CasinoLand

Examen de CasinoLand Casino en ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus de bienvenue de 800$ et 200 tours gratuits

Créé en décembre 2015, le casino CasinoLand est un tout nouvel établissement de jeu. Il s’est bâti une solide réputation au Canada et dans d’autres pays également. La plate-forme est entièrement licenciée par la UK Gambling Commission et la Malta Gaming Authority, et elle est exploitée par One Click Ltd.

Minimal deposit10$
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Modes de paiement du casino CasinoLand

InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

CasinolandLa marque a une apparence professionnelle avec la section de jeux mentionnée dans la partie supérieure de la plate-forme. Le site Web propose également de nombreuses choses passionnantes en magasin, que vous apprendrez à travers cette revue de casino CasinoLand, alors creusons.

Jeux à explorer

Après avoir terminé le processus de connexion au casino CasinoLand, vous rencontrerez certains des jeux les plus uniques et les meilleurs sur cette plate-forme. Ils sont répertoriés dans la même catégorie, il ne vous sera donc pas difficile de trouver ceux que vous aimez. Vous trouverez plus de 200 machines à sous vidéo, 11 variantes de la roulette et de nombreux autres jeux. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-uns des jeux fournis par la marque.

  1. Machines à sous: La majorité des machines à sous du casino CasinoLand ont des jackpots progressifs, et le site Web vous permettra de les récupérer facilement en notant le montant du jackpot sous la vignette du jeu. Certains jeux de machines à sous populaires sont Avalon II, Thunderstruck, Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah, South Park, Alien, etc.
  2. Blackjack: Vous trouverez également de nombreuses tables de blackjack, et beaucoup d’entre elles sont des jeux de croupiers en direct. Les jeux sont assez engageants et vous aideront à gagner de nombreuses récompenses.
  3. Vidéo Poker: En matière de vidéo poker, les joueurs en trouveront 6 disponibles, comme le All American ou le Deuces Wild Multi-Hand Poker.
  4. Jeux de table: Cette section comprend le Baccarat, le Caribbean Stud et le Casino Hold’em et chacun d’entre eux se décline en différentes variantes.

CasinoLand Casino en direct

Les jeux avec croupiers en direct sont quelque chose que de nombreuses personnes apprécient. Il permet à tous les joueurs de recevoir une expérience réelle de tous les jeux de casino auxquels ils aiment jouer. La marque propose plus de 20 jeux en direct, auxquels vous pouvez jouer dans le confort de votre maison. Vous aurez non seulement la chance de gagner de nombreuses récompenses de casino CasinoLand, mais vous pourrez également interagir avec les croupiers et les autres joueurs via la section de chat en direct. Certains des jeux avec croupiers en direct que vous rencontrerez sont le blackjack, le poker, la roulette et le baccara.

 CasinoLand Casino en direct

Qui fournit les jeux?

Tous les jeux fournis sur cette plate-forme proviennent de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde. Ces sociétés opèrent depuis de nombreuses années et ont fourni leurs jeux à de nombreuses autres marques légitimes dans le domaine des casinos en ligne. Alors, jetons un coup d’œil à certains d’entre eux.

  1. Play n Go: fondée en 2004. Play n Go appartient à Digital Fish AB et la société est basée à Nykoping, en Suède. Le fournisseur de logiciels est bien connu pour ses fantastiques machines à sous vidéo. Bien que la société ait évolué au fil des ans, les jeux qui sortent de leur studio sont de qualité supérieure, et tout cela grâce à leurs graphismes captivants et leur expérience technologique.
  2. Microgaming: Microgaming est un fournisseur de logiciels universellement populaire. La société existe depuis 1994 et a fourni des centaines de jeux de machines à sous à de nombreuses marques bien connues sur le marché. Ils ont de nombreux contenus primés à leur actif et la société soutient sans réserve divers studios. Ils créent des contenus innovants et de haute qualité avec des thèmes et des scénarios intéressants.
  3. NetEnt: NetEnt est un fournisseur de logiciels suédois qui traite divers contenus de jeux. La société détient une licence de tous les principaux organismes de réglementation des deux continents. Les jeux de NetEnt sont connus pour leur puissance et leur haute qualité. Vous aurez la chance de profiter d’une pléthore de titres énergisants de Blackjack et de Roulette. Le Baccarat est un jeu traditionnel, et il est populaire dans le cercle NetEnt.

Version mobile de CasinoLand

casino mobileL’ option mobile du casino CasinoLand vous permettra d’avoir une expérience de jeu fluide. Vous pouvez facilement jouer à tous vos jeux préférés via le navigateur mobile et investir et retirer des fonds sans tracas. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez facilement ouvrir le casino CasinoLand sans compte de dépôt. La plate-forme fonctionnera parfaitement sur les appareils iPhone et Android.

Quelques mots sur l’application

Actuellement, la marque n’a pas d’ application officielle, vous ne trouverez donc pas l’option de téléchargement de l’application du casino CasinoLand disponible sur le site Web ou sur l’App Store. Vous pouvez accéder à la plate-forme via le navigateur mobile et cela fonctionnera sans problème. Il n’y aura pas de retards sur l’écran de chargement et votre jeu ne se bloquera pas au milieu. Il vous suffit de vous assurer que vous disposez d’une bonne connexion Internet juste avant d’accéder au site Web.

Promotions à vérifier

Le casino CasinoLand au Canada offre plusieurs promotions à tous les joueurs nouveaux et existants. Ils offrent le Tuesday Spotlight Special, que vous recevrez tous les mardis où vous devez effectuer un dépôt de 50$ CA pour recevoir 50 tours gratuits. La marque offre également au casino CasinoLand un bonus sans dépôt ainsi que des récompenses et des prix hebdomadaires, mensuels et quotidiens. Ils ont également un programme de fidélité à 4 niveaux qui vaut la peine d’être visé, si vous êtes un joueur régulier. Vous progresserez en pariant et en jouant plus et en obtenant des points qui vous placeront aux niveaux Platine, Or, Argent ou Bronze.

Le bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de bienvenueUne fois que vous vous êtes inscrit en tant que nouveau joueur sur le site, vous recevrez un bonus de bienvenue de 800$ CA. Il s’agit d’une récompense que vous obtiendrez grâce aux quatre premiers investissements que vous ferez. Cela signifie que lorsque vous effectuez le premier dépôt, il sera de 100% jusqu’à 200$ CA. Pour le deuxième dépôt, vous obtiendrez 50% jusqu’à 200$ CA, le troisième sera de 25% jusqu’à 200$ CA et le quatrième sera de 25% jusqu’à 200$.

Avant de réclamer le bonus, vous devez remplir l’exigence de mise de 40x, ce qui est bien inférieur à celui d’autres marques. Pour les codes bonus CasinoLand, vous devez consulter la section termes et conditions pour en savoir plus à leur sujet.

Quelle est la vitesse de paiement?

CasinoLand propose de nombreuses options de paiement, et vous pouvez choisir l’une d’entre elles pour obtenir tous vos gains. La vitesse de paiement dépendra du type de méthode de cuisson que vous choisissez. Par exemple, si vous sélectionnez l’option virement bancaire ou carte de crédit/ débit en ligne, il faudra environ 3 à 5 jours pour recevoir les fonds. Mais la méthode du portefeuille électronique vous fournira les fonds dans les 24 heures.

Les informations de licence

Cette marque est autorisée par deux organismes de réglementation majeurs, la UK Gambling Commission et la Malta Gaming Authority. Le site Web s’est avéré juste et adhère à toutes les bonnes mœurs. Ces deux juridictions d’octroi de licences sont bien connues pour leurs besoins stricts et précis en matière d’octroi de licences.

Rencontrez les propriétaires

La plate-forme est détenue et exploitée par One Click Ltd et a été créée en 2015. Cette société en particulier possède également le Royal Slots Casino et a commencé à travailler sur son logiciel propriétaire après avoir obtenu sa licence du Royaume-Uni et de Malte.

La sécurité

verserPour plus de sécurité, la marque utilise le cryptage SSL pour protéger toutes les informations de ses clients. Cela permet de s’assurer que les données personnelles et bancaires ne tombent pas entre de mauvaises mains. En dehors de cela, ils ont également un sceau d’approbation d’eCOGRA, une société de test basée au Royaume-Uni.

Service à la clientèle

Le service client de la plateforme est exceptionnel. Vous pouvez contacter l’équipe d’assistance via l’option de chat en direct ou leur envoyer un e-mail. Ils sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour répondre à vos questions via le chat en direct mais prendront au moins 1 à 2 jours pour répondre lorsque vous leur envoyez un e-mail. Vous pouvez également consulter leur section Foire aux questions ou FAQ, où vous trouverez des questions déjà répondues.

Méthodes de retrait et bancaires

Le processus de dépôt et de retrait est simple, sûr et fluide. Le site Web propose des méthodes bancaires telles que Skrill, PayPal, Mastercard, Visa, Paysafecard, Neteller, eCheck, MuchBetter et InstaDebit.

Pour les dépôts

rechargerPour déposer des fonds sur votre compte joueur, vous pouvez utiliser n’importe quelle méthode bancaire fournie sur le site Web. Assurez-vous de vérifier s’il existe un code unique du casino CasinoLand disponible au moment du dépôt. Il est recommandé d’opter pour des méthodes bancaires telles que VISA et Mastercard, car elles offrent une couche de protection supplémentaire. Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10$ CA.

Pour les retraits

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’encaisser vos fonds, vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes de paiement comme MuchBetter, InstaDebit et eCheck. Il vous permettra d’obtenir vos fonds instantanément. Vous pourriez rencontrer un peu de retard car le site Web effectue des contrôles de sécurité, mais l’ensemble du processus de retrait prendra 24 heures. La limite de retrait minimale est de 10$ CA et le maximum est de 5 000$ CA pour chaque transaction.

Avantages et inconvénients de CasinoLand Casino

Advantages

Fournit une large gamme de jeux
Sécurisé avec cryptage SSL
Agréé par deux principaux organismes de réglementation
Bonus de bienvenue généreux
Propulsé par de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels réputés
Des jackpots progressifs sont disponibles

Limitations

Les joueurs des États-Unis et du Mexique ne peuvent pas accéder au site
Propose une petite sélection d'options de revendeurs en direct
Aucun numéro de contact n'est disponible

Conclusion

CasinoLand est devenu un foyer dans le domaine des casinos en ligne. Bien que la plate-forme soit encore nouvelle, de nombreuses personnes sont assez impressionnées par les jeux et les récompenses qu’elle propose. Les joueurs du Canada apprécieront de mener leurs activités de jeu sur cette plate-forme.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of CasinoLand Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $800 and 200 Free Spins

Established in December 2015, CasinoLand casino is a brand-new gambling establishment. It has built a solid reputation in Canada and across other countries as well. The platform is fully licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority, and it’s operated by One Click Ltd.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerOne Click Ltd Casinos
Foundating year2015
Game Providers Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Asia, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Mali, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

CasinoLand Casino Payment Methods

InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

CasinolandThe brand carries a professional appearance with the gaming section mentioned at the top area of the platform. The website also has many exciting things in-store, which you will learn through this CasinoLand casino review, so let’s dig in.

Games To Explore

After completing the CasinoLand casino login process, you will come across some of the most unique and best games on this platform. They are listed within the same category, so it will not be difficult for you to find the ones you like. You will find over 200 video slots, 11 variations of Roulette, and many other games. Given below are some of the games, which the brand provides.

  1. Slots: The majority of the CasinoLand casino slots have progressive jackpots, and the website will allow you to pick them up easily by noting the jackpot amount beneath the game’s thumbnail. Some popular slot games are Avalon II, Thunderstruck, Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah, South Park, Alien, etc.
  2. Blackjack: You will also find many blackjack tables, and many of them are live dealer games. The games are pretty engaging and will help you win many rewards.
  3. Video Poker: When it comes to video poker, players will find 6 of them available, like the All American or the Deuces Wild Multi-Hand Poker.
  4. Table Games: This section has Baccarat, Caribbean Stud, and Casino Hold ’em and each of them comes in different variants.

 CasinoLand Live Casino

Live dealer games are something that numerous individuals enjoy. It allows all the players to receive a real-life experience of all the casino games they love playing. The brand has over 20 live games, which you can play right from the comfort of your home. You will not only get the chance to win many CasinoLand casino rewards but can interact with the dealers and other players through the live chat section. Some of the live dealer games you will encounter are blackjack, Poker, Roulette, and baccarat.

 CasinoLand Live Casino

Who Provides The Games?

All the games provided on this platform are from some of the best software providers in the world. These companies have been operating for many years and have supplied their games to many other legit brands within the online casino realm. So, let’s take a look at some of them.

  1. Play n Go: Founded back in 2004. Play n Go is owned by Digital Fish AB, and the company is based in Nykoping, Sweden. The software provider is well-known for its fantastic video slots. Although the company has evolved over the years, the games that come out from their studio are of top quality, and it’s all thanks to their captivating graphics and tech background.
  2. Microgaming: Microgaming is a universally popular software provider. The company has been running since 1994 and has provided hundreds of slot games to many well-known brands within the market. They have many award-winning contents under their belt, and the company supports various studios wholeheartedly. They create innovative and high-quality contents that come with interesting themes and storylines.
  3. NetEnt: NetEnt is a Swedish software provider that deals with diverse gaming content. The company holds a license from all the main regulatory bodies from two continents. NetEnt’s games are known for their potency and high quality. You will get the chance to enjoy a plethora of energizing Blackjack and Roulette titles. The Baccarat is a traditional game, and it’s popular within the NetEnt circle.

CasinoLand Mobile Version

mobile casinoThe CasinoLand casino mobile option will allow you to have a smooth gaming experience. You can easily play all your favorite games through the mobile browser and get to invest and cash out funds in a hassle-free manner. Apart from that, you can open the CasinoLand casino with no deposit account easily. The platform will work perfectly on iPhone and Android devices.

Few Words On The App

Currently, the brand doesn’t have any official app, so you will not find the CasinoLand casino app download option available on the website or at the app store. You can access the platform through the mobile browser, and it will work smoothly. There will be no load screen delays, and your game will not freeze in the middle. You just need to make sure that you have a good internet connection right before you access the website.

Promotions To Check Out

The CasinoLand casino in Canada provides several promotions to all the new and existing players. They give the Tuesday Spotlight Special, which you will receive every Tuesday where you need to make a C$50 deposit to receive 50 free spins. The brand also provides CasinoLand casino no deposit bonus and weekly, monthly, and daily rewards and prizes. They also have a 4-level loyalty program worth aiming for, if you are a steady player. You will progress by wagering and playing more and obtaining points that will place you on Platinum, Gold, Silver or Bronze tiers.

The Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusOnce you register yourself as a new player on the site, you will receive a welcome bonus of C$800. This is a reward, which you will get through the first four investments you make. This means, when you make the first deposit it will be 100% up to C$200. For the second deposit you will get 50% up to C$200, the third one will be 25% up to C$200, and the fourth one is going to be 25% up to $200.

Before you claim the bonus, you need to complete the wagering requirement of 40x, which is much lower when compared with other brands. For CasinoLand bonus codes, you must check the terms and conditions section to learn more about them.

How Good Is The Payout Speed?

CasinoLand has many payment options available, and you can choose any one of them to obtain all your winnings. The payout speed will depend on the type of baking method you choose. For instance, if you select the online bank transfer or credit/debit card option, it will take around 3 to 5 days to receive the funds. But the e-wallet method will provide you the funds within 24 hours.

The Licensing Information

This brand is licensed by two major regulatory bodies, UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. The website has proven itself to be fair and adheres to all the high morals. These two licensing jurisdictions are well-known for their strict and precise licensing needs.

Meet The Owners

The platform is owned and operated by One Click Ltd and was established in 2015. This particular company also owns the Royal Slots Casino, and it started working on its proprietary software after obtaining its license from the UK and Malta.

The Security

depositFor security, the brand uses SSL encryption to keep all their customers’ information protected. This helps in ensuring that both personal and banking data will not fall into the wrong hands. Apart from that, they also have a Seal of Approval from eCOGRA, a UK-based testing company.

Customer Service Department

The platform’s customer service is outstanding. You can contact the support team through the live chat option or send them an email. They are available 24 x7 to answer your questions through the live chat but will take at least 1 to 2 days to reply when you send them an email. You can also check their Frequently Asked Question or FAQs section, where you will find already-answered questions.

Withdrawal & Banking Methods

The deposit and withdrawal process are simple, safe, and smooth. The website has banking methods like Skrill, PayPal, Mastercard, Visa, Paysafecard, Neteller, eCheck, MuchBetter and InstaDebit.

For Deposits

reloadTo deposit some funds on your player account, you can use any banking method provided on the website. Make sure to check whether there is any CasinoLand casino unique code available during the time of the deposit. It’s recommended you go for banking methods like VISA and Mastercard, as they offer an extra layer of protection. You can make a minimum deposit of C$10.

For Withdrawals

When it comes to cashing out your funds, you can use payment methods like MuchBetter, InstaDebit, and eCheck. It will enable you to obtain your funds instantly. You might experience a bit of delay because the website conducts some security checks, but the entire withdrawal process will take 24 hours. The minimum withdrawal limit is C$10, and the maximum is C$5000 for each transaction.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of CasinoLand Casino

Advantages

Provides a wide range of games
Secured with SSL encryption
Licensed by two major regulatory bodies
Generous welcome bonus
Powered by many reputable software providers
Progressive jackpots are available

Limitations

Players from the US and Mexico cannot access the site
Carries a small selection of live dealer options
No contact number is available

Conclusion

CasinoLand has become a household in the online casino realm. Although the platform is still new, many individuals are pretty impressed with the games and rewards it provides. Players from Canada will enjoy conducting their gambling activities on this platform.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *