Revue de l'Action Casino en Ligne

Jouer maintenant Jouer maintenant

Bonus De Bienvenue Gratuit De 1250

Casino Action est un jeune établissement de jeux en ligne. Il a été créé sur la base de l’une des marques de casino existantes gérées par le groupe Casino Rewards. Son histoire courte mais brillante a permis à ce casino de jeux flash d’acquérir une bonne réputation en tant qu’option fiable pour les jeux en ligne. Cet établissement a commencé à fonctionner en 2004 et déjà en 2009, il a obtenu le statut de département du Casino Rewards Group. Il a été créé en tenant compte de toutes les exigences de sécurité et de playthrough.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerFresh Horizons Ltd.
Foundating year2004
Game Providers Microgaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesAutorité maltaise des jeux, Commission des jeux de Kahnawake, Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni, Autorité danoise des jeux
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Îles Aland, Algérie, Angola, Anguilla, Proxy anonyme, Aruba,Belgique, Bénin Bolivie, Île Bouvet, Cambodge, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chine, Colombie, Congo, Costa Rica, Chypre, République démocratique du Congo, République tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République dominicaine, Timor oriental, Estonie, Ethiopie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Territoires français du Sud, Gabon, Gambie, Bande de Gaza, Ghana, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Hongrie, Inde, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Jordanie, Kenya, Kirghizstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Malte, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Monténégro, Maroc, Mozambique, Namibie, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens, Paraguay, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Réunion, Sénégal, Sierra Leone, Slovaquie, Somalie, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Swaziland, Suède,Suisse, Syrie, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Togo, Tunisie, Turquie, Ouganda, Wallis et Futuna, Yémen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesDanois, anglais, allemand, italien, espagnol, français, allemand autrichien
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Méthodes de Paiement d'Action Casino

Bank Transfer
Logo
eCheck
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Casino GamesLa variété d’actions des jeux est suffisamment élevée pour attirer les joueurs expérimentés comme les nouveaux. Les informations sont traduites en plusieurs langues, ce qui convient aux joueurs canadiens. Ils peuvent choisir parmi une gamme de devises et d’options de paiement, comme c’est le cas pour les principaux sites de jeux en ligne.

Jeux Kaléidoscope

Le casino Action propose jusqu’à 500 jeux à ses clients. Ils peuvent essayer les jeux classiques, leurs variantes, ils peuvent parcourir certaines catégories de jeux ou passer d’une catégorie à l’autre.

  • Les machines à sous: la liste des machines à sous offrant les meilleurs gains a rendu cet organisme de jeu populaire auprès des joueurs. Il existe une section distincte de vieilles machines à sous avec des bobines classiques. La section des machines à sous vidéo est destinée aux joueurs qui aiment les approches innovantes. La liste comprend plus de 200 variantes, qu’il s’agisse d’Avalon ou d’Adventure Palace à cinq rouleaux ou de variantes à plusieurs lignes comme Bridesmaids. Les machines à sous ont des fonctions spéciales, par exemple, des scatters, des symboles sauvages, des multiplicateurs. Les tours gratuits augmentent les chances de gagner de l’argent réel. Les joueurs aiment le Dark Knight, comme la collection des super-héros modernes et le jeu classique Mega Moolah avec ses jackpots progressifs.
  • Blackjack: jouer avec un croupier dans un blackjack classique est une caractéristique forte de ce casino en ligne. L’utilisateur est en mesure de contrôler le rythme du jeu et a la possibilité de réfléchir à ses actions. Il existe des variantes de ce jeu, notamment le blackjack européen, le blackjack américain, le blackjack classique. Bonus, Blackjack Vegas Strip sont des variations moins classiques du jeu.
  • Roulette: la roulette en ligne est l’un des leaders des joueurs en ligne. Elle est facile à jouer et a beaucoup d’adeptes. Pour ceux qui préfèrent la roulette, Action prépare de nombreuses variantes. Toutes peuvent être trouvées dans la section des jeux de table. La roulette américaine, européenne et française peut être jouée ici.
  • Poker: l’éventail des variantes de poker est suffisamment large pour intriguer les nouveaux venus comme pour étonner les joueurs expérimentés. Le jeu de poker de traitement est tout à fait authentique et se rapproche au maximum des casinos à argent réel. Les joueurs peuvent trouver ici Red Dog, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Poker Pursuit.

Action Casino Game

Jeu de Casino en Direct d’Action

Malheureusement, les jeux d’Action Live Casino ne sont actuellement pas disponibles ici. De nombreux joueurs considèrent qu’il s’agit là d’un sérieux désavantage pour ce casino en ligne.

Solutions logicielles

Pour garantir la meilleure expérience de jeu à ses clients, le casino en ligne Action a établi un partenariat solide avec Microgaming. La plate-forme en ligne qui a été créée en conséquence est la combinaison d’une large gamme de jeux avec des limites de pari énormes. De nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés chaque mois.

Depuis 1994, Microgaming est l’une des principales sociétés produisant des logiciels pour les jeux en ligne dans le monde entier. La société a déployé des efforts considérables pour rendre son logiciel efficace et adapté aux exigences des joueurs modernes.

Jeux Mobiles

mobile casino

Les développeurs de Casino Action sont conscients du fait que les jeux d’argent en ligne exigent un site Web bien organisé et compatible avec les appareils mobiles fonctionnant sous iOS, Android et Windows. Les utilisateurs d’iPhones et d’iPads n’apprécient pas l’absence d’une application native pour Action. Mais ils peuvent se connecter au site Web du casino depuis leurs appareils mobiles et éviter de gâcher le processus de jeu à cause d’un vieux logiciel.

L’interface de la version mobile est logique et facile à naviguer. La technologie Flash garantit un règlement rapide de tout problème, de sorte qu’il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger quoi que ce soit.

Application Action Casino

Le casino en ligne ne fournit aucune application native supplémentaire à installer. La plupart des jeux peuvent être joués depuis son site web, qui est entièrement fonctionnel depuis les appareils mobiles.

Offres Promotionnelles et Spectre De Bonus

Welcome Bonus

Action est membre du Casino Rewards Group, ce qui lui permet de proposer à ses clients un excellent programme VIP avec des bonus et des offres promotionnelles. Il y a six niveaux de ce programme – vert, bronze, argent, or, platine et brillant. Chaque niveau assure plus de bonus que les précédents. La liste des récompenses est longue, elle comprend une assistance personnelle, des limites de pari plus élevées, des cadeaux d’anniversaire, des services uniques, des billets pour des événements sportifs, etc.

Dès qu’un nouveau joueur s’inscrit au casino, il devient un participant du programme de fidélité en effectuant déjà son premier dépôt. Les clients d’action reçoivent régulièrement des e-mails contenant des informations sur les promotions. Chaque tranche de 1000 points VIP peut être utilisée pour jouer au casino.

Conditions De Mise Du Bonus De Bienvenue

Les nouveaux venus sur Action ont la possibilité d’utiliser le bonus de 1250 USD pour jouer au casino. Ces joueurs bénéficient d’une heure de jeu gratuite et tout l’argent gagné pendant cette période restera sur leur compte. Ce bonus de bienvenue unique est disponible pour les nouveaux clients qui téléchargent le logiciel Microgaming sur leur PC et s’inscrivent via le système des clients du casino.

Action Casino Bonus

Les machines à sous, les jeux de table et certaines versions du vidéo poker offrent des jeux gratuits. Lorsque la première heure de jeu gratuit est terminée, les clients doivent effectuer un dépôt minimum de 40 dollars en utilisant leur nouveau compte pour retirer leurs fonds. Le jeu gratuit prévoit de faire au moins 20 paris et la somme maximale à laisser pour le retrait est de 100 dollars.

Paiements Rapides à Casino Action

Les joueurs choisissent toujours les casinos où ils peuvent recevoir leurs gains assez rapidement. Cependant, Action a pour règle de conserver l’argent gagné pendant deux jours ouvrables de la période d’attente. Cela permet aux joueurs de refuser un retrait et d’utiliser l’argent pour d’autres jeux. Cette règle est perçue négativement par certains joueurs, mais il s’agit d’une pratique générale de toutes les organisations du groupe Casino Rewards. Après deux jours bancaires, Action laisse les fonds être traités. D’autres délais sont définis par les méthodes de retrait choisies.

Restrictions et Licences Officielles

free spins

Action est l’un des fournisseurs de jeux en ligne sûrs et légitimes. Son attitude envers les clients et le processus de jeu est irréprochable. Ce casino a passé la procédure de test indépendante d’eCOGRA et le RTP a été calculé comme étant de 97% en moyenne ici.

Le casino en ligne Action dispose des licences nécessaires délivrées par les autorités compétentes. La première est fournie par les autorités de jeu du Royaume-Uni et de Malte. La seconde a été délivrée par la Commission des jeux de Kahnawake, ce qui constitue un facteur supplémentaire pour les joueurs canadiens, garantissant sa légitimité et l’absence d’activités frauduleuses. Tous les joueurs canadiens ayant atteint l’âge légal sont les bienvenus au casino en ligne Action.

Informations Sur La Propriété

Le propriétaire du casino en ligne Action est le groupe Casino Rewards. Il réunit un certain nombre de casinos en ligne soumis à des règles et règlements stricts. Il jouit d’une solide réputation auprès des joueurs de différents pays du monde et continue de se développer avec succès à l’échelle mondiale.

Questions de Sécurité

payment optionsAction Casino utilise des options standard de cryptage pour la protection de ses données et de celles de ses clients. Le logiciel utilisé est protégé contre les virus et peut être utilisé en toute sécurité. Toutes les procédures de paiement sont contrôlées et bien gérées, conformément aux normes les plus élevées du secteur. L’utilisation d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires convainc les joueurs de la sécurité et de la transparence des activités de jeu.

Le Service De L’équipe De Soutien

De temps en temps, les clients peuvent avoir besoin d’aide ou de réponses à leurs questions. Casino Action donne accès à un service d’équipe d’assistance professionnelle pour remplir cette fonction et s’assurer que tous les problèmes de leurs clients sont rapidement résolus. Les membres de l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle, bien formés et expérimentés, sont toujours prêts à réagir à leurs clients via le chat en ligne 24/7. L’assistance est disponible en plusieurs langues.

Les joueurs peuvent utiliser les numéros de téléphone fournis pour obtenir des réponses rapides. Les appels téléphoniques pour les joueurs du Canada sont gratuits. Les courriels sont généralement envoyés en cas de problèmes non urgents, mais sérieux.

Enquête Bancaire

Toutes les procédures bancaires sont sûres et protégées par le casino Action. Les clients peuvent se concentrer pleinement sur le processus de jeu.

  • Les joueurs inscrits disposent d’un grand nombre de méthodes de dépôt. Ils peuvent utiliser des cartes de débit et de crédit, Visa et Mastercard, des cartes Visa virtuelles, des portefeuilles électroniques tels que Skrill, PayPal ou Neteller. Les transactions bancaires directes sont effectuées via Sofort, Poli, Trustly, InstaDebit. Les dépôts sont immédiats. Le dépôt minimum par le casino Action est réglementé par le groupe Casino Rewards et s’élève à 10 euros.
  • Les retraits sont aussi faciles que les dépôts, mais ils ne sont pas immédiats. Toutes les options susmentionnées sont également disponibles pour effectuer des retraits, à l’exception de PaySafeCard et MasterCard. Pour les joueurs qui souhaitent obtenir leurs fonds en quelques jours, il est conseillé d’utiliser les portefeuilles électroniques. La commission bancaire dépend également de l’option de retrait choisie. Le retrait minimum est de 50 euros, sauf pour les virements bancaires directs. Dans ce cas, la limite est de 300 euros.

Les Points Forts et Les Points Faibles De L’action Casino

Pour résumer les avantages et les inconvénients du casino en ligne Action, il est nécessaire de mentionner son enregistrement officiel, sa licence et sa bonne réputation. Les problèmes de sécurité sont résolus au plus haut niveau et le service d’assistance à la clientèle est fonctionnel.

Il y a aussi quelques aspects négatifs, par exemple, il n’y a pas d’option de casino en direct. Le programme de bonus est solide mais complexe.

Réflexions Finales

Si un joueur est à la recherche d’un casino en ligne idéal, sûr, légal, avec une variété de jeux et une protection absolue des données personnelles, alors le casino Action est très proche de répondre à toutes ces exigences. Les joueurs du Canada sont les bienvenus et peuvent profiter de toutes les possibilités de jeu offertes ici. Les fans inconditionnels des jeux de croupiers en direct devront chercher une autre option de jeu instantané, sinon ils ne seront pas attirés par le casino.

À propos de l'auteur

Auteur: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Publié
    Mise à jour de

    Laisser un commentaire

    Please rate*

    Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Review Of Action Casino Online

Play now Play now

Welcome Bonus Free $1250

Casino Action is a young online gambling facility. It was created based on one of the existing casino brands managed by Casino Rewards Group. Its short but bright history allowed this flash game casino to gain a good reputation as a reliable option for online gaming. This facility started operating in 2004 and already in 2009, it has earned the status of Casino Rewards Group department. It was created with consideration of all the safety and playthrough requirements.

Minimal deposit$10
RTP96.7%
Live-Chat
Support email
Support phone
VIP program
OwnerFresh Horizons Ltd.
Foundating year2004
Game Providers Microgaming
Minimal deposit$10
Minimal withdrawal$50
Withdrawal limits$10
Casino LicensesMalta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority
Country restrictedAfghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Anonymous Proxy, Aruba,Belgium, Benin Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden,Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe.
Casino languagesDanish, English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Austrian German
Currencies
EUR
USD
CAD
GBP

Action Casino Payment Methods

Bank Transfer
Logo
eCheck
Logo
ecoPayz
Logo
iDebit
Logo
InstaDebit
Logo
MasterCard
Logo
Neosurf
Logo
Neteller
Logo
PayPal
Logo
PaySafeCard
Logo
Skrill
Logo
VISA
Logo

Casino GamesGames’ variety of Action is high enough to attract both experienced and new players. Information is translated into several languages, so it is appropriate for Canadian players. They are able to choose from a range of currencies and payment options, as it is by the leading online gambling sites.

Games Kaleidoscope

There are up to 500 games offered by casino Action to its customers. They can try classic games, their variations, they can browse certain categories of games or switch from one category to another.

  • Slots: the best payout slots list made this gambling organization popular among players. There is a separate section of old slots with classic reels. The video slots section is for gamblers who like innovative approaches. The list includes more than 200 variants, either five-reels Avalon or Adventure Palace or multi-line variants like Bridesmaids. Slots have special functions, for example, scatters wild symbols, multipliers. Free spins increase the chances of winning real money here. Players like the Dark Knight, as the collection of the modern superheroes and classic game Mega Moolah with its progressive jackpots.
  • Blackjack: gambling with a dealer in a classic blackjack is a strong feature of this online casino. The user is able to control the game tempo and has the chance to consider his actions. There are variations of the game, involving European blackjack, American blackjack, classic blackjack. Bonus, Blackjack Vegas Strip are less classical variations of the game.
  • Roulette: online roulette is one of the leaders for online gamblers. It is easy to play and it has a lot of fans. For those who prefer roulette, Action prepares a lot of variants. All of them could be traced in the table games section. American, European, French roulette can be played here.
  • Poker: the range of poker variations is wide enough to intricate newcomers as well as amaze experienced players. The processing poker play is utterly authentic and is maximally close to real money casinos. Here players can find Red Dog, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Poker Pursuit.

Action Casino Game

Action Live Casino Play

Unfortunately, Action Live Casino games are currently not available here. A lot of players consider this to be a serious disadvantage of this online casino.

Software Solutions

To secure the best gaming experience for the customers Action online casino has established a strong partnership with Microgaming. The online platform that was created as a result is the combination of a wide range of games with huge betting limits. New games are added on a monthly basis.

Starting from the year 1994 Microgaming is one of the top companies producing software for worldwide online gambling. The company contributed significant efforts to making their software efficient and relevant for the demands of modern players.

Mobile Gaming

mobile casinoCasino Action developers are aware of the fact that online gambling demands a well-organized website that could be compatible with mobile devices operating based on iOS, Android, Windows. Users of iPhones and iPads do not like the fact of absence of a native application for Action. But they can sign in at the casino’s website from their mobile devices and avoid spoiling the gambling process because of old software.

The Mobile version interface is logical and easy to navigate. Flash technology secures quick settlement of any problems, so there is no need to download anything.

Action Casino Application

The online casino does not provide any additional native application to be installed. Most of the games can be played from its website, which is fully functional from mobile devices.

Promo Offers and Bonus Spectrum

Welcome BonusAction is a member of Casino Rewards Group and this grants their great VIP program for bonuses and promo offers for their clients. There are six levels of this program – green, bronze, silver, gold, platinum, and brilliant. Each level secures more bonuses than the previous ones. The list of rewards is long, it includes personal support, higher betting limits, birthday presents, unique services, tickets for sporting events, and so on.

As soon as a new player registers with the casino, he becomes a participant of the loyalty program along with making the first deposit already. Action customers receive regular emails with promo information. Each 1000 VIP points could be used for gambling at the casino.

Welcome Bonus Wagering Requirements

The newcomers to Action get the chance to use the bonus of 1250 USD for gaming at the casino. These players get an hour of free gaming and all the money won during this time will remain in their accounts. This unique welcome bonus is available to the new customers who download Microgaming software to their PCs and register through the casino clients’ system.

Action Casino Bonus

Free gaming is provided by slots, table games, and some versions of video poker. When the first hour of free gaming is over, customers are to make their minimum deposit of 40 dollars using their new accounts to withdraw their funds. Free gaming foresees making at least 20 bets and the maximum sum to leave for withdrawal is 100 dollars.

Speedy Payouts at Casino Action

Players always choose the casinos where they can get their payouts quickly enough. However, Action has the rule to keep the won money for two working days of the pending period. This is done to allow the players to refuse from a withdrawal and use the money for further gaming. This rule is negatively perceived by some players, but this is a general practice of all Casino Rewards Group organizations. After two banking days, Action lets the funds be processed. Further time periods are defined by the chosen withdrawal methods.

Official Restrictions and Licenses

free spinsAction is one of the safe and legit online games providers. Its attitude to customers and gambling process is flawless. This casino has passed the independent testing procedure by eCOGRA and the RTP was calculated as 97% on average here.

Action online casino has the needed licenses from the corresponding authorities. The first one is provided by UK and Malta Gambling Authority. The second one was issued by Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which is an additional factor for Canadian players securing its legitimacy and lack of scam activities. All players from Canada who reach the legally accepted age are welcome to join Action online casino.

Ownership Information

The owner of Action online casino is Casino Rewards Group. It unites a number of online casinos with strict rules and regulations. It has a strong reputation by gamblers from different countries of the world and continues to successfully develop globally.

Security Issues

payment optionsAction casino uses standard options of encryption for protection of their and their customers’ data. Software used is protected from viruses and is safe to use. All the payment procedures are controlled and well-managed in accordance with the highest standards of the sphere. Application of random numbers generator convinces players of safe and open gaming activities.

The Support Team Service

From time to time customers may need help or answers to their questions. Casino Action provides access to professional support team service to perform this function and make sure that all the issues of their customers are quickly resolved. Well-trained and experienced customer support team members are always ready to react to their clients via 24/7 online chat. Support is available in various languages.

Players can use the provided phone numbers for getting rapid responses. Phone calls for players from Canada are free. Emails are usually sent in case of not urgent, but serious problems.

Banking Survey

All banking procedures are safe and protected by casino Action. Customers can be fully focused upon the process of gaming.

  • Registered players have a lot of deposit methods. They can use debit and credit cards, Visa and Mastercard, virtual Visa cards, e-wallets such as Skrill, PayPal, or Neteller. Direct bank transactions are performed via Sofort, Poli, Trustly, InstaDebit. Deposits are immediate. Minimum deposit by casino Action is regulated by the Casino Rewards Group and makes 10 euro.
  • Withdrawals are equally easy as deposits, but they are not immediate. All the above-mentioned options are also available for making withdrawals apart of PaySafeCard and MasterCard. For players who want to get their funds within a couple of days, it is advisable to use e-wallets. The banking commission depends also upon the chosen withdrawal option. The minimum withdrawal is 50 euro except for direct bank transfers. There the limit is 300 euro.

Strong and Weak Sides of Casino Action

Summarizing the advantages and disadvantages of online casino Action, it is necessary to mention its official registration, licensing, and good reputation. Security issues are resolved on the top level and customer support service is functional.

There are also some negative aspects, for example, there is no Live Casino option provided. The bonus program is strong but intricate.

Final Thoughts

If a player is looking for an ideal online casino, safe, legit, with games variety and absolute protection of personal data, then casino Action is maximally close to meeting all these demands. Players from Canada are welcome to join and enjoy all the provided gambling fun and opportunities here. Absolute fans of live dealer games will have to look for a different instant play option here otherwise they won’t be attracted to the casino.

About author

Author: John Douglas
Hi, I'm John Douglas chief editor at CasinoGamings.com
    Published:
    Updated:

    Leave a Reply

    Please rate*

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *