All-Slots logo

Revue de All Slots Casino en Ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus De Bienvenue De 1 500$ et 500 Tours Gratuits

All Slots est un site de jeux en ligne qui opère depuis 2002. La marque est esthétiquement agréable et propose plus de 300 machines à sous à jouer. Lorsque vous visitez le casino All Slots Canada, vous avez l’impression d’être au paradis des casinos en ligne. Comme le nom suggère des machines à sous, de nombreux joueurs considèrent qu’il ne contient que des machines à sous. Mais ce n’est pas du tout vrai, car tous ceux qui jouent ici peuvent également découvrir les jeux de table. Un autre aspect à rechercher est sa longévité. Il a traversé les années, et le casino en ligne primé accepte les joueurs de tout le Canada. Le site a remporté de nombreux prix, ce qui montre pourquoi vous devez envisager de vous inscrire ici. Il a remporté « les prix Online Gambling Insider et Casino Man du meilleur casino à machines à sous et du meilleur casino en ligne ».

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerDigimedia Limited Casinos
Foundating year2002
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesAutorité de jeu de Malte
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Îles Aland, Algérie, Angola, Anguilla, Proxy anonyme, Aruba,Belgique, Bénin Bolivie, Île Bouvet, Cambodge, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chine, Colombie, Congo, Costa Rica, Chypre, République démocratique du Congo, République tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République dominicaine, Timor oriental, Estonie, Ethiopie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Territoires français du Sud, Gabon, Gambie, Bande de Gaza, Ghana, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Hongrie, Inde, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Jordanie, Kenya, Kirghizstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Malte, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Monténégro, Maroc, Mozambique, Namibie, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens, Paraguay, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Réunion, Sénégal, Sierra Leone, Slovaquie, Somalie, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Swaziland, Suède,Suisse, Syrie, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Togo, Tunisie, Turquie, Ouganda, Wallis et Futuna, Yémen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesAnglais, allemand, français
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP
YEN

Méthodes de Paiement de All Slots Casino

Bank Transfer
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
Les Banques Canadiennes Qui Autorisent Les Jeux D'argent en Ligne
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

All Slots Casino BonusAll Slots Casino est membre du « Groupe de casinos Jackpot Factory » et a reçu « deux fois le prix Casinomeister du meilleur groupe de casinos ». En jouant sur le meilleur site de jeux, vous pourriez devenir un gagnant du jackpot. Les joueurs canadiens aiment s’inscrire sur le site, compte tenu de la variété des jeux que la marque propose. Il suffit de télécharger l’application, de compléter le processus d’inscription et de commencer à jouer.

Jeux De All Slots Casino Canada

Le centre d’attraction de ce site de jeu est la section des jeux. Que vous aimiez jouer aux machines à sous, aux jeux de table ou aux jackpots progressifs, vous pouvez profiter de toutes les variantes ici. Bien qu’il y ait des conditions de jeu, elles sont faciles à remplir. Une petite section est consacrée à la section des jeux en ligne, alors jetez-y un coup d’œil.

  • Machines à sous en ligne: De nombreuses machines à sous All Slots sont présentes sur le site, notamment Mega Moolah, Adventure Palace, Immortal Romance, Six Acrobates, Thunderstruck II, etc. Tous les jeux sont différents, et en faisant tourner les bobines, vous pouvez gagner gros. Pour gagner gros, les joueurs doivent choisir les machines à sous progressives. Vérifiez toujours le RTP du jeu avant d’être sûr de jouer.
  • Immortal Romance: Microgaming est le créateur du jeu, et les joueurs bénéficient de 243 façons de gagner. Pour avoir déclenché l’ambre, vous pouvez obtenir un multiplicateur 5x avec dix tours gratuits. Divers symboles similaires sont présents, que vous pouvez explorer en misant.
  • Jurassic Park: Le jeu a un RTP de 96% et est un jeu moyennement volatile. Cette machine à sous à cinq rouleaux offre 243 façons de gagner. Le gain maximum est de 6333x de votre mise, alors faites la bonne prédiction.
  • Jeux de table: Vous aimez les jeux de table? Si oui, vous serez étonné de voir les options disponibles ici. Du poker à la roulette en ligne, en passant par le blackjack et le craps, vous aurez tout. 40 versions de blackjack sont disponibles, que vous pouvez explorer en visitant le casino en ligne. Assurez-vous de vérifier la valeur de la mise, combien vous pouvez gagner avant de commencer à jouer. Le site vous donnera des détails sur tous les aspects, mais d’abord, allez-y avec la connexion au casino All Slots.

All Slots Casino Canada Games

Casino en Direct All Slots

Il existe des joueurs qui aiment toujours aller de l’avant avec les casinos en direct. Ils n’aiment pas s’inscrire sur un site qui ne prend pas en charge les jeux en direct. En considérant cela, vous pouvez vous détendre quand il s’agit de All Slots. Tous ces jeux sont joués devant un croupier en direct, et les paris sont placés en temps réel. Vous pouvez voir à travers l’écran comment le jeu se déroule. Les jeux disponibles sur le site sans arnaque sont le Blackjack en direct, le Like Hold’em, le Like roulette et le Baccarat en direct.

Logiciel Du Casino All Slots

Afin d’offrir une bonne compétition aux concurrents, la première chose à faire est d’utiliser un logiciel haut de gamme. Cela permettra aux joueurs de vivre une expérience de jeu fantastique. Le célèbre fournisseur de logiciels, Microgaming, en est le moteur. En plus de cela, ils ont des jeux en direct d’Evolution Gaming. Avec cela, trois options sont disponibles par lesquelles tout le monde peut accéder au site. Il s’agit du jeu instantané à partir de la version flash, du téléchargement d’applications ou de l’utilisation de votre ordinateur.

All Slots Casino Mobile

mobile casinoSi vous n’êtes pas devant votre ordinateur portable ou en dehors de chez vous, la meilleure façon de jouer est de passer par la version mobile. Il est pratique d’ouvrir les jeux flash instantanément sur le site depuis n’importe quel appareil. Les opérateurs ont constaté que le trafic reçu via la plateforme mobile est beaucoup plus important par rapport aux navigateurs web. C’est pourquoi ils ont créé un site mobile ou une application répondant aux objectifs des joueurs.

Téléchargement De L’application All Slots Casino

Les jeux d’argent mobiles ont toujours été une priorité pour les joueurs. Pour vivre une expérience sans faille, vous pouvez obtenir l’application téléchargée sur le magasin Google ou Apple Play. Elle est compatible avec Android, iPhone, iPad, etc. Elle dévoile un lobby noir permettant d’accéder facilement aux différents jeux de table, machines à sous, service clientèle, promotions, sections de retrait, etc. L’application est une image miroir du site Web, ce qui permet d’éviter tout problème de jeu.

Bonus de Bienvenue d’All Slots Casino

Le bonus d’inscription est un autre aspect qui rend les jeux d’argent plus amusants et excitants. Certains sites vous offrent plus d’argent afin que les joueurs puissent s’habituer aux jeux d’argent. Lors de l’inscription, tous les nouveaux venus reçoivent un bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à 1 500$ CA. Ils peuvent échanger l’offre en trois transactions et chacune de 500$ CA. En créant un compte, demandez le bonus présent dans la section promotion. Il est assorti d’une exigence de mise élevée de 70x, et le dépôt minimum est de 10 CA$. Non, le code unique du casino All Slots est nécessaire pour obtenir l’offre.

Roue Bonus De Toutes Les Machines À Sous

Il y a une roue bonus All Slots sur le site, que vous pouvez faire tourner pour gagner des récompenses du casino All Slots. Elle vous récompense pour votre jeu en vous offrant un large éventail de prix. Parmi les exemples de promotions que vous obtiendrez dans cette section, citons les bonus sans dépôt du casino All Slots, les tours gratuits, etc. Lorsque vous obtenez ces promotions, jouez sur le site de jeu en ligne.

All Slots Bonus Wheel

Récompenses et VIP de All Slots Casino

Un excellent programme VIP est disponible à All Slots Casino. Faire partie de ce programme signifie que plus vous misez, plus vous bénéficiez d’avantages. Un point de fidélité est accordé pour chaque tranche de 10$ CA misés. Après avoir accumulé suffisamment de points de fidélité, vous pouvez les échanger contre des crédits bonus. Une fois que vous les avez collectés, montez dans l’échelle VIP pour obtenir plus d’avantages. Les six niveaux sont les suivants:

  • Bronze: Ce niveau est activé automatiquement lors de l’inscription.
  • Silver: Bénéficiez d’une réduction de 25% sur les promotions du jour.
  • Platinum: Bénéficiez d’un bonus mensuel de 40 000 points et de 75% de promotions quotidiennes supplémentaires.
  • Gold: Bénéficiez d’un bonus mensuel de 20 000 points et de 50% de promotions quotidiennes supplémentaires.
  • Prive: Obtenez un bonus mensuel de 150 000 points et 120% de rabais quotidiens supplémentaires.
  • Diamant: Bénéficiez d’un bonus mensuel de 100 000 points et de 100% de promotions quotidiennes supplémentaires.

Vitesse de Paiement

Le paiement moyen varie en fonction du jeu que vous choisissez de jouer sur All Slots. Les joueurs obtiennent environ 96% du RTP. En ce qui concerne la rapidité des fonds lors des retraits, elle dépendra de l’option bancaire choisie. Sous la section bancaire, la répartition des retraits et des dépôts est disponible, ce qu’ils peuvent vérifier avant de sélectionner une option.

Détails Sur Les Licences

Les joueurs préfèrent s’inscrire sur un site agréé, et All Slots possède une licence de la MGA. En outre, il est certifié par eCOGRA, de sorte que chacun obtiendra le montant de son gain.

Propriétaire

Le groupe Jackpot Factory est propriétaire du casino All Slots, et Digimedia le gère. Le site de jeu est un vieux nom dans l’arène du jeu mais il s’est établi comme un site réputé.

Détails Sur La Sécurité

payment optionsLe site porte le sceau eCOGRA, une entité indépendante soucieuse de l’équité dans le secteur des jeux en ligne. Cette franchise a évalué tous les jeux pour s’assurer qu’ils fonctionnent correctement et que les résultats sont équitables. Price Waterhouse Cooper vérifie les paiements mensuels moyens. Le site est sûr pour les jeux avec de l’argent réel, et lors de l’inscription, les nouveaux membres doivent fournir une carte d’identité délivrée par le gouvernement avec une copie d’une facture récente de services publics. Le site utilise la plus haute technologie de sécurité pour protéger les données des joueurs contre les joueurs illégitimes ou les pirates informatiques.

Service À La Clientèle

Dans le principal casino en argent réel, vous trouverez un service clientèle de qualité actif 24 heures sur 24. Vous pouvez consulter la section FAQ pour trouver les questions et réponses les plus fréquemment posées. En outre, cliquez sur l’icône « Aide » pour accéder à l’option de chat en direct présente sur la page d’accueil. Cependant, les joueurs disent que l’assistance par chat en direct est un peu lente. Sinon, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à support@allslotscasino.com et attendre une réponse. Le service téléphonique n’est actuellement pas disponible sur All Slots.

Section De Paiement De Toutes Les Machines À Sous

sign up bonusLisez les critiques du casino All Slots pour en savoir plus sur la section des paiements. Les joueurs du monde entier peuvent effectuer des transactions en CAD, AUD, USD, Euro, CHF et GBP. Différentes méthodes sont disponibles pour effectuer des transactions telles que Visa, Diners Club, virement bancaire, banque instantanée, MasterCard, etc. Le dépôt minimum que vous devez effectuer sur le site de jeu est de 10$ CA. Avant d’opter pour une méthode, vérifiez les détails de chaque méthode de paiement pour connaître les restrictions.

Pour ce qui est du retrait, le délai varie en fonction de la méthode choisie. Il existe des options qui permettent de transférer l’argent dans les 24 heures. Les délais de retrait plus longs s’appliquent aux virements par carte de crédit ou de débit ou par l’intermédiaire des banques. Il peut prendre environ cinq jours ouvrables, choisissez donc la méthode en conséquence. Certaines peuvent avoir un retrait minimum de 1$ CA, tandis que d’autres ont un peu plus.

Avantages et Inconvénients de All Slots Casino

Advantages

Plus de 700 jeux de casino
Service clientèle 24/7
Un énorme bonus de bienvenue
Un casino entièrement sous licence
Excellent système de récompense

Limitations

Un support client plus lent
Un site un peu confus
Conditions de mise strictes
Des retraits plus lents
Pas de recherche interne
Aucun service téléphonique n'est disponible

Le Mot de La Fin

All Slots est un site à visiter qui offre une grande variété de jeux à explorer. Tous les jeux populaires disponibles sur Internet auxquels vous aimeriez jouer sont disponibles ici. Les joueurs bénéficieront des vastes codes de bonus du casino All Slots et d’autres jeux. Ainsi, si vous êtes novice en matière de jeux d’argent, inscrivez-vous sur le site légal pour explorer les paris.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of All Slots Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus $1500 and 500 Free Spins

All Slots is an online gambling website that has been operating since 2002. The brand looks aesthetically pleasing and has more than 300 slots to play. When you visit All Slots casino Canada, it feels like an online casino paradise. As the name suggests slots, many players consider that it contains only slot machines. But this is not at all true as anyone gambling here can explore table games as well. Another aspect to look for is its longevity. It has stood by the years, and the award-winning online casino accepts gamblers across Canada. The site has won many awards, which shows why you must consider registering here. It is a winner of “the Online Gambling Insider and Casino Man awards for both Best Slots Casino and Best Online Casino.”

Minimal deposit$10
RTP97.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerDigimedia Limited Casinos
Foundating year2002
Game Providers Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$10
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesEnglish, German, French
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP
YEN

All Slots Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
Canadian Banks That Allow Online Gambling
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
Interac
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

All Slots Casino BonusAll Slots Casino is a member of “Jackpot Factory Group of casinos” and is a “2x recipient of the Casinomeister Award for Best Casino Group.” While gambling at the top gaming field, you might become a jackpot winner. Canadian players love to register at the site, considering the variety of games the brand offers. All anyone needs to do is to download the app, complete the registration process to start gaming.

All Slots Casino Canada Games

The center of attraction of this gambling site is the gaming section. Irrespective of whether you love playing slots, table games, progressive jackpots, you can enjoy all variations here. Although there are playthrough requirements, they are easy to achieve. A small section is dedicated to the online gaming section, so take a look.

  • Online Slots: Numerous All Slots slots are present at the site, including Mega Moolah, Adventure Palace, Immortal Romance, Six Acrobats, Thunderstruck II, etc. All games are different, and by spinning the reels, you can win big. To win big, players must choose the progressive slots. Always check the RTP of the game before you are sure of playing.
  • Immortal Romance: Microgaming is the creator of the game, and players get 243 ways to win. For triggering amber, you can get a 5x multiplier with ten free spins. Similar various symbols are present, which you can explore while betting.
  • Jurassic Park: The game has an RTP of 96% and is a medium volatile game. This five-reel slot has 243 ways through which players can win. The maximum win is 6333x of your stake, so make the correct prediction.
  • Table Games: Are you a table game lover? If so, you will be amazed to see the options available here. From poker, online roulette, blackjack, craps, you will get everything. 40 blackjack versions are available, which you can explore by visiting the online casino. Make sure to check out the value of the bet, how much you can win before starting to gamble. The site will give you details on all aspects, but first, go ahead with the All Slots casino login.

All Slots Casino Canada Games

All Slots Live Casino

Some players are there who always love to go ahead with live casinos. They do not like to sign in on any website that does not support live gambling. Considering that, you can relax when it comes to All Slots. All these games are played in front of a live dealer, and bets are placed in real-time. You can see through the screen how the game proceeds. The games available at the scam-free site are Live Blackjack, Like Hold’ em, Like roulette, and Live Baccarat.

All Slots Casino Software

In order to give good competition to the competitors, the first thing that needs to be done is to use top-of-the-line software. It will provide gamblers with a fantastic gambling experience. The famous software provider, Microgaming, powers them. Alongside that, they have live games from Evolution Gaming. With that, three options are available through which everyone can access the site. They are instant play from the flash version, downloading apps, or through your computer.

All Slots Casino Mobile

mobile casinoIf you are not in front of your laptop or outside your home, the best way to play is via the mobile version. It is convenient to open flash games instantly from the site from any device. Operators have found that the traffic received through the mobile platform is much more compared to web browsers. That’s why they have created a mobile site or an app meeting the players’ goals.

All Slots Casino App Download

Mobile gambling has always been a priority for players. To have a flawless experience, you can get the app downloaded from the Google or Apple Play store. It is compatible with Android, iPhone, iPad, etc. It reveals a black lobby giving an easy way to access various table games, slots, customer service, promotions, withdrawal sections, etc. The app is a mirror image of the website to find any trouble gambling here.

All Slots Casino Welcome Bonus

Welcome BonusesThe registration bonus is another aspect that makes gambling more fun and exciting. Some sites are there offering you more money so players can get accustomed to gambling. On signup, all newbies get a welcome bonus of a 100% up to CA$1500. They can redeem the offer in three transactions and each of CA$500. By creating an account, claim the bonus present in the promotion section. It has a high wagering requirement of 70x, and the minimum deposit is CA$10. No, All Slots casino unique code is there to get the offer.

All Slots Bonus Wheel

There is an All Slots bonus wheel on the site, which you can spin to win All Slots casino rewards. It rewards you for your gameplay by offering a wide range of prizes. Some examples of promotions you will get on this section are All Slots casino no deposit bonus, free spins, etc. When you get these promotions, play at the online gambling site.

All Slots Bonus Wheel

All Slots Casino Rewards & VIP

An excellent VIP program is available at All Slots Casino. Being a part of this program means the more you wager, the more advantages can be enjoyed. One loyalty point is given for every CA$10 wagered. After accumulating enough loyalty points, you can trade them for bonus credits. Once you have collected, climb the VIP ladder to earn more benefits. The six tiers comprising of:

  • Bronze: This level gets activated automatically on signup.
  • Silver: Get 25% daily on specials
  • Platinum: Get a 40,000 point monthly bonus and 75% more daily specials
  • Gold: Get a 20,000 point monthly bonus and 50% more daily specials
  • Prive: Get 150,000 point monthly bonus and 120% more daily specials
  • Diamond: Get a 100,000 point monthly bonus and 100% more daily specials

Payout Speed

The average payout will vary depending on the game you choose to play on All Slots. Players get around 96% of RTP. Considering the speed of funds at withdrawals, it will depend on the banking option you choose. Under the banking section, the breakdown of withdrawals and deposits are available, which they can check before selecting an option.

Licensing Details

Gamblers prefer registering at a licensed site, and All Slots own a license from the MGA. Additionally, it is certified by eCOGRA, so everyone will get the winning amount they win.

Owner

Jackpot Factory Group owns All Slots casino, and Digimedia manages it. The gambling site is an old name in the gaming arena but has established them as a reputed one.

Security Details

payment optionsThe site has an eCOGRA seal, an independent entity concerned with fairness in the online gaming sector. This franchise has evaluated all games to ensure that they are functioning correctly and the results are fair. Price Waterhouse Cooper audits the average monthly payments. The site is safe for gambling with real money, and during registration, new members have to provide a government-issued identity card with a copy of a recent utility bill. The site uses the highest security technology to protect players’ details from illegitimate gamers or hackers.

Customer Service

In the leading real money casino, you will come across quality customer service active round the clock. You can go through the FAQ section to find the frequently asked questions and answers. Apart from that, click on the “Help” icon to access the live chat option present on the Home page. However, players say that live chat support is a bit slow. Otherwise, you can send an email at support@allslotscasino.com and wait for their reply. The phone service is currently not available at All Slots.

All Slots Payment Section

sign up bonusRead through the All Slots casino reviews to know about the payment section. Players worldwide can make transactions like CAD, AUD, USD, Euro, CHF, and GBP. Different methods are available to make transactions like Visa, Diners Club, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Banking, MasterCard, etc. The minimum deposit one must maintain at the gaming site is CA$10. Before opting for any method, check the individual payment methods details to find out about the restrictions.

When it comes to withdrawal, the time will vary depending on the method you choose. Some options are available which can transfer the money within 24 hours. Long withdrawal time applies to credit and debit transfers or through banks. It can take around five business days, so pick the method accordingly. Some can have a minimum withdrawal of CA$1, while others have a bit more.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of All Slots Casino

Advantages

700+ casino games
24/7 customer service
Massive welcome bonus
Fully licensed casino
Excellent reward scheme

Limitations

Slower customer support
A little bit confusing site
Strict wagering requirements
Slower withdrawals
No internal search
No phone service is available

Final Words

All Slots is a good to go site offering a wide variety of games to explore. All the popular games available on the internet which you would like to play are available here. Gamblers will benefit from the vast All Slots casino bonus codes and other games. Thus, if you are new to gambling, sign up on the legit site to explore betting.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *