captain-cooks-casino

Casino Captain Cooks

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus d'inscription 100$

Exécuté depuis 2003, le casino Captain Cooks fournit des services exceptionnels à tous les joueurs. La plate-forme appartient à Casino Rewards Groups et possède un portefeuille impressionnant de jeux, qui sont alimentés par des fournisseurs de logiciels réputés et de confiance.

Minimal deposit5$
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program

Casino Captain Cooks

Bank Transfer
Logo
eCheck
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

En raison de sa longue expérience sur le marché, le casino Captain Cooks au Canada est considéré comme le casino en ligne le plus sûr et le meilleur de tous les temps. It’s an international gambling platform, which accepts players from across the globe. Mais certains pays comme les États-Unis ne peuvent y accéder.

Jeux à découvrir

Jeux à découvrir

Selon les critiques du casino Captain Cooks menées par des experts, cette plate-forme propose plus de 550 jeux innovants, uniques et passionnants. Les gens peuvent facilement jouer à des jeux à partir de tous les types d’appareils sans tracas. Jetons donc un œil au type de jeux que vous trouverez sur cette marque. Regardez ci-dessous!

Jackpots progressifs

Jackpots progressifsLes jackpots progressifs ou avancés sont quelque chose que beaucoup de gens adorent. Vous devez d’abord terminer le processus de connexion au casino Captain Cooks. Après cela, vous pouvez jouer librement à ces jeux. Grâce aux jackpots progressifs, il y a de fortes chances de gagner des millions de dollars. Le site Web propose 15 jeux à jackpot, et certains des plus populaires sont Mega Moolah, Atlantean Treasures: Mega Moolah, Mega Vault Million et Caribbean Draw Poker.

Jeux de Table

Vous trouverez une large gamme de jeux de table disponibles sous la ceinture de cette plate-forme. Ils sont très engageants et vous gagnerez des prix et des récompenses sous forme d’argent réel. Roulette, Blackjack, Poker et Baccarat sont les jeux que vous trouverez. Chacun d’eux se décline en de nombreuses variantes, vous pouvez donc choisir celle que vous aimez.

Jeux de machines à sous

Les machines à sous du casino Captain Cooks sont uniques et passionnantes. Vous rencontrerez des jeux de machines à sous qui vous aideront à gagner beaucoup d’argent ainsi que des tours gratuits. Chacune de ces machines à sous est livrée avec des scénarios différents et comporte des animations et des graphiques de haute qualité. Immortal Romance, Terminator 2, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Creatures, Fruit Fiesta et King Cashalot sont des jeux de machines à sous bien connus.

Jeux Captain Cooks Casino

Poker

Les jeux de poker sont amusants et excitants. Vous devez utiliser vos meilleures stratégies pour gagner une partie de poker. Ici, sur ce site, vous ne trouverez que des jeux de vidéo poker. C’est une version informatisée du jeu classique, où vous ne jouerez pas contre de vrais joueurs.

Casino en direct Captain Cooks

Casino en direct Captain CooksPour obtenir des récompenses massives de casino Cooks, vous devriez consulter la section casino en direct. Les jeux avec croupiers en direct sont idéaux pour tous ceux qui aiment les paris en temps réel. Cette marque en particulier propose des tonnes de jeux de casino en direct, que vous devez vérifier. Les joueurs peuvent communiquer entre eux et aussi avec les croupiers en direct. Certains des jeux avec croupiers en direct auxquels vous devriez jouer sont le Live Three Card Poker, le Live Blackjack, la Live Roulette et le Live Caribbean Stud Poker .

Qui sont les fournisseurs de logiciels?

En ce qui concerne les fournisseurs de logiciels, Captain Cooks en a deux: Microgaming et Evolution Gaming . Microgaming alimente toute la plate-forme et tous les jeux appartiennent à cette société en particulier. Le fournisseur de logiciels est l’une des sociétés leader dans le domaine iGaming. Fondée en 1994, la société a commencé à créer et à fournir des jeux de machines à sous uniques et de haute qualité pour tous les casinos en ligne. Ses créations sont disponibles sur de nombreux sites de paris et sont accompagnées de graphismes de haute qualité et d’une animation fantastique.

D’un autre côté, il y a Evolution Gaming. La société a la réputation d’être le roi des jeux avec croupiers en direct. Il n’y a aucune chance que les jeux se bloquent, et il n’y aura pas de retards.

Capitaine Cooks sur mobile

casino mobileIl existe de nombreux joueurs qui souhaitent jouer à tous leurs jeux de casino préférés via le petit écran, et avec la version mobile du casino Captain Cooks, vous pouvez facilement le faire. Vous bénéficierez d’une expérience de jeu fluide et il n’y aura aucune interruption pendant le jeu. En dehors de cela, vous obtenez également le bonus sans dépôt du casino Captain Cooks pour obtenir des récompenses ou des prix facilement. La mise en page de la version mobile est très similaire à celle de bureau. Tous les utilisateurs d’ iPhone, d’ Android et d’iPad peuvent accéder à la plate-forme via leurs appareils respectifs.

Aperçu sur l’application

Vous pouvez accéder au site via le navigateur mobile, mais il dispose également d’une application, que vous pouvez télécharger sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette. En dehors de cela, vous optez également pour l’option de téléchargement de l’ application de casino Captain Cooks pour votre bureau sans aucun problème. Le système de navigation de l’application est simple, donc les chances de gel ou de fermeture automatique seront beaucoup plus faibles. Les joueurs peuvent également ouvrir un compte sans dépôt au casino Captain Cooks pour jouer à tous leurs jeux préférés. L’application fonctionnera sans problème sur les appareils iOS et Android.

Promotions à découvrir

Cette plate-forme n’a pas de codes bonus de casino Casino Cooks, mais elle dispose d’un excellent programme de fidélité qui vaut le détour. Cela vous donnera une chance de gagner de nombreuses récompenses et avantages uniques. Le programme de fidélité vous permettra d’obtenir un bonus bien plus important ainsi que des cadeaux d’anniversaire, un support prioritaire, des jeux exclusifs et bien d’autres choses. Des avantages comme Time Of Your Life ou TOYL, vous offriront des prix exceptionnels, qui changent la vie et sont extraordinaires.

Quelle est la qualité du bonus de bienvenue?

Bonus de bienvenueLes récompenses de bienvenue sur ce site Web sont assez uniques. Il fournit une option de connexion de 5$ grâce à laquelle vous pouvez obtenir 100 chances. Le site vous permettra également de placer des paris à 0,25$ sur les machines à sous progressives. Cela indique que vous pouvez commencer vos activités de pari avec un petit montant.

Mais pour obtenir un bonus de bienvenue, vous devez d’abord effectuer un dépôt. Pour le 2ème dépôt, vous recevrez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100$, le 3ème dépôt vous aurez 50%, ce qui va jusqu’à 150$, pour le 4ème est de 25% jusqu’à 125$, et pour le 5ème dépôt est de 100% à 100$.

D’autre part, pour réclamer toutes vos récompenses ou bonus, vous devez remplir l’exigence de mise de 200x. L’exigence de mise ne concerne que le 1er et le 2e dépôt. De plus, vous n’avez pas besoin de rechercher un code unique de casino Captain Cooks, car il vous suffit de vous connecter et d’obtenir le bonus.

La vitesse de paiement

La vitesse de paiement dépendra du type d’option bancaire que vous choisissez. Actuellement, la plate-forme dispose de nombreuses méthodes de retrait, et chacune d’entre elles est sûre et sécurisée. Si vous utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques, vous recevrez tous vos gains instantanément dans les 24 heures. Mais si vous optez pour le virement bancaire ou les méthodes de paiement traditionnelles, comme Maestro, VISA ou Mastercard, cela prendra environ 3 à 5 jours.

Informations de licence

Captain Cooks Casino est autorisé par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission. La licence prouve que la plate-forme fonctionne en suivant toutes les exigences légales du pays où elle est autorisée. La marque détient la licence depuis le 1er novembre 2000, et lorsqu’une commission des jeux accorde une autorisation, elle garantit le fair-play.

Rencontrez les propriétaires

La marque est détenue et exploitée par Casino Rewards Group. La société a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le monde des paris et possède d’autres plateformes, telles que Zodiac, Grand Mondial, Yukon Gold, Blackjack Ballroom et Nostalgia. Les autres casinos de cette société sont Luxury, Quatro, Golden Tiger, Vegas Country, Grand Hotel Casino et bien d’autres.

La sécurité

verserLe casino existe depuis plus de dix ans et s’est avéré être un endroit sûr et sécurisé pour tous les joueurs. La marque permet à tous les joueurs de gagner de l’argent réel, et la majorité d’entre eux réussissent à gagner une somme d’argent colossale.

Il porte le sceau d’approbation d’eCOGRA, une société de test basée à Londres, et utilise un cryptage SSL 128 bits. Le cryptage permet de protéger les informations bancaires et personnelles de tous les joueurs.

Service à la clientèle

Le support client de cette marque est exceptionnel. Ils offrent un excellent service et sont très réactifs. Les joueurs peuvent facilement les contacter par e-mail et via l’option de chat en direct. Les experts de l’équipe d’assistance sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 et prendront quelques minutes pour vous répondre sur le chat en direct. Pour l’option mail, vous recevrez une réponse de l’équipe support sous 1 ou 2 jours. Ils peuvent résoudre instantanément tous les problèmes et dissiper tous vos doutes.

Méthodes de retrait et bancaires

La marque accepte toutes les principales cartes de débit et de crédit et les bons, les portefeuilles électroniques et les services de virement bancaire.

  • Pour les dépôts: Vous pouvez effectuer un investissement minimum de 5$ via Ecopayz, Neteller, MasterCard, Paysafecard et Paypal.
  • Pour le retrait: vous pouvez utiliser PayPal pour retirer vos fonds, mais cette méthode n’est disponible que pour tous les joueurs du Royaume-Uni et d’Irlande. Les autres options de paiement sont Neteller, VISA, MasterCard, eCheck et Interac. La limite de retrait minimale est de 50$.

Avantages et inconvénients du casino Captain Cooks

Advantages

Certifié par eCOGRA
Service client 24h/24 et 7j/7
Utilise le cryptage SSL
Fournit un délai de rétractation de 2 heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques

Limitations

Restreint de nombreux pays
N'a pas de numéro d'assistance
L'exigence de mise est très élevée

Mots de fin

Étant l’un des plus anciens casinos, Captain Cooks offre un service extraordinaire à tous les joueurs. Il propose de nombreux jeux, promotions et bonus que vous aimerez. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez également recommander le site Web à vos pairs et afin qu’ils puissent tenter de gagner de l’argent réel.

Publié
Mise à jour de

Laisser un commentaire

Please rate*

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Captain Cooks Casino

Play now Play now

Sign Up Bonus $100

Running since 2003, Captain Cooks casino has been providing outstanding services to all the gamblers out there. The platform is owned by Casino Rewards Groups and has been boasting an impressive portfolio of games, which are powered by reputed and trusted software providers.

Minimal deposit$5
RTP97%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerFresh Horizons Ltd.
Foundating year2003
Game Providers Microgaming
Minimal deposit$5
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$5
Casino LicensesKahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Captain Cooks Casino

Bank Transfer
Logo
eCheck
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Due to its long experience within the market, Captain Cooks casino in Canada is viewed as the safest and the best online casino of all time. It’s an international gambling platform, which accepts players from across the globe. But some countries like the US are restricted from accessing it.

Games To Check Out

Games To Check Out

According to the Captain Cooks casino reviews conducted by experts, this platform has more than 550 innovative, unique, and exciting games. People can easily play games from all types of devices in a hassle-free manner. So, let’s take a look at the type of games you will find on this brand. Look below!

Progressive Jackpots

Progressive JackpotsProgressive or advanced jackpots are something, which many individuals love. You first need to complete the Captain Cooks casino login process. After that, you can freely play these games. Through the progressive jackpots, there is a high chance of winning millions of dollars. The website has 15 jackpot games, and some of the most popular ones are Mega Moolah, Atlantean Treasures: Mega Moolah, Mega Vault Million, and Caribbean Draw Poker.

Table Games

You will find a wide range of table games available under this platform’s belt. They are highly engaging, and you will win prizes and rewards in the form of real money. Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, and Baccarat are the games you will find. Each of them comes in many variants, so you can choose the one that you like.

Slot Games

The Captain Cooks casino slots are unique and exciting. You will encounter slot games that will help you win a lot of cash and also free spins. Each of these slots comes with different storylines and carries high-quality animation and graphics. Immortal Romance, Terminator 2, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Creatures, Fruit Fiesta, and King Cashalot are some well-known slot games.

Games Captain Cooks Casino

Poker

The poker games are fun and exciting. You need to use your best strategies to win a game in poker. Here, on this website, you will only find video poker games. It’s a computerized version of the classic game, where you will not play against any real players.

Captain Cooks Live Casino

Captain Cooks Live CasinoTo obtain massive casino Cooks casino rewards, you should check out the live casino section. The live dealer games are ideal for all those individuals who enjoy real-time wagering. This particular brand has tons of live casino games, which you must check out. Players can communicate with each other and also with the live dealers. Some of the live dealer games you should play are Live Three Card Poker, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Caribbean Stud Poker.

Who Are The Software Providers?

When it comes to software providers, Captain Cooks has two of them: Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. Microgaming powers the entire platform, and all the games belong to this particular company. The software provider is one of the leading companies within the iGaming realm. Founded back in 1994, the company started to create and supply unique and high-quality slot games for all the online casinos. Its creations are available under many wagering sites and come with high-quality graphics and fantastic animation.

On the other hand, there is Evolution Gaming. The company carries a reputation for being the king of live dealer games. There is no chance for the games to freeze, nor will there be any delays.

Captain Cooks On Mobile

mobile casinoThere are many gamblers out there who wish to play all their favorite casino games through the small screen, and with the Captain Cooks casino mobile version, you can easily do so. You will receive a smooth gaming experience, and there will be no interruption during the gameplay. Apart from that, you also obtain the Captain Cooks casino no deposit bonus to obtain rewards or prizes easily. The layout of the mobile version is a lot similar to the desktop one. All iPhone, Android, and iPad users can access the platform through their respective devices.

 Overview On The App

You can access the site through the mobile browser, but it also has an application, which you can download into your phone or tablet. Apart from that, you also opt for the Captain Cooks casino app download option for your desktop with no issues. The app’s navigation system is straightforward, so the chances of freezing or closing automatically will be a lot lower. Players can also open a Captain Cooks casino no-deposit account to play all their favorite games. The application will run smoothly on iOS and Android devices.

Promotions To Explore

This platform does not have any Casino Cooks casino bonus codes, but it has an excellent loyalty program worth checking out. It will give you a chance to win a lot of unique rewards and benefits. The loyalty scheme will enable you to obtain a much bigger bonus along with birthday gifts, priority support, exclusive games, and many other things. Benefits like the Time Of Your Life or TOYL, will offer you outstanding prizes, which are pretty life-changing and extraordinary.

How Good Is The Welcome Bonus?

Welcome BonusThe welcome rewards on this website are pretty unique. It provides a $5 sign-in option through which you can obtain 100 chances. The site will also allow you to place bets at $0.25 on the progressive slots. This indicates that you can start your wagering activities within a small amount.

But to obtain a welcome bonus, you need to make a deposit first. For the 2nd deposit, you will receive a 100% match bonus up to $100, 3rd deposit you will 50%, which is up to $150, for the 4th one is 25% up to $125, and for the 5th deposit is 100% up to $100.

On the other hand, to claim all your rewards or bonuses, you have to complete the wagering requirement of 200x. The playthrough requirement is only for the 1st and the 2nd deposits. Also, there is no need for you to look for any Captain Cooks casino unique code, as you just need to sign in and obtain the bonus.

 The Payout Speed

The payout speed will depend on the type of banking option you choose. Currently, the platform has many cash-out methods, and each of them is safe and secure. If you are using e-wallets, you will receive all your winnings instantly within 24 hours. But if you are going for the bank transfer or traditional payment methods, like Maestro, VISA, or Mastercard, which will take around 3 to 5 days.

Licensing Information

Captain Cooks Casino is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The license proves that the platform operates by following all the legal requirements of the country it’s authorized. The brand has been holding the license since 1st November 2000, and when a gaming commission grants a permit, it guarantees fair play.

Meet The Owners

The brand is owned and operated by Casino Rewards Group. The company has over 15 years of experience within the wagering world and owns other platforms, such as Zodiac, Grand Mondial, Yukon Gold, Blackjack Ballroom, and Nostalgia. This company’s other casinos are Luxury, Quatro, Golden Tiger, Vegas Country, Grand Hotel Casino, and many more.

The Security

depositThe casino has been running for more than ten years and has proved itself to be a safe and secure place for all the gamblers out there. The brand enables all the players to win real money, and the majority of them succeed in winning a massive sum of cash.

It carries the Seal of Approval from eCOGRA, a London-based testing firm, and utilizes 128-bit SSL encryption. The encryption helps protect the banking and personal information of all the players.

Customer Service Department

The customer support from this brand is outstanding. They offer excellent service and are highly responsive. Players can easily contact them through email and the live chat option. The experts from the support team are available 24×7 and will take a few minutes to reply to you on the live chat. For the mail option, you will receive a reply from the support team within 1 or 2 days. They can instantly solve all issues and clear away all your doubts.

Withdrawal & Banking Methods

The brand accepts all the major debit and credit cards and vouchers, e-wallets, and bank transfer services.

  • For deposits: You can make a minimum investment of $5 through Ecopayz, Neteller, MasterCard, Paysafecard, and Paypal.
  • For withdrawal: You can use PayPal to cash out your funds, but this method is only available for all gamblers from the UK and Ireland. Other payment options are Neteller, VISA, MasterCard, eCheck, and Interac. The minimum withdrawal limit is $50.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Captain Cooks Casino

Advantages

Certified by eCOGRA
24x7 customer service
Uses SSL-encryption
Provides a 2 hours withdrawal period for e-wallets

Limitations

Restricts many countries
Doesn't have a helpline number
The wagering requirement is very high

Ending Words

Being one of the oldest casinos, Captain Cooks provides an extraordinary service to all the players. It offers many games, promotions, and bonuses that you will like. Apart from that, you can also recommend the website to your peers and so that they can try to win real money.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *