Dunder Casino

Examen de Dunder Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 600$ et 200 tours gratuits

Le casino Dunder a été créé en 2016 et est assez nouveau dans le domaine du jeu par rapport aux vétérans de l’industrie. La marque jouit d’une bonne réputation sur le marché et les joueurs semblent aimer tout ce qu’elle propose. En raison de ses normes de sécurité élevées et de ses jeux uniques, le casino Dunder au Canada attire des personnes du monde entier.

Minimal deposit20$
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Méthodes de paiement du casino Dunder

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Casino de DunderLes joueurs du sol canadien auront la chance de gagner de gros prix et de vivre une expérience de pari fluide. La plate-forme est maintenue par MT SecureTrade Limited et a une apparence moderne mais attrayante.

Jeux qu’il a en magasin

Pour jouer à tous les jeux de ce site, vous devez terminer le processus de connexion au casino Dunder. La plate-forme est assez polyvalente et propose plus de 900 jeux fournis par divers fournisseurs de logiciels. Jetons un coup d’œil au type de jeux que vous trouverez ici.

  • Machines à sous: En ce qui concerne les machines à sous du casino Dunder, vous en trouverez une gamme variée. Chacun d’eux porte un thème différent, ce qui rendra l’ensemble du gameplay beaucoup plus intéressant. Rise of Olympus, Fire Joker, Big Win Cat, Sakura Fortune, Hugo’s Adventure et Shogun of Time sont quelques-uns des jeux de machines à sous populaires.
  • Poker: Tous les sites de paris en ligne sont incomplets sans jeux de poker. Il existe de nombreuses variantes de poker sur cette plateforme, et vous tomberez également sur la version vidéo, qui est l’attraction principale. Si vous recherchez des jeux à faible mise, optez pour le Three Card Poker et le Casino Hold ’em.
  • Jeux de table: Dans cette section particulière, vous trouverez des jeux, comme le Baccarat, le Craps, le Blackjack et la Roulette. Ces jeux sont disponibles en différentes versions et sont fournis par les développeurs les plus réputés et les plus connus de l’industrie. Les jeux de table sont assez attrayants et vous apprécierez d’y jouer.
  • Machines à sous progressives: Les machines à sous avancées ou progressives vous permettront de gagner d’énormes récompenses du casino Dunder une fois que vous aurez commencé à les jouer. Cette version particulière des machines à sous peut vous transformer en millionnaire. L’un des meilleurs jeux de machines à sous progressifs est Mega Moolah, que vous devriez vérifier.

Jeu de Casino Dunder

Le casino en direct de Dunder

Bien que la section de jeux de cette marque soit assez grande, leur catégorie de croupiers en direct est quelque chose à surveiller. Les joueurs qui souhaitent vivre une expérience authentique peuvent opter pour les jeux de casino en direct disponibles sur ce site. Selon les critiques des experts du casino Dunder, la section des casinos en direct propose une large gamme de jeux de poker en direct, de roulette en direct, de blackjack en direct et de baccarat en direct, auxquels les individus peuvent jouer sur n’importe quel appareil. Assurez-vous d’utiliser correctement toutes vos stratégies si vous souhaitez gagner contre le croupier. Quoi de plus? L’option casino en direct vous permettra d’interagir avec le croupier, de poser des questions et de recevoir des astuces et des conseils en retour.

Les fournisseurs de logiciels

En ce qui concerne les fournisseurs de logiciels, ils sont le cœur et l’âme de tous les sites de casino en ligne. Ils fournissent certains des jeux les plus cool et les plus engageants qui peuvent vous aider à gagner beaucoup de temps. Ici, dans cette section, vous obtiendrez des informations utiles sur certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. Elles sont:

  1. Net Entertainment: NetEnt ou Net Entertainment est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. La société a été créée en 1996 par un opérateur de casino terrestre bien connu en Scandinavie. Depuis lors, il n’a cessé de croître et a fourni de nombreux jeux à des marques du monde entier.
  2. Betsoft: lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux avancés, Betsoft est un expert dans leur création. L’entreprise propose ses créations à de nombreux opérateurs connus et de confiance. En dehors de cela, Betsoft est bien connu sur le marché pour ses animations et graphismes 3D, qui sont présents dans la plupart des jeux qu’ils ont créés.
  3. NextGen Gaming: Si vous avez déjà joué à de nombreux jeux de machines à sous, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez joué à certains d’entre eux fournis par NextGen Gaming. Fondée en 1999, la société jouit d’une excellente réputation dans le secteur des paris pour ses jeux magnifiquement conçus. Ils fournissent à tous les principaux opérateurs et ont développé des milliers de jeux primés.
  4. Playtech: Dans le secteur des jeux d’argent en ligne, Playtech est le maître des jeux de casino. Ils administrent le réseau iPoker et fournissent de nombreux jeux innovants et de haute qualité à de nombreuses marques. Bien qu’ils aient développé de nombreux jeux, ils sont bien connus pour leurs machines à sous, qui sont basées sur les personnages de Marvel Comics.

La version mobile de Dunder

casino mobileLe mobile du casino Dunder permettra à tous les individus de mener leurs activités de pari à travers le petit écran. Les gens peuvent accéder au site via un navigateur mobile et offriront une expérience fluide. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’y jouer sur un ordinateur de bureau ou un ordinateur portable lorsque vous disposez de la version smartphone et tablette. Vous pouvez facilement accéder au site Web via les smartphones iPad, iPhone et Android sans tracas. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez également ouvrir un casino Dunder sans compte bonus, et il est garanti que le site mobile ne s’arrêtera pas de fonctionner ou ne plantera pas pendant que vous accédez au site.

A-t-il une application?

Oui. De nombreuses personnes ont tendance à privilégier les applications par rapport aux sites mobiles. Pour ces raisons, la marque a décidé de proposer l’option de téléchargement de l’ application du casino Dunder à tous ses clients intéressés. Vous pouvez facilement télécharger l’application à partir du site Web ou les obtenir sur l’App Store d’Apple ou le Google Play Store. L’application comporte également un système de navigation facile. Vous devez vous assurer que vous disposez d’une bonne connexion Internet.

Promotions à découvrir

La marque ne propose aucun programme VIP ou de fidélité, et il n’y a pas non plus de promotions en cours disponibles. Mais cela ne signifie pas que les individus ne recevront pas d’avantages et de récompenses après avoir mené leurs activités de jeu sur cette plate-forme. Les joueurs assez actifs sur le forum peuvent acquérir de nombreux conseils et accéder à des promotions.

Vous aurez également la chance de recevoir des codes bonus du casino Dunder, qui vous permettront de réclamer des récompenses sans tracas. Toutes les offres sont disponibles par e-mail, et pour cette raison, il est fortement demandé de cocher la case promotion avant de terminer l’inscription.

Type de bonus de bienvenue que vous recevrez

Bonus de bienvenueEn ce qui concerne les bonus de bienvenue, le casino est plutôt généreux. Après avoir effectué le premier investissement sur le site, vous obtiendrez une récompense de bienvenue de 600$ ainsi que 200 tours gratuits. En ouvrant un compte sans bonus, vous recevrez un bonus sans dépôt du casino Dunder de 20 tours gratuits.

Vous recevrez également 20 tours supplémentaires pour la machine à sous Book of Dead et gagnerez de l’argent réel. La marque triplera votre premier investissement à 50$ et vous recevrez 20 tours gratuits pour le Book of Dead pendant neuf jours consécutifs. Vous recevrez également 50% [$150] et 25% [$400] pour votre 2ème et 3ème dépôt, respectivement.

La vitesse de paiement

La vitesse de paiement du site dépendra du type de méthode bancaire que vous utilisez. Cela peut prendre environ 1 à 3 jours si vous utilisez l’option de virement bancaire. Mais les portefeuilles électroniques peuvent vous fournir vos gains dans les 24 à 48 heures.

Dunder Casino: Informations sur les licences

Cette plate-forme particulière est autorisée par la Malta Gaming Authority et la UK Gambling Commission. Cela indique que la plateforme est complètement sécuritaire et pour tous les utilisateurs canadiens.

Le propriétaire

Dunder Casino est géré et contrôlé par MT SecureTrade Limited. La société est agréée par la Malta Gaming Authority et le numéro de licence est MGA/CRP/259/2014-01. Le permis a été distribué le 1er août 2018. MT SecureTrade possède également d’autres marques comme Karjala, Rolla, Calzone, Wishmaker, Omnia, ShadowBet et Ikibu.

Quelle est la qualité de la sécurité?

options de paiementLes plates-formes fonctionnent selon des normes de sécurité solides et, jusqu’à présent, il n’y a eu aucune plainte pour fraude ou escroquerie sur le site. Dunder vérifie toujours l’identité et l’âge d’un individu juste avant de pouvoir l’autoriser à jouer. Il porte également un lot de confiance de l’IBAS ou Independent Betting Adjudication Service , prouvant qu’il offre un gameplay équitable.

Équipe de soutien à la clientèle

Le service client est exceptionnel et les joueurs peuvent contacter l’équipe d’assistance par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Ils sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 et résoudront et répondront aux questions instantanément. Le chat en direct commence de 4 h à 18 h 30 HAE. Pour les e-mails, vous recevrez une réponse sous 1 à 2 jours.

Banque et retrait

rechargerLa marque propose de nombreuses options bancaires, comme Mastercard, InteracOnline, Instadebit, Paysafecard, VISA, Neteller, MuchBetter et Ecopayz. Vous êtes libre d’utiliser l’une des méthodes pour effectuer à la fois le retrait et le dépôt. Lorsque vous investissez des fonds, assurez-vous de vérifier si un code unique du casino Dunder est disponible, car il peut vous aider à gagner des prix ou des récompenses lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt. Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20$. Pour encaisser vos gains, le montant minimum est de 20$ et le maximum est de 5 000$.

Avantages et inconvénients de Dunder Casino

Advantages

Possède un site Web mobile réactif.
Sécurisé et sécuritaire pour tous les joueurs canadiens.
Offre un généreux bonus de bienvenue.

Limitations

Les options de retrait sont assez limitées.
Il n'y a pas de programmes fidèles disponibles.

Conclusion

Dunder Casino est l’un des meilleurs sites de paris de tous les temps. Bien qu’il soit assez nouveau, il a impressionné les joueurs du monde entier avec ses jeux et ses bonus de bienvenue. La marque est entièrement légitime et est autorisée par deux commissions de jeu importantes et bien connues au sein de l’industrie du jeu. La plate-forme est idéale pour les joueurs professionnels et débutants. Si vous êtes intéressé, assurez-vous de consulter le site. Vous ne serez pas déçu.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Dunder Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $600 and 200 Free Spins

The Dunder casino was established back in 2016 and is pretty new to the gambling realm compared with the veterans in the industry. The brand carries a good reputation in the market, and players seem to love everything it provides. Due to its high-security standards and the unique games, Dunder casino in Canada attracts individuals from across the globe.

Minimal deposit$20
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerMT SecureTrade Limited
Foundating year2018
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Thunderkick
Minimal deposit$20
Minimal withdrawal$20
Withdrawal limits$20
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
Currencies
EUR
USD
GBP
NOK
NZD
SEK
CAD

Dunder Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Dunder CasinoPlayers from Canadian soil will get the chance to win big prizes and have a smooth wagering experience. The platform is maintained by MT SecureTrade Limited and has a modern but attractive appearance.

Games It Has In-Store

To play all the games on this site, you need to complete the Dunder casino login process. The platform is pretty versatile and offers more than 900 games provided by various software providers. Let’s take a look at the type of games you will find here.

  • Slots: When it comes to Dunder casino slots, you will find a diverse range of them. Each of them carries a different theme, which will make the entire gameplay a lot more interesting. Rise of Olympus, Fire Joker, Big Win Cat, Sakura Fortune, Hugo’s Adventure, and Shogun of Time are some of the popular slot games.
  • Poker: All online wagering sites are incomplete without poker games. There are many variants of poker found on this platform, and you will also come across the video version, which is the main attraction. If you are looking for low-stake games, go for Three Card Poker and Casino Hold ’em.
  • Table Games: Under this particular section, you will find games, like Baccarat, Craps, Blackjack, and Roulette. These games come in various versions and are provided by the industry’s most reputed and well-known developers. The table games are pretty engaging, and you will enjoy playing them.
  • Progressive Slots: The advanced or progressive slots will allow you to win massive Dunder casino rewards once you start playing them. This particular version of slots can transform you into a millionaire. One of the best progressive slot games is Mega Moolah, which you should check out.

Dunder Casino Game

The Dunder Live Casino

Although the gaming section of this brand is pretty big, their live dealer category is something to watch out for. Players who want to receive an authentic experience can opt for the live casino games available on this website. According to the Dunder casino reviews from the experts, the live casino section has a wide range of Live Poker, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, and Live Baccarat games, which individuals can play through any device. Make sure to use all your strategies correctly if you wish to win against the dealer. What’s more? The live casino option will allow you to interact with the dealer and ask questions and receive tips and advice in return.

The Software Providers

When it comes to software providers, they are the heart and soul of all online casino sites. They provide some of the coolest and engaging games that can help you win big time. Here, in this section, you will obtain some helpful information about some major software providers. They are:

  1. Net Entertainment: NetEnt or Net Entertainment is one of the leading software providers. The company was instituted in 1996 by a well-known land-based casino operator in Scandinavia. Since then, it has been growing steadily and has supplied many games to brands across the globe.
  2. Betsoft: When it comes to advanced games, Betsoft is an expert in creating them. The company provides its creations to many well-known and trusted operators. Apart from that, Betsoft is well-known in the market for their 3D animation and graphics, which is present in most of the games they have created.
  3. NextGen Gaming: If you have played many slot games before, there is a high chance you have played some of them provided by NextGen Gaming. Founded in 1999, the company has an excellent reputation within the wagering sector for its beautifully crafted games. They supply to all the leading operators and have developed thousands of award-winning games.
  4. Playtech: Within the online gambling sector, Playtech is the master of casino games. They administer the iPoker network and supply many innovative and high-quality games to many brands. Although they have developed many games, they are well-known for their slots, which are based on the characters from Marvel Comics.

Dunder’s Mobile Version

mobile casinoThe Dunder casino mobile will allow all the individuals to conduct their wagering activities through the small screen. People can access the site through a mobile browser, and will provide a smooth experience. There is no need to play it on a desktop or a laptop when you have the smartphone and tablet version available. You can easily access the website through iPad, iPhone, and Android smartphones in a hassle-free manner. Apart from that, you can also open a Dunder casino with no bonus account, and it’s guaranteed that the mobile site will not stop working or crash while you access the site.

Does It Have An App?

Yes, it does. Many people tend to favor applications over mobile sites. For such reasons, the brand decided to provide the Dunder casino app download option for all their interested customers. You can easily download the application from the website or get them from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. The app also carries an easy navigation system. You have to make sure that you have a good internet connection.

Promotions To Explore

The brand does not carry any VIP or loyalty program, and there are no current promotions available as well. But that doesn’t mean individuals will not receive benefits and rewards after conducting their gambling activities on this platform. Players who are pretty active on the forum can acquire many tips and gain access to promotions.

You will also get the chance to receive Dunder casino bonus codes, which will allow you to claim rewards with no hassle. All the offers are made available through email, and for this reason, it’s highly requested that you check the promotion box before you complete the registration.

Type Of Welcome Bonus You Will Receive

Welcome BonusWhen it comes to welcome bonuses, the casino is pretty generous. After you make the first investment on the site, you will obtain a welcome reward of $600 along with 200 free spins. By opening a no bonus account, you will receive a Dunder casino no deposit bonus of 20 free spins.

You will also receive 20 more spins for the slot game Book of Dead and win real cash. The brand will triple your first investment to $50, and you will receive 20 free spins for the Book of Dead for nine days straight. You will also receive 50% [$150] and 25% [$400] for your 2nd and 3rd deposit, respectively.

The Payout Speed

The payout speed of the site will depend on the type of banking method you are using. It might take around 1 to 3 days if you are using the bank transfer option. But e-wallets can provide you with your winnings within 24 to 48 hours.

Dunder Casino: Licensing Information

This particular platform is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. This indicates that the platform is completely safe and for all Canadian users.

The Owner

Dunder Casino is managed and controlled by MT SecureTrade Limited. The company is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, and the license number is MGA/CRP/259/2014-01. The permit was circulated on 1st August 2018. MT SecureTrade also owns other brands like Karjala, Rolla, Calzone, Wishmaker, Omnia, ShadowBet, and Ikibu.

How Good Is The Security?

payment optionsThe platforms operate under solid security standards, and till now, there have been no complaints about fraud or scams on the site. Dunder always verifies an individual’s identity and age right before they can allow them to play. It also carries a trust batch from IBAS or Independent Betting Adjudication Service, proving that it provides fair gameplay.

Customer Support Team

The customer service is exceptional, and players can reach out to the support team through live chat or email. They are available 24×7 and will solve and answer questions instantly. The live chat starts from 4 am to 6:30 pm EDT. For emails, you will get a reply within 1 to 2 days.

Banking And Withdrawal

reloadThe brand has many banking options, like Mastercard, InteracOnline, Instadebit, Paysafecard, VISA, Neteller, MuchBetter and Ecopayz. You are free to use any one of the methods to conduct both the withdrawal and deposit work. When investing funds, make sure to check if there is any Dunder casino unique code available as it can help you win prizes or rewards when you make a deposit. You can make a minimum deposit of $20. For cashing out your winnings, the minimum amount is $20, and the maximum is $5000.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Dunder Casino

Advantages

Has a responsive mobile website.
Secure and safe for all the Canadian players.
Offers a generous welcome bonus.

Limitations

 The withdrawal options are pretty limited.
There are no loyal programs available.

Conclusion

Dunder Casino is one of the best wagering sites of all time. Although it’s pretty new, it has impressed gamblers across the globe with its games and welcome bonuses. The brand is entirely legit and is licensed by two significant and well-known gaming commissions within the gambling industry. The platform is ideal for both professional and first-time players. If you are interested, make sure to check out the site. You will not be disappointed.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *