexion et jeux Genesis Casino

Outre les meilleures machines à sous, Genesis Casino possède l’une des meilleures bibliothèques de jeux de hasard que vous puissiez trouver. Voici les meilleurs!

Jeu de Casino Genesis

Machines à sous et machines à sous progressives

Genesis Casino s’est associé à des fournisseurs de logiciels incroyables tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, etc. pour vous proposer des jeux tels que Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, Wolf Gold, Twin Spin et Starburst. Ces jeux instantanés regorgent de jackpots progressifs, de bonus et plus encore qui rendront votre expérience de jeu mémorable et très rentable!

Machines à sous et machines à sous progressives

Jeux de Table

Outre les machines à sous Genesis, il existe également un formidable ensemble de jeux de table auxquels les joueurs expérimentés peuvent choisir de jouer. Genesis est un paradis pour les fans de roulette en ligne, de blackjack, de poker, de craps et d’autres jeux de cartes. Vous pouvez jouer à toutes les versions du jeu en ligne et gagner ainsi une bonne somme d’argent.

Genesis Casino Casino en direct sans dépôt

Genesis Casino est un casino incroyable si vous aimez l’expérience des gros joueurs. Ils ont une très bonne fonctionnalité de casino en direct qui regorge de croupiers attrayants, de gros enjeux et de nombreux jeux incroyables. Ils n’ont pas de jeu de poker dans leur casino normal – mais leurs variétés de poker en direct sont impressionnantes.

Genesis Casino Casino en direct sans dépôt

En plus des favoris de la vieille école des casinos comme la roulette et le craps, Genesis propose également une foule d’autres jeux en direct que vous apprécierez. Un exemple est 32 Cards Live, Lucky 7, Sic Bo Live, Crazy Time et Super Sic Bo. Si vous aimez les jeux de société, vous adorerez également la version en direct et sous licence du jeu de société Monopoly disponible.

Genesis Casino & Live Casino – Logiciel

Une chose que les critiques de Genesis Casino vous diront, c’est que leur répertoire de jeux provient de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels incroyables. La plupart de leurs machines à sous proviennent de deux des plus grands noms de l’industrie – Microgaming et NetEnt. Leurs offres de casino en direct sont presque exclusivement fournies par le groupe Evolution Gaming.

L’expérience mobile du casino Genesis

casino mobileComme la plupart des casinos en 2021, les créateurs de Genesis Casino ont fait de leur mieux pour optimiser cette plateforme pour les utilisateurs mobiles. Vous pouvez accéder à vos jeux Genesis préférés sur votre téléphone, quel que soit le type de plate-forme logicielle que vous utilisez. Le téléchargement de l’ application Genesis Casino est possible même si vous avez un téléphone Android / iPhone.

L’application est très bien conçue et offre une expérience utilisateur très simple et élégante. Tout comme le site Web, l’esthétique générale de Genesis Casino a été ajoutée à l’application. Vous aurez le monde entier du jeu en argent réel à portée de main une fois que vous vous serez inscrit, que vous aurez créé un compte, que vous aurez gardé de l’argent et que vous aurez commencé à jouer.

Récompenses et promotions du casino Genesis

Voici quelques-uns des bonus que le casino vous réserve. Une fois que vous avez créé un compte et déposé de l’argent, vous pouvez commencer à profiter de tous ces jeux et des bonus associés.

Le bonus de bienvenue du nouveau joueur

Comme tous les nouveaux casinos de nos jours, Genesis Casino propose un impressionnant bonus de bienvenue pour attirer de nouveaux joueurs du monde entier. Voici un aperçu complet des conditions de leur bonus de bienvenue.

  • Genesis Casino vous offrira une correspondance de dépôt de 100% pour le tout premier dépôt que vous effectuez. Le montant maximum qu’il peut égaler est de 100 CAD. Cela signifie qu’un dépôt de 100 CAD vous rapportera un solde de jeu total de 200 CAD pour jouer.
  • Après cela, vous pouvez utiliser les codes bonus Genesis Casino ‘WGEN2’, ‘WGEN3’ et ‘WGEN4’ pour obtenir plus de bonus de dépôt et recharger pour les 3 prochains dépôts. Le 2ème dépôt vous donnera une correspondance de 50%, et les deux autres vous donneront une correspondance de dépôt de 25% pour un total de 1000$.
  • En plus de cet énorme solde de départ, le casino vous offrira également 300 tours gratuits. Mais, vous devez garder à l’esprit que ces tours seront payés sur une période de 10 jours. Ces tours peuvent également être utilisés pour jouer au jeu Starburst, une machine à sous vidéo très populaire.

Gardez à l’esprit que ces bonus de bienvenue ne vous permettront de retirer vos gains que si vous remplissez les conditions de mise de 40x. C’est un peu raide, mais c’est la procédure d’exploitation standard pour la plupart des nouveaux casinos en ligne.

Le bonus de bienvenue du nouveau joueur

Bonus de mission hebdomadaire

Genesis Casino propose également une mission de bonus hebdomadaire très amusante, que vous pouvez débloquer en utilisant le code unique de Genesis Casino «200GC». Chaque semaine, vous recevrez une mission spéciale – et si vous la terminez – vous recevrez un bonus en espèces attractif. Les missions ainsi que les récompenses qui leur sont associées changent sur une base rotative hebdomadaire.

Lundi à la vitesse de la lumière

Genesis Casino vous fera attendre avec impatience le lundi de chaque semaine. Si vous avez effectué un dépôt de 10$ ou plus la semaine précédente et que vous avez également misé plus de 10$, vous recevrez un ensemble passionnant de tours gratuits et d’autres bonus. Utilisez-les sur vos jeux préférés et repartez avec un prix en argent impressionnant.

Tournoi hebdomadaire et bonus sur les machines à sous pragmatiques

L’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de Genesis Casino est Pragmatic Play, et chaque semaine, vous pouvez avoir une chance de gagner une grande partie de 125 000 CAD. Ce sont des tournois hebdomadaires organisés par le casino, et les meilleurs joueurs recevront une très grande partie de l’incroyable prize pool.

10% de remise en argent sur le casino en direct les mardis

Chaque mardi, les joueurs faisant le tour du casino en direct de Genesis recevront des remises en argent intéressantes de 10% du montant total de leur mise. Pour les gros rouleaux, une coupe de 10% est une très grosse affaire et peut entraîner des économies importantes et une très grande marge bénéficiaire. Le cashback maximum que vous pouvez obtenir est de 200 CAD.

Vitesse de paiement

En moyenne, le casino prendra 1 à 4 jours ouvrables pour traiter le paiement. Selon le processus de retrait que vous choisissez, le temps peut être plus court ou plus long. Une fois votre KYC complété et vérifié, votre argent arrivera très rapidement sur votre compte.

Informations de licence de Genesis Casino

Genesis Casino détient deux licences, ce qui en fait l’un des nouveaux casinos les plus fiables au monde. La toute première licence est accordée par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), l’une des autorités de casino en ligne les plus strictes au monde. Ils ont une licence accordée par la Gambling Commission du gouvernement du Royaume-Uni (UKGC), ce qui est également très respectable.

Sécurité offerte par Genesis Casino

options de paiementComme ils sont très nouveaux, la sécurité et l’équité des jeux n’ont pas encore été vérifiées par un chien de garde externe comme eCOGRA. Malgré cela, leurs jeux se sentent pour la plupart justes et sont approuvés par beaucoup. Ils disposent également d’un système de sécurité sophistiqué composé de SSL et d’un système de paiement 100% conforme à la norme PCI.

Service client de Genesis Casino

Ce casino dispose également d’une impressionnante aile de service à la clientèle. Si vous avez des doutes, vous pouvez simplement contacter un représentant du casino en profitant de la fonction de «chat en direct» sur le site Web et l’application du casino. Si vous préférez la touche personnelle, vous pouvez nous contacter par appel au numéro +44(0) 800 755 5348, ou envoyer un e-mail à support@genesiscasino.com.

Méthodes bancaires et de retrait au Genesis Casino

Genesis Casino est également compatible avec de nombreuses méthodes de paiement étonnantes. Comme Genesis est 100% conforme à toutes les directives PCI, ils peuvent faire équipe avec tous les principaux portails et fournisseurs de paiement. Voici quelques-unes des principales méthodes de paiement ou de retrait que vous pouvez choisir

  • Utilisez des cartes de crédit ou de débit appartenant à des fournisseurs tels que Visa, MasterCard et Maestro.
  • Utilisez le virement bancaire ou la banque électronique pour transférer directement des fonds de votre compte vers le compte principal du casino, ou vice versa.
  • Utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques comme Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Euteller et EasyEFT. Ce sont les méthodes les plus pratiques et les plus rapides pour effectuer des paiements chez Genesis.

Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 10 CAD, et jusqu’à présent, aucun plafond n’a été mis en place sur la somme la plus élevée que vous pouvez retirer de Genesis Casino.

Avantages et inconvénients de Genesis Casino

Advantages

Il est entièrement licencié par la United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), ce qui en fait une plate-forme sûre pour que les joueurs puissent jouer pour de l'argent réel.
Ils ont un incroyable bonus de bienvenue d'une valeur de 1000 CAD avec 100% de correspondance, qui est divisé en 4 morceaux de 100 CAD et 300 CAD chacun.
Ils ont plus de 1300 jeux disponibles pour vous, allant des machines à sous aux jeux de table ainsi que de nombreux jeux en direct incroyables.

Limitations

Les jeux de casino n'ont pas encore été vérifiés par eCOGRA.

Résumé

Il s’agit d’un examen approfondi de Genesis Casino, l’un des nouveaux casinos canadiens les plus en vogue en 2021.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Genesis Casino Online

Play now Play now

Match Bonus Up $100 and 30 Free Spins

Genesis Casino Canada is one of the best and most popular names in the world of live online gambling in 2021. It’s a fairly recent establishment and it launched in 2021 itself. Despite being a new entrant, they’ve managed to get a loyal fan following because of their amazing promotions, huge library of games, responsive customer service, and large payouts.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP79%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerGenesis Global Limited
Foundating year2021
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAsia, Australia [1], Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany [16], Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States [55].
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
DK
YEN
GBP
GEL
LV
RUB

Genesis Casino Payment Methods

ecoPayz
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Genesis Casino LogoIn this guide, you’ll learn all about Genesis Casino – their most popular games, their amazing bonuses, their software providers, their licenses, and more. This is a great place to learn about the reviews of the best real money casinos in Canada and the rest of North America. Keep on reading to find out everything to know about Genesis Casino Canada.

Genesis Casino Login & Games

Apart from the best payout slots, Genesis Casino has some of the best library of gambling games that you can find. Here are the best ones!

Genesis Casino Game

Slots & Progressive Slots

Genesis Casino has teamed up with amazing software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, etc. to provide you with games like the Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, Wolf Gold, Twin Spin, and Starburst. These instant play games are full of progressive jackpots, bonuses, and more that will make your gameplay experience memorable as well as very profitable!

Slots & Progressive Slots

Table Games

Apart from Genesis slots, there is also a terrific set of table games that experienced gamblers can choose to play. Genesis is a heaven for fans of online roulette, blackjack, poker, craps, and other card games. You can play all versions of the game online – and in the process, win a good bit of cash.

Genesis Casino No Deposit Live Casino

Genesis Casino is an amazing casino if you enjoy the high roller experience. They have a very good live casino feature that’s packed to the full with attractive dealers, large stakes, and a lot of amazing games. They don’t have a poker game in their normal casino – but their live poker varieties are awesome.

Genesis Casino No Deposit Live Casino

Apart from casino old-school favourites like roulette and craps, Genesis also has a host of other live games that you’ll enjoy. One example is 32 Cards Live, Lucky 7, Sic Bo Live, Crazy Time,  and Super Sic Bo. If you love board games, then you will also love the live and licensed version of the Monopoly board game that’s available.

Genesis Casino & Live Casino – Software

One thing that Genesis Casino reviews will tell you is that their repertoire of games come from a lot of amazing software providers. Most of their slots are sourced from two of the biggest names in the industry – Microgaming and NetEnt. Their live casino offerings are almost exclusively provided by Evolution Gaming group.

The Genesis Casino Mobile Experience

mobile casinoLike most casinos in 2021, the creators of Genesis Casino have done their best to optimize this platform for mobile users. You can access your favourite Genesis games on your phone – no matter what kind of software platform you are using. The Genesis Casino app download is possible even if you have an Android phone/iPhone.

The app is very well-designed and has a very simple and elegant user experience. Just like the website, the overall aesthetic of Genesis Casino has been added to the app. You will have the entire world of real money gambling at your fingertips once you sign up, make an account, keep some cash, and begin to play.

Genesis Casino Rewards and Promos

Here are some of the bonuses that the casino has in store for you. Once you make an account and deposit some money, you can begin to enjoy all of these games and related bonuses.

The New Player Welcome Bonus

Like all new casinos these days, Genesis Casino has an impressive welcome bonus to reel in new players from all over the world. Here is a comprehensive look at the terms of their welcome bonus.

  • Genesis Casino will provide you with a 100% deposit match for the very first deposit you make. The maximum amount of money it can match is 100 CAD. It means that a deposit of 100 CAD will earn you a total playing balance of 200 CAD to play with.
  • After this, you can use the Genesis Casino bonus codes ‘WGEN2’, ‘WGEN3’, and ‘WGEN4’ to get some more deposit and reload bonuses for the next 3 deposits. The 2nd deposit will give you a 50% match, and the other two will give you a 25% deposit match for $1000 total.
  • Apart from this massive starting balance, the casino will also provide you with 300 free spins. But, you need to keep in mind that these spins will be paid out over the course of 10 days. These spins can also be used to play the game Starburst, a very popular video slot.

Keep in mind that these welcome bonuses will only let you withdraw winnings if you satisfy the playthrough requirement of 40x. This is a bit steep, but that is the standard operating procedure for most of the new online casinos.

The New Player Welcome Bonus

Weekly Mission Bonus

Genesis Casino also has a really fun weekly bonus mission, which you can unlock by using the Genesis Casino unique code ‘200GC’. Every week, you’ll receive a special mission – and if you complete it – you will receive an attractive cash bonus. The missions as well as the rewards associated with them change on a weekly rotating basis.

Lightspeed Monday

Genesis Casino will make you look forward to Monday every week. If you have made a deposit of $10 or more in the previous week, and have also wagered more than $10 – you will receive an exciting set of free spins and other bonuses. Use them on your favourite games and walk away with an impressive cash prize.

Weekly Tournament and Bonus on Pragmatic Play Slots

One of Genesis Casino’s primary software providers is Pragmatic Play, and every week you can stand a chance to win a large portion of 125,000 CAD. These are weekly tournaments that are run by the casino, and the best performers will get a very big chunk of the amazing prize pool.

10% Live Casino Cashback on Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, players making rounds of the live casino at Genesis will get exciting cashbacks of 10% of their total wagering amount. For high rollers, a 10% cut is a very big deal and can result in significant savings and a very large profit margin. The maximum cashback you can get is 200 CAD.

Speed of the Payout

On an average, the casino will take 1 to 4 business days to process the payout. Depending on the withdrawal process you choose, the time can get shorter or longer. Once your KYC has been completed and verified, your money will make its way into your account very quickly.

Licensing Information of Genesis Casino

Genesis Casino holds two licenses, making it one of the most reliable new casinos in the world. The very first license is granted by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), one of the most stringent online casino authorities in the world. They have a license granted by the Gambling Commission of the United Kingdom government (UKGC), which is also very respectable.

Security Offered by Genesis Casino

payment optionsSince they are very new, the safety and fairness of the games haven’t yet been verified by an external watchdog like eCOGRA. Despite this, their games mostly feel fair and are trusted by many. They also have a sophisticated security system that consists of SSL and a payment system that is 100% PCI compliant.

Customer Service of Genesis Casino

This casino also has an impressive customer service wing. If you have any doubts, you can just reach out to a casino representative by taking advantage of the “live chat” feature on the casino website and app. If you prefer the personal touch, you can reach out via call on the number +44(0) 800 755 5348, or shoot an email at support@genesiscasino.com.

Banking and Withdrawal Methods at Genesis Casino

Genesis Casino is compatible with a lot of amazing payment methods as well. As Genesis is 100% compliant of all PCI guidelines, they can team up with all major payment portals and providers. Here are some of the main methods of payment or withdrawal that you can choose –

  • Make use of credit or debit cards belonging to providers like Visa, MasterCard, and Maestro.
  • Make use of bank wire transfer or electronic banking to directly transfer funds from your account into the casino’s main account, or vice versa.
  • Make use of e-wallets like Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Euteller, and EasyEFT. These are the most convenient and fastest methods of making payments at Genesis.

The minimum deposit amount is 10 CAD, and until now, there is no cap that has been implemented on the largest sum that you can withdraw from Genesis Casino.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Genesis Casino

Advantages

It is fully licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), making it a safe platform for gamblers to play for real money.
They have an amazing welcome bonus worth 1000 CAD with 100% match , that is broken into 4 chunks of 100 CAD and 300 CAD each.
They have more than 1300 games available for you to try - ranging from slots to table games as well as lots of amazing live games.

Limitations

The casino games haven’t yet been verified by eCOGRA.

Summing Up

This has been an in-depth review of Genesis Casino, one of the hottest new Canadian casinos in 2021.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *